如果你想知道什麼是 羅技統一軟件Mac那麼這是給你的。

A 羅技Unifying優聯 軟件是一個程序,允許您將其他設備連接到Mac,這將使用某個Unifying接收器。 通過這個,您將能夠使用Mac軟件的進步和嚮導,您還可以查找您擁有的設備的狀態,電池電量以及固件版本。

羅技統一軟件


部分1:什麼是羅技統一接收器?

羅技統一接收器就是 一個小型無線USB接收器。 此設備將允許您為Mac使用最多六個Logitech人機界面,如鼠標,鍵盤,軌跡球和触控板。 此設備允許您與任何Logitech產品組裝。 如果碰巧你有一個額外的接收器,或者如果你只有一個接收器,並且想要在一個接收中連接許多設備,那麼這意味著它將強制使用你的Mac的Logitech統一軟件。

您還必須記住,當您將多個設備連接到單個接收器時,它們將以一種方式連接,即使用藍牙。 但是,有些情況下協議不匹配。 此外,通過橙色徽標可​​以了解與其協議兼容的Logitech接收器。


部分2:如何將某個設備連接到Logitech Unifying Receiver?

您可以將6設備連接到Unifying接收器。 您所要做的就是檢查他們的統一徽標。

如果您還沒有Logitech選件軟件,那麼您所要做的就是 下載並安裝 它在你的設備上。 一旦你擁有了這個軟件,只需按照以下步驟繼續操作即可 連接你的設備.

步驟1:繼續並啟動 羅技選件軟件 在你的電腦。 開始>程序。 然後選擇Logitech和Logitech Options。

步驟2:繼續並檢查右下角 歡迎 屏幕。 從那裡,繼續並單擊Add Devices按鈕。

步驟3:從“添加設備”窗口中,繼續並選擇 添加統一設備 選項。

步驟4:然後在屏幕上,會有一些 指示 你將需要遵循。 因此,請繼續按照您在屏幕上看到的說明進行操作。

部分3:手動卸載Logitech Unifying Software Mac

當您在Mac上卸載Logitech Unifying軟件時,對於那些有這種經驗的人來說這可能非常簡單,但對於那些初次使用者來說可能有點複雜。 但是,如果您想從Mac中刪除Logitech Unifying軟件,實際上有一些選項可以幫助您。

眾所周知,我們在Mac設備上的應用程序是獨立的。 這就是為什麼當你在垃圾桶上拖放某個應用程序時,它實際上是有效的。 因此,您可以使用此方法讓它從Mac中刪除軟件。 因此,這裡有一個快速指南,您可以按照它來卸載Mac上的Logitech統一軟件。

步驟1:繼續 關閉 Logitech Unifying Software Mac如果仍在您的設備上運行。

步驟2:之後,繼續並啟動 發現者 在Mac上安裝應用程序,然後從側邊欄中選擇應用程序。

步驟3:之後,繼續從Application文件夾中查找Logitech Unifying軟件。 找到應用程序的圖標後,繼續將其拖到廢紙簍。 或者您也可以右鍵單擊應用程序的圖標,然後選擇“移到廢紙簍“ 選項。

步驟4:有時,刪除應用程序需要您輸入管理員密碼。 因此,如果這需要您這樣做,請繼續並輸入您的管理員密碼。

步驟5:一旦您將應用程序移動到廢紙簍,再次轉到Finder並選擇菜單欄上的清空廢紙簍選項。 或者,您也可以右鍵單擊Dock中的“廢紙簍”圖標,然後選擇“清空回收站“。

但是,以這種方式從Mac卸載任何應用程序可能會留下一些仍然存在於Mac上的剩余文件,但仍會佔用空間。 因此,您必須刪除Logitech Unifying軟件留下的所有殘留文件。 那麼,對你來說 刪除所有這些剩餘的文件,以下是您可以遵循的步驟。

步驟1:繼續在Mac上啟動Finder應用程序,然後單擊“Go“,然後點擊”前往文件夾“從菜單欄。

步驟2:然後,繼續並在“轉到文件夾”部分輸入/ Library,然後按 輸入 鍵。

步驟3:一旦您進入圖書館,請繼續並在屏幕上的搜索框中鍵入Logitech統一軟件。 然後繼續並單擊“搜索”框旁邊的“庫”。

步驟4:一旦結果顯示在屏幕上,請繼續查找與您在搜索框中輸入的關鍵字匹配的文件。 找到文件後,繼續並右鍵單擊它們,然後選擇“移至廢紙簍”選項。

步驟5:轉到〜/ Librarydirectory文件夾時執行相同的過程。

對於 其他垃圾文件 羅技Unifying軟件留下的,您可以繼續在下面的目錄中查找它們。

/圖書館〜/庫

/庫/應用/技術支持〜/庫/首選項

/圖書館/緩存/〜/圖書館/緩存

/ Librayr / LaunchAgents〜/庫/ LaunchAgents

/庫/ LaunchDaeomons〜/庫/ LaunchDaeomons

/庫/ PreferencesPanes〜/庫/ PreferencesPanes

/庫/ StartupItems〜/庫/ StartupItems

一旦您完成了在Mac上刪除Logitech Unifying軟件的所有殘留文件,您必須確保清空廢紙簍。 這樣做會永久刪除Mac中的所有殘留文件,這意味著您也可以釋放一些空間。
羅技統一軟件設備

部分4:以簡單快捷的方式卸載Logitech統一軟件Mac

除了您可以在Mac上手動卸載Logitech Unifying軟件的情況之外,您還可以使用另一種簡單快捷的方式來執行此任務。 這是通過使用一個功能強大的工具,您可以卸載Mac上的任何應用程序,包括Logitech Unifying軟件,同時只需單擊一下按鈕即可刪除所有殘留文件。

我們強烈建議您使用的強大工具是 iMyMac PowerMyMac。 此工具被認為是一體化的Mac工具,可幫助您優化Mac設備的使用。 它可以清除Mac上的所有不需要的文件。 這也非常容易使用,因為只需單擊一下按鈕即可卸載任何應用程序。 一旦您在Mac設備上下載並安裝了該軟件,就可以使用iMyMac PowerMyMac進行操作。

步驟1:選擇工具包模塊

一旦你在Mac計算機上安裝了myMyMac PowerMyMac,就可以繼續運行程序。 進入iMyMac PowerMyMac的主頁後,您將看到Mac的系統狀態。 此外,在同一頁面上,有三個模塊可供選擇。 從位於屏幕頂部的三個選擇Toolkit。

步驟2:選擇卸載程序

從程序主頁面中選擇Toolkit模塊後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將帶您進入另一個頁面,您可以在其中看到Toolkit模塊下的不同功能。 因此,從屏幕上的列表開始,只需單擊卸載程序即可。
卸載

步驟3:執行掃描過程

從列表中選擇卸載程序後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將要求您掃描Mac。 這是一個過程,其中theiMyMac PowerMyMac將能夠查找Mac設備上的所有應用程序。 因此,要執行此操作,只需繼續並單擊“掃描”按鈕。

步驟4:簽出掃描結果

一旦掃描過程正在進行,請耐心等待,直至完成。 當屏幕左側出現完整的圓圈時,您將能夠看到掃描過程已完成。 一旦它是一個完整的圓圈圖標,View按鈕就會顯示在屏幕的右側。 所以,從那裡開始,點擊它就可以看到掃描過程的整個結果。
卸載程序掃描

步驟5:尋找Logitech Unifying軟件

因此,一旦您進入掃描過程的結果頁面,您將能夠看到Mac上的應用程序列表。 因此,只需確保,您可以繼續向下滾動以搜索Logitech Unifying軟件。

查找應用程序的另一種方法是使用窗口頂部的搜索欄屏幕並鍵入Logitech Unifying Software,然後按Enter鍵。

步驟6:單擊要刪除的文件

一旦您能夠從列表中找到Logitech Unifying軟件,請繼續並單擊它。 然後,Logitech Unifying軟件下的所有文件或文件夾也將顯示在頁面右側的屏幕上。

因此,從那裡開始,您可以直接選擇要從Mac中刪除的文件或文件夾。 您可以逐個單擊它們,也可以使用位於頁面最上部的“全選”按鈕。 另一件事是您可以使用“排序依據”選項,以便能夠找到要刪除的所有文件。
卸載程序觀察

步驟7:卸載Logitech Unifying軟件

因此,一旦您完成了從Mac中選擇的所有文件的選擇,您現在可以繼續卸載Logitech Unifying軟件。 為此,只需單擊“清除”按鈕即可。 點擊後,在實際流程推進之前,屏幕上會顯示一條確認消息。

如果您確定要卸載該應用,此確認消息將通知您。 因此,如果您是,請繼續選擇確認按鈕,然後開始流程。 Logitech Unifying軟件將從您的Mac上卸載,同時,該應用程序附帶的所有文件也將被刪除。
卸載程序刪除

部分5:結論

現在您可以看到Logitech Unifying軟件實際上派上用場,特別是如果您想要無線連接。 您需要擁有的只是與軟件兼容的設備,從那裡您將能夠更好地使用Mac設備。

但是,如果你不再想要在Mac上使用它,你可以使用iMyMac PowerMyMac輕鬆卸載它。

免費下載

If you are wondering what is a Logitech Unifying Software Mac, then this is for you.

What Is A Logitech Unifying Software on Mac?

A Logitech Unifying software is a program that will allow you to connect other devices to your Mac with utilizing a certain Unifying receiver. Through this, you will be able to use the advancement and the wizard of your Mac’s software and look for the status of the devices that you have, the battery level, and the firmware version.

Article GuideWhat Is A Logitech Unifying Software on Mac?Part 1: What Is A Logitech Unifying Receiver?Part 2: How to Connect A Certain Device to The Receiver by Checking Unifying Logo?Part 3: Uninstalling the Logitech Unifying Software Mac ManuallyPart 4: Uninstalling Logitech Unifying Software Mac the Easy and Faster WayPart 5: In Conclusion

People Also Read:8 Best Mac Cleaner: Get a clean and fast Mac in minutesComprehensive Guide on How to Remove Unnecessary Files

Logitech Unifying Software

Part 1: What Is A Logitech Unifying Receiver?

A Logitech Unifying Receiver is just a small wireless USB receiver. This device will let you use up to six Logitech human interface such as mice, keyboards, trackballs, and trackpads for your Mac. This device will allow you to assemble with any Logitech product. If it happens that you have an extra receiver or if you have just one receiver and wants to connect many devices in one receive, then that means that it will compel with your Mac’s Logitech unifying software.

You also have to keep in mind that when you connect several devices to a single receiver, they will all be connected in one way and that is though the use of you Bluetooth. However, there are instances that that the protocols will not match. Also, a Logitech receiver that is compatible with its protocol can be known through the orange logo.

Part 2: How to Connect A Certain Device to The Receiver by Checking Unifying Logo?

You can connect up to 6 devices to a Unifying receiver. All you have to do is to check on their unifying logo.

  1. Launch the Logitech Option Software on your computer.
  2. Check the lower right part of the Welcome screen.
  3. Choose the Add Unifying Device option.
  4. Follow the instructions that you see on your screen.

If you still do not have the Logitech option software, all you have to do is to download and install it on your device. And once you have this software, just simply go ahead and follow the steps below for you to connect your device.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch the Logitech Option Software on your computer. Start > Programs. Then choose Logitech and Logitech Options.

Step 2: Proceed and check the lower right part of the Welcome screen. From there, go ahead and click on the Add Devices button.

Step 3: From the Add Device window, go ahead and choose the Add Unifying Device option.

Step 4: Then on your screen, there will be some instructions that you will be needing to follow. So just go ahead and follow the instructions that you see on your screen.

Part 3: Uninstalling the Logitech Unifying Software Mac Manually

When it comes to uninstalling the Logitech Unifying Software on your Mac, it can be very straightforward for those people who have experience of doing so but can be a little bit complicated for those first timers. But, if just in case that you would like to remove the Logitech Unifying Software from your Mac, there are actually some options that can help you with it.

As we all know, applications that we have on our Mac devices are known to be self-contained. That is why when you drag and drop a certain app on your trash, it actually works. So, with that, you can utilize this method for you to have it to remove the software from your Mac. So, here is a quick guide that you can follow for you to uninstall the Logitech unifying software on your Mac.

Step 1: Go ahead and close the Logitech Unifying Software Mac if it is still running on your device.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and launch the Finder app on your Mac and then choose Applications from its sidebar.

Step 3: After that, ­go ahead and look for the Logitech Unifying Software from the Application folder. Once that you find the icon of the app, go ahead and drag it to your Trash. Or you can also right-click on the icon of the app and then choose the “Move to trash” option.

Step 4: Sometimes, deleting an application requires you to enter your admin password. So, if in case that this requires you to do so, just go ahead and key in your admin password.

Step 5: Once that you have moved the app to your Trash, go to your Finder again and choose the Empty Trash option located on your menu bar. Or, you can also right-click on the Trash icon from your Dock and then choose “Empty Trash”.

However, uninstalling any applications from your Mac this way can leave some leftover files that are still sitting on your Mac and still consumes space. And with that, it a must that you remove all of the residue files that the Logitech Unifying software leaves. So, for you to remove all those leftover files, here are the steps that you can follow.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch the Finder app on your Mac click on “Go” and then click on “Go to folder” from the menu bar.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and enter /Library on the Go to Folder section and then press the Enter key.

Step 3: Once that you are in your Library, go ahead and type in Logitech unifying software from the search box on you screen. Then go ahead and click on Library located beside the Search box.

Step 4: Once that the result appears on your screen, go ahead and look for those files that match the keyword that you have entered in the search box. Once that you find the files, go ahead and right-click on them and then choose the “Move to Trash” option.

Step 5: Do the same process when you go to the ~/Librarydirectory folder.

And for the other junk files that the Logitech Unifying Software left behind, you can go ahead and look for them in the following directories below.

/Library~/Library

/Library/Application/Support~/Library/Preferences

/Library/Caches/~/Library/Caches

/Librayr/LaunchAgents~/Library/LaunchAgents

/Library/LaunchDaeomons~/Library/LaunchDaeomons

/Library/PreferencesPanes~/Library/PreferencesPanes

/Library/StartupItems~/Library/StartupItems

And once that you are done with removing all of the residue files of the Logitech Unifying Software on your Mac, you have to make sure to empty out your Trash. Doing this will permanently delete all the residue files from your Mac which means that you will also be able to free up some space as well.
Logitech Unifying Software Device

Part 4: Uninstalling Logitech Unifying Software Mac the Easy and Faster Way

Aside from the situation that you can manually uninstall the Logitech Unifying Software on your Mac, thee is also another easy and faster way for you to do this task. And that is by using a powerful tool that will allow you to uninstall any apps that you have on your Mac including the Logitech Unifying Software and at the same time, remove all of the residue files with just one click of a button.

And the powerful tool that we highly recommend for you to use is the iMyMac PowerMyMac. This tool is considered to be an all-in-one Mac tool for you to optimize the use of your Mac device. It can clean up all of the unwanted files that you have on your Mac. This is also very easy to use because all it takes for you to uninstall any app is just one click of a button. Here is how you can do it with the iMyMac PowerMyMac once that you have download and installed the software on your Mac device.

Free Download

Step 1: Choose Toolkit Module

Once that you have installed theiMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac computer, just go ahead and get the program running. Once on the main page of the iMyMac PowerMyMac, you will see the system status of your Mac. Also, on the same page, there are three modules to choose from. From those three located at the top part of your screen, choose Toolkit.

Step 2: Select the Uninstaller

After choosing the Toolkit module from the main page of the program, theiMyMac PowerMyMac will then take you to another page wherein you will be able to see different functionalities under the Toolkit module. So, from that list on your screen, go ahead and simply click on the Uninstaller.
Uninstaller

Step 3: Do A Scanning Process

After choosing Uninstaller from the list, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then require you to scan your Mac. This is the process wherein theiMyMac PowerMyMac will be able to look for all the apps that you have on you Mac device. So, for you to do this, simply go ahead and click on the Scan button.

Step 4: Check Out the Scanned Result

Once the scanning process is ongoing, just wait patiently until it is done. You will be able to see that the scanning process is done when a full circle happens to appear at the left side of your screen. And once it is a full circle icon, the View button will show up on the right part of your screen. So, from there, just go ahead and click on it for you to see the whole result of the scanning process.
Uninstaller Scanning

Step 5: Look for the Logitech Unifying Software

So once that you are taken to the result page of the scanning process, you will be able to see a list of application that you have on your Mac. So, with that just make sure, you can go ahead and scroll down for you to search for the Logitech Unifying Software.

An alternative way for you to look for an application is by using the Search bar at the top of your window screen and type in Logitech Unifying Software and then press on the Enter key.

Step 6: Click on The Files to Remove

Once that you are able to find the Logitech Unifying Software from the list, go ahead and click it. Then all of the files or the folders that is under the Logitech Unifying Software will also be shown on your screen which is at the right part of the page.

So, from there, you can go ahead and simply choose the files or folder that you would want to remove from your Mac. You can click on them one by one, or you can also make use of the “Select All” button located at the upper-most part of the page. Another thing is that you can make use of the “Sort by” option for you to be able to find all the files that you want to remove.
Uninstaller Watch

Step 7: Uninstall the Logitech Unifying Software

So once that you have completed choosing all the files to take out from your Mac, you can now go ahead and uninstall the Logitech Unifying Software. To do so, just simply click on the Clean button. And after clicking on that, a confirmation message will appear on you screen before the actual process pushes through.

This confirmation message will notify you if you are sure to uninstall the app. So, if you are, just go ahead and choose on the Confirm button and the process will then start. The Logitech Unifying Software will be uninstalled from your Mac and at the same time, all of the files that comes with the app will also be removed.
Uninstaller Delete

Part 5: In Conclusion

Now you can see that the Logitech Unifying Software actually comes in handy especially if you would want to go wireless. All you need to have are the devices that is compatible with the software and from there you will be able to a better experience in using your Mac device.

But just in case that you no longer want this on your Mac, you can easily have it uninstalled using the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

Free Download