常問的問題

視頻轉換器常見問題解答

常見問題解答

免費試用版有什麼限制?

iMyMac Video Converter試用版僅允許您轉換5分鐘以上的5分鐘以上的視頻或音頻文件,並轉換一半以上5分鐘以內的視頻或音頻文件。 另外,您有15天的使用試用版。 當免費試用期結束後,您將需要購買該程序的完整版本才能繼續使用它。

iMyMac Video Converter的哪種輸出格式是最好的?

我們建議使用MP4,它以很小的文件大小提供給您,質量很好。 此外,由於它與許多媒體播放器兼容並且非常適合文件共享和流傳輸,因此很受歡迎。

如何激活iMyMac Video Converter?

首先,在Mac / PC上下載並安裝iMyMac Video Converter。
其次,啟動軟件,然後輸入激活碼。 如果您在激活軟件時遇到任何麻煩,請隨時通過以下電子郵件與我們聯繫:support@imymac.com

如何更新iMyMac Video Converter?

您可以通過直接從我們的產品頁面下載和安裝軟件來手動更新軟件。 只需轉到我們的官方產品頁面並下載軟件即可。 通常,我們會不時更新我們的軟件,為了使您的產品保持最新,您可以在一定時期內訪問我們的網站下載該軟件。 注意:100%免費和安全地更新軟件。

Frequently Asked Questions

Video Converter FAQ

What's the limitation of a free trial version?

The trial version of iMyMac Video Converter only allows you to convert 5 minutes of the video or audio files that more than 5 minutes and convert half of the video or audio files that less than 5 minutes. Also, you have 15 days to use the trial version. And when the free-trail period is over, you will need to purchase the full version of the program to continue using it.

Which output format of iMyMac Video Converter is the best?

We recommend the MP4 as it comes to you in very small file size with good quality. Besides, it is popular to use since it’s compatible with a lot of media players and great for file sharing and streaming.

How to activate the iMyMac Video Converter?

First, download and install iMyMac Video Converter on your Mac/PC.
Second, launch the software and then enter your activation code. If you have any trouble in activating the software, feel free to contact us via this email:support@imymac.com

How to update the iMyMac Video Converter?

You can update the software manually by downloading and installing the software directly from our product page. Just go to our official product page and download the software. Normally we will update our software from time to time, in order to keep your product up to date, you can go to our website to download the software in a certain period of time. Note: It's 100% free and safe to update the software.