當我今天使用MacBook Pro時,屏幕上出現一條消息。 它說啟動盤快滿了。 我的Mac出問題了嗎? 我該怎麼做才能擺脫 啟動盤已滿Mac?Man2

人沒有必要恐慌! 只需按照我們的提示 如何在Mac上清理完整的啟動盤 並且您應該回到正軌。 我為您提供完美的解決方案。

文章指南第1部分。什麼是啟動盤?第2部分。為什麼我的啟動盤已滿?第3部分。當磁盤已滿時,如何刪除Mac上的文件?部分4。 結論

第1部分。什麼是啟動盤?

A 啟動盤 實際上是包含有價值的操作系統的驅動器的分區。 這意味著Mac的硬盤驅動器確實包含磁盤。 這些磁盤中的每一個都包含Mac上的數據。 這些數據是您的操作系統,應用程序,文件等。 Mac的大多數產品實際上只有一個磁盤,但是高級用戶可以擁有兩個或多個磁盤。

只有一個硬盤的Mac具有以下功能:

  • 它具有500GB硬盤的容量。
  • 由於它只有一個磁盤,這意味著500GB位於該單個磁盤上。
  • Mac上的磁盤作為操作系統,如macOS High Sierra,您的用戶應用程序等。
  • 此硬盤也可用作啟動磁盤。

但是,如果您實際上擁有一台具有兩個硬盤的Mac,則意味著上面指示的存儲將被分為兩個。 其中一個將具有您的操作系統,另一個將用作您文件的存儲。 儘管如此,啟動磁盤已滿仍然是緊急的事情。 讓我們了解為什麼啟動盤已滿(Mac)和 如何釋放磁盤空間以購買新Mac.

第2部分。為什麼我的啟動盤已滿?

Mac用戶在某一時刻會看到“您的啟動盤快滿了”在他們的屏幕上。 儘管這是一個需要立即採取行動的問題,但這不是世界末日。 由於主磁盤驅動器的空間不足,導致Mac運行緩慢,因此出現此錯誤。 啟動盤是存儲操作系統的硬盤驅動器。 這使其成為Mac上最重要的磁盤。 它還包含用戶數據,例如應用程序和文件。

在Mac上啟動磁盤已滿

擁有接近滿的啟動磁盤會帶來兩個問題:

  1. 您很快將沒有文件空間。
  2. 您的Mac將開始比平常慢。

理想情況下,應在啟動磁盤上留出10%的可用空間,以便為Mac正常工作提供足夠的空間。 始終記住,硬盤的容量不應超過85%。 如果發生這種情況,則Mac的運行速度會變慢,而超過85%時,使用Mac則會出現更多錯誤。

如何查找導致啟動盤已滿(Mac)的原因?

當然,您應該做的第一件事是 找出哪些數據實際上耗盡了Mac上的存儲空間。 這是找到啟動盤的方法。

  1. 轉到您的Dock,然後啟動Finder。
  2. 然後,繼續並在屏幕頂部的菜單欄中選擇“查找器”。
  3. 之後,繼續並單擊“首選項”。
  4. 之後,一個彈出窗口將出現在屏幕上。 在該屏幕上,繼續並通過單擊旁邊的框來標記“硬盤”。

之後,您的Mac將開始以圖標形式向您顯示其硬盤。 這些實際上是您可以啟動的磁盤。 其原因是因為它們帶有Mac的操作系統。 如果碰巧您有多個硬盤,請繼續執行以下步驟:

  1. 點擊屏幕左上方的Apple圖標。
  2. 然後,選擇“系統偏好設置”,然後單擊“啟動磁盤”。

在那之後,您將能夠再次看到您的硬盤,並且它們可能帶有“ MainSSD”或“ MainHD”之類的名稱。 您還可以使用Mac上運行的操作系統。 如果碰巧您有多個硬盤,則啟動磁盤就是裝有最新版本的macOS的啟動磁盤。

查找導致啟動磁盤已滿的原因

請參閱什麼佔用了我的所有啟動磁盤空間?

現在,您將可以查看實際佔用空間的東西是什麼,並使啟動磁盤已滿(Mac):

  1. 按屏幕左上角的Apple圖標。
  2. 點擊 關於本機 並按下 存儲解決方案.
  3. 這將為您提供磁盤空間使用情況的概述。 您將看到剩餘的空間以及佔用空間的文件。
  4. 記下哪些文件佔用的空間最多,您可以從那裡開始。

第3部分。當磁盤已滿時,如何刪除Mac上的文件?

提示1.在Mac上快速清除磁盤空間

如果您使用正確的工具,則可以更輕鬆,更快速地清理Mac的完整啟動盤。 一個很好的例子是 iMyMac Mac Cleaner,它可以幫助您檢查並釋放啟動驅動器上的更多磁盤空間。 它將刪除佔用磁盤空間的不必要文件,包括系統垃圾,重複的照片,郵件附件,iTunes舊備份,瀏覽器緩存,應用程序等。 只需單擊幾下,您將釋放更多的磁盤空間,並且可以真正解決啟動磁盤已滿(Mac)的問題。

好了,下載並使用該軟件後,您將發現多少垃圾文件:

免費下載

  1. 下載軟件並啟動它。
  2. 在屏幕的左側,選擇系統垃圾。
  3. 單擊“掃描”按鈕開始在Mac上查找可用的垃圾文件。
  4. 掃描完成後,軟件將向您顯示用戶日誌,應用程序緩存,系統日誌,系統緩存及其各自的文件大小。 選擇所需的類別,或僅選擇全部。
  5. 選擇了要刪除的所有內容後,請按Clean。 單擊確認。

在Mac上快速清除磁盤空間

為了釋放Mac啟動盤上的更多空間,只需返回屏幕左側並重複步驟1至3。在這種情況下,您必須選擇“大文件和舊文件”,“郵件垃圾箱”,“重複查找器”,“卸載程序”。或其他功能來刪除磁盤中其他不必要的文件。

提示2.刪除舊的iTunes備份

您是否知道每次您決定 更新iTunes,它會創建iTunes庫的備份嗎? 這只是為您提供了很多甚至不需要的備份。 這就是為什麼這是開始清理啟動磁盤並修復啟動磁盤已滿(Mac)的好地方的原因。 畢竟,您只需要備份一次。 以下是查找備份並刪除備份的方法:

  1. 啟動Finder並單擊窗口左上角的Go。
  2. 選擇“轉到文件夾”。
  3. 輸入“〜/音樂/ iTunes /以前的iTunes庫“ 在該領域。
  4. 刪除舊備份。

提示3.刪除舊的iOS備份

如果您擁有iPhone或iPad,並使用iTunes更新它們,則Mac中可能會有大量備份。 請按照以下步驟擺脫它們:

  1. 打開Finder>轉到>轉到文件夾。
  2. 在該字段中,輸入“〜/ Library / Application Support / MobileSync / Backup /”
  3. 刪除舊備份。

刪除舊的iOS備份

提示4.刪除舊的iOS更新

除了為iDevice的文件創建備份外,iTunes還為設備的應用程序下載更新。 一旦您的應用程序更新,更新將不再具有任何用途。 它們只是停留在Mac上而浪費空間。 查找並刪除它們的方法如下:

  1. 運行Finder>轉到>轉到文件夾。
  2. 如果您有iPad,請輸入“〜/ Library / iTunes / iPad軟件更新”。
  3. 如果您有iPhone,請輸入“〜/ Library / iTunes / iPhone軟件更新”。
  4. 刪除看到的文件。

技巧5.擺脫緩存文件

緩存文件可幫助Mac更快地運行應用程序。 但是,隨著程序生成臨時文件,它們會隨著時間累積。 它們保留在您的Mac上,並且如果您自己不刪除它們,則會佔用磁盤空間。 當你 擺脫緩存文件,優先級必須是刪除最大的文件,以便解決啟動盤已滿(Mac)的問題。

不要刪除所有內容。 此外,我們建議刪除文件夾中的文件,而不是刪除整個文件夾:

  1. 打開Finder>轉到>轉到文件夾。
  2. 輸入“〜/ Library / Caches”並刪除文件
  3. 再次按“轉到文件夾”並鍵入“/ Library / Caches”。 將大文件拖到廢紙簍。

擺脫緩存文件

提示6.刪除語言包

您的應用程序可能附帶了語言包,可讓您更改應用程序中的語言。 這是一個不錯的選擇,但讓我們承認。 我們僅以一種語言使用我們的應用程序。 我們可以在沒有休息的情況下逃脫。 這是清理它們的方法:

  1. 啟動Finder並前往應用程序。
  2. 按Ctrl +單擊某個應用>顯示包內容。
  3. 選擇目錄>資源。

查找以.lproj結尾的文件。 這些是語言包。 選擇那些你不會使用的並刪除它們。 對其他應用重複這些步驟。

提示7.卸載不必要的應用程序

許多用戶擁有許多他們從未推出的應用程序。 在這種情況下,沒有比刪除舊的和未使用的應用程序更好的方法來釋放完整的啟動磁盤。

我們建議使用iMyMac Mac Cleaner的卸載程序來修復啟動磁盤已滿(Mac)的目的。 將應用程序直接拖到“廢紙rash”可能會留下諸如文件日誌之類的隱藏文件。 但是,此工具成功卸載了該應用程序並刪除了相關文件。

卸載不必要的應用程序

提示8.刪除瀏覽器緩存

每次您在Internet瀏覽器上訪問新頁面時,它都會生成緩存,以使其在以後的訪問中加載得更快。 但是,在每個頁面上執行此操作將導致瀏覽器垃圾越來越多。 如何刪除可能因不同瀏覽器而異的瀏覽器緩存? 造訪 開發人員的支持頁面 更多的細節。

技巧9.刪除重複和未使用的文件

您的下載文件夾是不必要文件的金礦。 還有很大的機會,您甚至都不記得下載其中的幾個。 擺脫不必要的一切,並嘗試組織文件。 將來您會為此感到感謝。 還要檢查您的文件夾中的照片,音樂和視頻。 這將是修復啟動盤已滿(Mac)的好方法。

提示10.壓縮文件

有些文件我們不經常使用,但我們需要保留。 最好的選擇是將它們壓縮並轉換成較小的文件。 做到這一點很容易。 Ctrl +單擊要壓縮的文件,然後單擊“壓縮”。 建議將其用於電影和視頻等大型文件。

秘訣11.取出垃圾桶

刪除所有這些垃圾後,他們只是坐在垃圾桶裡。 現在是時候擺脫它們了 - 好的。 單擊Empty按鈕,這將釋放啟動磁盤中相當大的空間。

把垃圾帶出去


部分4。 結論

既然我們已經討論了有關啟動盤已滿(Mac)的所有內容,那麼現在是時候採取一些措施來防止啟動盤已滿。 請記住,完整的啟動盤會導致Mac變慢。 您應該定期清理Mac,以確保Mac處於最佳狀態,並且有足夠的空間容納文件。 不用擔心 iMyMac Mac Cleaner 輕而易舉!

該工具是您應該擁有的一件事,以便能夠確保Mac安全,乾淨,健康。 請在下面免費試用。

免費下載

As I was using my MacBook Pro today, a message on the screen appeared. It said that the startup disk is almost full. Is there something wrong with my Mac? What can I do to get rid of startup disk full Mac?Man2

manThere is no need to panic! Just follow our tips on how to clean up your full startup disk on Mac and you should be back on track. I have just the perfect solution for you.

Article GuidePart 1. What is A Startup Disk?Part 2. Why Is My Startup Disk Full?Part 3. How Do I Delete Files on My Mac When the Disk is Full?Part 4. Conclusion

Part 1. What is A Startup Disk?

A startup disk is actually a partition of a drive which contains a valuable operating system. This means that the hard drive of your Mac does consist of disks. Each of these disks contains the data on your Mac. These data are your operating system, applications, files, and more. Most of Mac’s products actually have just one disk, however, power users have the capability of having two or more.

A Mac that only has one hard disk has the following features:

  • It has a capacity of the 500GB hard drive.
  • Since it only has one disk, that means all that 500GB is located on that single disk.
  • The disk on your Mac as your operating systems like the macOS High Sierra, your user apps, and more.
  • This hard disk also serves as your startup disk.

However, if you actually have a Mac that has two hard disks, then that means that storage indicated above will be divided into two. One of them will have your operating system and the other one will serve as your storage for your files. Still, startup disk full is an urgent thing to deal with. Let's learn why is your startup disk full (Mac) and how to free up your disk space to get a new Mac.

Part 2. Why Is My Startup Disk Full?

At one point or another, a Mac user will see “Your startup disk is almost full” on their screen. While this is a problem that requires prompt action, it isn’t the end of the world. You get this error because your primary disk drive is running out of space, which makes your Mac run slowly. The startup disk is the hard drive where your operating system is stored. That makes it the most essential disk on your Mac. It also contains user data such as apps and files.

Startup Disk Full On Mac

Having a startup disk that is close to full poses two problems:

  1. You will soon have no space left for your files.
  2. Your Mac will start to perform slower than usual.

Ideally, 10% should be left free on your startup disk to provide enough space for your Mac to work well. Always remember that a hard disk should not go beyond 85% capacity. If this happens, then your Mac will perform slower and you will have more errors in using your Mac when you go beyond 85%.

How to Find What’s Causing Startup Disk Full (Mac)?

Of course, the first thing that you should do is finding out what data is actually eating up storage on your Mac. Here is how you can locate your startup disk.

  1. Go to your Dock and then launch Finder.
  2. Then, go ahead and select Finder in the menu bar located at the top part of your screen.
  3. After that, go ahead and click on “Preferences”.
  4. After that, a pop-up window will then appear on your screen. On that screen, go ahead and mark down “Hard Disk” by clicking on the box beside it.

After that, your Mac will then start to show you its hard disk in an icon form. These are actually the disk/s that you can start up. The reason for this is because they carry your Mac’s operating system. If it happens that you have more than one hard disk, then go ahead and follow these steps:

  1. Hit on the Apple icon located on the upper left side of your screen.
  2. And then, choose “System Preferences” and then click on “Startup Disk”.

After that, you will be able to see your hard disk again and they might carry names like “MainSSD” or “MainHD”. You will also be able to the operating system that is running on your Mac. If it happens that you have more than one hard disk, then your startup disk is the one that is carrying the latest version of macOS.

Find What’s Causing Startup Disk Full

See What is Taking up All of My Startup Disk Space?

Now, here is how you will be able to see what are the things that are actually taking up space and make your startup disk full (Mac):

  1. Press the Apple icon in the top-left corner of the screen.
  2. Click About This Mac and press Storage.
  3. This will give you an overview of the usage of the disk space. You will see how much space you have left and which files are taking up space.
  4. Take note of which files are occupying the most space and you can start from there.

Part 3. How Do I Delete Files on My Mac When the Disk is Full?

Tip 1. Clear Disk Space on Mac Quickly

Cleaning up your Mac’s full startup disk is easier and quicker if you’re using the right tool. An excellent example is iMyMac Mac Cleaner, it helps you check and free up more disk space on the startup drive. It removes the unnecessary files that take up your disk space, including system junks, duplicate photos, mail attachments, iTunes old backups, browsers caches, apps, ect. Just with a few clicks, you will have more disk space released and can really fix startup disk full (Mac) issue.

Well, you’ll find out just how much junk files you have once you download and use the software:

Free Download

  1. Download the software and launch it.
  2. From the left side of the screen, select Mater Scan.
  3. Click the Scan button to begin looking for the available junk files on your Mac.
  4. Once the scan is complete, the software will show you the User Logs, Application Cache, System Logs, System Cache, and their respective file sizes. Select a category you want or just select All.
  5. When you have selected everything that you want to get rid of, press Clean.

Clear Disk Space on Mac Quickly

In order to free more space on Mac startup disk, just go back to the left-hand side of the screen and repeat steps 1 to 3. In this case, you have to select Large & Old Files, Duplicate Finder, Uninstaller or other functions to remove other unnecessary files in your disk.

Tip 2. Delete Old iTunes Backups

Did you know that every time you decide to update iTunes, it creates a backup of your iTunes library? This just gives you a whole lot of backups that you don’t even need. That’s why this is a good place to start to clear up your startup disk and fix startup disk full (Mac). After all, you’ll only need one backup. Here’s how to look for your backups and get rid of them:

  1. Launch Finder and click Go in the top-left corner of the window.
  2. Choose Go to Folder.
  3. Enter “~/Music/iTunes/Previous iTunes Libraries” in the field.
  4. Delete the old backups.

Tip 3. Delete Old iOS Backups

If you have an iPhone or iPad and you update them using iTunes, you likely have a ton of backups in your Mac. Follow the steps below to get rid of them:

  1. Open Finder > Go > Go to Folder.
  2. In the field, enter “~/Library/Application Support/MobileSync/Backup/”
  3. Delete the old backups.

Delete Old iOS Backups

Tip 4. Remove Old iOS Updates

Aside from creating backups of your iDevice’s files, iTunes also downloads updates for your device’s apps. Once your apps are updated, the updates no longer serve any purpose. They simply stay on your Mac and waste space. Here’s how to look for them and remove them:

  1. Run Finder > Go > Go to Folder.
  2. If you have an iPad, enter “~/Library/iTunes/iPad Software Updates”.
  3. If you have an iPhone, type in “~/Library/iTunes/iPhone Software Updates”.
  4. Delete the files that you see.

Tip 5. Get Rid of Cache Files

Cache files help your Mac run applications faster. However, they accumulate over time as programs generate temporary files. They remain on your Mac and eat up disk space if you don’t delete them yourself. When you get rid of cache files, the priority must be with removing the largest files so that startup disk full (Mac) issue will be solved.

Do not delete everything. Moreover, we recommend deleting the files inside the folder instead of deleting the entire folder:

  1. Open Finder > Go > Go to Folder.
  2. Enter “~/Library/Caches” and delete files
  3. Press Go to Folder again and type in “/Library/Caches”. Drag the large files to Trash.

Get Rid of Cache Files

Tip 6. Remove Language Packs

Your apps may come with language packs that allow you to change the language in the app. It’s a great option, but let’s admit it. We only use our app in one language. We can get away without the rest. Here’s how to clean them up:

  1. Launch Finder and head to Applications.
  2. Ctrl + Click on an app > Show Package Contents.
  3. Select Contents > Resources.

Look for files ending in .lproj. These are the language packs. Select those that you are not going to use and delete them. Repeat the steps for other apps.

Tip 7. Uninstall Unnecessary Apps

Many users have numerous apps that they have never launched. In such case, there is no better way to free up your full startup disk than to remove old and unused apps.

We suggest using iMyMac Mac Cleaner's Uninstaller for fixing startup disk full (Mac) purpose. Dragging an app straight to Trash can leave behind hidden files such as app logs. However, this tool successfully uninstalls the app and deletes associated files along with it.

Uninstall Unnecessary Apps

Tip 8. Remove Browser Cache

Every time you visit a new page on your internet browser, it generates cache to make it load faster on your future visits. Doing this on every page, though, will lead to a growing browser junk. How you remove browser cache that may differ for different browsers? Visit the support page of the developer for more details.

Tip 9. Delete Duplicate and Unused Files

Your Downloads folder is a goldmine of unnecessary files. There is also a big chance that you don’t even remember downloading a couple of them. Get rid of everything you don’t need, and try to organize your files. You’ll thank yourself for that in the future. Check out your folders for photos, music, and videos as well. This will be a good way to fix startup disk full (Mac).

Tip 10. Compress Files

There are files that we don’t use that often but we need to keep. The best option for these is to compress and turn them into smaller files. It’s just easy to do that. Ctrl + Click the file that you want to compress and hit Compress. This is recommended for huge files like movies and videos.

Tip 11. Take out The Trash

After deleting all those junk, they are just sitting in the Trash. Now it’s time to get rid of them – for good. Click on the Empty button, and this should free up considerable space in your startup disk.

Take out The Trash


Part 4. Conclusion

Now that we have already discussed everything about your startup disk full (Mac), then it is time for you to take some actions for you to prevent it from getting full. Remember that a full startup disk will cause your Mac to get slow. You should regularly clean up your Mac to ensure that it is performing optimally and you have sufficient space for your files. Don’t worry, iMyMac Mac Cleaner will make it a breeze!

This tool is one of the things that you should have for you to be able to keep your Mac safe, clean and of course, healthy. Just have a free trial below.

Free Download