你想 在Mac上錄製視頻 使用內置相機的設備? 它可能是出於不同的目的。 例如,您可能希望為YouTube視頻執行此操作,以便錄製電影的快速片段或忘記小型,快速的視頻條目。 無論您的理由是什麼,您都可以輕鬆完成 在Mac上錄製視頻 使用各種應用。 這些可以內置到Mac本身,免費使用或從第三方提供商處購買。

您可以通過多種方式在Mac上錄製視頻。 您可以使用付費工具或免費工具。 大多數功能都允許您編輯視頻。 但是,我們將從使用預安裝的QuickTime Player的步驟開始。 因此,您將創建一個可以輕鬆上傳,編輯和共享的視頻。

QuickTime播放器Mac視頻錄像機

QuickTime播放器Mac視頻錄像機:如何在Mac上捕獲視頻

以下是如何使用的步驟 QuickTime播放器 在Mac的操作系統中。

步驟01: 啟動Applications文件夾 然後打開名為QuickTime Player的應用程序。

步驟02:按“文件”菜單。 選擇新電影錄製.

步驟03:FaceTime的網絡攝像頭將被激活並顯示在屏幕上。 按錄製按鈕(紅色)以錄製自己的電影。

步驟04:完成錄製後, 按“停止”按鈕。 如果您願意,也可以修剪視頻。

步驟05:訪問“文件”菜單和 按保存。 在某些Mac操作系統中,“保存”稱為“導出”。

步驟06: 提供文件名 對於你剛錄製的電影。 在此之後,將其保存到Mac設備中的所需位置。

通常,默認文件格式為QuickTime。MOV文件。 但是,如果您願意,也可以將其另存為其他文件格式。 或者,您可以使用工具輕鬆將其轉換為其他文件格式。 .MOV文件格式實際上與各種設備兼容。 此外,它直接上傳到任何社交網站的。 它還可以通過使用任何現代多媒體播放器在Windows,Android,iOS和Mac設備上查看。

您錄製的視頻分辨率取決於Mac型號。 每個都有自己的類型 FaceTime網絡攝像頭。 另外,每個都有不同的分辨率。 但通常情況下,您可以預期大約480p或720p的分辨率。 如果您希望獲得更好的分辨率(例如,4K或1080p),您可以選擇使用iPad或iPhone。

QuickTime是一個功能非常強大的應用程序,具有眾多功能。 除了能夠錄製您的相機,它還有一個內置的屏幕錄像機,用於錄製Mac電腦屏幕上顯示的視頻。 你甚至可以錄製音頻 內置麥克風.

獲得Mac錄像機時,QuickTime播放器是最簡單的選擇。 但是,如果您想要更多功能,您還可以選擇免費和付費的第三方應用程序。 下面是一些適用於Mac的最佳免費和付費錄像機應用程序。

免費的Mac屏幕錄像機

如果您選擇免費的Mac視頻錄像機,請務必注意它們通常具有有限的功能。 這是因為它們是免費的,你不需要花一分錢來使用它們。 例如,有些只允許您錄製有限時間段的視頻。 但是,如果您不希望為簡單的視頻錄製支付現金,下面的應用程序是一個不錯的選擇。

冰淇淋屏幕錄像機

01 - 冰淇淋絲網印刷機

您可以使用此功能輕鬆捕獲屏幕中的任何特定區域。 它允許您同時進行屏幕截圖和視頻錄製。 使用Icecream屏幕錄像機,您可以錄製您的網絡研討會,Skype電話和遊戲 驚人的高清品質.

您可以選擇錄製整個屏幕還是特定的應用程序窗口。 通過這種方式,您可以以最佳方式捕獲精彩的視頻內容。 該應用程序允許您根據需要添加自己的水印。 此外,在各種視頻分辨率輸出中進行選擇變得簡單。

02 - Jing

這是Techsmith免費提供的絕佳屏幕捕獲工具。 它與其他屏幕錄製工具有些不同。 您使用Jing捕獲的視頻可以以不同的格式保存,例如SWF。 此外,它還可以存儲在截屏視頻中。 它允許你 錄製5分鐘視頻 這樣你就可以使用麥克風了。 如果您只想敘述簡單的以解決方案為重點的步驟,那麼這是一個很好的工具。

03 - Monosnap

這款免費的Mac視頻和屏幕錄像機可讓您在錄製之前打開系統音頻麥克風和網絡攝像頭。 它使您可以使用Mac設備的內置攝像頭或外部設備進行自我錄製。

屏幕錄製以每秒60幀(FPS)完成,確保流暢播放。 這是製作流暢視頻以滿足高質量需求的絕佳方式。 Monosnap也有截屏功能。 您可以簡單地捕獲整個屏幕或其中的一部分 按熱鍵 你已經設置好了。

該軟件為您提供 各種編輯選項 例如模糊敏感信息,突出顯示基本數據以及使用箭頭或標記的功能。 它與雲集成,是專業人士和學生的理想選擇。

雲驅動器可以連接到各種平台,如Box.com,Google Drive,Dropbox,Yandex.Disk,CloudApp和FTP。 這是您與朋友或同事分享錄製視頻的絕佳方式。 Monosnap是一次性短視頻錄製的絕佳選擇。

04 - OBS Studio

這是免費的 開放源碼 屏幕錄製軟件。 它允許您在Mac,Windows和Linux中直播。 無限的場景可以與實時音頻或視頻捕捉(甚至混音)相結合。 其平台非常適合高性能視頻和音頻錄製級別。

濾鏡包括色彩校正,顏色鍵控,圖像遮罩等。 OBS Studio配備了內置於軟件中的音頻混音器。 該音頻混合器具有濾波功能,如噪聲增益,噪聲抑制和噪聲門。

05 - Recordit

它可用於製作您和您朋友的快速短視頻。 例如,如果您正在做任何有趣的事情,您可以使用該軟件並將其轉換為 GIF格式。 最多可記錄5分鐘。 此外,它允許您從錄製中創建GIF。 屏幕記錄上傳到Recordit的服務器,可以輕鬆共享。

Apowersoft

06 - Apowersoft

此工具適用於通常記錄屏幕的專業人士。 它擁有強大的功能,可以在錄製屏幕的過程中為用戶提供更多控制。 您可以使用它來創建生動的教程,甚至包括您自己。

Apowersoft為您提供三種不同的錄製模式選項。 此外,您可以在錄製後選擇不同的音頻輸入。 最後,該軟件可實現各種功能 鼠標配置 你認為它非常適合你的錄音需求。

07 - 屏幕錄像機Robot Lite

屏幕錄像機Robot的Lite版本是一個很棒的工具,是一種簡單的截屏方式。 通過其特色功能也可以進行編輯。 雖然,它不允許您在視頻中放置水印。 對於想要在視頻上放置自己的標記以避免盜版的用戶來說,這可能很麻煩。

由於這是一個免費工具,因此您最多只能記錄600秒。 它還強加了一個 200-第二個最低限額 對於那些想製作短片的人。 但是,有一種解決方法。 您可以一遍又一遍地錄製視頻。 然後,使用編輯工具製作一個大視頻。 該工具可以在Apple Store中購買,就像大多數屏幕錄像機一樣。

付費Mac屏幕錄像機

付費版本的好處是它們為您提供了一個客戶支持服務,您無法從免費選項中獲得。 此外,它們還具有許多功能,可讓您錄製的視頻看起來更好。 此外,大多數付費的Mac屏幕錄像機不會對錄製施加時間限制。 以下是我們為您的Mac設備找到的一些收入最高的屏幕截圖工具:

AV錄像機和屏幕捕獲

該軟件可以通過Apple商店購買。 它允許您在屏幕中記錄任何單個內容。 最大分辨率為 2800 1800點¯x 用於錄像。 如果您想錄製遊戲教程,這是一個很棒的工具。 它具有每秒幀數(FPS)選項,允許您設置自動錄製時間長度。 通過他們的平台也可以輕鬆分享您的視頻。

SnagIt的

這是Techsmith的一個很棒的工具。 該公司長期以來一直是屏幕捕獲工具的提供商。 Snagit可以通過他們的網站下載,並具有很好的編輯功能。 它有一個易於理解的界面。 已保存的視頻採用.MP4文件格式並具有 關於1GB的限制。 完成錄製後,您可以將視頻傳輸到各種應用程序服務,使其成為用戶可靠的工具。

Screen Record Studio HD

這款專業的屏幕捕獲軟件價格便宜,可以在Apple Store購買。 除了具有屏幕錄製功能外,它還提供各種圖像和文本徽標。 用戶可以混合兩種不同的音頻源。 還包括鼠標點擊和點擊計數的動畫。 缺點是它只能記錄一個 2分鐘的最大長度 或120秒。

Capto Screen Capture

Capto Screen Capture

Capto通過幫助您捕捉引人注目的信息視頻,推動您發揮自己的創造力。 它允許您以每秒60幀數(FPS)進行錄製 全高清品質。 您可以選擇錄製整個屏幕還是錄製所選區域。 音頻也可以清晰錄製。

可以使用計算機的相機或外部相機通過Capto屏幕捕獲來記錄情緒。 此屏幕錄像機配有一套編輯工具,可增強您的視頻效果。 文件管理系統允許您輕鬆存儲文件和檢索項目。 Capto Screen Capture可在Mac App Store中找到。

Screen Recorder Pro

這可以幫助記錄屏幕 30fps最高為60fps。 優異的結果來自其最佳性能。 您可以選擇錄製來自應用,遊戲,互聯網或內置計算機音頻系統的音頻。 Screen Recorder Pro提供自定義縮放功能,因此您可以縮放錄製的視頻,以獲得最佳效果。

此應用程序可在Mac App Store中使用,使您可以壓縮視頻以上載到Internet。 您正在錄製的視頻長度沒有限制。 您甚至可以將文件保存為各種格式,例如.MP4或.MOV。 簽名和徽標可以放在錄製的視頻中。 另外,您還可以錄製鼠標動畫。

的Camtasia

這是記錄屏幕的專業人士中最受歡迎的工具之一。 它提供了一個 廣泛的佈局 並允許平滑的編輯功能。 您也可以在錄製的視頻中添加許多元素。

Camtasia允許您添加註釋,標題,平移動畫和過渡,使您的視頻令人驚嘆。 對於付費的Mac視頻錄像機,Camtasia可以被視為市場上最好的之一。 該軟件提供的工具可以很好地節省時間,尤其是您為專業目的記錄屏幕。

把它全部包起來

也許Mac視頻錄像機的最佳用途是展示特定問題的解決方案並將其上傳到YouTube。 使用Mac屏幕錄像機時,除了簡單地錄製屏幕外,您可能會遇到許多功能。 這些功能有助於改善視頻的外觀和感覺,並提高您的工作效率。

因此,這些頂級Mac視頻錄像機也可稱為屏幕錄像機。 它們可以很容易地用於製作教程,截屏視頻和其他可以向觀眾解釋一堆內容的錄音。 它們還可用於記錄生活中的重要時刻。 您可以選擇最適合您需求的產品,無論是付費還是免費。 快樂錄製,我們希望您使用上面的應用程序製作精彩的教程視頻!

Do you want to record videos on your Mac device using your built-in camera? It might be for different purposes. For instance, you might wish to do it for YouTube videos, for recording quick snippets of movies or forgetting small, quick video entries. Whatever your reason may be, you can easily record videos on your Mac using various apps. These can be built into the Mac itself, free to use, or purchased from third-party providers.

There are various ways you can do in order to record videos on your Mac. You can use paid tools or free tools. Most have features that allow you to edit the videos as well. However, we’ll start with steps on how to do it using the pre-installed QuickTime Player. As a result, you’ll create a video that can be easily uploaded, edited, and shared.

QuickTime Player Mac Video Recorder

QuickTime Player Mac Video Recorder: How To Capture Videos On Mac

Here are the steps on how to use QuickTime Player within Mac’s operating system.

Step 01: Launch the Applications folder and then open the app named QuickTime Player.

Step 02: Press the File menu. Select New Movie Recording.

Step 03: The webcam of FaceTime will be activated and displayed on the screen. Press the record button (colored red) to be recording your own movie.

Step 04: Once you are done recording, press the Stop button. You can also trim the video if you like.

Step 05: Visit the File menu and press Save. In some Mac operating systems, Save is called Export.

Step 06: Give a file name for the movie you’ve just recorded. After this, save it to your desired location within the Mac device.

Typically, the default file format will be QuickTime’s .MOV file. However, you can also save it as another file format if you wish. Or, you can easily convert it to another file format using tools. The .MOV file format is actually compatible with a wide variety of devices. In addition, it directly uploads to that of any social networking site. It can also be viewed on Windows, Android, iOS, and Mac devices through the use of any modern multimedia players.

The resolution of videos you’ve recorded depends on the Mac model. Each has its own type of FaceTime webcam. Plus, each has different resolutions. But usually, you can expect resolutions of about 480p or 720p. If you wish to have better resolutions (e.g., 4K or 1080p), you can opt to use iPads or iPhones instead.

QuickTime is a very powerful application that comes with a multitude of features. Aside from being able to record your camera, it has a built-in screen recorder for recording videos displayed on the Mac computer’s screen. You can even record audio through the built-in microphone.

QuickTime player is the simplest choice when it comes to getting a Mac video recorder. But, if you want more features, you can also opt for both free and paid third-party applications. Included below are some of the best free and paid video recorder apps for your Mac.

Free Mac Screen Video Recorders

If you opt for free Mac video recorders, it is important to note that they usually have limited features. This is because they’re free and you don’t have to pay a single dime to use them. For instance, some only allow you to record videos with a limited time period. However, the apps below are a good choice if you don’t wish to shell out cash for simple video recordings.

Icecream Screen Recorder

01 – Icecream Screen Recorder

You can use this easy to capture any specific region within your screen. It allows you to do both screenshots and video recordings. With Icecream screen recorder, you can record your webinars, Skype calls, and games in stunning HD quality.

You can choose between recording the entire screen or a particular app window. In this way, you can have great video content captured in the best possible way. The app allows you to put your own watermark if you want. Plus, choosing among various video resolution outputs is made easy.

02 – Jing

This is a great screen capture tool made free by Techsmith. It’s somewhat different from other screen recording tools. The video you have captured using Jing can be saved in different formats such as SWF. Plus, it can also be stored within screencast. It allows you to record 5-minute videos and you can use the mic while doing so. It’s a great tool if you simply want to narrate simple solution-focused steps.

03 – Monosnap

This free Mac video and screen recorder allows you to turn your system audio mic, and webcam on before doing the recording. It enables you to record yourself using the Mac device’ built-in camera or an external device.

Screen recording is done at 60 frames per second (FPS) ensuring smooth playback. This is a great way to make a smooth-looking video for high-quality demands. Monosnap has a screenshot feature as well. You can capture the entire screen or a portion of it by simply pressing the hotkeys you have set up.

The software provides you with various editing options such as the ability to blur sensitive information, highlight essential data, and use arrows or markers. It integrates with the Cloud and is ideal for both professionals and students.

Cloud drives can be connected to various platforms such as Box.com, Google Drive, Dropbox, Yandex.Disk, CloudApp, and FTPs. This is a great way for you to share your recorded videos to friends or co-workers. Monosnap is an excellent choice for one-off, short video recordings.

04 – OBS Studio

This is a free and open-source screen recording software. It allows you to live stream in Mac, Windows, and Linux. Unlimited scenes are possible coupled with real-time audio or video capturing (and even mixing). Its platform is great for high-performance video and audio recording levels.

Filters include color correction, color keying, image masking, and more. OBS Studio comes with an audio mixer that’s built-into the software. This audio mixer has filter functions such as noise gain, noise suppression, and noise gate.

05 – Recordit

It can be used to make quick, short videos of you and your friends. For instance, if you’re doing anything interesting, you can use the software and turn it into GIFs. A maximum of 5 minutes can be recorded. Plus, it allows you to create GIFs out of your recordings. Screen records are uploaded to the servers of Recordit and can be shared easily.

Apowersoft

06 – Apowersoft

This tool is made for professionals who typically record their screens. It boasts of powerful features giving users more control during the process of the recording screen. You can use it to create vivid tutorials that even include yourself.

Apowersoft provides you with three different options for recording modes. Plus, you can choose from different audio inputs once recording. Finally, the software enables various mouse configurations that you think is a perfect fit for your recording needs.

07 - Screen Recorder Robot Lite

Screen Recorder Robot’s lite version is a great tool and is a simple way to do screencasting. Edits are also possible through its featured capabilities. Although, it doesn’t allow you to place watermarks within videos. This can be bothersome for users who’d like to place their own marks on videos to avoid piracy.

Since this is a free tool you can record a maximum of 600 seconds only. It also imposes a 200-second minimum limit for those who wish to make short videos. However, there’s a way around this. You can simply record videos over and over again. Then, use the editing tools to make a big video out of it. The tool can be bought within the Apple Store like most screen recorders out there.

Paid Mac Screen Video Recorders

The great thing about paid versions is they provide you with a customer support service that you can’t get from free options. Plus, they have a lot of features that make your recorded videos look better. In addition, most paid Mac screen video recorders don’t impose time limits on the recording. Below are some of the best-paid screen capture tools we have found for your Mac device:

AV Recorder & Screen Capture

This software can be purchased through the Apple store. It allows you to record any single thing within your screen. The maximum resolution is at 2800 x 1800 for video recording. This is a great tool if you wish to record gameplay tutorials. It has frames per second (FPS) option and allows you to set automatic recording time lengths. Sharing your videos is made easy through their platform as well.

Snagit

This is a great tool by Techsmith. The said company has been a provider of screen capture tools for a long time. Snagit can be downloaded through their website and has great editing features. It has an easy-to-understand interface. Saved videos are in .MP4 file formats and have a limit of about 1GB. After you have done the recording, you can transfer videos to various application services making it a reliable tool for users.

Screen Record Studio HD

This professional screen capture software comes at a lightweight price and can be bought at the Apple Store. It provides various image and text logos apart from having a screen recording capability. Users can mix two different audio sources. Animation of mouse clicks and click counts are included as well. The downside is it can only record a maximum length of 2 minutes or 120 seconds.

Capto Screen Capture

Capto Screen Capture

Capto pushes you to bring out your own creativity by helping you capture compelling, informative videos. It allows you to record at 60 frames per second (FPS) with Full HD quality. You can choose between recording the entire screen and recording selected regions. Audio can be recorded clearly as well.

Emotions can be recorded through Capto screen capture using your computer’s camera or an external one. This screen recorder comes with a suite of editing tools to enhance your video. A file management system allows you to easily store your files and retrieve projects. Capto Screen Capture is available in the Mac App Store.

Screen Recorder Pro

This can help record screen at 30fps up to 60fps. Excellent results come from its optimum performance. You can opt to record audio from apps, games, the Internet, or the built-in computer audio system. Screen Recorder Pro offers custom scaling thus giving you the ability to scale the recorded video down in order to get the best results.

This app is available in the Mac App Store and enables you to compress videos for uploading to the Internet. There is no limit as to the length of the video you’re recording. You can even save files into various formats such as .MP4 or .MOV. Signatures and logos can be placed within the recorded video. Plus, you can record mouse animations as well.

Camtasia

This is one of the most popular tools among professionals who record their screens. It offers an extensive layout and allows smooth editing features. You can put in a lot of elements within your recorded video as well.

Camtasia allows you to add annotations, titles, panning animations, and transitions, making your video stunning to the eye. When it comes to paid Mac video recorders, Camtasia can be regarded as one of the best in the market. The tools given by the software can be great for saving time especially you record screens for professional purposes.

To Wrap It All Up

Perhaps the best use of Mac video recorders is to show solutions to specific problems and uploading them to YouTube. When using Mac screen recorders, you might encounter a lot of features apart from simply recording the screen. These features can help improve the look and feel of your videos and improve your productivity as well.

As such, these top Mac video recorders can be called screen recorders too. They can easily be used to make tutorials, screencast videos, and other recordings that can explain a bunch of things to viewers. They can also be used to record important moments in your life. You can simply choose the best ones that suit your needs whether it’s a paid one or a free one. Happy recording and we hope you make a great tutorial video using the apps above!