iMyMac PDF压缩器

iMyMac PDF压缩器

Mac上最好的免费PDF压缩器软件

免费下载
简单的图标

简单 - 易于使用

在Mac上进入iMyMac PDF Compressor的主页。 您可能会找到放置PDF文件的位置。然后,一次并一次拖动一个PDF文件。 几秒钟后,压缩将完成。 现在,您可以预览压缩文件并选择一个文件夹来保存它们。 对于想要在Mac上快速压缩PDF文件的用户来说,此过程确实非常简单。

简单 - 易于使用
离线图标

离线-受隐私保护

通过 iMyMac PDF Compressor 压缩 PDF 文件是完全免费的。 您无需担心您的文件会被黑客入侵甚至被非法使用,因为该工具可以支持 Mac 上的离线使用。 如果您在线压缩,您也无需上传文件。 通过这些方式,您的隐私和信息受到强有力的保护。

离线-受隐私保护 没有wifi图标 ONLINE
自动图标

自动-智能压缩机

然而,压缩 PDF 文件并不是 iMyMac PDF 压缩器的最终目的。 作为 PDF 压缩器,它旨在为用户提供最简单、最有效的压缩方式,但质量相当高。 即使您不知道 dpi 或实际需要多大的 PDF,该工具也会自动向您显示完美的压缩 PDF。

高质量
严格的图标

严格-已成功附加电子邮件

一般来说,如果您的PDF文件中包含很多图像,则压缩程序将需要更多时间来识别此类文件并完成压缩。 但是,与其他压缩器不同,无论PDF文件有多大,iMyMac PDF Compressor仍保持其高速。 而且,它使文件节省带宽并满足电子邮件中的附件要求。

发送到电子邮件
iMyMac PDF压缩器

立即压缩您的PDF文件!

iMyMac 使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 隐私政策 了解更多信息。

你几乎完成。

订阅我们关于 iMyMac 应用程序的最佳交易和新闻。

温馨提示

这个软件只能是这个软件只能在Mac上下载和使用。 您可以输入您的电子邮件地址以获取下载链接和优惠券代码。 如需购买软件,请点击 商店.

请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

感谢您的订阅!

感谢您的订阅!

下载链接和优惠券代码已发送至您的电子邮件 user@email.com。 您也可以点击按钮直接购买软件。

立即购买

iMyMac PDF Compressor

iMyMac PDF Compressor

The Best Free PDF Compressor software on Your Mac

Free Download
simple icon

Simple - Easy to use

Enter the main page of iMyMac PDF Compressor on your Mac. You may find the place to put your PDF files in. Then, drag one of your PDF files at a time and process. A few seconds later, the compression would complete. Now, you can preview the compressed files and select a folder to save them. The process is really simple and easy for users who want to quickly compress their PDF files on Mac.

Simple - Easy to use
offline icon

Offline - Privacy Protected

It is completely free for you to compress your PDF files via iMyMac PDF Compressor. You are no need to worried that your files would be hacked or even illegally used as this tool can support offline usage on Mac. You are also no need to upload your files if you compress online. In these ways, your privacy and information are under strong protection.

Offline - Privacy Protected no wifi icon OFFLINE
automatic icon

Automatic - A Smart Compressor

To compress PDF files, however, is not the ultimate purpose for iMyMac PDF Compressor. As a PDF compressor, it aims at providing users the easiest and most efficient way to compress but with quite high quality. Even though you have no ideas about dpi or how large the PDF you want actually, the tool will automatically show you a perfect compressed PDF.

HIGH QUALITY
strict icon

Strict - Successfully Email Attached

Generally speaking, if your PDF files with quite a few images inside, the compressor would need more time to recognize such files and finish the compressing. Nevertheless, unlike other compressors, iMyMac PDF Compressor still keeps its high speed no matter how large the PDF files are. What's more, it makes the files saving bandwidth and meets the Attachment requirements in an email.

Send to Email
iMyMac PDF Compressor

Compress Your PDF Files Right Now!

iMyMac uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click Privacy Policy to learn more.

You're almost done.

Subscribe to our best deals and news about iMyMac apps.

Warm Prompt

This software can only be This software can only be downloaded and used on Mac. You can enter your email address to get the download link and coupon code. If you want to buy the software, please click store.

Please enter a valid email address.

Thanks for your subscription!

Thanks for your subscription!

The download link and coupon code has been sent to your email user@email.com. You can also click the button to purchase the software directly.

Buy Now