經常問的問題

銷售常見問題

常見問題解答

試用版和該程序的註冊版有什麼區別?

試用版和註冊版的所有功能都相同。 但試用版有一些局限性。 例如,未註冊的iMyMac Mac Cleaner可以掃描您的設備並清除設備上的500M垃圾文件。 如果您是註冊用戶,它可以幫助您清理垃圾文件,沒有任何限制,您將有權獲得終身免費升級和我們的全面技術支持。

從iMyMac訂購是否安全?

您對iMyMac的所有數據都將得到我們的保證。 我們與Digital River,Avangate,PayPal等合作接收您的付款。 因此,您的個人信息將得到最高級別的保護。

我如何確認訂單是否成功?

如果您完成了所有付款,那麼您的訂單詳細信息(如ID,註冊碼和電子郵件地址)將很快通過付款平台發送。

如果我下兩次訂單怎麼辦?

如果您下了兩次訂單,請不要擔心。 您可以聯繫我們的支持並提供您的訂單ID,編號或其他所需信息,我們的銷售人員將與您聯繫。 收到確認後,我們會盡快退還給您的重複郵件。

我可以取消訂單嗎?

如果您將它安裝在您的計算機上並使用它一段時間,那麼答案是否定的。如果我們的產品出現問題導致我們的團隊無法解決,那麼我們將考慮根據退款給您退款 政策.

如果我將掛號郵件發送到錯誤的產品,我該怎麼辦?

該程序的系統將自動向您發送註冊電子郵件到您的購買電子郵件。 如果您意外收到錯誤的產品,那麼首先,您需要返回產品的官方網站; 第二步,在您的計算機上下載並安裝該程序的試用版,以檢查它是否有效; 第三,去聯繫我們,然後我們會發給您相應的註冊碼。

註冊碼無效,我該怎麼辦?

首先,確認您購買的產品是正確的。 其次,檢查你拼寫正確的註冊碼,特別是敏感的。 第三,如果在上述情況下仍然不起作用,請聯繫我們的支持者。

我可以更改送貨方式嗎?

答案是否定的。您提交訂單後無法更改送貨方式。 不支持任何代理商的系統更改交付方式。

是否有客戶的技術支持?

非也! 無論您使用的是註冊程序還是試用版,如果您遇到產品的任何技術問題,請隨時與我們聯繫並提交您的問題,我們的支持者將在24小時(工作時間)或48小時(週末)內回复您。

如果退款申請獲得批准,退款需要多長時間?

正常情況下,您需要3~7工作日才能獲得退款。

iMyMac是否提供“先試后買”服務?

是。 “先買後試”iMyMac軟件可讓您在購買前進行評估,看它是否能滿足您的需求。 您可以下載部分功能的iMyMac軟件的免費試用版。 如果要使用全功能的iMyMac軟件,則需要購買許可證代碼。 然後,註冊碼將在幾分鐘內通過電子郵件自動發送。

許可證代碼可以使用兩次嗎?

如果更改為在另一台計算機上安裝該軟件,則許可證代碼將無效。 一個許可證代碼可以在一台計算機上使用,因此如果您想更換計算機並仍然使用該產品,則需要在iMyMac上再次購買。

Frequently Asked Questions

Questions and answers on online payments, order and other issues

1、What's the difference between the trial version and the registered version of the program?

All functions of trial version and registered version are the same. But the trial version has some limitations. For example, the unregistered iMyMac Mac Cleaner can scan your device and clean 5M junk files on your device. If you are a registered user, it can assist you to clean junk files without any limitation and you will be entitled to get a free upgrade for the lifetime and full technical support from us.

2、Is it safe to make an order from iMyMac?

All of your data on iMyMac will be guaranteed by us. And we cooperate with Digital River, Avangate, PayPal, etc. to receive your payment. So your personal information will get the highest protection.

3、How could I confirm if it succeeded to my order?

If you finish all of the payment, then the details of your order such as ID, Registration code and E-mail address will be sent by payment platform very soon.

4、What should I do if I place an order twice?

If you place an order twice, don't worry. You can contact our support and give your order ID, number or other needed information, our sales will check with you. After getting a confirmation, we will have a refund to you for the duplicated one as soon as possible.

5、Can I cancel the order?

If you install it on your computer and use it for a while, then the answer is No. And if there something wrong with our product that our team can't solve it, then we will consider to give you a refund according to our Refund Policy.

6、What should I do if I sent the registered mail to the wrong product?

The system of the program will send you the registration E-mail to your purchasing E-mail automatically. If you get the wrong product accidently, then at first, you need to go back to the official website of products; second, download and install the trial version of the program on your computer to check if it works; third, go to contact us then we will send you the corresponding registration code.

7、The registration code is invalid, what should I do?

First, confirm the product is the right one you purchase. Second, check the registration code you spell it correctly especially the sensitive. Third, if it still doesn't work in such situation above, please contact our supporter.

8、Can I change the delivery method?

The answer is No. the shipping method can't be changed after you submit your order. The system of any agency is not supported to change the delivery method.

9、Is there any technical support for customers?

Definitely! Whether you use the registered program or trial one, if you meet any technical problems of product, please feel free to contact us and submit your questions, our supporter will reply you within 24 hours (on working time) or 48 hours (on weekend).

10、How long will it take the money back if the refund requests are approved?

It will take 3~7 working days for refund money on your same account normally.

11、Does iMyMac provide "Try-before-Buy" service?

Yes. "Try-before-Buy" iMyMac software enables you to evaluate before purchasing to see if it can meet your needs. You can download the free trial version of iMyMac software with partial functions. If you want to use the full functional iMyMac software, you need to buy the license code. Then the Registration Code will be sent automatically via email within minutes.

12、Can the license code be used twice?

If you change to install the software on another computer, then the license code will be invalid. One license code can be used on one computer, so if you want to change the computer and still use the product, you need to buy it again on iMyMac.

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !