Netflix是目前許多人的主要電影來源。 如果您想在Mac上觀看Netflix電影,您應該熟悉其中的方法 如何在Mac上從Netflix下載電影.

TIPS:

值得注意的是,Netflix應用程序僅適用於iPhone,iPad,Android移動設備和Windows,但Mac除外。 對於Mac用戶,從Netflix觀看節目的唯一方法是使用Safari或Google Chrome等網絡瀏覽器登錄其網站,您可以在其中流式傳輸視頻。 遺憾的是,您無法在Mac上下載任何電影和劇集。

如何在Mac上從Netflix下載電影的方法

請記住,Netflix還沒有為macOS創建一個應用程序,這使得用戶在Mac上離線觀看節目成為一種折磨。 在您可以訪問專門針對macOS的應用程序之前,有幾種方法可以在Mac上從Netflix下載電影並離線觀看,但這可能很棘手。

錄製Netflix在Mac上顯示

如何在Mac上從Netflix下載電影的一種方法是屏幕錄製。 使用這種方法,它需要一個屏幕錄像機程序。 根據您將使用的程序,它將允許您錄製您喜歡的電影和電視節目集。
從Netflix下載電影在Mac Netflix上

將已下載的Netflix視頻從iPhone / iPad流式傳輸到Mac

在Mac上從Netflix下載電影和電視劇集的另一種方法是利用內置的QuickTime播放器,允許將iPhone / iPad上的流媒體鏡像到Mac桌面。 請記住,這個過程不那麼簡單。

最初,您必須準備一條閃電USB線,一台配備QuickTime播放器的Mac和一台更新為iOS 11或更高版本的iOS設備。

下一步是遵循以下步驟:

  • 使用Lightning-to-USB線將iPhone / iPad連接到Mac。
  • 通過Launchpad或Applications文件夾在Mac上打開QuickTime Player。
  • 點擊屏幕上方的文件,然後選擇“新電影錄製”選項。 如果你想要一個快捷方式,只需按“Option + Command + N”
  • 在控制面板中,點擊錄製按鈕旁邊的向下箭頭圖標。 在麥克風和相機部分下,選擇您正在播放Netflix節目的iPhone或iPad。 您還可以選擇更改視頻質量。 請記住,視頻質量越高,文件大小就越大。
  • 在iOS設備上打開Netflix應用,打開您下載的視頻,在Mac上離線觀看。
  • 點擊QuickTime Player上的錄製按鈕開始錄製。
  • 開始在iPhone上播放下載的Netflix節目。 之後,您可以在Mac上查看下載的視頻,而無需連接Internet。 請記住,在錄製過程中,請勿拔下iPhone / iPad。
  • 一集或電影結束後,只需點擊停止旋鈕即可停止錄製。 如果您要在Mac上保存視頻,請訪問文件並點按保存。 視頻以MOV格式保存在您的設備上。 但是,如果您不想保存視頻,則可以跳過此步驟。

使用AirPlay從您的iPhone或iPad顯示流Netflix

通常,適用於iOS的Netflix應用程序可以支持AirPlay。 這是Apple創建的獨家協議棧,允許在各種多媒體內容設備中進行無線流媒體傳輸。

這意味著您可以將任何iOS設備上的Netflix電影和節目流式傳輸到通過本地Wi-Fi使用AirPlay的人。 由於該應用還可以支持離線下載,因此您可以在Mac上離線觀看視頻。 您還需要AirServer等應用程序才能在您的設備上接收AirPlay流。

此方法的一個潛在缺點是您需要配置本地Wi-Fi網絡,這會對設備的電池壽命造成影響。 此外,必須打開iOS設備和Mac。 您需要隨時準備好充電器,以避免因電池電量耗盡而突然停止您最喜歡的劇集。
如何從Mac上的Netflix下載電影

安裝Windows

對於一些Mac用戶,另一種如何觀看Netflix電影和劇集的方法是使用Boot Camp安裝Windows操作系統。

完成安裝後,您可以在macOS和Windows之間切換。 此時,只需在Microsoft Store下載Netflix應用程序並登錄到您的帳戶即可。

請記住,適用於Windows的Netflix應用程序可以支持某些選定電影和劇集的離線下載。 這樣您就可以在以後觀看它們而無需訪問Internet。

為什麼需要大型文件和舊文件工具?

由於您計劃觀看Netflix的各種電影和電視節目,因此這些肯定會佔用Mac上的空間。 在開始使用您喜歡的方法錄製電影或劇集之前,您需要使用其中一種工具 iMyMac Mac Cleaner,特別是您可以在程序界面左側找到的“大文件和舊文件”工具。

iMyMac Mac Cleaner專門用於解決Mac上的各種問題。 它在單個應用程序中為Mac用戶提供所有必需的工具。 大文件和舊文件工具可用於查找不需要的文件,這些文件會佔用硬盤上的空間,而過時的文件會在Mac上騰出更多空間。

免費下載

使用此工具為您即將推出的Netflix電影和電視節目檢索Mac上的可用空間時,只需按照以下步驟操作:

  • 打開iMyMac Mac Cleaner,然後選擇大文件和舊文件。
  • 單擊“掃描”按鈕開始掃描。 該過程將在您的設備上搜索大文件和舊文件。
  • 掃描在Mac上找到大型和過期文件後,您可以使用“查看”按鈕檢查結果。 如果您找不到要刪除的大文件和舊文件,只需點擊“重新掃描”即可開始第二次掃描。
  • 您設備上發現的文件的大小分為“5MB到100MB”和“100MB plus”以及“超過30天”和“超過一年”等時間。 從相應的類別中選擇右列中的文件。
  • 點擊“清除”按鈕,刪除您選擇的大型和過期文件。
  • 一旦您決定刪除所選文件,請點擊“確認”將其刪除。

清理大型和舊文件


結論

隨著不同的方式 如何在Mac上從Netflix下載電影,您可以欣賞Netflix電影和電視節目。 既然您熟悉這些方法,只需選擇您喜歡的方法即可。 通過上面提到的您可以輕鬆跟隨的步驟,您可以在Netflix上欣賞喜愛的節目。

How to Download Movies from Netflix on Mac

By Jordan, Last updated: May 9, 2019

Netflix has been the main source of movies for many individuals at present. If you want to watch Netflix movies on your Mac, you should be familiar with methods on how to download movies from Netflix on Mac.

TIPS:

It is important to note that the Netflix app is only available on iPhone, iPad, Android mobile devices and Windows, except for Mac. For Mac users, the only way to watch shows from Netflix is to utilize a web browser such as Safari or Google Chrome to log in to its website where you can stream videos. Sadly, you cannot download any movies and episodes on your Mac.

Methods on How to Download Movies from Netflix on Mac

Remember that Netflix has yet to create an app for the macOS which makes it an ordeal for users to watch shows offline on Mac. Before you can gain access to an app specifically for the macOS, there are several methods on how to download movies from Netflix on Mac and watch offline but it can be tricky.

Recording Netflix shows on Mac

One way on how to download movies from Netflix on Mac is screen recording. With this method, it requires a screen recorder program. Depending on the program that you will use, it will allow you to record your favorite movies and TV show episodes.
Download Movies From Netflix On Mac Netflix

Stream downloaded Netflix videos from iPhone/iPad to Mac

Another way to download movies and TV show episodes from Netflix on your Mac is to utilize the in-built QuickTime player to allow mirroring of the streaming on your iPhone/iPad to Mac desktop. Remember though that this process is less straightforward.

Initially, you must prepare a lightning USB cable, a Mac that is equipped with the QuickTime Player and an iOS device the is updated to iOS 11 or higher.

The next move is to follow these steps:

  • Link your iPhone/iPad to your Mac using the Lightning-to-USB cable.
  • Open the QuickTime Player on your Mac via Launchpad or the Applications folder.
  • Tap on the File on the upper part of the screen and select the “New Movie Recording” option. If you want a shortcut, simply press “Option+Command+N”
  • In the control panel, tap on the down-arrow icon next to the record button. Under the Microphone and Camera sections, select iPhone or iPad where you are playing the Netflix show. You also have the option to change the video quality. Just remember that the higher the video quality, the bigger the file size becomes.
  • Open the Netflix app on your iOS device and open the video that you downloaded to watch offline on your Mac.
  • Tap on the record button on the QuickTime Player to start recording.
  • Start playing the downloaded Netflix shows on your iPhone. Later, you can view the downloaded video on your Mac without requiring an Internet connection. Remember that during the recording, do not to unplug your iPhone/iPad.
  • Once the episode or movie ends, simply tap on the stop knob to stop the recording. In case you are going to save the video on your Mac, access File and tap on Save. The videos are saved in the MOV format on your device. Nevertheless, if you do not want to save the video, you can skip on this step.

Stream Netflix shows from your iPhone or iPad using AirPlay

Generally, the Netflix app for iOS can support AirPlay. This is an exclusive protocol stack created by Apple to allow wireless streaming amid various devices of multimedia content.

This simply means that you are capable of streaming Netflix movies and shows from any iOS devices to those with AirPlay over the local Wi-Fi. Since the app can also support offline downloads, you can enjoy viewing the videos offline on your Mac. You also need an app such as AirServer to receive AirPlay streams on your device.

A potential drawback to this approach is that you need to configure a local Wi-Fi network that can take a toll on the battery life of your devices. In addition, both the iOS device and your Mac must be turned on. You need to have your chargers always on hand to avoid an abrupt stop on your favorite episode due to an empty battery.
How To Download Movies From Netflix On Mac

Install Windows

For some Mac users, another approach on how to watch Netflix movies and episodes is to install the Windows OS with Boot Camp.

Once you are done with the installation, you can switch between macOS and Windows. At this point, simply download the Netflix application at the Microsoft Store and sign in to your account.

Remember that the Netflix app for Windows can support offline downloads on some selected movies and episodes. This will allow you to watch them later without requiring Internet access.

Why You Need The PowerMyMac Large & Old Files tool?

Since you are planning to watch a variety of movies and TV shows from Netflix, these will surely take up space on your Mac. Before you start to record movies or episodes using the method that you prefer, you need one of the tools by iMyMac PowerMyMac, specifically the Large & Old Files tool that you will find in the Cleaner module of the app.

The PowerMyMac app is specially designed to tackle a variety of issues on your Mac. It provides Mac users with all the necessary tools in a single application. Among the three modules in PowerMyMac, the tool that you need is in the Cleaner module.

The Large & Old Files tool can be used to find unwanted files that occupy space on your hard disk as well as outdated ones to make more room on your Mac.

When using this tool to retrieve free space on your Mac for your upcoming Netflix movies and TV shows, simply follow these steps:

  1. Open PowerMyMac and select the Large & Old Files in the Cleaner module.
  2. Start the scan by clicking on the “Scan” button. The process will search for large and old files on your device.
  3. After the scan finds large and outdated files on your Mac, you can check the results using the “View” button. In case you cannot find large and old files that you want to remove, simply tap on “Re-scan” to start a second scan.
  4. The files that are discovered on your device are categorized in size from “5MB to 100MB” and “100MB plus” as well as the time such as “more than 30 days” and “longer than one year”. Select the files on the right column from the corresponding category.
  5. Tap on the “Clean” button to remove the large and outdated files that you have chosen.
  6. Once you made up your mind to delete the files that you have chosen, tap on “Confirm” to remove them.
Largeandold File 5m 100m Delete

Conclusion

With the different ways on how to download movies from Netflix on Mac, you can enjoy watching Netflix movies and TV shows. Now that you are familiar with the methods, simply choose one that you prefer. With the steps stated above that you can easily follow, you are on the way to enjoy your favorite shows on Netflix.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 0 / 5 (based on 0 ratings)

/ PowerMyMac / How to Download Movies from Netflix on Mac

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()