你知道嗎 如何在Mac上下載Netflix電影? 如果要在Mac上觀看和下載Netflix電影,本指南將為您提供更多幫助,並向您介紹一流的軟件,以優化,整理或優化計算機。

如何在Mac上下載Netflix電影

Netflix在全球擁有超過100百萬的用戶,已樹立起可靠且快速增長的流媒體服務提供商的名字。 不幸的是,Netflix媒體對於Mac用戶仍然遙不可及。 沒有適用於macOS的專用應用程序,該公司將Mac所有者拒之門外。

您可能想通過訪問官方網站並登錄以觀看內容而不下載而在線觀看Netflix電影。

繼續閱讀以發現行之有效的方法來保存Netflix的電影和節目,以便在Mac上離線查看。

第1部分:如何為Netflix下載釋放Mac存儲空間

Apple提供了使用雙引導配置啟動和安裝Windows的簡便方法。 您將需要一個空的拇指驅動器 GB 8s,最小值 55GB 啟動驅動器的存儲空間,Windows的兼容版本或體系結構,已下載的Boot Camp驅動程序以及最新的OSX。

大量垃圾文件將阻塞您的系統並佔用空間。 iMyMac PowerMyMac 擁有一種多功能工具,可以清理混亂的硬盤,並釋放更多GB的空間供Netflix下載。 它有助於優化性能並 清理你的Mac。 只需單擊即可創建更多的存儲空間並最大化速度。

釋放Mac存儲空間

PowerMyMac充當性能監視器,讓您知道Mac如何消耗Ram和可用磁盤空間。 它集成了強大而智能的清潔器,可自動清除垃圾,而不會干擾關鍵文件。 該應用程序消除了所有卸載軟件的痕跡,檢索了內存並釋放了30GB。

最重要的是,iMyMac PowerMyMac防護罩 隱私 在維護過程中。 您可以訪問 免費下載 為Mac準備具有足夠存儲空間的離線Netflix內容。

安裝Windows後,您將可以使用macOS和Windows。 接下來,下載在Microsoft Store中找到的Netflix App,然後 使用您的帳戶登錄。 Windows的Netflix App支持離線下載的媒體,讓您大飽眼福。


第2部分:從iPhone或iPod將下載的Netflix視頻流傳輸到Mac

在Mac上複製電影或劇集的另一種方法需要內置的iOS Netflix App支持 AirPlay的 跨設備無線傳輸。 它允許您通過本地Wi-Fi從與支持AirPlay的小工具同步的iOS設備流式傳輸Netflix內容。 更好的是,它允許脫機下載來擴展Netflix的功能。

Airplay圖標

如果沒有互聯網連接,請使用稱為QuickTime Player的內置記錄器在Mac桌面上的iPod或iPhone上投影流。 此方法的先決條件包括閃電連接USB電纜,升級到iOS 11或更高版本的iOS設備以及帶有QuickTime Player的Mac。 請按照以下步驟操作:

步驟#1使用Lightning至USB電纜將設備插入Mac。

步驟#2 激活QuickTime Player 在Mac上具有啟動板,應用程序文件夾和其他方法。

步驟#3點擊顯示屏頂部的文件,然後單擊 電影 記錄。 或通過撥號隨時隨地訪問 使用Option + Command + N.

步驟#4 選擇向下箭頭圖標 在控制面板上的“錄製”按鈕附近。 在“相機和麥克風”部分下方,選擇播放Netflix劇集的iPhone或iPod。 調整視頻質量以及文件大小。

步驟#5 發射 iOS設備上的Netflix App,並在Mac上流式傳輸您要離線觀看的複制視頻。

步驟#6單擊 記錄撥盤 在QuickTime Player上開始錄製您的媒體。

記錄Netflix

步驟#7在設備上播放下載的電影和劇集,並且在錄製時請勿拔出插頭。

步驟#8只需按一下“停止”按鈕,即可停止錄音。 打開文件,然後單擊 節省.

第3部分:在Mac上下載Netflix電影的其他選項

方法1:屏幕錄像

如果您有專門的軟件,屏幕錄像提供了另一種下載Netflix媒體的方法。 像Movavi這樣的屏幕捕獲程序允許在Mac上對Netflix劇集或電影進行屏幕錄製。 這意味著您可以流式處理Netflix電影並使用Web瀏覽器放映,存檔並保存以供脫機使用。

您可能必須在Mac上下載並安裝該軟件。 在Mac上使用您的帳戶訪問節目或電影。 請按照規定的步驟下載Netflix資料。 一些屏幕捕獲程序還具有額外的功能,例如屏幕快照功能,使用網絡攝像頭存檔視頻等,從而擴大了您的錄製範圍。

方法2:使用Netflix替代品

Netflix嚴格的政策吸引了競爭對手,他們以更寬鬆的條件提供點播流媒體服務。 這是要考慮的最激烈的Netflix競爭對手的列表。

葫蘆

Hulu憑藉其大量的電視連續劇或其他內容,成為Netflix的強大競爭對手。 它提供點播視頻流,並提供全方位的電視服務,例如新聞,體育或娛樂。 Hulu可以派上用場,以作為高級獎金享受Cinemax,HBO和Showtime。 Hulu在付費訂閱之前有30天的免費試用期,可以在將現金存入套餐之前測試水域。

YouTube的

Youtube圖標

對於任何尋求視頻,電視節目,紀錄片,電影預告片,學術資料和更多內容的人來說,YouTube都是第一個登陸的地方。 此外,YouTube擁有獨特的內容流派,是其他地方所沒有的。 YouTube擁有龐大且快速增長的流量,現在吸引了CBS和Fox等媒體巨頭。

吊索電視

Sling TV是位於美國的互聯網電視,訂閱者可以在Mac上訪問點播或直播頻道的集合。 這意味著您可以確定頻道列表並自定義觀看體驗。 Sling TV的流媒體服務起價為每月25美元,可提供與Netflix競爭的套餐。

結論

從上述解決​​方案中可以得出,如果不使用第三方軟件(例如屏幕錄製程序),則無法直接在Mac上下載Netflix內容。 從iPod和iPhone鏡像下載Netflix時,屏幕尺寸有限。 屏幕捕獲軟件消除了這一障礙,並提高了歸檔Netflix電影或劇集的效率。 有些會以MP4格式離線存儲您的文件。

我們希望您會喜歡下載的Netflix節目或電影。 另外,請記住選擇一種最適合您的需求和資源的方法,以避開障礙。 如果您喜歡這些技巧,竅門和技巧,請推薦或在您的社交網絡中分享。 最後,在下面給我們一行,您的評論有助於我們重新編輯和更新文章。

Can you know how to download Netflix movies on mac? If you want to watch and download Netflix movies on Mac, this guide will shed more light and introduce you to the best-in-class software to optimize, declutter or optimize your computer.

How to Download Netflix Movies on Mac

With more than 100 million users worldwide, Netflix has carved a name as a reliable and rapidly-growing streaming service provider. Unfortunately, Netflix media remains out of reach for mac users. Without a dedicated app for macOS, the company locked out mac owners.

You may want to stream Netflix movies online by accessing the official website and signing in to watch content without downloading.

Continue reading to discover proven ways to save movies and shows from Netflix for offline viewing on mac.

Part 1: How to Free Up Mac Storage Space for Netflix Downloads

Apple provides an easy way to launch and install Windows using a dual boot configuration. You’ll need an empty thumb drive at hand 8 GBs, a minimum of 55GB of storage space for your startup drive, a compatible version or architecture of Windows, downloaded boot camp drivers and up-to-date OS X.

A mass of junk files will choke your system and eat up space. iMyMac PowerMyMac boasts a multi-use tool to clean your cluttered hard drive and free up more gigabytes for Netflix downloads. It helps optimize performance and clean up your Mac. Just click to create more storage space and maximize speed.

Free Up Mac Storage Space

PowerMyMac acts as a performance monitor to let you know how your Mac consumes Ram and the available disk space. It incorporates a potent and intelligent cleaner that automatically removes litter without interfering with critical files. The app eliminates every trace of uninstalled software, retrieves memory and frees up to 30GB.

Best of all, iMyMac PowerMyMac shields privacy during maintenance procedures. You can access the Free Download to prepare your Mac to offline Netflix content with generous storage space.

After you install Windows, you’ll have both macOS and Windows at your disposal. Next, download the Netflix app found in the Microsoft Store and sign in with your account. Windows’ Netflix app supports offline downloaded media to feast your eyes on offline.


Part 2: Stream Downloaded Netflix Videos from iPhone or iPod to Mac

Another way to copy movies or episodes on Mac entails the inbuilt iOS Netflix app that supports AirPlay to stream wirelessly across devices. It allows you to stream Netflix content from iOS devices synchronized with AirPlay-powered gadgets over local Wi-Fi. Even better, it allows offline downloads to broaden your Netflix repertoire.

Airplay Icon

If you don’t have an internet connection, use the inbuilt recorder known as QuickTime Player to project the streaming on iPod or iPhone on Mac’s desktop. The prerequisites for this method include a bolt of lightning to USB cable, iOS device upgraded to iOS 11 or more and a Mac with QuickTime Player. Follow the steps below:

Step #1 Plug in your device to Mac using the Lightning to USB cable.

Step #2 Activate QuickTime Player on Mac with Launchpad, applications folder and other methods.

Step #3 Tap on the File at the top of the display and click on New Movie Recording. Or access it on the go by dialing Option+Command+N.

Step #4 Select the down-arrow icon in the control panel near the record button. Below the Camera and Microphone parts, select the iPhone or iPod playing the Netflix episode. Adjust video quality along with file size.

Step #5 Launch Netflix app on your iOS device and stream the copied video you want to view offline on Mac.

Step #6 Click the record dial on QuickTime Player to start recording your piece of media.

Record Netflix

Step #7 Play the downloaded movies and episodes on your device and don’t unplug it as you record.

Step #8 Simply hit the Stop button to screech recording to a halt. Open the file and click on Save.

Part 3: Other Options to Download Netflix Movies on Mac

Method 1: Screen Recording

Screen recording offers another way to download Netflix media if you have specialized software. Screen capture programs like Movavi allow screen recording for Netflix episodes or movies on Mac. This means you can stream a Netflix movie and show using a web browser, archive and save it for offline consumption.

You may have to download and install the software on Mac. Access shows or movies with your account on Mac. Follow the steps prescribed for downloading Netflix materials. Some screen capture programs broaden your recording horizons with extra features such as sceenshots function, archiving videos with webcam and more.

Method 2: Use Netflix Alternatives

Netflix’s stringent policy has attracted rivals who provide on-demand streaming with more lenient terms. Here’s a list of the fiercest Netflix competitors to consider.

Hulu

Hulu makes a formidable rival for Netflix with its vast collection of TV series or other content. It offers on-demand video streaming and lives all-around TV services such as news, sports or entertainment. Hulu comes in handy to enjoy Cinemax, HBO, and Showtime as premium bonuses. Hulu has a thirty-day free trial before paid subscription to test the waters before sinking cash into packages.

YouTube

Youtube Icon

YouTube is the first landing place for anyone seeking videos, TV shows, documentaries, movie trailers, academic materials, and more content. What’s more, YouTube boasts unique genres of content not available elsewhere. With heavy and rapidly-growing traffic, YouTube now attracts media giants such as CBS and Fox.

Sling TV

Sling TV is a US-based over-the-top internet television for subscribers to access a collection of on-demand or live channels on Mac. It means you can determine your channel list and customize your viewing experience. Starting at $25 per month, Sling TV’s streaming services offer competitive packages against Netflix.

Conclusion

Flowing from the above solutions, you cannot download Netflix content directly on Mac without using third-party software such as screen recording programs. Mirrored downloads of Netflix from iPod and iPhone come with the downside of limited screen size. Screen capture software removes this obstacle and enhances the efficiency to archive Netflix movies or episodes. Some will store your files offline in MP4 format.

We hope you will enjoy your downloaded Netflix shows or movies. Also, remember to choose a method that best suits your needs and resources to steer clear of handicaps. If you like these tricks, tips and hacks, please recommend or share in your social network. Lastly, drop us a line below, your comments help us re-edit and update articles.