بسيط - سهل للأيدي الخضراء

أدخل الصفحة الرئيسية لبرنامج iMyMac PDF Compressor على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. قد تجد مكانًا لوضع ملفات PDF الخاصة بك فيه. ثم ، اسحب أحد ملفات PDF الخاصة بك في كل مرة والعملية. بعد بضع ثوانٍ ، سيكتمل الضغط. الآن ، يمكنك معاينة الملفات المضغوطة واختيار مجلد لحفظها. هذه العملية بسيطة وسهلة حقًا للمستخدمين الذين يرغبون في ضغط ملفات PDF الخاصة بهم بسرعة على Mac.

ضاغط PDF بسيط

غير متصل - حماية الخصوصية

إنه مجاني تمامًا لك لضغط ملفات PDF الخاصة بك عبر iMyMac PDF Compressor. لا داعي للقلق بشأن اختراق ملفاتك أو حتى استخدامها بشكل غير قانوني لأن هذه الأداة يمكن أن تدعم الاستخدام دون اتصال بالإنترنت على Mac. أنت أيضًا لست بحاجة إلى تحميل ملفاتك إذا ضغطت عبر الإنترنت. بهذه الطرق ، تكون خصوصيتك ومعلوماتك تحت حماية قوية.

ضاغط PDF دون اتصال

أوتوماتيكي - ضاغط ذكي

ومع ذلك ، فإن ضغط ملفات PDF ليس الغرض النهائي لبرنامج iMyMac PDF Compressor. كضاغط PDF ، يهدف إلى تزويد المستخدمين بالطريقة الأسهل والأكثر فعالية للضغط ولكن بجودة عالية جدًا. على الرغم من عدم وجود أفكار حول نقطة في البوصة أو حجم ملف PDF الذي تريده بالفعل ، ستعرض لك الأداة تلقائيًا ملف PDF مضغوطًا مثاليًا.

ضاغط PDF التلقائي

صارم - تم إرفاق البريد الإلكتروني بنجاح

بشكل عام ، إذا كانت ملفات PDF الخاصة بك تحتوي على عدد قليل من الصور بالداخل ، فسيحتاج الضاغط إلى مزيد من الوقت للتعرف على هذه الملفات وإنهاء الضغط. ومع ذلك ، على عكس الضواغط الأخرى ، لا يزال iMyMac PDF Compressor يحافظ على سرعته العالية بغض النظر عن حجم ملفات PDF. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يجعل الملفات تحفظ النطاق الترددي وتفي بمتطلبات المرفقات في رسالة بريد إلكتروني.

ضاغط PDF الصارم
شعار iMyMac PDF Compressor

ضغط ملفات PDF الخاصة بك الآن!

تحميل مجانا

Simple - Easy for Green Hands

Enter the main page of iMyMac PDF Compressor on your Mac. You may find the place to put your PDF files in. Then, drag one of your PDF files at a time and process. A few seconds later, the compression would complete. Now, you can preview the compressed files and select a folder to save them. The process is really simple and easy for users who want to quickly compress their PDF files on Mac.

simple PDF Compressor

Offline - Privacy Protected

It is completely free for you to compress your PDF files via iMyMac PDF Compressor. You are no need to worried about that your files would be hacked or even for illegally used as this tool can support offline usage on Mac. You are also no need to upload your files if you compress online. In these ways, your privacy and information are under strong protection.

offline PDF Compressor

Automatic - A Smart Compressor

To compress PDF files, however, is not the ultimate purpose for iMyMac PDF Compressor. As a PDF compressor, it aims at providing users the easiest and most efficient way compress but with quite high quality. Even though you have no ideas about dpi or how large the PDF you want actually, the tool will automatically show you a perfect compressed PDF.

automatic PDF Compressor

Strict - Successfully Email Attached

Generally speaking, if your PDF files with quite a few images inside, the compressor would need more time to recognize such files and finish the compressing. Nevertheless, unlike other compressors, iMyMac PDF Compressor still keeps its high speed no matter how large the PDF files are. What's more, it makes the files saving bandwidth and meets the Attachment requirements in an email.

strict PDF Compressor
iMyMac PDF Compressor logo

Compress Your PDF Files Right Now!

Free Download