清潔一台Mac將花費您更多的時間,當然也要花更多的時間,因為您必須手動進行所有清潔。 您必須瀏覽所有文件,文檔文件夾,音樂,視頻,應用程序,電子郵件下載。

除了這些,您還必須在Mac上搜索其他位置,以查找和 清除Mac上可清除的空間。 在做所有這些事情時,這確實是一個痛苦。 但是,沒有它,Mac世界可以運行得更加流暢。 這就是為什麼許多用戶免費下載某些軟件的原因,如果不下載則是低成本的原因 最好的Mac清潔劑 軟件。

在本文中,我們將向您展示 一些 最好的免費Mac清潔器2020 有今天的技術。

第1部分:我需要Mac清潔器嗎?

在普通類型的Mac中,用戶可以累積62 GB的垃圾文件。 因此,由於它降低了性能,因此它將對您的Mac產生巨大影響。 除此之外,它還會佔用Mac上的大部分存儲空間,這將使您無法保存更重要的文件或應用程序。

關於為什麼需要在Mac上安裝Mac清潔器的一些原因。

  • 您在Mac上安裝的應用程序可以存儲不需要或不使用的千兆位語言數據。
  • 您的系統緩存文件可以定期或自動重建。
  • 系統日誌文件實際上是由系統應用程序存儲的,一旦啟動Mac,該應用程序將自動運行。
  • 其他數據(例如臨時數據,備份數據,視頻,照片和縮略圖)也佔用了Mac上的千兆字節存儲空間。
  • 有一些開發工具,例如支持文件,緩存,框架和臨時文件,將被存儲和保留。
  • 在Mac上要刪除多年的這些不需要的郵件附件都存儲在Mail App中。
  • 一旦磁盤存儲空間用完,您的Mac可能會變得非常慢,並且可能會出現一些異常行為。

因此,您要做的最好的事情就是 刪除所有這些垃圾文件 以及Mac上不再需要的任何其他文件和應用。 同樣,您可以選擇獲得最好的mac清潔軟件。

快速比較一些最好的Mac清潔器:

最佳Mac清潔劑的比較

第2部分:11年Mac十大最佳清潔工具(免費和高級)

您應該擁有最好的應用程序來清潔Mac。 這是一些最佳的Mac Cleaner軟件2020的列表。

1. iMyMac Mac清潔器

除了上面提到的所有Mac清潔軟件之外,當然還有其中最好的軟件。 這不過是 iMyMac Mac Cleaner.

使用iMyMac Cleaner可以使Mac完美安全地工作。 如果您要從Mac卸載應用程序,也不必擔心遺留的任何文件。 我們說這是2020年最好的Mac清潔器,因為它可以僅使用一個軟件即可執行您需要做的所有事情。

免費下載

iMyMac清潔劑的特點:

  • 可以刪除所有的junks文件。
  • 它可以刪除所有雜亂的文件和文件夾。
  • 它可以刪除所有不需要的大文件
  • 它可以幫助你 查找重複文件 在Mac上並刪除它們
  • 它可以將這些不需要的應用程序與應用程序關聯的文件一起卸載。
  • 它還可以瀏覽清潔劑。
  • 使用iMyMac Cleaner可以讓Mac為新文件和應用程序提供更多存儲空間
  • 當它運行緩慢或性能不佳時,它還可以加速Mac。

當涉及清理所有不再需要的文件,文件夾,數據和其他內容時,iMyMac Cleaner可能是您最好的朋友。 在Mac上執行此操作可以使您體驗到更快,更可靠的Mac。 這也非常易於使用,即使不是精通技術的人也可以理解主屏幕。

  1. 只需繼續,然後單擊系統垃圾
  2. 然後單擊“掃描”按鈕以查找Mac上的所有垃圾文件
  3. 然後單擊“清除”按鈕,以便能夠清理Mac,然後就是這樣。 你的Mac已經乾淨了

價格:免費和付費(每年14.95美元)

最好的Mac Cleaner

iMyMac-Mac Cleaner是具有多種清潔方法的免費試用軟件。 你在等什麼? 快來下載吧!

免費下載

2. CleanMyMac 3

這是許多Mac用戶使用的功能最強大,性能最好的Mac清潔器之一。 他們使用此程序來整理Mac並使它恢復到完整的工作狀態。 使用此軟件,您還可以進行設置,以清理Mac。 您可以使用此軟件刪除所有不需要的文件。一旦在Mac上成功下載了此軟件,即可立即開始清潔Mac。

價格:免費(39.95美元以上)

CleanMyMac 3

3。 數據救援

由Prosoft Engineering製造,Data Rescue將讓您執行多項功能。 這是為了讓Mac恢復原始性能。 Data Rescue軟件的主要功能是從崩潰的硬盤驅動器中恢復文件。 您還可以從丟失或刪除的文件恢復中恢復文件。

對於那些實際上很難恢復文件的用戶來說,這個軟件適合您。 雖然這不是Mac清潔工,但Data Rescue 3將允許您優化和整理性能非常差的Mac。 它還可以幫助您解決Mac上的其他問題。

價格:付費($ 99)

數據搶救

4.應用清理

這個免費的最好的Mac清潔程序可以幫助您刪除Mac上的應用程序。 如果要確保與要刪除的應用程序關聯的所有文件。 該軟件將確保清除所有內容,以便Mac的硬盤驅動器可用於存儲其他數據。

該軟件也非常易於使用。 您需要做的就是拖動您要刪除的應用,然後將其放置在 App Cleaner。 與該軟件關聯的所有文件將被列出,然後您就可以立即將其卸載。

價格:免費(自願捐款)

App Cleaner

5。 磁盤庫存X.

這也是最好的Mac清潔工之一。 這將幫助用戶獲得有關Mac磁盤使用情況的可視和文本信息。 這也非常容易安裝,並且界面非常簡單。

一旦你啟動了磁盤庫存X,它就會顯示一個包含磁盤選擇器的對話框。 在屏幕的左側,您可以看到文件和文件夾的大小,從最大到最小。 在屏幕的右側,您將能夠看到彩色圖形演示文稿。 因此,您將能夠知道Mac上佔用大部分空間的東西是什麼。 您也可以將其刪除以釋放空間。

貼士: 這裡有一個 YouTube視頻 有關如何使用Disk Inventory X的詳細信息。

價格:免費

磁盤清單X

6。 CCleaner的

這也是一個很好的Mac磁盤清潔器,可用於在Mac上獲取更多存儲空間。 該軟件的界面非常簡單,並且易於使用。 它帶有三個選項,可在屏幕左側看到。 清潔器,工具和選件。 這可以用於您使用CCleaner軟件執行操作。

價格:免費和付費(每年19.95美元)

CCleaner的

7。 DaisyDisk

這款Mac存儲清潔器可以直觀地顯示Mac文件夾,這有助於您查看哪些文件和文件夾正在佔用您很大的存儲空間。 這樣,您將能夠知道不再需要哪個文件夾。您要做的就是選擇一個驅動器,然後該軟件將對其進行掃描。 之後,您將能夠刪除所有浪費您空間的東西。

價格:免費和付費($ 9.99)

DaisyDisk

8。 磁盤醫生

這款最佳的Mac清潔器之一是在英國開發的,並被授予Mac Gem獎。 它是一個軟件,您可以在其中用來清理Mac。 該軟件可以幫助您刪除所有導致Mac運行緩慢的垃圾。

您需要做的就是掃描磁盤,軟件會顯示結果。 這些結果將被分類到不同的類別中,您將能夠決定哪些是您不再需要的並且可以刪除。 您可以使用此軟件預覽它們,以確保這些文件是您不再需要的文件。

價錢: 繳款 ($ 2.99)

磁盤醫生

9. MacBooster

這個流行的應用程序是在IObit上開發的。 功能部件包裝在一個小包裝中。 它不是典型的清理器,因為它提供了刪除重複文件的工具。 它還為Mac提供實時保護,使其成為 防毒工具 太。 因此,值得成為最好的Mac清潔器。

MacBooster提供免費和付費版本​​。 但是,免費選項不允許您輕鬆刪除垃圾。 它僅提供免費掃描。 您可以使用此工具刪除瀏覽器中的惡意Cookie,也可以避免在系統上出現干擾性廣告。

價格:免費和付費(高級版為55.95美元)

MacBooster

10. y瑪瑙

這個免費的Mac清潔解決方案是由Titanium Software創建的,僅佔用您存儲空間的一小部分(約5MB)。 但是就功能而言,它重達一噸。 程序員一定會喜歡使用該工具的。

例如,它允許您自動執行macOS計算機中的任務。 可以設置緩存刪除和磁盤清理等活動,因此它是最好的Mac清理器之一。 它甚至允許您修改系統中文件夾的顏色。

它是Mac清潔器列表中的佼佼者,因為它使您可以清潔日誌和內部數據庫。 但是,它確實需要一些學習曲線。 這是一個非常可靠的強大工具。 不利的一面是缺乏優秀的客戶支持團隊。

價格:免費

縞瑪瑙

11。 老師

這款Mac系統清潔器相對較新,但在管理系統性能方面卻頗受好評。 它顯示有關Mac計算機性能的詳細的儀表板界面。

該工具的“清理”模塊使您可以刪除大文件,日誌和用戶緩存。 還提供了一個卸載工具,用於從macOS系統中刪除整個應用程序,包括剩餘應用程序。 預安裝的應用程序未顯示在列表中。 但是,該工具將顯示其他所有應用,供您管理。

價格:免費和付費(每年29美元)

老師

有關Mac Cleaner的常見問題

1. Mac Cleaner安全嗎?

這個問題的簡短答案是肯定的。 Mac清潔器通常很安全 它完成了工作。 通常,Mac清潔器類似於我們在Windows PC中安裝的防病毒和速度優化軟件。 因此,它們可以提高macOS計算機的性能。

類型: iMyMac Mac Cleaner是 蘋果公司全面公證 因此,已經對其代碼進行了病毒檢查,並且Apple發現可以在macOS Catalina上安全使用它。 這就是為什麼它是最好的Mac清潔器。

2.真的需要Mac清潔應用程序嗎?

您的macOS計算機在系統中具有內置的Mac清潔器。 蘋果公司開發的該工具稱為“優化存儲”。 與成熟的Mac清潔器相比,它的功能有限。 但是,它確實為您提供了有關如何清潔Mac的基本說明。

如果您正在尋找全面或徹底的Mac清理實用程序,那麼合法,功能強大的Mac清理程序是最佳選擇。 這些專用工具類型可以幫助您刪除可能導致數據或系統損壞的惡意軟件和不必要的垃圾文件。

3. Mac Cleaner應用程序會刪除我的重要文件嗎?

Mac清理程序的主要目的是從系統中刪除不必要的文件。 因此,重要文件不會從您的計算機中刪除。 它們具有內置的保護機制,使它們能夠從重要數據中篩選出不必要的內容。

4. Mac Cleaner軟件可以使我的Mac更快嗎?

有些清潔人員實際上進入了系統的“登錄”項目。 這會耗盡計算機的大部分內存,從而給計算機帶來沉重的負擔。 幸運的是,值得信賴的Mac清理者可以通過消除不必要的垃圾來優化Mac的系統並提高其性能。

Mac Cleaner的總結

在我們的綜合指南中,我們為您找到了可信賴,可靠和最佳的Mac清潔器。 不幸的是,並非所有工具都一樣。 有些人使用不正當手段破壞了您的系統。

例如,Malwarebytes說您必須謹慎使用“ Advanced Mac Cleaner Pro”和其他類似的工具。 以下是避免欺詐性Mac清潔程序時應注意的一些跡象:

  • 它顯示一條侵入性消息,表明您的Mac已被感染。 此消息通常會導致下載頁面推廣他們的產品。
  • 當您在工具的主要安裝包中時,它會偷偷地安裝另一個應用程序。
  • 它顯示一條消息,說明您的Mac計算機上存在XXXX威脅。 通常,將數字放在這些X中以使消息看起來合法。
  • 使用搜索頁面時,它(Mac清潔器)會將您重定向到另一個站點。

眾所周知,您可以使用許多不同的Mac Cleaner軟件來整理Mac。 但是,並非所有人都完全相同。 幸運的是,我們有 iMyMac Mac Cleaner 它將執行清理Mac所需的所有任務。 該軟件將提高Mac的速度。 而且,它可以為Mac提供更多新文件和應用程序可能需要的存儲空間。

免費下載

Cleaning a single Mac will take you more of your time and of course your effort since you have to do all the cleaning manually. You have to go through all of your files, folders of documents, music, videos, apps, email downloads.

Aside from these, you also have to search for different locations on your Mac for you to find and clear away the purgeable space on Mac. This is really a pain in the butt doing all these. However, the Mac world can run a lot smoother without it. This is the reason as to why many users download some free or if not, a low-cost best Mac cleaner software.

In this article, we are going to show you some of the best free Mac cleaners 2020 there is in today’s technology.

Part 1. Do I Need A Cleaner for My Mac?

In an average type of Mac, users can accumulate 62 GB of junk files. Because of this, it will have a great effect on your Mac as it slows down its performance. Aside from that, it can also eat up most of your storage space on your Mac which will keep you from saving more important files or apps.

Here are some reasons as to why you would need a cleaner for Mac installed on your Mac.

  • The application that you install on your Mac can store gigabytes of language data that you do not need nor use.
  • Your System Cache files can be periodically or automatically re-build.
  • Your System Log files are actually stored by your System Apps that will automatically run once you boot up your Mac.
  • Other data such as temporary data, backup data, videos, photos, and your thumbnails also eats up gigabyte storage on your Mac.
  • There are some Development Tools like the support files, caches, frameworks, and temporary files that will be stored and left.
  • These unwanted mail attachments that you have for years on your Mac that you want to remove are all stored in the Mail App.
  • Your Mac can become really slow and can have some misbehavior once that you ran out of disk storage.

So the best thing that you need to do is for you to delete all these junk files and any other files and apps that you no longer need on your Mac. Again, you have the option to get the best mac cleaning software there is.

Quick comparison of some of the best Mac cleaners:

Comparison of Best Mac Cleaners

Part 2. Top 11 Best Cleaners for Mac in 2020 (Free and Premium)

You should own the best app to clean Mac. Here is a list of some of the best mac cleaner software 2020.

1. iMyMac PowerMyMac

Aside from all the Mac cleaner software stated above, there is, of course, the best of the best among them. This is no other than the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

Using the iMyMac PowerMyMac can make your Mac works perfectly and safely. You do not also need to worry about any files that are left behind if you are going to uninstall an application from your Mac. We say that this is the best Mac cleaner in 2020 because it can perform all that you need to do in just using one software.

Features of iMyMac PowerMyMac:

  • Can delete all of your junks files.
  • It can remove all the cluttered files and folders.
  • It can remove all of your unwanted large old files
  • It can help you find duplicate files on your Mac and have them deleted
  • It can uninstall those unwanted apps together with the files that are associated with the app.
  • It can also browse cleaner.
  • Using the iMyMac PowerMyMac can let your Mac have more storage space for new files and apps
  • It can also speed up your Mac when it is running slow or behaving a poor performance.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac can be your very best friend when it comes to cleaning up all the files, folders, data, and other things that you no longer need. Doing this on your Mac can make you experience a faster and more reliable Mac. This is also very easy to use and the main screen can be comprehended even those who are not tech-savvy.

  1. Just go ahead and click on Master Scan
  2. Then click the Scan button for you to find all the junk files on your Mac
  3. And then click the Clean button for you to be able to clean up your Mac, and then that is it. Your Mac is already clean

Price: Free And Paid ($9.95 Monthly)

Best Mac Cleaner iMyMac PowerMyMac

iMyMac PowerMyMac is a free try software with a variety of cleaning methods. What are you waiting for? Come and download it!

Get PowerMyMac Free TrialGet A Free Trial Now!

2. CleanMyMac 3

This is one of the most powerful and best Mac cleaners that is used by many Mac users. They use this program for them to declutter their Mac and have it restored to its full working condition. Using this software, you will also be able to set up for you to be able to clean up your Mac. You can remove all your unneeded files using this software.Once that you have successfully downloaded this software on your Mac, then you can start cleaning your Mac instantly.

Price: Free And Paid ($39.95+)

Best Mac Cleaner CleanMyMac 3

3. Data Rescue

Made by the Prosoft Engineering, the Data Rescue will let you perform several functions. This is for your Mac to restore its original performance. The main function of the Data Rescue software is to recover your files from your crashed hard drive. You can also recover your files from a lost or deleted file recovery.

For those users who are actually having a hard time recovering your files, then this software is for you. Though this is not a Mac cleaner, the Data Rescue 3 will allow you to optimize and tidy up your Mac that is having a very poor performance. It can also help you resolve other issues on your Mac.

Price: Paid ($99)

Best Mac Cleaner Data Rescue

4. App Cleaner

This free and best Mac cleaner can help you delete an App on your Mac. If you want to be sure that all the files associated with the app that you are going to delete. This software will make sure that it will clear out everything so that your Mac’s hard drive can be used to store other data.

This software is very easy to use as well. All you need to do is to drag the app that you would like to remove and then drop it in the window of the App Cleaner. All the files that are associated with this software will then be listed, and from then you will be able to uninstall them at once.

Price: Free (Voluntary Donation)

Best Mac Cleaner App Cleaner

5. Disk Inventory X

This is also one of the best Mac cleaners. This will help the user to have a visual and textual information about the disk usage of your Mac. This is very easy to install as well and it has a very simple interface.

Once that you have launched the Disk Inventory X, it will show you a dialogue box that has a disk selector in it. On the left side of your screen, you will be able to see there the size of your files and folders from largest to smallest size. And on the right side of your screen, you will be able to see there a colorful graphical presentation. Because of this, you will be able to know what are the things that are eating up most of the space on your Mac. You will also be able to remove it for you to free up your space.

TIP: Here is a YouTube video about how to use Disk Inventory X for better understanding.

Price: Free

Best Mac Cleaner Disk Inventory X

6. CCleaner

This is also a good Mac disk cleaner that you can use for getting more storage space on your Mac. The interface of this software is very much simple and it is also easy to use. It comes with three options that can be seen on the left side of your screen. The cleaner, tools, and options. This can be used for you to perform things using the CCleaner software.

Price: Free And Paid ($19.95 Annually)

Best Mac Cleaner CCleaner

7. DaisyDisk

This Mac storage cleaner will give you a visual representation of your Mac folders which will help you to see which of your files and folders is eating up a huge part of your storage space. This way, you will be able to know which folder you no longer need.All you have to do is to choose a drive and this software will scan it. After that, you will then be able to remove all the things that are wasting your space.

Price: Free And Paid ($9.99)

Best Mac Cleaner DaisyDisk

8. Disk Doctor

This one of the best Mac cleaner is developed in the UK and was awarded as the Mac Gem. It is a software wherein you can use for you to clean up your Mac. This software can help you remove all the junks that are causing your Mac to run slow.

All you need to do is to scan your disk and the software will show you the result. These results will be sorted out into different categories and you will be able to decide which of them are the ones that you no longer need and is up for deletion. You can preview them using this software for you to make sure that those files are the ones that you no longer need.

Price: Paid ($2.99)

Best Mac Cleaner Disk Doctor

9. MacBooster

This popular application was developed at IObit. Features are packed in a small package. It’s not the typical cleaner out there as it provides a remover of duplicate files. It also offers protection for your Mac in real-time, making it an antivirus tool too. So it's worth to be the best Mac cleaner.

MacBooster comes in both free and paid versions. However, the free option doesn’t allow you to remove junk easily. It only provides a free scan. Malicious cookies on your browser can be deleted with this tool and it also allows you to avoid intrusive ads on the system.

Price: Free And Paid ($55.95 For Its Premium Version)

Best Mac Cleaner MacBooster

10. Onyx

This cleaning Mac free solution is created by Titanium Software and takes up only a tiny bit of your storage space (about 5MB). But it weighs a ton when it comes to features. Programmers will definitely enjoy tinkering with the tool.

For instance, it allows you to automate tasks within your macOS computer. Activities like cache removal and disk cleanup can be set up so it's one of the best Mac cleaner. It even allows you to modify the color of the folders within your system.

It is a top contender on our list of Mac cleaners as it allows you to clean logs and inner databases. However, it does require a bit of a learning curve. It’s a robust tool that is very reliable. The downside to this is the lack of an excellent customer support team.

Price: Free

Best Mac Cleaner Onyx

11. Sensei

This Mac system cleaner is relatively new but packs a punch when it comes to managing the performance of your system. It displays a detailed dashboard-looking interface regarding the performance of your Mac computer.

The Clean module of the tool enables you to remove large files, logs, and user cache. An uninstallation tool is also provided to delete entire apps from macOS systems including their leftovers. Pre-installed apps are not shown in the list. However, every other app will be shown by the tool for you to manage.

Price: Free And Paid ($29 Per Year)

Best Mac Cleaner Sensei

Frequently Asked Questions about Mac Cleaner

1. Is Mac Cleaner Safe?

The short answer to this question is a big Y-E-S. Mac cleaners are typically safe and it gets the job done. Usually, Mac cleaners are similar to antivirus and speed optimization software we install in Windows PCs. Thus, they’re made to boost the performance of your macOS computer.

Tip: iMyMac PowerMyMac is fully notarized by Apple so its code has been checked for viruses and Apple has found it safe to use on macOS Catalina. This is why it's the best Mac cleaner.

2. Are Mac Cleaning Apps Really Needed?

Your macOS computer has an in-built Mac cleaner within the system. This tool developed by Apple is called Optimized Storage. It has limited features compared to a full-fledged Mac cleaner. But, it does provide you with basic instructions on how to clean your Mac.

If you’re looking for a comprehensive or thorough Mac cleanup utility, then a legitimate, powerful Mac cleaner is the best option. These types of dedicated tools can help you remove malware and unnecessary junk files that may lead to data or system corruption.

3. Will Mac Cleaner Apps Delete My Important Files?

The major purpose of Mac cleaners is to remove unnecessary files from your system. Thus, important files won’t be removed from your computer. They have built-in protection mechanisms allowing them to sift unnecessary from important data.

4. Will Mac Cleaner Software Make My Mac Faster?

There are cleaners who actually get inside the system’s Login items. This uses up much of the computer’s memory thus placing a heavy burden on it. Fortunately, trusted Mac cleaners can optimize your Mac’s system and speed up its performance by removing unnecessary junk.

Conclusion for the Mac Cleaner

In our comprehensive guide, we gave you the ropes on finding a trustworthy, reliable and best Mac cleaner. Unfortunately, not every tool out there is the same. There are those who use shady tactics that damages your system.

For instance, Malwarebytes says that you have to be cautious about using “Advanced Mac Cleaner Pro” and other tools similar to it. Some signs you should look out for when avoiding fraudulent Mac cleaners are the following:

  • It shows an intrusive message stating that your Mac is infected. This message usually leads to a download page promoting their product.
  • It sneakily installs another application while you are in the main installation package for the tool.
  • It displays a message saying that you have XXXX threats on your Mac computer. Usually, numbers are placed inside these X’s to make the message appear legitimate.
  • It (the Mac cleaner) redirects you to another site when using the search page.

As we all know, there is a lot of different Mac cleaner software you can use to tidy up your Mac. However, not all of them are identical. Thankfully, we have the iMyMac PowerMyMac which will execute all tasks you need to clean up your Mac. This software will boost up the speed of your Mac. And, it can give your Mac more storage space you may need for new files and apps.

Get PowerMyMac Free TrialGet A Free Trial Now!