你想 在Mac上離線觀看您的Netflix視頻? 使用iPhone或iPad實際下載各種電影和節目可以輕鬆離線觀看Netflix電影。 但是,你怎麼能用Mac電腦做到這一點? 有很多方法可以解決這個問題。 但是,它顯然不那麼簡單。

使用Mac電腦,您只需在Mac上下載Netflix電影即可離線查看。 你必須實現一些允許你的方法 觀看Netflix離線。 這些過程很簡單,但仍需要您花費時間和精力。

免責聲明: 在我們深入研究在Mac上離線觀看Netflix的詳細信息之前,我們想說本指南中說明的方法實際上違反了Netflix的條款和條件。 這可能會導致您的帳戶或訂閱終止。 我們不寬恕這種做法,它只是出於教育目的。

文章指南關於如何在Mac上觀看Netflix離線概述如何在Mac上下載Netflix視頻以便離線觀看使用QuickTime Player在Mac上錄製Netflix視頻以觀看離線使用Apowersoft在Mac上錄製Netflix視頻以觀看離線使用Windows在Mac上錄製Netflix視頻將錄製的Netflix視頻傳輸到iOS設備在結論

人們還閱讀:如何在Mac上從Netflix下載電影如何在Mac上錄製視頻

在Mac上觀看Netflix離線版

關於如何在Mac上觀看Netflix離線概述

當您想要離線Netflix視頻時,必須將其下載到Mac。 為了做到這一點,你必須這樣做 實現屏幕錄製。 是的,您必須運行視頻並播放您想要的任何電影或節目。 並且,您允許屏幕錄像機執行此操作。

這對許多人來說可能是一件麻煩事。 結果不會像你想的那樣完美。 但是,這是您從Netflix獲取自己喜歡的電影和節目的最有效方法之一。

您可以為Mac設備使用許多屏幕或視頻錄像機。 這些包括ScreenFlow,Camtasia和Snagit。 Apowersoft也有屏幕錄像機。 可以下載所述mac錄像機,您可以選擇免費試用。 但是,使用免費選項,您將無法利用上面提供的完整功能 高級版.

例如,您只能記錄最多3分鐘。 顯然,這還不足以錄製完整的電影或電視劇集。 因此,您需要獲得每年費用約為39.95美元的高級版本。

Apowersoft的免費替代品將是Monosnap。 或者,您可以使用QuickTime播放器。 QuickTime通常預裝在大多數Mac設備中,可以免費使用。 但是,有時您不需要使用應用程序來錄製電影和電視節目。 使用macOS Mojave,只需按鍵即可 CMD + SHIFT + 5。 完成後,屏幕錄製將開始。 但是,與其他替代方案相比,音頻質量不會那麼高。

如何在Mac上下載Netflix視頻以便離線觀看

這裡概述的方法適用於擁有macOS Mojave的人。 以下是您應遵循的步驟:

步驟01:啟動Web瀏覽器。

除了Safari之外,您還需要使用Firefox,Chrome或其他瀏覽器。 由於Safari在您嘗試使用所述瀏覽器進行錄製時發出警告,我們將使用Firefox或其他瀏覽器。 Safari將展示一個 “顯示錯誤” 並要求您確保您的顯示器符合HDCP。 要解決此問題,我們將使用其他類型的瀏覽器。

步驟02:登錄Netflix。

訪問Netflix的主頁。 然後, 登錄到您的帳戶。 選擇您要錄製的電影或電視劇集。 開始播放電影或節目,您可以選擇全屏顯示。 調整顯示器的聲級和位置。 暫停電影並將標記放回到節目的開頭。

步驟03:開始錄製。

CMD + SHIFT + 5 在你的鍵盤上。 這將顯示能夠記錄屏幕的屏幕截圖功能。 選擇“記錄所選部分”。 然後,將鼠標放在要錄製的區域上。

步驟04:使用麥克風錄製音頻。

不幸的是,使用macOS Mojave,您無法錄製內置音頻。 因此,您必須使用麥克風錄製聲音。 對於這個,您必須按選項。 在此之後,選擇 內置麥克風。 如果您不這樣做,您的視頻將沒有相關的音頻。

如果您沒有音頻,那麼錄製屏幕將毫無意義。 在此之後,按Record。 讓電影或電視節目播放。 確保音量已打開。 在屏幕錄製時做其他事情。

步驟05:保存文件。

演出結束後,您可以按 CMD + Shift + 5 為了顯示菜單。 然後,您可以按屏幕頂部菜單中的停止圖標。 錄製的視頻通常會保存在桌面上。 但是,如果您的計算機中有Stacks,您將在標有Films的類別中找到它。

請注意,這可能是一個非常龐大的文件。 如果您使用此選項在Netflix上錄製視頻並在線觀看,那麼請準備好在Mac設備中佔用大量空間。 當然,要知道您違反了Netflix的條款和條件。 建議您不要共享剛剛錄製的內容。

使用Quicktime錄製Netflix視頻

使用QuickTime Player在Mac上錄製Netflix視頻以觀看離線

沒有macOS Mojave? 我們仍然有辦法錄製您最喜愛的Netflix節目。 這涉及使用QuickTime Player,這是Mac操作系統附帶的應用程序。 以下是使用QuickTime Player在Mac上錄製Netflix視頻的方法:

步驟01:啟動QuickTime和Netflix。

首先,您必須在Mac設備上打開QuickTime Player應用程序。 然後,打開您的Web瀏覽器。 同樣,由於上述原因,我們建議您使用Chrome或Firefox而不是Safari。 如果您錄製Safari的顯示,後者將顯示錯誤。 然後,訪問Netflix.com。 在此之後,登錄您的帳戶。 選擇電影 或電視節目你想錄製。

步驟02:記錄屏幕。

轉到Dock並右鍵單擊QuickTime的圖標。 選擇新屏幕錄製。 然後,按下錄製按鈕旁邊的向下箭頭。 選擇內部麥克風選項。 要開始錄製,請單擊“錄製”按鈕,然後您可以選擇兩個選項。 這些選項包括能夠捕捉整個屏幕,或者您可以拖動要錄製的電影區域。

步驟03:播放視頻,等待並保存。

從頭開始播放視頻。 等到整個劇集完成。 在此之後,右鍵單擊Dock中QuickTime Player的圖標。 選擇停止屏幕錄製。 確定您希望將錄音稱為哪個名稱。

為了方便起見,您可以使用電影名稱或者保存它 節目+季節+劇集編號。 然後,將其保存到您想要的位置。 同樣,請務必注意,這會佔用存儲驅動器中的大量空間。 我們將始終警告您避免共享錄製的內容。

Apowersoft

使用Apowersoft在Mac上錄製Netflix視頻以觀看離線

這是QuickTime播放器的絕佳替代品。 它是經過試驗和測試的軟件,可以通過他們的網站或通過網站下載 Mac App Store中。 最棒的是它與Apple的內置工具相比沒有音頻問題。 以下是如何使用Apowersoft在Mac上錄製Netflix視頻供您離線觀看:

步驟01:下載並啟動Apowersoft。

通過其網站或Mac App Store下載Apowersoft,只需在您的計算機上啟動該程序即可。 單擊圖標 音頻輸入 並等到它顯示下拉菜單。 在這種情況下,您可以修改輸入。 錄製Netflix時,選擇標有“系統聲音”的選項。

步驟02:錄製前設置各種選項。

現在,訪問選項選項卡。 然後選擇您想要的特定設置。 建議您刪除選項 “顯示錄製邊界。” 您還應該刪除“錄製鼠標光標”和“顯示錄製工具欄”選項。這樣,只會錄製音頻和視頻。 現在,在此菜單中,您應該選擇自定義熱鍵。 最後,仔細檢查各種錄製選項。

步驟03:訪問Netflix.com。

打開Web瀏覽器。 同樣,不要使用Safari。 確保您使用的是Firefox或Chrome。 拔下已連接到計算機的外接顯示器。 這可能會妨礙您正確錄製屏幕。

然後,確定完整錄製文件的輸出位置。 通過按“打開文件夾”選項附近的小點來執行此操作。 通常,默認位置是 [您的姓名]>電影>然後Mac屏幕錄像機。 但是,如果您願意,可以更改此位置。 現在,登錄您自己的Netflix帳戶並選擇您要錄製的電影或節目。

步驟04:開始錄製。

按Apowersoft的“錄製”按鈕。 您可以選擇屏幕區域或整個顯示。 這取決於您正在錄製的電影的位置。 不過,最好的選擇是使用 全屏 模式。 這將帶來更好的視頻分辨率。

點擊“錄製”按鈕後,將顯示倒計時。 這將持續3秒。 除非您從設置中刪除它,否則它將顯示。 然後,只需讓您的電影在整個屏幕上顯示即可。 也就是說,如果您選擇全屏錄製模式。

步驟05:等待並保存。

完成錄製後,請最小化包含Netflix的瀏覽器。 找到Apowersoft的徽標。 這通常位於Macs屏幕的右上角。 按停止錄製。 完成後,您將看到a.MOV文件。

此文件將在另一個窗口中自動打開。 如果您錄製了一個巨大的文件,請注意在完成窗口出現之前需要相當長的時間。 完成錄製後,該文件將位於Apowersoft的選項卡中。

它將顯示錄製的電影的文件名,持續時間,大小和創建日期。 從該位置,您可以立即編輯其名稱,甚至可以查看屬性。 如果你認為,你弄錯了,那麼你也可以刪除它。 現在,即使您不在線,也可以立即在Mac上觀看錄製的視頻。

錄製Netflix視頻

使用Windows在Mac上錄製Netflix視頻

使用Windows PC,您可以實際下載Netflix視頻並離線觀看。 例如,當您使用Windows 10時,只需使用PC下載Netflix應用程序即可。 然後,只需通過視頻中顯示的下載圖標下載您想要的電影或電視節目。 要在Mac計算機上利用此功能,您需要在其中安裝Windows 新兵訓練營。 或者,您可以使用VMWare或Parallels來運行所述操作系統。 這就是解決這個問題的方法。

將錄製的Netflix視頻傳輸到iOS設備

如果您希望將.MOV文件傳輸到iPad或iPhone,建議您先將其轉換為.MP4文件格式。 不過,如果你有一個 合法的Netflix帳戶,您可以將視頻直接下載到iPhone或iPad。 這是最簡單的方法。

如果您購買Apowersoft的全套應用程序,您可以獲得內置的視頻轉換器。 每年的折扣價為59.95美元。 它將為您提供一個視頻轉換器,可以將.MOV文件轉換為.MP4。 該軟件運行良好,是iOS設備的最佳選擇。

要使用Apowersoft,只需按下轉換圖標即可。 它位於錄像機內,將打開一個新窗口。 在這個新窗口中,只需找到您要轉換的電影文件即可。 按下它然後導入它。

現在,您可以將.MOV文件轉換為.MP4。 您可以 選擇保存 它到你想要的位置。 如果文件太大,轉換過程可能需要很長時間。 但是,您可以在轉換時執行其他操作。 完成後,會出現一個彈出窗口,通知您情況。 現在,您可以將文件傳輸到iOS設備。

在結論

要在Mac設備上離線觀看Netflix,您必須使用QuickTime Player和Apowersoft Screen Recorder等應用程序錄製屏幕。 或者,您可以在Mac上運行Windows,以便在Netflix應用程序中輕鬆下載電影。

請注意,執行所有這些操作都違反了Netflix的條款和條件。 因此,最好避免這樣做,而是在線觀看。 或者,如果您確實想要離線觀看視頻,請避免將Netflix電影和電視節目分享給其他人。 希望你的狂歡體驗會很棒!

Do you want to watch your Netflix videos offline on your Mac? It can be easy to actually download various movies and shows using your iPhone or your iPad to watch Netflix movies offline. But, how can you do it with a Mac computer? There are various ways around this problem. However, it’s significantly less straightforward.

With Mac computers, you just don’t simply download Netflix movies on your Mac for viewing offline. You have to implement some methods that will allow you to watch Netflix offline. The processes are simple, but it still has requires time and effort on your part.

Disclaimer: Before we delve into the details of watching Netflix offline on your Mac, we want to say that the methods stated in this guide actually violates the terms and conditions of Netflix. This could possibly lead to your account or subscription’s termination. We do not condone the practice and it’s just here for educational purposes.

Watch Netflix Offline On Mac

An Overview On How to Watch Netflix Offline On Mac

When you want to what your Netflix videos offline, you have to download it to your Mac. In order to do this, you have to implement a screen recording. Yes, you have to run the video and play whichever movie or show you wish. And, you allow the screen recorder to do is job while doing so.

This can be a nuisance for a lot of people. And the results won’t be as perfect as you’d like it to be. However, it’s one of the most efficient ways you can do in order to get your favorite movies and shows from Netflix.

There are a lot of screen or video recorders you can use for your Mac device. These include ScreenFlow, Camtasia, and Snagit. Apowersoft has screen recorders as well. The said mac video recorder can be downloaded and you can opt for its free trial. However, with the free option, you won’t be able to take advantage of the full features given on the premium version.

For instance, you only have the ability to record a maximum of 3 minutes. Obviously, this is not enough in order to record a full movie or TV episode. Thus, you need to obtain the premium version which costs about USD 39.95 per annum.

A free alternative to Apowersoft would be Monosnap. Or, you can use QuickTime player instead. QuickTime usually comes preinstalled in most Mac devices and are free to use. However, there are times when you don’t need to use applications to record your movies and TV shows. With macOS Mojave, you simply press the keys CMD + SHIFT + 5. Once you’ve done that, screen recording will begin. However, the audio quality won’t be as great compared to other alternatives.

How To Download Netflix Videos On Mac To Watch Offline

The method outlined here should work for those who have a macOS Mojave. Here are the steps you should follow:

Step 01: Launch a web browser.

You need to use Firefox, Chrome, or other browsers besides Safari. Since Safari issues a warning when you try to record using the said browser, we will be using Firefox or other browsers instead. Safari will show a “Display Error” and asks you to make sure that your monitor is compliant with HDCP. To fix this issue, we will just use another type of browser.

Step 02: Sign into Netflix.

Visit Netflix’s main homepage. Then, log into your account. Pick a movie or TV episode you wish to record. Begin playing the movie or show and you can opt to choose to display it in full screen. Adjust the sound level and position of the display. Pause the movie and place the marker back to the beginning of the show.

Step 03: Start recording.

Press CMD + SHIFT + 5 on your keyboard. This will display the screenshot function that has the ability to record your screen. Select Record Selected Portion. After this, position the mouse over the area you wish to record.

Step 04: Record the audio using the mic.

Unfortunately, with macOS Mojave, you can’t record the built-in audio. Thus, you have to record the sound using your mic. For this one, you have to press Options. After this, select Built-In Microphone. If you don’t do this, your video won’t have associated audio.

It would be pointless to record your screen if you don’t have audio with it. After this, press Record. Leave the movie or TV show playing. Make sure the volume is turned on. Do other things while the screen is recording.

Step 05: Save the file.

Once the show is complete, you can press CMD + Shift + 5 in order to display the menu. Then, you can press the stop icon located in the menu found at the top part of the screen. The recorded video will usually be saved in your Desktop. However, if you have Stacks within your computer, you will find it in the category labeled Films.

Take note that this might be a very huge file. If you use this option to record videos on Netflix and watch them online, then be ready to take up a lot of space within your Mac device. And of course, know that you are violating Netflix’s Terms and Conditions. It is suggested that you don’t share the content you’ve just recorded.

Record Netflix Videos By Using Quicktime

Using QuickTime Player To Record Netflix Videos On Mac To Watch Offline

Don’t have macOS Mojave? We still got a way for you to record your favorite Netflix shows. This involves using QuickTime Player, an application that comes with Mac operating systems. Here’s how to record Netflix videos on your Mac using QuickTime Player:

Step 01: Launch QuickTime and Netflix.

First, you have to open the QuickTime Player application on your Mac device. Then, open your web browser. Again, due to the reasons above, we recommend that you use Chrome or Firefox instead of Safari. The latter will display an error if you record Safari’s display. Then, visit Netflix.com. After this, sign into your account. Select the movie or TV show you wish to record.

Step 02: Record the screen.

Go to the Dock and right-click on the icon for QuickTime. Select New Screen Recording. After this, press the down arrow located just next to the record button. Select the option Internal Microphone. To begin recording click the Record button and then you can choose between two options. These options include being able to capture the entire screen or you can drag around the region of the movie you wish to record.

Step 03: Play the video, wait, and save it.

Play the video from the start. Wait until the entire episode is done. After this, right-click on the icon for QuickTime Player within the Dock. Select Stop Screen Recording. Decide which name you wish to call your recording.

For the purpose of ease, you can just save it with the name of the movie or the show + season + episode number. Afterward, save it to your desired location. Again, it is important to note that this takes up a lot of space within your storage drive. And we will always warn you to avoid sharing the recorded content.

Apowersoft

Using Apowersoft To Record Netflix Videos On Mac To Watch Offline

This is a great alternative to your QuickTime Player. It’s tried and tested software that can be downloaded through their website or through the Mac App Store. The great thing about it is it doesn’t have audio issues compared to the built-in tools of Apple. Here’s how to use Apowersoft to record Netflix videos on your Mac for you to watch offline:

Step 01: Download and launch Apowersoft.

Download Apowersoft through its website or Mac App Store and simply launch the program on your computer. Click the icon for Audio Input and wait until it shows a dropdown menu. In this case, you are given the ability to modify the input. When you record Netflix, select the option labeled System Sound.

Step 02: Set up various options before recording.

Now, visit the tab for Options. Then select the specific settings you wish. It is suggested that you remove the option to “Show Recording Boundary.” You should also remove the options to “Record Mouse Cursor” and “Show Recording Toolbar.” In this way, only the audio and video will be recorded. Now, within this menu, you should choose a customized hotkey. Finally, double check the various recording options.

Step 03: Visit Netflix.com.

Open your web browser. Again, don’t use Safari. Make sure you use Firefox or Chrome instead. Unplug external monitors you have connected to your computer. This might hinder you from recording the screen properly.

Then, determine the output location of the complete recorded file. Do this by pressing the small dots located near the Open Folder option. Usually, the default locations would be [Your Name] > Movies> then Mac Screen Recorder. However, you can change this location if you wish. Now, log into your own Netflix account and select the film or show you wish to record.

Step 04: Start recording.

Press Apowersoft’s Record button. You can select either a region of your screen or the entire display. This will depend on the position of the movie you are recording. The best option, though, is to use Full Screen mode. This will lead to a better video resolution.

After you hit the Record button, a countdown will appear. This will last for 3 seconds. It will be displayed unless you removed it from the settings. Then, simply make your movie to be displayed on the entire screen. That is if you chose the full-screen mode of recording.

Step 05: Wait and save.

Once you have completed the recording, minimize the browser that contains Netflix. Locate the logo of Apowersoft. This is usually located in the top-right corner of the Macs screen. Press Stop Recording. When you have done so, you are presented with that of a.MOV file.

This file will open automatically on another window. If you have recorded a huge file, do take note that it will take quite a bit of time before the completion window will appear. Once you have completed recording, the file will be located in Apowersoft’s tab.

It will display the file name, duration, size, and creation date of the recorded movie. From that location, you can instantly edit its name and you can even view the properties. If you think, you got it wrong, then you can delete it as well. Now, you can instantly watch the recorded video on your Mac even when you’re not online.

Record Netflix Videos

Record Netflix Videos On Your Mac Using Windows

With Windows PCs, you can actually download Netflix videos and watch them offline. When you use Windows 10, for instance, you simply download the app for Netflix using your PC. Then, simply download the movies or TV shows you wish through the download icon that appears within the videos. In order to take advantage of this feature on your Mac computer, you need to install Windows within Boot Camp. Or, you can use VMWare or Parallels to run the said operating system. That’s the way around this problem.

Transferring Your Recorded Netflix Videos To iOS Devices

If you wish to transfer your .MOV file towards your iPad or iPhone, it is suggested that you convert it to that of the.MP4 file format first. Still, if you have a legitimate Netflix account, you can download the videos directly to your iPhone or iPad. That’s the easiest way to do it.

If you purchase Apowersoft’s full suite of applications, you can get a built-in video converter. This costs USD 59.95 per year at a discounted rate. It will give you a video converter that can convert your .MOV files to.MP4. The software works very well and is an excellent choice for those with iOS devices.

To use Apowersoft, you simply press the icon for Convert. This is located within the recorder and will open up a new window. In this new window, simply locate the movie file you wish to convert. Press on it and then import it.

Now, you’re able to convert your .MOV files to.MP4. You can choose to save it to your desired location. If the file is too large, the conversion process might take a long time. However, you can just do other things while it is converting. Once it is complete, a pop-up will appear informing you of the situation. Now, you can transfer the files to your iOS devices.

In Conclusion

In order to watch Netflix offline on your Mac device, you have to record your screen using apps such as QuickTime Player and Apowersoft Screen Recorder. Or, you can run Windows on your Mac to easily download movies within the Netflix app.

Keep in mind that doing all of these are in violation of Netflix’ Terms and Conditions. So, it is best to avoid doing so and watch online instead. Or, if you really want to watch videos offline, avoid sharing the Netflix movies and TV shows to others. Hope your binge-watching experience will be great!