掙扎著 如何 下載 Mac上的音樂? Mac操作系統附帶iTunes作為默認音頻播放器。 iTunes播放CD,系統文件和互聯網上的MP3音樂。 iTunes提供了一系列有用的功能,可以擴展您的Apple音樂曲目。

如何在Mac上下載音樂

版權使音頻無法訪問,但許多策略已經發展到規避限制。 將歌曲在線導入iTunes只需要單擊並拖動到窗口即可。 但是,從網上下載或製作聲音副本可能最終會絞盡腦汁。

為了減少繁文縟節,我們收集了有效的方法來幫助您離線下載和欣賞音樂。

部分1:騰出空間將音樂下載到Mac上的iTunes

1。 雕刻更多的驅動空間

您的音樂或視頻庫佔用了Mac上的硬盤驅動器塊。 此外,系統垃圾,iPhoto垃圾,重複,海量文件和已卸載應用程序的殘餘存在意味著縮小空間。 性能監視器 iMyMac PowerMyMac 將為您提供更準確的磁盤空間視圖。 這對於Mac用戶來說非常方便,可以導入數百萬個佔用大量插槽的文件。

PowerMyMac 擁有強大而智能的清潔劑,可清潔計算機中的垃圾,以便安全移除。 它會自動從基本文件中分離出來,以便您的計算機正常運行。 這款多功能工具可以清除iPhone iTunes,Mac上的大量緩存和過時備份,為您的大眾音樂收藏創造更多空間。 這是一款深入的Mac清潔工,只需點擊一下即可整理和優化您的Mac。


2。 下載到iTunes

一個破舊的Mac應該能夠順利地容納和播放你的音樂。 按照以下步驟將文件添加到iTunes:

  1. 打開iTunes並轉到文件以單擊 “加入圖書館“在頂部菜單欄中。
  2. 在步驟3中生成的文件夾中選擇MP1並點擊““。
  3. 打 ”“按鈕如果提示”將此歌曲添加到iTunes資料庫“。
  4. iTunes將歌曲轉換並添加到iTunes Music Library。 對所有MP1重複步驟4到3。

3。 直接下載MP3文件

下載MP3文件

  1. 點擊“新建文件夾“查找器頂部菜單中的”文件“。 突出顯示文件夾的名稱以將其重新命名為下載文件夾。
  2. 導航到包含音樂文件的網頁,然後右鍵單擊所需文件的鏈接以啟動選項的下拉菜單。
  3. 點擊 ”將文件另存為“在下拉菜單中,釋放按鍵和按鈕以執行此操作。
  4. 選擇您在步驟3中創建的MP1文件夾作為最終目的地。 保持文件名完整,然後選擇“節省“按鈕。
  5. 重複所有步驟以添加每個MP3文件。

部分2:在Mac上使用預安裝的應用程序下載音樂

Apple的QuickTime播放器 程序是每台Mac的主要功能,並在視頻播放器上提供其他功能。 它通過FaceTime攝像頭記錄屏幕,實時捕捉並捕獲音頻。 請按照以下步驟錄製來自任何網站的音頻:

  1. 按住 命令+空格 和類型 的QuickTime 啟動應用程序。
  2. Ctrl +單擊 or 右鍵單擊 在位於碼頭的圖標上。
  3. 選擇 錄音.
  4. 單擊錄製按鈕旁邊的箭頭以選擇內置麥克風。
  5. 找到包含您要錄製的音頻的網頁。

由於背景噪音,音質可能會失真。 錄製時需要播放音頻。

Safari下載嵌入式音樂

Safari為Mac用戶提供本地瀏覽器,以瀏覽互聯網並集成創新功能。 瀏覽器通過關注“活動”窗口從網頁下載嵌入的內容。 使用QuickTime Pro,您可以將文件轉換為與iTunes兼容的類型。

Safari Mac

  1. 從Dock或Applications文件夾啟動Safari。
  2. 切換到包含您要下載的歌曲的網頁。 雙擊視頻標題以獲取您要添加的歌曲的鏈接。
  3. 選擇 “活動“來自”窗口“菜單。 點擊窗口名稱旁邊的箭頭,使其朝下。 它應該是“視頻的YouTube標題”和“實際名稱”替換的“視頻標題”。 還將顯示文件列表。
  4. 瀏覽文件並雙擊最大的文件。
  5. 瀏覽器中將打開一個新窗口,與Safari的下載管理器配對,該文件將作為FLV添加到Mac中。
  6. 啟動QuickTime Pro,選擇“打開文件“在”文件“菜單中單擊FLV文件。
  7. 點擊“出口“在文件菜單中,選擇”聲音到AIFF“,然後點擊”節省“。
  8. 完成後選擇AIFF文件,iTunes將自動啟動。

部分3:在Mac上下載音樂的其他方法

1。 錄音工具

與為獲取高質量,乾淨的音頻而開發的第三方工具相比,QuickTime相形見絀。 這些工具可能需要 ACE的 從瀏覽器捕獲音頻。 錄音工具具有獨特的功能,尤其是高端版本。 您可以調整音質,清晰度和長度。 免費試用的缺點是質量會在幾分鐘內降低,促使您升級到可計費包裹。

2。 免費內容轉換器

轉換

從YouTube或帶有網址的網頁下載受限制內容的另一種方法是 將文件轉換為MP3。 只需在瀏覽器中搜索排名靠前的轉換器並打開網站即可。 右鍵單擊在YouTube上播放音樂以復制URL並將其粘貼到打開轉換器的相關字段中。 將選項更改為MP3以將文件轉換為MP3。 完成後,單擊“下載”並保存在所需位置。

最後的思考

你有它! 下載器允許您在Mac上離線欣賞音樂。 即使使用內置的選項(如QuickTime和Safari),您仍然可以獲得一部分動作。 但是,您可以安裝專用應用程序,從任何網站在線提取文件。

希望您使用上述方法下載了MP4或MP3格式的高品質音樂或視頻。 使用適用於Mac的內置錄製器應用程序來整理藝術家,專輯,流派等信息。 您還將從iTunes資料庫中導出內容。 該應用程序還有助於將存儲的音樂文件翻錄為CD或DVD。

使用這些下載程序讓您的音樂體驗更高一些,並與我們下面的Mac網絡共享。

Grappling with how to download music on Mac? The Mac operating system comes with iTunes as the default audio player. iTunes plays MP3 music from CDs, system files and the internet. iTunes packs a full range of useful features to broaden your Apple music repertoire.

How to Download Music on Mac

Copyrights make audio inaccessible but a number of tactics have evolved to circumvent the restrictions. Importing songs online to iTunes only requires clicking and dragging to the window. However, downloading from the web or making a copy of the sound may end up racking your brains.

To cut the red tape, we’ve gathered effective methods to help you download and enjoy music offline.

Part 1: Free Up Space to Download Music to iTunes on Mac

1. Carve More Drive Space

Your music or video library takes up chunks of the hard drive on Mac. In addition, the presence of system junk, iPhoto litter, duplications, massive files, and remnants of uninstalled apps means shrunk space. A Performance Monitor iMyMac PowerMyMac will give you a more accurate view of disk space. This comes in handy for Mac users to import millions of files that eat up massive slots.

PowerMyMac boasts a powerful yet intelligent cleaner that cleans litter in computers for safe removal. It automatically splits off the mess from essential files for the functioning of your computer. This multi-tool purges iPhone iTunes, tons of caches and obsolete backups on Mac to create more space for your mass music collections. It’s an in-depth Mac cleaner to tidy up and optimize your Mac with simple clicks.


2. Download to iTunes

A decluttered Mac should accommodate and play your music smoothly. Follow the steps below to add files to iTunes:

  1. Open iTunes and go to File to click “Add to Library” in the top menu bar.
  2. Select the MP3 in the folder generated in Step 1 and hit “Add”.
  3. Hit the “Yes” button if prompted by an “Add this song to the iTunes Library”.
  4. iTunes converts and adds the song to iTunes Music Library. Repeat steps 1 to 4 for all MP3s.

3. Download MP3 Files Directly

Download MP3 Files

  1. Click “New Folder” from “File” at the top menu of the Finder. Highlight the folder’s name to retitle it into a download folder.
  2. Navigate to the webpage with the music files and right-click the link for the desired file to launch a drop-down menu of options.
  3. Click on “Save File As” in the drop-down menu and free up the key and button to perform this action.
  4. Choose the MP3 folder you created in step 1 as the ultimate destination. Leave the file name intact and select the “Save” button.
  5. Repeat all steps to add each MP3 file.

Part 2: Download Music with Pre-Installed Apps on Mac

Apple’s QuickTime Player program is a staple of every Mac and provides other features on top of a video player. It records the screen, live capture via the FaceTime camera and captures audio. Follow these steps to record audio from any website:

  1. Hold down Command+Space and type QuickTime to launch the app.
  2. Ctrl+click or right-click on the icon located in the dock.
  3. Select Record Audio.
  4. Click the arrow near the record button to select the internal microphone.
  5. Locate the webpage with the audio you wish to record.

The sound quality may be distorted due to background noise. You will need an audio playing as you record.

Safari Downloads Embedded Music

Safari offers Mac users with a native browser to browse the internet and integrates innovative features. The browser downloads embedded content from a webpage by focusing on the Activity window. With QuickTime Pro, you can convert a file into a genre compatible with iTunes.

Safari Mac

  1. Launch Safari from the Dock or Applications folder.
  2. Switch to the webpage with the song you want to download. Double-click on the title of the video to get the link of the song you wish to add.
  3. Select “Activity” from the “Window” menu. Hit the arrow adjacent to the name of the window for it to face downwards. It should be “YouTube Title of the Video” and “Title of the Video” substituted by the actual name. A list of files will also appear.
  4. Browse through the files and double-click the largest ones.
  5. A new window opens in your browser paired with Safari’s download manager and the file will be added in your Mac as an FLV.
  6. Launch QuickTime Pro, select “Open File” in the File menu and click the FLV file.
  7. Hit “Export” in the File menu, select “Sound to AIFF”, and click “Save”.
  8. Select the AIFF file once finished and iTunes will launch automatically.

Part 3: Other Methods to Download Music on Mac

1. Audio Recording Tools

QuickTime pales in comparison to third-party tools developed to capture high-quality, clean audio. These tools may require ACE to capture audio from the browser. Recording tools come with unique features, especially high-end versions. You can adjust sound quality, clarity, and length. The downside of Free Trials is the quality degrades within a few minutes prompting you to upgrade to a billable package.

2. Free Content Converters

Convert

Another way to download restricted content from YouTube or webpages with URL is to convert the file into MP3. Just search for top-ranking converters on your browser and open the website. Right-click playing music on YouTube to copy URL and paste it in the relevant field of opened a converter. Change options to MP3 to convert your file into MP3. Once finished, click Download and save in your desired location.

Final Thoughts

There you have it! Downloaders allow you to enjoy music offline on your Mac. Even with inbuilt options such as QuickTime and Safari, you still get a piece of the action. However, you can install a dedicated application that extracts files from any website online.

Hopefully, you’ve downloaded high-quality music or videos in MP4 or MP3 formats with the foregoing methods. Use the built-in recorder app for Mac to collate information such as artist, album, genre, and other details. You will also export content from the iTunes library. The app also helps to rip the stored music files to a CD or DVD.

Take your music experience a notch higher with these downloaders and share it with our Mac network below.