★
★
★
★
قرن
بيع إطلاق جديد
لمسجل الشاشة
احصل على ترخيص لمدة شهر فقط $4.49 الآن!
فقط XX يوم اليسار
iMyMac PDF ضاغط

iMyMac PDF ضاغط

أفضل برنامج ضغط مجاني لملفات PDF على جهاز Mac الخاص بك

تحميل مجانا
رمز بسيط

بسيط - سهل الاستخدام

أدخل الصفحة الرئيسية لبرنامج iMyMac PDF Compressor على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. قد تجد مكانًا لوضع ملفات PDF الخاصة بك فيه. ثم ، اسحب أحد ملفات PDF الخاصة بك في كل مرة والعملية. بعد بضع ثوانٍ ، سيكتمل الضغط. الآن ، يمكنك معاينة الملفات المضغوطة واختيار مجلد لحفظها. هذه العملية بسيطة وسهلة حقًا للمستخدمين الذين يرغبون في ضغط ملفات PDF الخاصة بهم بسرعة على Mac.

بسيط - سهل الاستخدام
رمز غير متصل بالشبكة

غير متصل - حماية الخصوصية

إنه مجاني تمامًا لك لضغط ملفات PDF الخاصة بك عبر iMyMac PDF Compressor. لا داعي للقلق من اختراق ملفاتك أو حتى استخدامها بشكل غير قانوني لأن هذه الأداة يمكن أن تدعم الاستخدام دون اتصال بالإنترنت على Mac. أنت أيضًا لست بحاجة إلى تحميل ملفاتك إذا ضغطت عبر الإنترنت. بهذه الطرق ، تكون خصوصيتك ومعلوماتك تحت حماية قوية.

غير متصل - حماية الخصوصية لا يوجد رمز wifi OFFLINE
رمز تلقائي

أوتوماتيكي - ضاغط ذكي

ومع ذلك ، فإن ضغط ملفات PDF ليس الغرض النهائي لبرنامج iMyMac PDF Compressor. كضاغط PDF ، يهدف إلى تزويد المستخدمين بالطريقة الأسهل والأكثر فعالية للضغط ولكن بجودة عالية جدًا. على الرغم من عدم وجود أفكار حول نقطة في البوصة أو حجم ملف PDF الذي تريده بالفعل ، ستظهر لك الأداة تلقائيًا ملف PDF مضغوطًا مثاليًا.

جودة عالية
رمز صارم

صارم - تم إرفاق البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح

بشكل عام ، إذا كانت ملفات PDF الخاصة بك تحتوي على عدد قليل من الصور بالداخل ، فسيحتاج الضاغط إلى مزيد من الوقت للتعرف على هذه الملفات وإنهاء الضغط. ومع ذلك ، على عكس الضواغط الأخرى ، لا يزال iMyMac PDF Compressor يحافظ على سرعته العالية بغض النظر عن حجم ملفات PDF. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يجعل الملفات تحفظ النطاق الترددي وتفي بمتطلبات المرفقات في رسالة بريد إلكتروني.

إرسال إلى بريد إلكتروني
iMyMac PDF ضاغط

ضغط ملفات PDF الخاصة بك الآن!

iMyMac يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. انقر سياسة الخصوصية لتعلم المزيد.

أنت على وشك الإنتهاء.

اشترك في أفضل عروضنا وأخبارنا حول تطبيقات iMyMac.

الحارة موجه

يمكن أن يكون هذا البرنامج فقط لا يمكن تنزيل هذا البرنامج واستخدامه إلا على جهاز Mac. يمكنك إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على رابط التنزيل ورمز القسيمة. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء البرنامج ، الرجاء النقر فوق متجر.

الرجاء إدخال عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح.

شكرا لاشتراكك!

شكرا لاشتراكك!

تم إرسال رابط التنزيل ورمز القسيمة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق الزر لشراء البرنامج مباشرةً.

اشتري الآن

iMyMac PDF Compressor

iMyMac PDF Compressor

The Best Free PDF Compressor software on Your Mac

Free Download
simple icon

Simple - Easy to use

Enter the main page of iMyMac PDF Compressor on your Mac. You may find the place to put your PDF files in. Then, drag one of your PDF files at a time and process. A few seconds later, the compression would complete. Now, you can preview the compressed files and select a folder to save them. The process is really simple and easy for users who want to quickly compress their PDF files on Mac.

Simple - Easy to use
offline icon

Offline - Privacy Protected

It is completely free for you to compress your PDF files via iMyMac PDF Compressor. You are no need to worried that your files would be hacked or even illegally used as this tool can support offline usage on Mac. You are also no need to upload your files if you compress online. In these ways, your privacy and information are under strong protection.

Offline - Privacy Protected no wifi icon OFFLINE
automatic icon

Automatic - A Smart Compressor

To compress PDF files, however, is not the ultimate purpose for iMyMac PDF Compressor. As a PDF compressor, it aims at providing users the easiest and most efficient way to compress but with quite high quality. Even though you have no ideas about dpi or how large the PDF you want actually, the tool will automatically show you a perfect compressed PDF.

HIGH QUALITY
strict icon

Strict - Successfully Email Attached

Generally speaking, if your PDF files with quite a few images inside, the compressor would need more time to recognize such files and finish the compressing. Nevertheless, unlike other compressors, iMyMac PDF Compressor still keeps its high speed no matter how large the PDF files are. What's more, it makes the files saving bandwidth and meets the Attachment requirements in an email.

Send to Email
iMyMac PDF Compressor

Compress Your PDF Files Right Now!

iMyMac uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click Privacy Policy to learn more.

You're almost done.

Subscribe to our best deals and news about iMyMac apps.

Warm Prompt

This software can only be This software can only be downloaded and used on Mac. You can enter your email address to get the download link and coupon code. If you want to buy the software, please click store.

Please enter a valid email address.

Thanks for your subscription!

Thanks for your subscription!

The download link and coupon code has been sent to your email user@email.com. You can also click the button to purchase the software directly.

Buy Now