免費和在線照片壓縮器

在線圖像優化工具可免費減少PNG,JPEG,Gif,SVG文件大小。
最多40張圖像,每張最大5 MB

或者將照片放在這裡

壓縮圖像的詳細步驟

1.從您的設備中選擇並上傳1-40個圖像文件,或將文件拖到目標框中。

2.等待壓縮過程完成,然後將所有壓縮圖像下載到設備上。

為什麼需要iMyMac在線照片壓縮器?

有時,我們常用的圖像格式(例如JPG和PNG)很大,並且在設備上佔用大量空間。 然後,您需要加載並顯示這些具有大量內存的大圖像,這將導致設備運行緩慢。 對於使用大量圖像的網頁也是如此,由於加載緩慢的問題,這可能導致不良的用戶體驗。 因此,您需要iMyMac Online Photo Compressor來減小這些較大的圖像尺寸,以加快加載速度並為設備獲取更多空間。

iMyMac在線照片壓縮器可以為您做什麼?

iMyMac Online Photo Compressor使用智能的有損壓縮技術來減小圖像文件的大小,但要盡可能保持其原始質量。 這樣可以節省大量空間來存放您喜歡的電影或歌曲。 此外,壓縮後的照片將佔用更少的帶寬,尤其是在網站內部,同時可以吸引更多用戶。 此外,它可以縮短您的設備以及網絡託管服務提供商中的加載時間。

iMyMac Online Photo Compressor支持哪些圖像類型?

iMyMac Online Photo Compressor支持服務器常用圖像文件類型,例如PNG,JPEG,Gif,SVG等。您一次最多可以上傳40張圖像進行壓縮,每張圖像不超過5M。 隨時享受這項完全免費的服務,我們將盡力為用戶提供更多有用的服務。

有用的工具包

在線視頻編輯器

通過修剪,裁剪,旋轉,調整,翻轉,壓縮或轉換在線自定義視頻

在線視頻轉換器

免費將視頻文件轉換為Mp3,Mp4,AVI和其他更多格式

在線PDF壓縮器

免費在線高質量減少PDF文件大小

Free & Online Photo Compressor

Online images optimizer tool to reduce PNG, JPEG, Gif, SVG files size for free.
Up to 40 images & Max 5 MB each

Or drop your photos here

Detailed Steps to Compress Images

1.Select and upload 1-40 image files from your device or simply drag the files to the target box.

2.Wait for the compress process to finish and download all the compressed images to your device.

Why Do You Need iMyMac Online Photo Compressor?

Sometimes, our commonly used image formats like JPG and PNG are large and take up huge amount of space on our devices. Then you need to load and display these large images with much memory which will lead to your devices slow down. The same is true for web pages that use a lot of images, which can cause a poor user experience due to the slow-to-load issue. So you need iMyMac Online Photo Compressor to reduce these large images size for faster loading speed and gaining more space back to your devices.

What iMyMac Online Photo Compressor Can Do for You?

iMyMac Online Photo Compressor uses intelligent lossy compression techniques to reduce the image files size but keep their original quality as much as possible. This results in saving tons of space for your favorite movies or songs. Besides, less bandwidth will be used by the compressed photos especially inside a website for more users avaible meanwhile. Furthermore, it can shorten the loading time within your devices as well as the web hosting service provider.

What Image Types Are Supported by iMyMac Online Photo Compressor?

iMyMac Online Photo Compressor supports serveral popular images file types such as PNG, JPEG, Gif, SVG, etc. You can upload up to 40 images at one time for compression, and each image does not exceed 5M. Feel free to enjoy this total-free service and we'll try our best to offer more useful services for our users.

Useful Toolkit

Online Video Editor

Customize your videos online by trimming, cropping, rotating, adjusting, flipping, compressing, or converting

Online Video Converter

Convert video file to Mp3, Mp4, AVI, and more other formats for free

Online PDF Compressor

Reduce Your PDF file size online with high quality for free