الأسئلة المتكررة

الأسئلة الشائعة حول المبيعات

ما الفرق بين النسخة التجريبية والنسخة المسجلة للبرنامج؟

جميع وظائف الإصدار التجريبي والإصدار المسجل هي نفسها. لكن النسخة التجريبية بها بعض القيود. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لـ iMyMac PowerMyMac غير المسجل فحص جهازك وتنظيف 500 مليون من الملفات غير المرغوب فيها على جهازك. إذا كنت مستخدمًا مسجلاً ، فيمكنه مساعدتك في تنظيف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها دون أي قيود وسيكون لك الحق في الحصول على ترقية مجانية مدى الحياة ودعم فني كامل منا.

هل من الآمن تقديم طلب من iMyMac؟

سنضمن لك جميع بياناتك على iMyMac. ونحن نتعاون مع Digital River و Avangate و PayPal وما إلى ذلك لتلقي دفعتك. لذلك ستحصل معلوماتك الشخصية على أعلى حماية.

كيف يمكنني تأكيد نجاح طلبي؟

إذا أنهيت جميع المدفوعات ، فسيتم إرسال تفاصيل طلبك مثل المعرف ورمز التسجيل وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق منصة الدفع قريبًا جدًا.

ماذا علي أن أفعل إذا قمت بتقديم طلب مرتين؟

إذا قمت بتقديم طلب مرتين ، فلا تقلق. يمكنك الاتصال بدعمنا وإعطاء معرف الطلب أو الرقم أو أي معلومات أخرى مطلوبة ، وسوف تتحقق مبيعاتنا معك. بعد الحصول على تأكيد ، سنعيد إليك المبلغ المكرر في أقرب وقت ممكن.

هل يمكنني إلغاء الطلب؟

إذا قمت بتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واستخدمته لفترة ، فإن الإجابة هي لا. وإذا كان هناك خطأ في منتجنا لا يستطيع فريقنا حله ، فسننظر في رد الأموال إليك وفقًا لاسترداد المبلغ. سياسة الخصوصية.

ماذا أفعل إذا قمت بإرسال البريد المسجل إلى المنتج الخطأ؟

سيرسل لك نظام البرنامج البريد الإلكتروني للتسجيل إلى بريدك الإلكتروني للشراء تلقائيًا. إذا حصلت على المنتج الخطأ عن طريق الخطأ ، فأنت بحاجة في البداية إلى العودة إلى الموقع الرسمي للمنتجات ؛ ثانيًا ، قم بتنزيل الإصدار التجريبي من البرنامج وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للتحقق مما إذا كان يعمل ؛ ثالثًا ، انتقل إلى الاتصال بنا وسنرسل لك رمز التسجيل المقابل.

رمز التسجيل غير صالح ماذا علي أن أفعل؟

أولاً ، تأكد من أن المنتج هو المنتج المناسب الذي تشتريه. ثانيًا ، تحقق من رمز التسجيل الذي تهجئه بشكل صحيح خاصةً الحساسة. ثالثًا ، إذا كان لا يزال لا يعمل في مثل هذه الحالة أعلاه ، فيرجى الاتصال بدعمنا.

هل يمكنني تغيير طريقة التوصيل؟

الإجابة هي لا. لا يمكن تغيير طريقة الشحن بعد تقديم طلبك. لا يتم دعم نظام أي وكالة لتغيير طريقة التسليم.

هل يوجد أي دعم فني للعملاء؟

بالتااكيد! سواء كنت تستخدم البرنامج المسجل أو الإصدار التجريبي الأول ، إذا واجهت أي مشاكل فنية تتعلق بالمنتج ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا وإرسال أسئلتك ، وسوف يرد عليك الداعم في غضون 24 ساعة (في وقت العمل) أو 48 ساعة (في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع) .

كم من الوقت سيستغرق استرداد الأموال إذا تمت الموافقة على طلبات الاسترداد؟

سوف يستغرق الأمر من 3 إلى 7 أيام عمل لاسترداد الأموال على نفس حسابك بشكل طبيعي.

هل يوفر iMyMac خدمة "جرب قبل الشراء"؟

نعم. يمكّنك برنامج iMyMac "جرب قبل الشراء" من التقييم قبل الشراء لمعرفة ما إذا كان يلبي احتياجاتك. يمكنك تنزيل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من برنامج iMyMac بوظائف جزئية. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام برنامج iMyMac الكامل الوظائف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء رمز الترخيص. ثم سيتم إرسال رمز التسجيل تلقائيًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون دقائق.

هل يمكن استخدام رمز الترخيص مرتين؟

إذا قمت بالتغيير لتثبيت البرنامج على جهاز كمبيوتر آخر ، فسيكون رمز الترخيص غير صالح. يمكن استخدام رمز ترخيص واحد على جهاز كمبيوتر واحد ، لذلك إذا كنت تريد تغيير الكمبيوتر مع الاستمرار في استخدام المنتج ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شرائه مرة أخرى على iMyMac.

Frequently Asked Questions

Questions and answers on online payments, order and other issues

1、What's the difference between the trial version and the registered version of the program?

All functions of trial version and registered version are the same. But the trial version has some limitations. For example, the unregistered iMyMac Mac Cleaner can scan your device and clean 5M junk files on your device. If you are a registered user, it can assist you to clean junk files without any limitation and you will be entitled to get a free upgrade for the lifetime and full technical support from us.

2、Is it safe to make an order from iMyMac?

All of your data on iMyMac will be guaranteed by us. And we cooperate with Digital River, Avangate, PayPal, etc. to receive your payment. So your personal information will get the highest protection.

3、How could I confirm if it succeeded to my order?

If you finish all of the payment, then the details of your order such as ID, Registration code and E-mail address will be sent by payment platform very soon.

4、What should I do if I place an order twice?

If you place an order twice, don't worry. You can contact our support and give your order ID, number or other needed information, our sales will check with you. After getting a confirmation, we will have a refund to you for the duplicated one as soon as possible.

5、Can I cancel the order?

If you install it on your computer and use it for a while, then the answer is No. And if there something wrong with our product that our team can't solve it, then we will consider to give you a refund according to our Refund Policy.

6、What should I do if I sent the registered mail to the wrong product?

The system of the program will send you the registration E-mail to your purchasing E-mail automatically. If you get the wrong product accidently, then at first, you need to go back to the official website of products; second, download and install the trial version of the program on your computer to check if it works; third, go to contact us then we will send you the corresponding registration code.

7、The registration code is invalid, what should I do?

First, confirm the product is the right one you purchase. Second, check the registration code you spell it correctly especially the sensitive. Third, if it still doesn't work in such situation above, please contact our supporter.

8、Can I change the delivery method?

The answer is No. the shipping method can't be changed after you submit your order. The system of any agency is not supported to change the delivery method.

9、Is there any technical support for customers?

Definitely! Whether you use the registered program or trial one, if you meet any technical problems of product, please feel free to contact us and submit your questions, our supporter will reply you within 24 hours (on working time) or 48 hours (on weekend).

10、How long will it take the money back if the refund requests are approved?

It will take 3~7 working days for refund money on your same account normally.

11、Does iMyMac provide "Try-before-Buy" service?

Yes. "Try-before-Buy" iMyMac software enables you to evaluate before purchasing to see if it can meet your needs. You can download the free trial version of iMyMac software with partial functions. If you want to use the full functional iMyMac software, you need to buy the license code. Then the Registration Code will be sent automatically via email within minutes.

12、Can the license code be used twice?

If you change to install the software on another computer, then the license code will be invalid. One license code can be used on one computer, so if you want to change the computer and still use the product, you need to buy it again on iMyMac.

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !