将个人视频拼接在一起可能会造成混乱,耗时甚至困难,尤其是在您第一次使用时。 无论您是第一次这样做还是已经这样做,我们都会给您一些很酷的提示 如何在Mac上编辑视频.

文章指南部分1。 如何在Mac上使用iMovie编辑视频部分2。 使用第三方软件编辑视频部分3。 如何获得高质量视频的提示部分4。 结论

部分1。 如何在Mac上使用iMovie编辑视频

也许你一直在保存最近旅行中的短片,或者必须为特殊场合保存一些短片。 无论您的原因是什么,iMovie都可以帮助所有Mac用户轻松轻松地编辑视频。

iMovie是专为iOS用户设计的软件,包括Mac,iPhone,iPad。 它允许您剪切和编辑视频,添加音乐背景,放置图形而不更改原始文件。 这种类型的软件可生成具有令人惊叹的4K分辨率的好莱坞式电影预告片。 由于其强大的工具和高质量的结果,专业视频制作者实际上正在使用iMovie。 可以在任何iOS设备上免费下载这一事实使其更加令人兴奋。

如何在Mac上编辑视频 使用iMovie,检查出来:

  1. 在Mac上启动iMovie
  2. 软件中间有三个主要选项卡:模式,项目和剧院。 转到项目并单击加号(+)以创建新项目。
  3. 选择电影
  4. 添加要在电影中使用的所需照片和视频。 转到库并单击“照片库”,然后选择所需的媒体文件。
  5. 您可以单击要使用的视频,也可以拖放到iMovie时间轴中

如何在Mac视频编辑中编辑视频


在iMovie上导入照片和视频剪辑

为了使您的工作更轻松,更快,您可以导入您计划在iMovie软件中使用的所有剪辑,这样您就不必返回并执行操作。

  1. 创建新项目后,选择“电影”,然后单击“导入”或您可以使用 ⌘+ I
  2. 选择要使用的视频片段,然后单击“导入所选项”

修剪iMovie上的视频

由于您已导入了要在电影项目中使用的所有视频片段,因此我们需要学习的另一件事是如何修剪视频。 编辑视频时,需要确定剪辑的起点和终点; 这称为修剪。

  1. 在时间轴上,拖放要首先显示的所需剪辑
  2. 拖动剪辑的边缘以修剪视频
  3. 对要修剪的其余剪辑执行此操作

在电影项目中添加音乐曲目时,同样的步骤适用,只需拖放音频剪辑并拖动边缘即可修剪。

从iMovie导出视频

比方说,你已经完成了从iMovie编辑你的视频,你想保存,分享或下载它,你只需选择导出,它将根据你想要选择和使用的平台压缩整个电影。

您可以直接将视频导出到 Facebook 等社交媒体网站。 您也可以通过电子邮件发送或直接将其下载到您的 iOS 设备。

  • 单击“导出”后,选择所需的平台
  • 单击“下一步”并同意发布影片

您终于使用iMovie制作了第一个视频片段。 它易于学习和使用软件内部的工具。 继续练习,你一定会掌握它; 谁知道,你很快就会成为PRO! 确保你有 PowerMyMac方便您需要优化和清理您的硬盘驱动器。

免费下载 立即购买

清洁

部分2。 使用第三方软件编辑视频

除了使用免费工具iMovie在Mac上编辑视频外,您还可以使用第三方软件进行专业编辑。 Mac有很多视频编辑程序,非常适合初学者甚至专业用户。

以下是要查找的顶级5视频编辑软件:

  1. Final Cut Pro X-爱好者和摄像师在寻找用户友好的软件时会使用该软件
  2. Lightworks - 这是适用于专业人士的Mac视频编辑软件,附带免费入门套件,适用于付费专业程序。
  3. Adobe的Premiere Pro CC - 另一个专业选择是来自Adobe的这款软件,非常适合那些多设备用户。 他们可以轻松切换设备,并仍然可以无缝地使用Adobe软件。
  4. Davinci Resolve 15-他们为用户提供付费工作室版本,以试用高级编辑工具。 可能是大多数摄像师的选择,但其缺点之一是它不是用户友好的。 在您喜欢使用此软件之前,您需要真正熟悉技术细节。
  5. HitFilm Express-该软件最适合具有超过400视频效果的中级到专业用户。 它更像是一个视频合成编辑器。

大多数视频编辑软件都有付费程序,但是,如果你正在寻找免费程序或开源,你也可以使用:shotcuts,lightworks有免费版本,Davinci也可以解决。 另一件需要考虑的事情是试用免费试用版,这样您就可以在购买前自行测试软件。
如何在Mac上编辑视频

部分3。 如何获得高质量视频的提示

拍摄高质量视频时需要考虑很多因素。 从使用的设备,环境,声音,到编辑,需要特殊的材料和技巧。 如果您打算制作个人和工作用的视频,请考虑以下重要提示:

设备问题

出色的视频和电影使用高品质的相机和其他设备。 好东西,你的iPhone和iPad都装有很棒的相机功能,你可以随时使用。 高品质的数码单反相机非常适合拍摄,以防万一。

除了相机,你需要考虑音质,所以你必须有一个好的麦克风,顺便提一下,这是你的iPhone和iPad的默认功能。 您所需要的只是使用三脚架或稳定的握把来稳定地拍摄剪辑并保持良好的音质。

奖励:

为避免卡在中间,请确保您的设备有足够的空间存放视频。 否则,您最终可能会在拍摄过程中删除重要文件。 通过将重要文件传输到iTunes或iCloud,使设备准备就绪。

人们还阅读:如何在Mac上清除应用程序缓存?2018中适用于Mac的最佳视频编辑软件

部分4。 结论

有很多方法 如何在Mac上编辑视频 iMovies是最好的功能之一。 不仅因为它是免费的,而且因为它可以与付费版本的专业软件竞争。 如果您需要更全面的工具,我们还会收集前五个需要注意的计划。

你有没有在Mac上制作视频? 分享您对评论的体验和建议!

免费下载 立即购买

Stitching personal videos together can be confusing, time-consuming, and even difficult at times especially when it is your first time. Whether you are doing this for the first time or been doing this already, we will give you some cool tips on how to edit videos on Mac.

Part 1. How to Edit Videos using iMovie on Mac

Perhaps you have been saving short clips from your recent trips or must have saved some for a special occasion. Whatever your reasons are, iMovie helps all Mac users edit videos conveniently and easily.

iMovie is software made particularly for iOS users including Mac, iPhone, iPad. It allows you to cut and edit videos, add music background, put graphics without changing the original file/s. This type of software produces Hollywood-style movie trailers with stunning 4K-resolution. Professional video-makers are actually using iMovie because of its powerful tools and high-quality results. The fact that it is free to download on any iOS device makes it even more exciting.

But, how to edit videos on Mac using iMovie, Check this out:

  1. Launch iMovie on your Mac
  2. There are three main tabs in the middle of the software: Mode, Projects, and Theater. Go to Projects and click on the plus (+) sign to create a new project.
  3. Select Movie
  4. Add the desired photos and videos to be used in the movie. Go to the library and click on Photos Library and select desired media files.
  5. You can click on the video you wish to use or you may drag and drop in into the iMovie timeline
How To Edit Videos On Mac Video Editing

Importing Photos and Video Clips on iMovie

To make your work easier and faster, you can import all the clips you plan to use inside the iMovie software so you don’t have to go back and perform the action.

  1. After you have created a New Project, choose Movie and then click on Import or you can use ⌘ + I
  2. Select the video clips you want to use and then click Import Selected

Trimming Videos on iMovie

Since you have imported all the video clips you wish to use on your movie project, the next thing we need to learn is how to trim videos. When editing videos, it is necessary to determine the starting point and the end point of the clip; this is called trimming.

  1. On your timeline, drag and drop the desired clip you want to show first
  2. Drag the edges of the clip to trim the video
  3. Do this for the rest of the clips you want to trim

The same steps apply when adding music tracks on your movie project, simply drag and drop the audio clip and drag the edges to trim.

Exporting Videos from iMovie

Let’s say for example you have finished editing your videos from iMovie and you wanted to save, share or download it, you can simply choose Export and it will compress the entire movie according to the platform you wish to choose and use.

You can directly Export the videos to social media sites such as Facebook and YouTube. You can also send it via email or simply download it to your iOS device.

  • After you have clicked on Export, select the desired platform
  • Click Next and agree to Publish the movie

You have finally made your first video clips with iMovie. It is so easy to learn and use the tools inside the software. Just keep on practicing and you will surely get the hang of it; who knows, you’ll be a PRO soon! Make sure you got PowerMyMachandy in case you need to optimize and clean up your hard drive.

Clean

Part 2. Edit Videos using Third Party Software

Apart from using the free tool, iMovie to edit videos on Mac, you can also use third-party software for professional editing. There are lots of video editing programs available for Mac that is perfect for beginners and even professional users.

Here are the top 5 video editing software to look for:

  1. Final Cut Pro X- hobbyist and videographers use this software if looking for user-friendly ones
  2. Lightworks – This is Mac video editing software for professionals that comes with free starter kits to paid professional programs.
  3. Adobe’s Premiere Pro CC – Another professional choice is this software from Adobe which is perfect for those multi-device users. They can easily switch devices and still use Adobe software seamlessly.
  4. Davinci Resolve 15- They offer a paid studio version for users to try out advanced editing tools. Probably the choice of most videographers however, one of its downsides is that it is not user-friendly. You need to really be familiar with the technicalities before you can enjoy using this software.
  5. HitFilm Express- This software is best for intermediate to professional users with over 400 video effects. It works more like a video compositing editor.

Most of this video editing software comes in paid programs however, if you are looking for free programs or open source, you can also use: shotcuts, lightworks have free versions and Davinci resolve too. Another thing to consider is trying out free trial versions so you can test the software yourself before purchasing.
How To Edit Videos On Mac

Part 3. Tips on How to Achieve High-Quality Videos

There are lots of factors to consider when taking high-quality videos. From equipment used, environment, sounds, and down to editing, require special materials and tricks. If you plan to make videos for personal and work use, consider these essential tips:

Equipment Matters

Standout videos and movies use high-quality cameras and other equipment. Good thing, your iPhone and iPad are packed with great camera features that you can use at any time. A good quality DSLR camera is perfect for shooting in case you have it available.

Apart from cameras, you need to consider the sound quality, so you have to have a good microphone, which by the way is a default feature on your iPhone and iPad. All you need is to use a tripod or steady grips to shoot the clips steadily and with good sound quality.

Bonus:

To avoid getting stuck in the middle, make sure your device has enough space to store your videos. Otherwise, you might end up deleting important files in the middle of the shoot. Make your device ready by transferring important files to your iTunes or iCloud.

Part 4. Conclusion

There are many ways on how to edit videos on Mac and one of the best features is iMovies. Not only because it is free but because it can compete with professional software with paid versions. We have also gathered the top five programs to watch out for in case you need more comprehensive tools.

Have you made videos on your Mac? Share us your experience and tips on the comments!