您想在iPhone上節省更多空間嗎? 你可能在考慮 將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac設備。 通過這種方式,您可以備份您長期以來一直保存的珍貴記憶。

或者,您可能只想將視頻存儲到Mac設備並使用軟件進行編輯。 無論您的理由是什麼,本指南都會向您展示多種方式 將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac計算機.

有很多方法可以做到這一點。 您也可以使用各種應用程序或服務。 閱讀整篇文章,找到您喜歡的最佳方法。

方法01:如何使用照片或iPhoto將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac計算機

Mac OS X Yosemite 10.10.3發布後,iPhoto應用程序被新的Photos App取代。 通常,照片應用程序用於將照片從一個Apple設備移動到另一個Apple設備。 但是,它也可以用於視頻。 這是通過iPhone設備隨附的USB線纜完成的。

照片應用程序基本上像iPhoto。 雖然,它有更多的功能和改進的界面。 重要的是要記住,您需要擁有最新版本的iTunes才能順利進行操作。 以下是如何執行此操作的步驟:

步驟01:使用USB線將iPhone連接到Mac設備。 一般來說, 照片應用程序 會自動打開。 如果沒有,則可以手動打開。

使用照片應用程序將iphone視頻傳輸到Mac計算機

步驟02:在應用程序的界面中, 選擇iPhone。 您的所有照片和視頻都會顯示出來。

步驟03:選擇要傳輸的所有或特定視頻。 點擊“導入” 位於頂部菜單。

如果您將視頻傳輸到Mac後不需要視頻,則可能需要打開標記的選項 “刪除項目。” 通過這種方式,它不會保存在您的iPhone中,您可以在該設備上釋放更多空間。 Photos App免費且易於使用。 因此,它是用戶的熱門選擇,我們完全同意這種熱潮!

方法02:使用iCloud將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac

iCloud是一種流行的雲服務。 然而,除了滿足眼球之外,它還有更多。 iCloud對iOS用戶非常有用。 它具有非常強大的功能,包括存儲空間,媒體庫和iCloud照片庫等。

在iPhone中打開iCloud照片庫時,所有圖像和視頻(來自iPhone)都將顯示 同步到iCloud。 因此,您可以從其他Apple設備訪問這些媒體文件。 如果您有穩定的互聯網連接,這很有效。 此外,您必須在每台設備上使用相同的Apple ID。

如果您想知道如何將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac設備,可以選擇使用一種方法 iCloud的照片庫。 但是,您需要在兩個設備上激活所述功能。 以下是如何逐步完成的:

步驟01:打開Mac設備。 之後,去吧 系統偏好設定.

步驟02:轉到iCloud。 選中標有iCloud Photo Library的複選框。

步驟03:現在,轉到iPhone並訪問“設置”。

步驟04:轉到你的 個人資料 然後去iCloud。

步驟05:訪問照片並轉動顯示iCloud照片庫的功能。

在iPhone和Mac上激活iCloud Photo Library功能後,它將開始同步圖像和視頻。 此過程可能需要幾分鐘到幾個小時,具體取決於正在同步的數據量。 關於它的最好的事情是你可以通過iCloud的界面監控同步進度。 現在,您可以使用新的照片應用程序訪問Mac上的視頻。

使用AirDrop將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac

方法03:如何使用AirDrop無線傳輸視頻從iPhone到Mac

AirDrop應用程序類似於 Android設備'藍牙 功能。 它允許您以無線方式傳輸文件。 您可以在iPhone上的AirDrop應用程序中添加各種數據類型,然後將它們移動到Mac設備。 可悲的是這個新功能只支持 Mac OS X的優山美地。 此外,您還需要穩定,快速的互聯網連接。

以下是使用AirDrop將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac的步驟:

步驟01:在iPhone設備上激活AirDrop。 將兩台設備連接到同一網絡後立即選擇“所有人”。

步驟02:轉到Mac設備並運行Finder。 找到AirDrop並激活Everyone。 這可以在內部完成 發現設置.

步驟03:連接AirDrop後,從iPhone中選擇視頻並將其移至Mac計算機。 這樣做 按“共享”圖標.

必須注意,弱的Internet連接會導致傳輸文件的時間很長。 但是,如果你確實有一個超快的連接,傳輸速率也會很快。

使用iMessage將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac

方法04:如何使用iMessage將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac

iMessage是為iOS用戶創建的應用程序,允許它們相互通信。 儘管它具有一些非常酷的功能,但它不能在多個平台上使用。 除了從一個Apple設備(或iOS用戶)向另一個設備發送文本消息外,它還可用於發送視頻。 這個功能在很多Apple粉絲中很受歡迎。 以下是有關如何使用iMessage將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac的分步指南:

步驟01:在Mac設備上啟動消息。

步驟02:訪問表演,然後 開帳戶.

步驟03:輸入由Apple ID和相應密碼組成的登錄詳細信息。

步驟04:登錄後,選中標記的框 “啟用此帳戶。”

步驟05:只需使用iPhone將視頻發送到Mac。 您最多可以使用此方法發送五個視頻。

步驟06:打開Mac設備,然後保存消息中的視頻。

重複的Finder

提示大匯演:加速你的Mac並刪除重複的視頻

重複的視頻可能會佔用iCloud或Apple設備的太多空間。 您可以使用 iMyMac的重複查找器 在Mac設備中查找重複的視頻(和其他文件類型)。 這將有助於加速Mac並為您提供急需的空間。 它支持各種Mac設備,如iMac,MacBook,MacBook Air和MacBook Pro等。

另一種加快計算機速度的方法是通過 iMyMac PowerMyMac。 它具有各種功能,其中之一是檢測系統中的所有垃圾文件,並通過幾次簡單的單擊刪除它們。 此外,它還可以幫助您分析和管理您的Wi-Fi連接。 如果您需要Internet連接將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac,這可以派上用場。

在結論

以下方法是將視頻從iPhone傳輸到Mac的有效方法。 您可以使用iCloud Photo Library,AirDrop,iMessage或Photos App。 您可以找到最適合您需求的產品。 為確保您沒有兩個或更多相同的視頻文件,您可以使用iMyMac的Duplicate Finder查找和刪除重複項。 此外,您可以使用同一家公司的PowerMyMac工具來加速Mac設備。 這可確保您可以順利觀看視頻,而不會遇到計算機上的延遲。

Do you want to save more space on your iPhone? You may be thinking about transferring your videos from your iPhone to your Mac device. In this way, you have a backup of those precious memories you’ve been keeping for a long time.

Or maybe, you simply want to store your videos to your Mac device and edit them using a software. Whatever your reason may be, this guide will show you multiple ways of transferring your videos from your iPhone to your Mac computer.

There are a lot of ways to do this. And you can use various applications or services too. Read throughout the entire article to find the best method that you prefer.

Method 01: How To Transfer Videos From An iPhone To A Mac Computer Using Photos Or iPhoto

The iPhoto app was replaced by the new Photos App after the release of Mac OS X Yosemite 10.10.3. Generally, the Photos App is used to move photos from one Apple device to another. However, it can also be used for videos. This is done through the USB cable that comes with the iPhone device upon purchase.

The Photos App is basically like iPhoto. Although, it has more features and an improved interface. It is important to remember that you need to have the latest version of iTunes to do the operation smoothly. Below are the steps on how to do it:

Step 01: Use your USB cable to connect your iPhone to your Mac device. Generally, the Photos App will automatically open. If it doesn’t, then you can open it manually.

Transfer iphone Videos to Mac Computer Using Photos App

Step 02: Within the app’s interface, choose the iPhone. All your photos and videos will be displayed.

Step 03: Select all or specific videos you want to transfer. Click “Import” located at the top menu.

If you don’t need the videos after transferring them to your Mac, you might want to turn on the option labeled “Delete Item.” In this way, it won’t be kept in your iPhone and you can free up more space on the said device. The Photos App is free and easy-to-use. Thus, it is a popular option among users and we totally agree with the craze!

Method 02: Using iCloud To Transfer Videos From iPhone To Mac

iCloud is a popular Cloud service. However, there’s more to it than meets the eye. iCloud is very useful for iOS users. It has very powerful features including storage space, Media Library, and iCloud Photo Library, among others.

When iCloud Photo Library is turned on within your iPhone, all your images and videos (from the iPhone) will be synced to iCloud. Thus, you can access these media files from other Apple devices. This works well if you have a stable internet connection. Plus, it is necessary to use the same Apple ID on every device you have.

If you want to know how to transfer videos from your iPhone to your Mac device, one option would be to use iCloud Photo Library. However, you need to activate the said feature on the two devices. Here’s how to do it step by step:

Step 01: Open your Mac device. After which, go to System Preferences.

Step 02: Go to iCloud. Check the box labeled iCloud Photo Library.

Step 03: Now, go to your iPhone and visit Settings.

Step 04: Go to your Profile and then go to iCloud.

Step 05: Visit Photos and turn the feature that says iCloud Photo Library.

Once you activate the iCloud Photo Library feature on iPhone and Mac, it will begin syncing images and videos. The process might take from a few minutes to a few hours depending on the amount of data being synced. The best thing about it is you can monitor the sync progress through iCloud’s interface. Now, you can access the videos on your Mac by using the new Photos App.

Transfer Videos From iPhone To Mac Using AirDrop

Method 03: How To Transfer Videos From iPhone To Mac Wirelessly Using AirDrop

The AirDrop application is similar to an Android device’ Bluetooth functionality. It allows you to transfer files wirelessly. You can add various data types to your AirDrop app on your iPhone and then move them to your Mac device. The sad part is this new functionality only supports Mac OS X Yosemite. In addition, you will need a stable, fast internet connection.

Here are the steps you can follow to use AirDrop to transfer videos from iPhone to Mac:

Step 01: Activate AirDrop on your iPhone device. Choose Everyone right after connecting two of your devices to the same network.

Step 02: Go to your Mac device and run Finder. Locate AirDrop and activate Everyone. This can be done within the Discovery Settings.

Step 03: Once AirDrop is connected, choose the videos from your iPhone and move them to your Mac computer. Do this by pressing the Share icon.

It is essential to note that a weak Internet connection would result in a long time to transfer files. However, if you do have a blazing fast connection, the transfer rate would be fast as well.

Transfer Videos from iPhone to Mac Using iMessage

Method 04: How To Get Your Videos From Your iPhone To Your Mac Using iMessage

iMessage is an application created for iOS users allowing them to communicate with each other. It is not available on multiple platforms although it has some pretty cool capabilities. Aside from sending text messages from one Apple device (or iOS user) to another, it can be used to send videos as well. This feature is popular among many Apple fans out there. Here’s a step-by-step guide on how to transfer videos from iPhone to Mac using iMessage:

Step 01: On your Mac device launch Messages.

Step 02: Visit Performances and then open Accounts.

Step 03: Enter the login details which is comprised of your Apple ID and the corresponding password.

Step 04: Once logged in, check the box labeled “Enable This Account.”

Step 05: Simply send a video using your iPhone to your Mac. You can send up to five videos using this method.

Step 06: Open your Mac device and then save the video you got in Messages.

Duplicate Finder

Tip Extravaganza: Speeding Up Your Mac And Deleting Duplicate Videos

Duplicate videos can consume too much space in your iCloud or Apple devices. You can use iMyMac’s Duplicate Finder to find duplicate videos (and other file types) within your Mac device. This will help speed up your Mac and free you of much-needed space. It supports various Mac devices such as iMac, MacBook, MacBook Air, and MacBook Pro, among others.

Another way to speed up your computer is through iMyMac PowerMyMac. It has various functionalities one of which is to detect all junk files within your system and delete them with a few simple clicks. Plus, it can help you analyze and manage your Wi-Fi connection. This can come in handy in case you need an Internet connection to transfer videos from iPhone to Mac.

In Conclusion

The methods below are effective ways to transfer videos from iPhone to Mac. You can use iCloud Photo Library, AirDrop, iMessage, or the Photos App. You can find the best one that suits your needs. To ensure that you don’t have two or more of identical video files, you can use iMyMac’s Duplicate Finder to find and delete duplicates. In addition, you can use the same company’s PowerMyMac tool to speed up your Mac device. This ensures that you can watch your videos smoothly without experiencing lags on your computer.