Mac用戶可以選擇各種各樣的用戶 PDF閱讀器 軟件。 例如,他們可以使用Adobe Reader和Preview。 但是,如果您希望獲得更好的閱讀體驗,您可能會選擇功能強大且功能強大的PDF程序。

在本文中,我們將為您提供優秀的列表 PDF閱讀器 適用於Mac電腦的工具。 我們編譯的列表將免費版本與付費版本分開。 讓我們開始為Mac提供免費的PDF閱讀器列表。

適用於Mac的最佳免費PDF閱讀器

以下是適用於Mac電腦的一些最好的免費PDF閱讀器:

Adobe Reader徽標

適用於Mac的Adobe Reader

這是一個廣泛使用的工具,可以免費下載。 您甚至可以將其設置為 默認讀者 為你的Mac電腦。 它被稱為業界標準的PDF閱讀器。 雖然 Adobe PDF閱讀器 是一個很好的選擇,它不斷改進和更新,有很多替代品。 這些替代方案可以完成同樣的工作,而不必強迫您同意複雜的許可協議。 Adobe Reader For Mac非常易於理解和使用。 它很快,如果你想要一個既定的平台,這是你的首選PDF閱讀器。

撇去

如果您打算使用Skim,Skim是一個很好的選擇 科學目的。 該工具可以打開任何文檔類型。 它可以根據您的需求進行定制,非常適合預覽和備註。 Skim是一款非常受歡迎的PDF閱讀器,因為它包含各種閱讀模式,具有視覺吸引力且易於使用。 您可以預覽文檔中的鏈接,它支持AppleScript。

免費的PDF閱讀器

這個免費工具是Mac的流行閱讀器。 它非常易於使用,提供簡單的界面,並為其設計 便於導航。 它擁有數百萬用戶,確保讀者已經過市場測試。 Free PDF Reader的主要功能包括縮放,旋轉,導出和轉換文檔的功能。 它還具有打印選項,允許您使用文檔的硬拷貝自由定制所需的內容。

OpenOffice的

這個PDF閱讀器是為了 個人和商業用途 並可以幫助您查看Mac上的PDF文件。 它是一種流行的工具,也是多功能的。 每個新版本都是對以前版本的改進。 它仍然是最好的Mac PDF閱讀器之一。 使用OpenOffice,您可以從Microsoft Office導入文件。 它還具有記筆記和創建圖表的功能。 如果您願意,該工具還可以共享電子表格。

PDFSam

PDFSam

這是為了設計 拆分文件然後合併 他們在一起。 這就是為什麼它被稱為SAM。 它非常快速,易於理解,而且非常簡單。 但是,一些用戶抱怨PDFSam存在問題。 您可以使用此工具重新排序頁面,通過簡單的拖放來創建文檔,並提取文檔部分以將它們與整個PDF分開。

海海軟件閱讀器

這是一款輕量級Mac PDF閱讀器,文件很小。 它 支持多種語言 並以一種易於理解的方式設計。 它由各種平台支持並開發供自己使用。 Haihaisoft Reader可以立即啟動,可以打開所有PDF文檔類型。 DRM-X也可以提供保護。

讀右

這個優秀的產品是一個非常聰明的工具,旨在處理使用 小型筆記本電腦 類型。 它可以旋轉屏幕以適合PDF文檔,就像移動設備中的書籍一樣。 這就是為什麼閱讀權對手持設備用戶來說非常方便的原因。

可以使用多個導航選項以及縮放控制的擴展。 如果您想要類似書籍的體驗,讀者可以使用強加在黑色文本上的白色背景。 例如,如果您被呼叫打斷,Read Right將使您返回同一頁面。

PDF信息

這旨在查看PDF文檔中包含的信息,而不是 做一個新的。 它在使用方面有局限性。 但是,它簡單而且設計簡單。 它是一個非常輕量級的應用程序,可在打開時立即啟動。

制定專業

這是一個很棒的工具 修改文件 並且非常簡單。 它沒有很多功能,但如果您將它用於此類目的,它可以是一個很棒的Mac PDF閱讀器。 您可以通過添加圖像和文本來編輯現有文檔。 您也可以使用它來打印文檔。 最後,如果您願意,可以使用光標寫入文檔。

PDFView

這款小巧的PDF閱讀器具有許多令人驚嘆的功能,易於理解且易於使用。 它是用戶極力推薦的PDF閱讀器和編輯器。 但是,與其他PDF閱讀器相比,PDFView缺乏開發和改進。 該工具有很多可自定義的設置,實際上可以將文檔放入 整個屏幕尺寸。 您也可以將文檔縮放到更小或更大的尺寸。

PDF實驗室

PDF Lab是為。創建的 操縱和編輯 PDf文件。 它以擁有大量用戶而自豪,並且是許多人經過試驗和測試的工具。 界面可以輕鬆導航,看起來非常簡單。 使用PDF Lab,您可以將圖形甚至空白頁面插入現有PDF文檔中。 它還可以用於從無到有創建PDF文件。 加密允許您保護私人文檔,並創建其分割功能以將文檔分成不同的文件。

Apple Books

Apple Books

這是Apple自己創建的文檔查看器。 它是免費供個人使用,可以理解不同類型的文件。 您可以將各種PDF文件組織到不同的集合中。 遺憾的是,它無法編輯PDF文件。

使用Apple Books,您無需打開其他應用程序即可啟動文檔。 該應用程序本身也允許您閱讀通過Apple在線商店購買的書籍,可以幫助您啟動和組織PDF文件。 但是,它規定,為了打開書籍,必須如此 無DRM限制。 因此,與其他PDF閱讀器相比,它具有一定的局限性。

如果您只是想讓它成為PDF閱讀器,它就能很好地完成工作。 它是免費的 iOS版12。 因此,如果您有iPad或iPhone,則可以立即使用Apple Books來處理PDF文檔。 Apple Books的另一個限制是它不能用於註釋,編輯甚至創建PDF文檔。

由於我們只討論Mac的PDF閱讀器,因此Apple Books仍然是該列表的重要組成部分。 但是,App Store中的其他應用程序可用於代替Apple Books,因為它們具有比此更多的功能。

適用於Mac的最佳付費PDF閱讀器

與免費版本相比,付費PDF閱讀器通常具有更多功能。 它們可以成為工作場所和企業的絕佳工具。 例如,如果您收到了採購訂單的發票,那麼您肯定希望以適合您業務的方式操作PDF文檔。

PDF閱讀器和編輯器是一種很好的方法。 因此,PDF文檔的存在是因為它們可以讓您輕鬆實現 查看和打印文件。 此外,它們是幾乎所有用途的組織工具。

在本節中,我們將為您提供Mac的最佳付費PDF閱讀器的概要。 另外,我們將介紹每個PDF閱讀器,以幫助您確定它是否適合您。

PDF閱讀器高級版

這是一個簡單,直觀的PDF管理軟件,具有出色的界面。 它有大量的編輯選項,您可以將文檔集成到其基於雲的服務中。 您可以從中購買和下載應用程序 Mac App Store中.

PDF Reader Premium用作頁面編輯器,文件轉換器和文件管理器。 這種流行且功能強大的PDF工具允許您輕鬆編輯PDF文檔。 您可以使用徒手書寫,包括文本框,添加便簽,以及輸入超鏈接和註釋。 添加顏色代碼和標籤 您的PDF文檔會阻止您混淆它們。

這個優秀的應用程序也適用於iCloud。 您可以備份文檔並在各種設備上訪問它們。 PDF Reader Premium與Dropbox兼容,允許您使用在不同操作系統上運行的各種設備上載,下載和查看文檔。

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC

這是由巨人本身Adobe提供的PDF閱讀器。 它提供了許多強大的功能,讓您可以 修改文檔並跟踪更改。 Adobe是開發PDF文檔的公司,在創建管理它的工具方面它們並不生鏽。

Acrobat是Adobe開發的一款很棒的工具,可以在兩者中使用 Mac電腦和Windows PC。 此PDF閱讀器允許您輕鬆創建,轉換或編輯PDF文件。 無論您使用的是成熟的計算機還是移動設備,Adobe Acrobat都能讓您將文檔轉換為功能齊全的PDF文件。

例如,您可以捕獲紙張的照片並將其上傳到Acrobat。 然後,您可以編輯此上載的文檔,最後將其轉換為PDF文件。 Acrobat還使您能夠將PDf文件轉換為任何Microsoft Office文件類型,確保保留所有格式和字體。

它可以集成到 Microsoft Excel中 使用戶能夠編輯掃描表中的數據。 因此,財務數據易於編輯和分析。 與PDF Reader Premium類似,Acrobat允許您跟踪您對文檔所做的更改。 最後,Adobe Acrobat是閱讀PDF的絕佳工具,它可以輕鬆檢測兩個相似PDF文件之間的各種差異。

PDF專家

PDF專家

這是一個流行的PDF編輯器,有一個 直截了當的儀表板 和快速搜索功能。 它可以與Apple Pencil一起使用,也適用於iPad Pro。 這種強大的解決方案允許您管理業務文檔並具有簡單的功能。

它在App Store for Mac中具有很高的評價,使其成為很多用戶的熱門選擇。 您可以使用集中式儀表板讀取,註釋和編輯文檔。 它非常光滑,速度快,並具有流暢的滾動功能。 通過其搜索功能,您可以輕鬆找到您在多個PDF文檔中搜索的內容。

PDF Expert的優點在於它可以讓您編輯鏈接,文本和圖像。 它還可以自動檢測文本的字體,不透明度和大小。 如果你有 蘋果鉛筆 結合iPad Pro,PDF Expert是您在旅途中編輯文檔和添加筆記的絕佳選擇。 您可以免費下載它,但它有應用內購買。 有適用於Mac,iPhone和iPad的高級付費版本。

PDF元素

這個全面的工具可以幫助您使用一套功能管理文檔。 它具有大量編輯功能,允許您通過軟件與其他同事協作。 有關字體的廣泛選項可讓您管理PDF文件並使其看起來更具吸引力。

由Wondershare開發,PDFelement是一種編輯PDf文件的好方法,允許您添加圖像,文本,鏈接,水印,頁眉,頁腳和背景。 它有一個 廣泛的編輯套件 允許您更改字體類型,樣式和大小的工具。 您也可以放置,替換,提取和旋轉圖像。

該軟件的優點在於它允許您與其他人協作,使其成為團隊的有用工具。 您可以添加文本框,註釋和便箋。 它可用於填寫表格和業務文件(例如,稅務表格,合同)。 PDF元素有付費標準和 專業套餐 對於希望他們的團隊與文檔協作的公司所有者來說,這是一個很好的選擇。

在結論

Mac電腦上有很多PDF閱讀器。 這裡列出了適用於Mac的最佳免費和付費PDF閱讀器。 通過這種方式,您可以選擇一種工具,不僅可以幫助您閱讀PDF文件,還可以編輯它們。 如果您正在尋找最佳選擇,那麼請不要再猶豫了。 我們已經為您介紹了這篇文章。 您可以根據自己的需要選擇最適合Mac的PDF閱讀器。

Mac users can opt for a variety of PDF reader software. For instance, they can use Adobe Reader and Preview. But, if you wish to have a better reading experience, you might go for a powerful and robust PDF program.

In this article, we will give you a list of excellent PDF reader tools for your Mac computer. The list we’ve compiled separates the free versions from the paid versions. Let’s get started with a list of free PDF readers for Mac.

Best Free PDF Readers For Mac

Below are some of the best free PDF readers for your Mac computer:

Adobe Reader Logo

Adobe Reader For Mac

This is a widely-used tool that can be downloaded for free. You can even set it up as the default reader for your Mac computer. It is known as the standard PDF reader in the industry. Although Adobe PDF Reader is an excellent choice and it keeps itself improved and updated, there are a lot of alternatives out there. These alternatives do the same job without having to oblige you to agree with complicated licensing agreements. Adobe Reader For Mac is very easy to understand and use. It is fast and if you want an established platform, this is the go-to PDF reader for you.

Skim

Skim is a great choice if you’re going to use it for scientific purposes. The tool can open any document type. It is can be customized to suits your needs and is great for previews and notes. Skim is a very popular PDF reader because it includes various reading modes that are visually appealing and easy-to-use. You can preview links within the document and it supports AppleScript.

Free PDF Reader

This free tool is a popular reader for your Mac. It is very easy to use, provides a simple interface, and designed for ease of navigation. It has millions of users who ensure that the reader has been tested by the market. The key features of Free PDF Reader include the ability to zoom, rotate, export, and convert documents. It also has printing options that allow you to freely customize what you want with the document’s hard copy.

OpenOffice

This PDF reader is for both personal and business use and can help you view PDF files on your Mac. It’s a popular tool that is versatile as well. Each new version is an improvement upon the previous ones. It is still one of the best Mac PDF readers out there. With OpenOffice, you can import files from Microsoft Office. It also has features for note-taking and creating charts. The tool allows you to share spreadsheets if you want to as well.

PDFSam

PDFSam

This is design for splitting documents and then merging them together. That’s why it’s known as SAM. It is very fast, easy to understand, and very straightforward. However, some users have complained about problems with PDFSam. You can use this tool to reorder pages, make document through simple dragging and dropping, and extract document sections to separate them from the entire PDF.

Haihaisoft Reader

This is a lightweight Mac PDF reader with tiny file size. It supports a variety of languages and is designed in a way that makes it easy to comprehend. It is supported and also developed by various platforms for their own use. Haihaisoft Reader can be launched instantly and can open all PDF document types. Protection is also made possible by DRM-X.

Read Right

This excellent product is a very clever tool designed to handle the use of smaller notebook-like laptop types. It can rotate the screen in order to fit the PDF document like that of a book within a mobile device. That’s why read right is very convenient for users of handheld devices.

Options for multiple navigations are available as well as an expansion from zoom control. Readers can use a white background imposed on black text if you want a book-like experience. If you are interrupted with a call, for instance, Read Right will get you back to the same page.

PDF Info

This is designed to view the information contained within PDF documents as opposed to making a new one. It has limitations when it comes to using. However, it is uncomplicated and simply designed. It is a very lightweight application which launches instantly upon opening.

Formulate Pro

This is a great tool used for modification of documents and is very straightforward as well. It doesn’t have a lot of features but can be a great Mac PDF reader if you use it for such purposes. You can edit existing documents by adding images and text. You can use it to print documents as well. Finally, the cursor can be used to write out into documents if you wish.

PDFView

This compact PDF reader has a ton of amazing features, is easy to understand, and straightforward to use. It is a highly recommended PDF reader and editor by users. However, PDFView lacks the development and improvement compared to other PDF readers out there. The tool has a lot of customizable settings and can actually fit documents into the entire screen size. You can zoom your documents to a smaller or larger size as well.

PDF Lab

PDF Lab was created for the manipulation and editing of PDf documents. It prides itself in having a lot of users and is a tried and tested tool by many. The interface is can be navigated through easily and looks very simple. With PDF Lab, you can insert graphics and even blank pages into existing PDF documents. It can also be used to create PDF files out of nothing. Encryption allows you to secure private documents and its split function is created to divide documents into different files.

Apple Books

Apple Books

This is a document viewer created by Apple itself. It is free for personal use and can understand different types of files. You can organize a variety of PDF files into different collections. Sadly, it doesn’t enable you to edit PDF files.

With Apple Books, you don’t have to open other apps to launch documents. The app itself, which also allows you to read books purchased through Apple’s online store, can help you launch and organize PDF files. However, it stipulates that in order to open books, it has to be DRM-free. Thus, it has certain limitations compared to other PDF readers out there.

If you simply want it to be a PDF reader, it does its job well. It comes free with iOS version 12. Thus, if you have an iPad or an iPhone, you can instantly use Apple Books to go with your PDF documents. Another limitation with Apple Books is it cannot be used for annotating, editing, or even creating PDF documents.

Since we’re only talking about PDF readers for Mac, Apple Books is still a great inclusion to the list. However, other applications within the App Store can be used in place of Apple Books as they have more functionalities compare to this one.

Best Paid PDF Readers For Mac

Paid PDF readers usually have more features compared to free versions. They can be great additional tools for the workplace and for business. For instance, if you received an invoice for your purchase order, you would definitely like to manipulate the PDF document in a way that works for your business.

PDF readers and editors are a great way to do this. As such, PDF documents exist because they allow you to easily view and print documents. Plus, they are great organizational tools for almost every purpose out there.

In this section, we’ll give you a rundown of the best-paid PDF readers for Mac. Plus, we’ll give a description of each PDF reader to help you decide whether it’s a great fit for you or not.

PDF Reader Premium

This is an uncomplicated, straightforward PDF management software that has a great interface. It has a ton of editing options and you can integrate your documents within its cloud-based service. You can purchase and download the app from the Mac App Store.

PDF Reader Premium functions as a page editor, file converter, and file manager. This popular and powerful PDF tool allows you to edit PDF documents easily. You can use freehand writing, including text boxes, add sticky notes, and input hyperlinks and annotations. Adding color codes and tags to your PDF documents prevent you from mixing them up.

This excellent application works on iCloud as well. You can back up documents and access them on various devices. PDF Reader Premium is compatible with Dropbox and allows you to upload, download, and view documents using various devices that run on different operating systems.

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC

This is a PDF reader provided by the giant itself, Adobe. It offers a ton of powerful features allowing you to modify documents and track changes. Adobe is the company that developed the PDF document and they are not rusty when it comes to creating tools to manage it.

Acrobat is a great tool developed by Adobe that can be used in both Mac computers and Windows PCs. This PDF reader allows you to create, convert, or edit PDF files easily. Whether you are using a full-fledged computer or a mobile device, Adobe Acrobat gives you the ability to turn documents into fully-functional PDF files.

For instance, you can capture a photo of a paper and upload it to Acrobat. Then, you can edit this uploaded document and finally, convert it into a PDF file. Acrobat also gives you the ability to convert PDf files into any Microsoft Office file type making sure all formatting and fonts are preserved.

It can be integrated into Microsoft Excel enabling users to edit data found in scanned tables. Thus, financial data comes with ease of editing and analysis. Similar to PDF Reader Premium, Acrobat allows you to track changes you’ve made to documents. Finally, Adobe Acrobat is an excellent tool for reading PDFs and it can easily detect various differences between two similar PDF files.

PDF Expert

PDF Expert

This is a popular PDF editor that has a straightforward dashboard and a quick search function. It can be used with Apple Pencil and works on iPad Pro as well. This robust solution allows you to manage business documents and has uncomplicated functions.

It has a high rating within the App Store for Mac making it a popular option for a lot of users out there. You can read, annotate, and edit documents using a centralized dashboard. It’s very slick and fast and has smooth scrolling capabilities. With its search function, you can easily locate what you’re searching for among multiple PDF documents.

The great thing about PDF Expert is it enables you to edit links, texts, and images. It can also detect fonts, opacity, and size of text automatically. If you have an Apple Pencil combined with an iPad Pro, PDF Expert is an excellent choice for editing documents and adding notes on-the-go. You can download it for free but it has in-app purchases. There is premium, paid versions for Mac, iPhone, and iPad.

PDF Element

This comprehensive tool helps you manage documents with a suite of capabilities. It has a ton of editing features and allows you to collaborate with other colleagues through the software. Extensive options with regards to fonts let you manage your PDF files and make them look appealing.

Developed by Wondershare, PDFelement is a great way to edit PDf files allowing you to add images, texts, links, watermarks, headers, footers, and backgrounds to it. It has an extensive suite of editing tools allowing you to change font types, styles, and size. You can place, replace, extract, and rotate images as well.

The great thing about this software is it allows you to collaborate with others making it a useful tool for teams. You can add text boxes, comments, and sticky notes. It can be used to fill up forms and business documents (e.g., tax forms, contracts). PDF Element comes in paid Standard and Professional packages making it a great option for company owners who’d like their teams to collaborate with documents.

In Conclusion

There are a lot of PDF readers out there for your Mac computer. The best free and paid PDF readers for Mac have been listed here. In this way, you can select a tool that will help you not only read PDF files but to edit them as well. If you’re looking for the top options out there, then look no further. We’ve got you covered in this article. It’s simply up to you to choose the best PDF reader for Mac that suits your needs.