شعار iMyMac

مرحبًا بكم في الجولة التمهيدية لـ iMyMac & ابدأ رحلتك الآن!

أصل iMyMac

iMyMac تعني "i Care my Mac" ويهدف إلى تطوير مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج المفيدة لمستخدمي Mac للاعتناء بأجهزة Mac الخاصة بهم. مع منتجات Mac القوية الخاصة بنا ، ستحصل على مساحة أكبر على جهاز Mac الخاص بك وستحصل على جهاز Mac جديد تمامًا بعد التنظيف.

كمبيوتر شخصي صندوق إسقاط الكمبيوتر السفلي ميزة iMyMac خلفية البرنامج حظر صندوق الإسقاط الخلفي

ما يمكن أن يقدمه لك iMyMac

باستخدام iMyMac ، يمكنك إدارة جهاز Mac الخاص بك بسهولة وحماية خصوصيتك من خلال أداة الكل في واحد والتي تشمل Duplicate Finder و Browser Cleanup و Uninstaller و Unarchiver والمزيد. بنقرات قليلة فقط ، يمكنك تحرير مساحة تخزين كبيرة وسيعمل Mac بشكل أسرع في حالة جيدة.

بوويرماك
30 استعادة المال
مكتشف
رمز التطبيق

ما الفريق الذي يمتلكه iMyMac

يمتلك فريق iMyMac مهندسي تطوير برمجيات تقنيين رائعين ، ومصممين مبتكرين ، ومشغلين ذوي خبرة ، بالإضافة إلى مستشارين خبراء مع تحكم شامل. يقوم هذا الفريق المحترف دائمًا بعمل اختراقات تكنولوجية معًا ويبذل قصارى جهده لإنشاء منتجات مفيدة حقًا لمستخدمي Mac.

مهندسو تطوير البرمجيات

مهندسو تطوير البرمجيات

مهندسو تطوير البرمجيات

الحبير الآلي

المصممين

المصممين

مشغلي

مشغلي

لماذا تختار iMyMac

هناك اكثر من 10000+ يختار المستخدمون iMyMac كل يوم باستخدام 200000+ التنزيلات. هناك مراجعات ودية تم الإبلاغ عنها بواسطة سلطة عالية الوسائط. هناك تجربة مجانيّة قبل شراء iMyMac. هناك 30 يوم إرجاع النقود ضمان مقدم من iMyMac.

نحن شباب ونحن على الطريق!

iMyMac Logo

Welcom to The Introduction Tour of iMyMac & Start Your Journey Now!

The Origin Of iMyMac

iMyMac means 'i Care my Mac' and aims at developing a variety of useful software for Mac users to take care their Macs. With our powerful Mac products, you will gain more space on your Mac and get a brand-new Mac after cleaning.

Personal computer pc bottom drop box iMyMac Feature software Background block back dropbox

What iMyMac Can Do For You

With iMyMac, you can manage your Mac easily and protect your privacy with our all-in-one tool which including Duplicate Finder, Browser Cleanup, Uninstaller, Unarchiver and more. With just a few clicks, you can free up a lot of storage space and your Mac will run faster with good condition.

powermymac
30 money back
finder
app icon

What Team Does iMyMac Have

iMyMac Team has superb technical software development engineers, innovative designers, experienced operators, as well as expert advisors with overall control. This professional team always making technological breakthroughs together and tries every effort to create products that are truly beneficial to Mac users.

Software Development Engineers

Software Development Engineers

Software Development Engineers

Expert Advisors

Designers

Designers

Operators

Operators

Why Choose iMyMac

There are more than 10000+ users choose iMyMac every day with 200000+ downloads.There are friendly reviews reported by high-authority Medias. There is a Free Trial before your purchase iMyMac. There is a 30-day money-back guarantee offered by iMyMac.

We Are Young And We Are On The Way!