Avast是製造高質量安全軟件的最領先公司之一。 它不僅可以為您的寶貴設備提供安全保障,而且還具有清理和加速系統的功能,這就是為什麼我們要去 評論Avast 在下面的文章中。

關於該軟件銷售量大的一些主要原因是,它提供了從舊系統或PC中發揮最大功能。 這樣,它的用戶將能夠優化他們的操作系統,這將使他們的系統運行得比以前更快。

提示:

文章指南部分1:Avast清理的功能第2部分:Avast清理成本是多少?部分3:Avast Cleaner的最佳替代品第4部分:結論

部分1:Avast清理的功能

Avast實際上有兩個版本。 一個是試用版,您可以免費使用該軟件一段特定的時間。 但是,試用版的功能有限。 但如果您想要更多功能,那麼您將需要購買其完整版本的Avast Cleanup Premium。

那麼,Avast Cleanup Premium中有什麼? 這是它的細分。

保養 - 這是清潔工將能夠幫助您維護Mac設備的地方。 此外,它還可以顯示Mac啟動的百分比。

加快 - 它可以幫助您加快Mac的性能。 如您所知,實際上有很多程序佔用了在後台靜默運行的設備內存。 因此,在這個細分的幫助下,您將能夠知道什麼是讓您的Mac運行緩慢的事情,並且它將能夠為您提供手動關閉它的選項。 當您這樣做時,該軟件將在您的屏幕上向您顯示您的Mac有多少改進。

釋放空間 - 該軟件還可以幫助您檢查所有垃圾文件以及刪除它們。 這樣,您就可以加快設備的性能。

那麼您可以在Avast清理中找到哪些功能? 他們是他們!

1。 掃描

眾所周知,Avast Cleanup Premium的掃描過程很快。 據說它比其他競爭對手更快。 但是,此功能的缺點是它無法指定必須掃描的內存的特定區域。

2。 修復

Avast Cleanup Premium的此功能實際上在其試用版中不可用。 但是,如果您獲得了Avast Cleanup Premium,那麼除了修復整個設備之外,您還可以修復Mac上的指定區域。

3。 撤消選項

這實際上被認為是Avast Cleanup Premium的最佳部分之一。 這是因為實際上存在撤消選項。 使用此功能將允許您還原所做的更改。

4。 它帶來了額外津貼

獲得Avast Cleanup Premium後,您還可以獲得一些額外津貼。 這是它實際上提供了客戶支持。 還有一種方法可以提交票證,以便幫助您獲得幫助。

5。 睡眠模式功能

這是一項能夠禁用所有非必要功能的功能。 這樣,該軟件將能夠為您的Mac提供速度提升。

6。 刪除舊的卸載文件

這是Avast清理的功能,您可以清除Mac上卸載的應用程序遺留的所有文件。 這是因為這些文件被認為是無用的,只是浪費了系統上的空間。 此外,這些文件是導致系統運行緩慢的原因之一。

Avast徽標

第2部分:Avast清理成本是多少?

正如我們之前提到的,Avast清理不是免費的。 它只提供免費試用,您可以在其中測試所提供的選項。 該軟件的免費試用版僅持續20天,足以讓您免費清理Mac系統。

但是,如果您要使用他們的完整版本,這裡是他們的價目表。

  • 一年 - $ 49.99
  • 兩年 - $ 89.99
  • 三年 - $ 129.99

正如您所看到的,它們的價格並不便宜,這就是為什麼我們建議您做的是為20天免費試用,以便您能夠查看它提供的所有功能。

對於一些用戶,他們說Avast Cleanup實際上並不值這個價。 這可能是因為他們在使用Avast清理時遇到了一些問題。 他們說他們更喜歡另一種軟件作為替代品,它可以完成所有清潔功能,沒有任何問題,同時價格更便宜。

部分3:Avast Cleaner的最佳替代品

現在,如果您實際上是正在尋找Avast Cleanup替代品的人之一,那麼我們可以提供一些服務。 這是通過使用市場上功能最強大的工具之一iMyMac來完成的。 PowerMyMac.

iMyMac PowerMyMac被認為是一種多功能工具,您肯定可以使用它清理Mac。 只需單擊一下即可釋放Mac存儲空間中的空間,保護您的隱私,同時加快Mac的性能。

免費下載

iMyMac PowerMyMac的功能

iMyMac PowerMyMac實際上有很多功能。 其中一些與Avast Cleanup有些相似,但更先進。 而它的好處是iMyMac PowerMyMac實際上提供了更多。

  • 膚色 – iMyMac PowerMyMac的最新功能之一是您實際上可以選擇界面的膚色。 您可以從“亮模式”皮膚或“暗模式”皮膚中選擇。
  • 性能監視器 - iMyMac PowerMyMac還可以監控Mac的性能。 這是一個功能,您可以隨時查看CPU的性能。 您還可以查看消耗的RAM量以及Mac上剩餘的可用磁盤空間。
  • 智能清理 – iMyMac PowerMyMac被認為是智能清潔器。 這是因為PowerMyMac可以清除Mac上所有已知的混亂情況。 這也足夠聰明,可以從Mac上亂扔的文件中知道哪些文件被認為是重要的。
  • 記憶檢索器 - 這是因為它可以檢索因Mac上的垃圾而丟失的內存。
  • 應用程序卸載程序 - 您可以使用iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載Mac上不再需要的所有應用程序。 不僅如此,您還可以刪除與需要卸載的應用程序關聯的所有文件。 這樣,您就可以放心,您可以獲得Mac上所需的所有空間。

iMyMac PowerMyMac還具有三個模塊,可用於處理Mac。 這些模塊也帶有不同的選項。

  1. 狀態–這是在設備上啟動iMyMac PowerMyMac時可以看到的第一個模塊。 顧名思義,它用於查看Mac運行時的狀態。 該模塊分為三個部分,分別是CPU,磁盤和內存。 每當您進入程序的此頁面時,此數據實際上就會刷新並顯示Mac的狀態。
  2. 清潔 - 您可以在這裡找到清理Mac系統的選項。 事實上。 它不僅為您提供清潔選項,還可以讓您選擇確定要從Mac中刪除哪些文件。 這樣,您就可以避免錯誤地刪除Mac上的重要文件。 還有一些選項可供您選擇要清理的區域。
  3. 系統Junks
  4. iPhoto Junks
  5. 電子郵件Junks
  6. 相似的照片
  7. iTunes垃圾
  8. 垃圾桶
  9. 大文件和舊文件
  10. 重複的Finder
  11. 工具包 - 這是一個模塊,它充當您的虛擬工具箱。 在本單元中,您將能夠管理您的Mac。 此模塊還提供了可供選擇的選項。
  12. 卸載
  13. 保養
  14. 隱私
  15. NTFS
  16. 文件管理器
  17. 隱藏
  18. 取檔
  19. 的Wi-Fi

如您所見,iMyMac PowerMyMac提供的功能遠遠超過Avast清理。 它具有更多功能,您可以使用它來維護,優化,釋放空間並加快Mac系統的性能。 這就是它被稱為一體化Mac應用程序的原因。

PowerMyMac清潔

iMyMac PowerMyMac是免費的嗎?

老實說,不,它不是免費的。 但是,您可以免費試用30天(比Avast Cleanup更長)。 這樣,您將能夠檢出iMyMac PowerMyMac必須提供的所有功能。 您將可以查看iMyMac PowerMyMac在Mac上的使用情況。

但是,iMyMac PowerMyMac被認為比Avast Cleanup便宜。 如果您要獲得iMyMac PowerMymac的完整版本,請參閱以下價目表。 價格實際上取決於您將擁有該軟件的Mac設備數量。

  • 適用於1 Mac
  • $ 19.95 - 獲得1年許可證
  • $ 29.95 - 終身許可證
  • 適用於2 Mac
  • $ 29.95 - 獲得1年許可證
  • $ 49.95 - 終身許可證
  • 適用於5 Mac
  • $ 39.95 - 獲得1年許可證
  • $ 59.95 - 終身許可證

正如您在價目表上看到的那樣,您將能夠獲得 iMyMac PowerMyMac 一種方式 便宜的 價格比Avast清理。 這些價格實際上已經是折扣價了。 這意味著,你可以擁有一個更便宜的軟件,但實際上你得到的不僅僅是你付出的代價。

這值得麼?

當然, , 這是值得的。 這是因為它可以滿足所有Mac用戶的強大功能,同時其價格也比其他軟件便宜。 以便宜的價格為Mac提供更多功能確實值得。 加上性能明智的iMyMac PowerMyMac 在Mac上表現非常出色。

人們還閱讀:適用於Mac的最佳App Cleaner為您的Mac挑選最佳加密軟件

第4部分:結論

正如您所看到的,Avast Cleanup實際上是您可以用來清理Mac並進行維護的軟件之一。 此外,它被認為是最受歡迎的軟件之一的事實成為人們選擇使用它的原因。

但是,有些問題在Avast清理中遇到了一些問題,而這就像實際上花錢什麼都沒有。 這就是為什麼,如果你要尋找的東西比Avast Cleanup更便宜,更便宜,性能更好,那麼iMyMac PowerMyMac更適合你。

此程序為您提供了更多功能,您可以在Mac上使用,但價格更便宜。 此外,在Mac上使用該程序時,iMyMac PowerMyMac沒有任何問題。 該軟件實際上比其他軟件表現更好。

免費下載

Avast Cleanup Complete Review 2019

By Jordan, Last updated: April 18, 2019

Avast is one of the most leading company that makes high-quality security software. And not only that it gives security to your precious device, but it also comes with the functionality of cleaning up and speeding up your system, which is why we are going to review Avast in the article below.

Some of the main reasons as to why this software has a high sale are that it offers to make the best out of your old system or PC. This way, its users will be able to optimize their operating system which will make their system to run faster than it was.

Tips:

Part 1: Features of the Avast Cleanup

Avast has actually two versions. One is the trial version wherein you can use the software for a specific span of time for free. However, the functionality of the trial version is limited. But if you would want to have more of its feature, then you will be needing to purchase its full version which is the Avast Cleanup Premium.

So, what’s in the Avast Cleanup Premium? Here are its subdivisions.

Maintenance – This is where the cleaner will be able to help you maintain your Mac device. Also, it can display the percentage of how your Mac is turned up.

Speed Up – It can be able to help you in speeding up the performance of your Mac. As you know, there are actually a lot of programs that take up the memory of your device that is running silently in the background. So with the help of this subdivision, you will be able to know on what are the things that are keeping your Mac run slow and that it will be able to give you an option to turn it off manually. And as you do that, this software will show you on your screen how much improvement happened to your Mac.

Free Up Space – This software will also be able to help you in checking out all of the junk files that you have and as well as on removing them. This way, you will be able to speed up the performance of your device.

So what are the features that you can find on the Avast Cleanup? Here are they!

1. Scanning

The scanning process of the Avast Cleanup Premium is known to be fast. It is said to be faster than its other competitors. However, the downfall of this feature is that it does not have the ability to specify the specific area of your memory that it has to scan.

2. Repairing

This feature of the Avast Cleanup Premium is actually not available on its trial version. But, if you do get the Avast Cleanup Premium, then you will be able to repair specified area on your Mac aside from the fact of fixing your whole device.

3. Undo Option

This is actually considered to be one of the best parts of the Avast Cleanup Premium. This is because there is actually an undo option. Using this feature will allow you to be able to revert the changes that you have made.

4. It Comes With Perks

There are also some perks that you can have when you get the Avast Cleanup Premium. This is that it actually offers customer support. There is also a way for you to submit a ticket so that help will be able to get on you.

5. Sleep Mode Function

This is one feature that is capable of disabling all of the non-essential functions. This way, the software will be able to give your Mac a boost in its speed.

6. Remove Old Uninstalled Files

This is the feature of the Avast Cleanup wherein you will be able to clean up all the files that are left behind by the applications that you have uninstalled on your Mac. This is because these files are considered to be useless and just a waste of space on your system. Also, these files are one of the reasons as to why your system will run slow.

Avast Logo

Part 2: How Much Does The Avast Cleanup Cost?

As what we have mentioned earlier, the Avast Cleanup is not for free. It only offers a free trial wherein you will be able to test out the options that are offered. The free trial version of the software only lasts for 20 days which is good enough for you to clean up your Mac system for free.

However, if you are going to avail their full version, here are their price list.

  • One year - $49.99
  • Two years - $89.99
  • Three years - $129.99

As you can see, their prices are not that cheap that is why what we recommend for you to do is to get their free trial for 20 days so that you will be able to check out all of the features that it offers.

For some users, they say that the Avast Cleanup is not actually worth the price. It is maybe because they are experiencing some issues in using the Avast Cleanup. They say that they would prefer another software as an alternative which can do all the cleaning functions, does not have any issues, and at the same time, have a cheaper price.

Part 3: The Best Alternative for Avast Cleaner

Now, if you are actually one of those people who is looking for an alternative for the Avast Cleanup, then we have something to offer. This is by using one of the most powerful tools there is in the market called the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac is considered to be and an all-in-one tool that you can definitely use for you to clean up your Mac. It only takes a simple click for you to free up space on your Mac’s storage space, protect your privacy, and at the same time, speed up the performance of your Mac.

Features of iMyMac PowerMyMac

There are actually a lot of features that the iMyMac PowerMyMac have. Some of them are somewhat similar with the Avast Cleanup but are more advanced. And the good thing about it is that the iMyMac PowerMyMac actually offers more.

  • Skin Color – One of the newest features of the iMyMac PowerMyMac is that you can actually choose the skin color of your interface. You can choose from the Light Mode skin or the Dark Mode skin.
  • Performance Monitor – The iMyMac PowerMyMac also has the ability to monitor your Mac’s performance. This is one feature wherein you can get a closer look at your CPU’s performance at any time that you want. You can also check out how much RAM you are consuming and the available Disk space left on your Mac.
  • Smart Cleanup – The iMyMac PowerMyMac is considered to be as a smart cleaner. This is because the PowerMyMac can clean up all the known mess that you have on your Mac. This is also smart enough to know which of your files are considered to be important from those that are just littering on your Mac.
  • Memory Retriever – This is because it can retrieve the memory that you lost because of the junks that you have on your Mac.
  • Application Uninstaller – You can use the iMyMac PowerMyMac to uninstall all the applications that you no longer need on your Mac. And not only that, but you can also remove all the files that are associated with the application that you need to uninstall. This way, you will be assured that you get all the space that you need on your Mac.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac also has three modules that you can use for you to deal with your Mac. These modules come with different options as well.

  1. Status – This is the very first module that you can see when you launch the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your device. As the name implies, it is used to see the status of your Mac while it is running. This module comes in three parts which are the CPU, Disk, and Memory. The data on this will actually refresh and will show you the status of your Mac whenever you go to this page of the program
  2. Cleaner – This is where you will be able to find options for you to clean up your Mac’s system. And as a matter of fact. It does not only give you the option of cleaning, but it can also give you the option to decide which files you are going to remove from your Mac. This way, you will prevent the risk of mistakenly deleting important files that you have on your Mac. There are also options that you can choose from on which area would want to clean up.
  3. System Junks
  4. iPhoto Junks
  5. Email Junks
  6. Similar Photo
  7. iTunes Junk
  8. Trash Bin
  9. Large and Old Files
  10. Duplicate Finder
  11. Toolkit – This is the module wherein it acts as your virtual toolbox. In this module, you will be able to manage your Mac. This module also comes with options that you can choose from.
  12. Uninstaller
  13. Maintenance
  14. Privacy
  15. NTFS
  16. File Manager
  17. Hide
  18. Unarchiver
  19. Wi-Fi

As you can see, the iMyMac PowerMyMac has more to offer than the Avast Cleanup. It has more functionality that you can definitely use for you to maintain, optimize, free up space, and speed up the performance of your Mac’s system. This is why it is called as an all-in-one Mac application.

PowerMyMac Clean

Is The iMyMac PowerMyMac for Free?

Honestly, no, it is not for free. However, you can have the free trial for 30 days (longer than the Avast Cleanup). This way, you will be able to check out all the functions that the iMyMac PowerMyMac has to offer. You will be able to check out how awesome the iMyMac PowerMyMac is to use on your Mac.

However, the iMyMac PowerMyMac is considered to be cheaper than the Avast Cleanup. If you are going to get the full version of the iMyMac PowerMymac, here is the price list that you can refer to. The price actually depends on how many Mac device you are going to have the software.

  • For 1 Mac
  • $19.95 – for a 1-year license
  • $29.95 – for a lifetime license
  • For 2 Macs
  • $29.95 – for a 1-year license
  • $49.95 – for a lifetime license
  • For 5 Macs
  • $39.95 – for a 1-year license
  • $59.95 – for a lifetime license

As you can see on the price list, you will be able to get the iMyMac PowerMyMac for a way cheaper price than the Avast Cleanup. These prices are actually discounted price already. So meaning, you can have a cheaper software but you are actually getting more than what you pay for.

Is It Worth It?

Definitely, Yes, it is worth it. This is because of the powerful features that it caters to all Mac users and at the same time, its price is cheaper than the other software. Getting more for your Mac on a cheap price is really worth it. Plus performance wise, the iMyMac PowerMyMac definitely performs very well on Mac.

Part 4: Conclusion

So as you can see, the Avast Cleanup is actually one of the software that you can have for you to clean up your Mac and have it maintained. Plus the fact that it is considered to be one of the most popular software becomes the reason as to why people opt to use it.

However, there are some issues that some are experiencing with the Avast Cleanup, and with that, it is like actually spending money on nothing. That is why, if you are going to look for something that will offer more than the Avast Cleanup, cheaper, and performs well, then it is more likely that the iMyMac PowerMyMac is for you.

This program offers you to have more functions that you can use on your Mac but with a way cheaper price. Plus, the iMyMac PowerMyMac does not have any issues when you use the program on your Mac. This software will actually perform well and better than the other.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 109 ratings)

/ PowerMyMac / Avast Cleanup Complete Review 2019

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()