常問的問題

Mac Cleaner常見問題解答

常見問題解答

當我下載程序時,我的防病毒程序在下載中檢測到病毒,您的程序可以安全下載嗎?

是的,我們的程序已經過Apple檢驗,沒有病毒,並且100%安全。 蘋果公司對此進行了公證,具體細節請參見 https://developer.apple.com/developer-id/。 您可以暫時關閉防病毒軟件以進行安裝。

如何在掃描後預覽文件?

當Mac Cleaner完成掃描時,您可以逐個檢查結果,其中列出了名稱,創建時間,大小等。如果您傾向於預覽或找到文件,請單擊項目旁邊的放大鏡圖標以打開保存文件夾和視圖。

我怎麼知道文件被刪除,因為它沒有關於“清理已完成”的信號?

如果您已成功刪除某個類別中的所有內容,您將看到該文件擁有“Zero KB”並且無法單擊“Clean”按鈕。

我可以在兩台帶有一個註冊碼的Mac上使用該程序嗎?

是的,如果您使用的是家庭許可的註冊碼。 iMyMac Mac Cleaner提供三種版本以滿足不同需求。 終身家庭許可證 - 家庭許可證的註冊碼可以在2中註冊到5 Mac。 終身單一許可證 - 單個許可證的註冊碼只能在一台Mac上使用。 代碼在Mac中註冊後,就無法在其他Mac上使用。 一年許可證 - 一年許可證的註冊碼也可以只用於一台Mac。 如果嘗試在另一台Mac上註冊,則代碼無效。 如果您有兩台或更多需要Mac Cleaner的Mac,那麼Family License對您來說是更合理的選擇。

試用版和註冊版有什麼區別?

試用版和註冊版的所有功能都相同。 但試用版有一些局限性。 例如,未註冊的iMyMac Mac Cleaner可以掃描您的設備並清除設備上的500M垃圾文件。 如果您是註冊用戶,它可以幫助您清理垃圾文件,沒有任何限制,您將有權獲得終身免費升級和我們的全面技術支持。

什麼是幫助工具,為什麼要安裝它?

通常,應用程序無法訪問某些重要的系統文件和用戶數據以獲取系統對app的限制。幫助工具用於獲取系統權限,然後Mac Cleaner可以刪除一些系統緩存或垃圾箱。 如果您不想在Mac上使用,可以使用Mac Cleaner> Extensions> Proxy來禁用此幫助工具。

Frequently Asked Questions

Mac Cleaner FAQs

FAQS

How to preview the files after scanning?

When Mac Cleaner finishes scanning, you can check the results one by one, which are listed with name, created time, size, etc. If you tend to preview them or locate the files, click the magnifier icon next to the items to open the saving folder and view.

How can I know the files are deleted since it has no signal about "Cleaning is Completed"?

If you have removed all things in certain category successfully, you will see that file owns "Zero KB" and the "Clean" button cannot be clicked.

Can I use the program on two Macs with one registration code?

Yes, if you are using a registration code of Family License. iMyMac Mac Cleaner is offered in three versions to fit different needs. Lifetime Family License - A registration code of a family license can be registered in 2 to 5 Macs. Lifetime Single License - The registration code of a single license can be only used on one Mac. Once the code has been registered in a Mac, it cannot be used in another Mac. One-year License - The registration code of a one-year license can also be used for only one Mac. The code is invalid if trying to register on another Mac. If you have two or more Macs that need Mac Cleaner, Family License is a more reasonable option for you.

What's the difference between trial version and registered version?

All functions of trial version and registered version are the same. But the trial version has some limitations. For example, the unregistered iMyMac Mac Cleaner can scan your device and clean 500M junk files on your device. If you are a registered user, it can assist you to clean junk files without any limitation and you will be entitled to get a free upgrade for the lifetime and full technical support from us.

What's Helper Tool and Why should I install it?

Usually, applications can't access some important system files and user data for system's restrictions on apps.The Helper Tool is used to get permission from system, then Mac Cleaner can remove some system caches or junks. You can go to Mac Cleaner > Extensions > Proxy to disable this helper tool if you don't want it on your Mac.