簡單 - 易於綠手

在Mac上輸入iMyMac PDF Compressor的主頁面。 您可以找到放置PDF文件的位置。然後,一次拖動一個PDF文件並進行處理。 幾秒鐘後,壓縮就完成了。 現在,您可以預覽壓縮文件並選擇要保存的文件夾。 對於想要在Mac上快速壓縮PDF文件的用戶來說,這個過程非常簡單易用。

簡單的PDF壓縮器

離線 - 隱私保護

您可以通過iMyMac PDF Compressor完全免費壓縮PDF文件。 您無需擔心您的文件會被黑客攻擊,甚至是非法使用,因為此工具可以支持Mac上的離線使用。 如果您在線壓縮,也無需上傳文件。 通過這些方式,您的隱私和信息受到強有力的保護。

離線PDF壓縮器

自動 - 智能壓縮機

但是,壓縮PDF文件並不是iMyMac PDF Compressor的最終目的。 作為PDF壓縮器,它旨在為用戶提供最簡單,最有效的壓縮方式,但質量非常高。 即使您對dpi沒有任何想法或實際需要多大的PDF,該工具也會自動顯示完美的壓縮PDF。

自動PDF壓縮器

嚴格 - 成功附加電子郵件

一般來說,如果您的PDF文件裡面有很多圖像,壓縮器需要更多時間來識別這些文件並完成壓縮。 然而,與其他壓縮器不同,無論PDF文件有多大,iMyMac PDF壓縮器仍然保持高速。 更重要的是,它使文件節省帶寬並滿足電子郵件中的附件要求。

嚴格的PDF壓縮機
iMyMac PDF壓縮器徽標

立即壓縮您的PDF文件!

免費下載

Simple - Easy for Green Hands

Enter the main page of iMyMac PDF Compressor on your Mac. You may find the place to put your PDF files in. Then, drag one of your PDF files at a time and process. A few seconds later, the compression would complete. Now, you can preview the compressed files and select a folder to save them. The process is really simple and easy for users who want to quickly compress their PDF files on Mac.

simple PDF Compressor

Offline - Privacy Protected

It is completely free for you to compress your PDF files via iMyMac PDF Compressor. You are no need to worried about that your files would be hacked or even for illegally used as this tool can support offline usage on Mac. You are also no need to upload your files if you compress online. In these ways, your privacy and information are under strong protection.

offline PDF Compressor

Automatic - A Smart Compressor

To compress PDF files, however, is not the ultimate purpose for iMyMac PDF Compressor. As a PDF compressor, it aims at providing users the easiest and most efficient way compress but with quite high quality. Even though you have no ideas about dpi or how large the PDF you want actually, the tool will automatically show you a perfect compressed PDF.

automatic PDF Compressor

Strict - Successfully Email Attached

Generally speaking, if your PDF files with quite a few images inside, the compressor would need more time to recognize such files and finish the compressing. Nevertheless, unlike other compressors, iMyMac PDF Compressor still keeps its high speed no matter how large the PDF files are. What's more, it makes the files saving bandwidth and meets the Attachment requirements in an email.

strict PDF Compressor
iMyMac PDF Compressor logo

Compress Your PDF Files Right Now!

Free Download