現在大多數設備都支持MP3格式。 我們在Mac上使用的那些多媒體播放器也是如此。 但是,其中只有少數實際支持FLAC文件格式。 但無需擔心,因為有一種方法可以在Mac上播放這些FLAC格式的文件。 這就是知道如何做到的 將FLAC轉換為MP3 這樣您就可以使用Mac設備上的任何播放器播放它們。

部分1:什麼是FLAC?

FLAC - 也稱為 免費無損音頻編解碼器 - 已知是具有無損壓縮的音頻編碼格式。 如果使用免費無損音頻編解碼器壓縮某些音頻,那麼這實際上意味著在聲音質量方面沒有任何損失。

FLAC旨在有效地打包您的音頻數據,例如在ZIP和gzip文件中常用的DEFLATE中。 它還可以通過利用音頻的特性將音頻文件的大小減小到50%。 FLAC與其他無損格式的區別在於實際上可以流式傳輸甚至快速解碼。

將FLAC轉換為Mp3

部分2:如何在Mac上將FLAC轉換為MP3

現在,從那以後 後手 為您提供音頻文件具有與音頻相同的原始質量的好處,當您嘗試保存時,它還會佔用Mac上的一小部分空間。 現在,這可能會有所幫助,因為它只佔用少量空間,然後您還有更多空間容納其他文件。

但問題是,只有有限的設備或玩家可以實際播放你的FLAC文件。 這就是為什麼很多人都在訴諸 將其FLAC文件轉換為MP3格式 因為MP3是許多玩家可以閱讀和播放的通用格式之一。

所有人都說,這裡有一些方法可以讓你了解如何在Mac上將FLAC轉換為MP3。 以下是您可以使用的頂級工具,可以將您的FLAC文件轉換為MP3文件格式,以便您可以在Mac設備上播放它。

DumpMedia視頻轉換器

DumpMedia視頻轉換器 不僅可以將您的視頻轉換為其他文件格式,而且還可以轉換您的音頻文件。 以下是一些可以幫助您使用此工具的功能。

  • 它可以批量轉換您的FLAC到MP3。 這樣,您就可以節省大量的時間。
  • 它可以將您的FLAC轉換為音頻文件的任何其他流行文件格式,如WAV,M4A,ALAC,AAC等等。
  • 它還能夠從任何視頻文件中提取音頻,如MP4,MOV等。

為了讓您了解如何使用此工具,您需要做的就是這些。

步驟1:打開您的FLAC文件

一旦你能夠在你的Mac上安裝DumpMedia視頻轉換器,然後goa head並啟動它。 然後在程序的主界面上,繼續並單擊 “添加文件”按鈕。 這樣,您就可以更快地添加FLAC文件。

步驟2:選擇MP3作為輸出格式

將FLAC文件放入程序後,繼續,然後選擇轉換文件的輸出格式。 所以從這裡開始,點擊“Profile”,然後點擊 選擇“一般音頻”。 然後,另一個下拉菜單將顯示在屏幕上。 從那裡開始,選擇MP3 MPEG Layer-3 Audio(* .mp3)並將其作為輸出文件格式。

步驟3:將您的FLAC轉換為MP3文件

選擇FLAC文件的輸出格式後,請繼續並單擊“瀏覽”按鈕,以便能夠選擇要保存已轉換文件的文件夾。 然後,繼續前進,然後點擊 轉換按鈕.

然後將啟動FLAC文件到MP3的轉換過程。 所以從這裡開始,你要做的就是等到它結束。 完成後,您可以繼續前進並預覽轉換後的文件,方法是轉到保存它的文件夾。

部分3:在Mac上將FLAC轉換為MP3的其他方法

除了我們上面提到的第一個,還有一些其他工具可供您在Mac設備上將FLAC轉換為MP3。

開關音頻轉換器

1。 切換音頻文件轉換器

優點:

- 此工具可供您免費使用。

- 種類繁多的格式 可以轉換為另一種格式。

- 此工具用戶友好。

缺點:

- 此工具的免費版本僅提供將文件轉換為MP3格式。

- 它還有其他一些功能 只有你自由嘗試.

- 安裝時附帶一些其他軟件。

該開關被稱為免費使用的音頻轉換器工具,您可以使用它將多種音頻格式(實際上包括FLAC)轉換為MP3。 雖然這個工具是免費的,但它還附帶一個付費版本,你可以利用。 付費版本實際上為您提供了比免費版本更多的功能,因為它僅用於將音頻文件轉換為MP3格式。

2。 MediaHuman音頻轉換器 - Mac

優點:

- 這個工具是 100%免費.

- 它可以讓您一次進行多次轉換。

- 如果要從任何視頻中提取音頻,您實際上可以使用此程序。

缺點:

- 這個工具使用起來有點複雜。

- 它運行緩慢 有時不可靠.

眾所周知,MediaHuman音頻轉換器是FLAC格式文件的免費轉換器。 它可以幫助您將FLAC音頻文件轉換為多種格式,如AAC,WMA,OGG,AIFF等等。

All2MP3

3。 All2MP3

優點:

- 此工具可供您免費使用。

- 它也是一個用戶友好的轉換工具。

- 它具有一個功能 拖放運動.

缺點:

- 這個工具 只能將FLAC轉換為MP3。

- 您將無法同時轉換大批量文件。

All2MP3能夠轉換Mac上的任何文件格式,如APE,PC,FLAC,WAV等等。 但是,您擁有的任何音頻文件只會轉換為MP3文件格式,這種格式已被認為是音頻最流行的文件格式之一。

4。 X無損解碼器

優點:

- 你將有能力 選擇多個輸出 使用此工具轉換FLAC文件音頻時的文件格式。

- 此工具可免費下載和使用。

缺點:

- 它有點 複雜的界面.

- 您只能使用此工具轉換無損文件格式。 這意味著這將限制您的一些文件功能。

X無損解碼器可以讓您轉換,解碼,或者還可以讓您使用Mac播放無損音頻格式。 因此,它還可以幫助您將FLAC格式的文件轉換為MP3文件格式。

5。 FRE:AC

優點:

- 此工具是免費的FLAC轉換器。

- 它為您提供了一個集成的方式 撕開你的音頻CD.

缺點:

- 它只能支持少量的音頻格式

眾所周知,fre:ac是一種專業的FLAC轉換器,可以在Mac設備上使用。 它具有一項功能,可以讓您將音頻轉換器和CD開膛手組合在一起,並將其整合到Mac上。 除了它可以轉換您的FLAC格式文件,它還可以轉換您的MP3,M4A,MP4,WAV,AAC,以及您的 Bonk格式的音頻.

因此,您可以使用這些工具將FLAC文件轉換為MP3音頻格式。 您可以選擇任何能滿足您需求的工具。

部分4:清潔Mac的最佳方式

使用Mac上的所有文件和應用程序,這些可能就是為什麼你的空間不足甚至讓你的Mac變慢的原因。 這就是為什麼你必須清理你的Mac並取出你不再需要的所有文件和應用程序。

清理你的Mac

當涉及到清理Mac並對其進行優化時,您只需要一個工具。 那就是擁有 iMyMac PowerMyMac.

免費下載

使用此工具,您將能夠刪除Mac上的所有不需要的文件,緩存和應用程序。 怎麼可能? 這是因為iMyMac PowerMyMac是一款 智能清理工具 這意味著它實際上清理了你在Mac上的所有混亂。 它可以清理所有被認為是虛擬垃圾的文件。

而且,iMyMac PowerMyMac還可以卸載Mac上不再需要的所有應用程序。 它還可以刪除您要卸載的某個應用程序附帶的所有文件。 使用可以從Mac中刪除的所有文件,您將能夠獲得更多的存儲空間並優化Mac的性能。

部分5:結論

實際上有很多方法可以將FLAC轉換為Mac上的MP3。 您只需要正確的工具就可以完成這項工作。 有了它,您可以從我們上面提到的所有工具中進行選擇。 如果您知道在Mac上將FLAC轉換為MP3的更多工具,請繼續並在下面留下評論。

此外,不要忘記清理你的Mac。 這樣,您就可以存儲更多文件並安裝可在Mac上使用的更重要的應用程序。 並且,確保使用iMyMac PowerMyMac。

免費下載

Most devices nowadays support the MP3 format. Same goes with those multimedia players that we use on our Mac. However, only a few of them actually supports the FLAC file format. But no need to worry because there is a way for you to play those FLAC formatted files on your Mac. And that is knowing how to convert FLAC to MP3 so that you will be able to play them using any player that you have on your Mac device.

Article GuidePart 1: What Is FLAC?Part 2: How to Convert FLAC to MP3 on MacPart 3: Other Ways to Convert FLAC to MP3 on MacPart 4: The Best Way to Clean Your MacPart 5: In Conclusion

People Also Read:A Guide on the Best MKV Player for Mac in 2019 EditionHow To Download YouTube Videos On Mac

Part 1: What Is FLAC?

FLAC – also known as Free Lossless Audio Codec – is known to be an audio coding format for those that have lossless compression. If certain audio is compressed using a Free Lossless Audio Codec, then that actually means that there is nothing lost when it comes to the quality of sound.

FLAC is intended for packing up your audio data efficiently such as in DEFLATE which is commonly used on ZIP and gzip files. It can also decrease the size of your audio file up to 50% by making use of the characteristics of your audio. The difference of FLAC from those of other lossless formats is that is can actually be streamed or even quickly decoded.

Convert FLAC To Mp3

Part 2: How to Convert FLAC to MP3 on Mac

Now, since FLAC gives you the benefit of having your audio file with the same original quality of your audio, it also takes up a little space on your Mac when you to try to save it. Now, this could be helpful since it can only occupy a small amount of space, then you still have some more room for other files.

But the problem here is that, there are just limited devices or players can actually play your FLAC file. That is why a lot of people are resorting to converting their FLAC files to an MP3 format since MP3 is one of the universal formats that can be read and played by many players.

So with that all being said, here are some ways for you on how you to convert FLAC to MP3 on Mac. Here are the top tools that you can use for you to be able to convert your FLAC file to an MP3 file format so that you can play it on your Mac device.

DumpMedia Video Converter

The DumpMedia Video Converter is not only made to convert your videos to another file format, but it is also made to have the ability to convert your audio files. Here are some of the features that can help you in using this tool.

  • It can convert your FLAC to MP3 by batch. This way, you will be able to save a lot of your time.
  • It can convert your FLAC to any other popular file formats for audio files such as WAV, M4A, ALAC, AAC, and so much more.
  • It also has the ability to extract your audio from any video files such as MP4, MOV, and more.

And for you to know how to use this tool, here is what you need to do.

Step 1: Open Up Your FLAC file

Once that you were able to install the DumpMedia Video Converter on your Mac, then goa head and launch it. Then on the main interface of the program, go ahead and click on the “Add File” button. This way, you will be able to add your FLAC file faster.

Step 2: Choose MP3 as Output Format

After putting your FLAC file to the program, go ahead and then and select the output format for your converted file. So from here, simply go ahead and click on “Profile” and then choose “General Audio”. Then another drop-down menu will show up on your screen. From there, just go ahead and choose MP3 MPEG Layer-3 Audio (*.mp3) and make it your output file format.

Step 3: Convert Your FLAC into an MP3 File

After choosing the output format of your FLAC file, go ahead and click on the Browse button for you to be able to choose the folder wherein you want to save your converted file. Then after that, go ahead and hit on the Convert button.

The conversion process of your FLAC file to MP3 will then start. So from here, all you have to do is to wait until it is over. Once done, then you can go ahead and preview your converted file by going to the folder where it is saved.

Part 3: Other Ways to Convert FLAC to MP3 on Mac

Aside from the first one that we have mentioned above, there are some other tools that you can use for you to convert FLAC to MP3 on Mac device.

Switch Audio Converter

1. Switch Audio File Converter

PROS:

- This tool is free for you to use.

- Wide range of formats can be converted another format.

- This tool is user-friendly.

CONS:

- The free version of this tool only offers to convert files to an MP3 format only.

- It has some other features that are only free for you to try.

- It comes with some other software upon installation.

The switch is known to be as a free to use audio converter tool that you can use for you to convert several audio formats which actually includes FLAC to MP3. Though this tool is free, it also comes with a paid version that you can avail. The paid version actually gives you more features than the free version as it is only intended for converting audio files into an MP3 format only.

2. MediaHuman Audio Converter - Mac

PROS:

- This tool is 100% free.

- It can allow you to have several conversion at one time.

- You can actually use this program if you want to extract audios from any videos that you have.

CONS:

- This tool is a bit complex to use.

- It functions slow and sometimes unreliable.

The MediaHuman Audio Converter is known to be as a free converter for your FLAC formatted files. It can help you convert your FLAC audio files to several formats such as AAC, WMA, OGG, AIFF, and so much more.

All2MP3

3. All2MP3

PROS:

- This tool is free for you to use.

- It is also a user-friendly converting tool.

- It comes with a feature of a drag and drops movement.

CONS:

- This tool can only convert FLAC to MP3.

- You will not be able to convert huge batches of files at the same time.

The All2MP3 has the ability to convert any file format that you have on your Mac such as APE, PC, FLAC, WAV, and a lot more. However, any audio files that you have will only be converted into an MP3 file format which is known to be as one of the most popular file formats for audios.

4. X Lossless Decoder

PROS:

- You will have the ability to select multiple outputs for your file format when you are converting your FLAC file audios using this tool.

- This tool is free to download and use.

CONS:

- It comes with a bit complexed interface.

- You can only have your lossless file formats converted using this tool. That means that this will limit some of your files functionality.

The X Lossless Decoder can allow you to convert, decode, or can also allow you to play your lossless audio formats using your Mac. Thus, it can also help you in converting your FLAC formatted file into an MP3 file format.

5. Fre:ac

PROS:

- This tool is a free FLAC converter.

- It comes with an integrated way for you to rip your audio CD.

CONS:

- It can only support a small number of audio formats

The fre:ac is known to be a professional FLAC converter that you can use on your Mac device. It comes with a feature that can allow you to combine your audio converter and your CD ripper and make it as one for your Mac. Aside from the fact that it can convert your FLAC formatted file, it can also convert your MP3, M4A, MP4, WAV, AAC, and as well as your Bonk formatted audios.

So those are the tools that you can use for you to be able to convert your FLAC files to MP3 audio format. You can choose any of these tools that will definitely suite what you need.

Part 4: The Best Way to Clean Your Mac

With all the files and applications that you have on your Mac, these could be the reason as to why you may run out of space or even make your Mac slower. That is why it is a must that you clean up your Mac and take out all of the files and applications that you no longer need.

Clean Up Your Mac

And when it comes to cleaning up your Mac and optimizing it, there is only one tool that you will be needing. And that is by having the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

Free Download

With this tool, you will be able to remove all of the unwanted files, caches, and applications that you have on your Mac. How is that possible? It is because the iMyMac PowerMyMac is a smart cleanup tool which means that it actually clean up all mess that you have on your Mac. It can clean up all of the files that are considered to be a virtual litter.

And also, the iMyMac PowerMyMac can also uninstall all of the apps that you no longer need on your Mac. It can also remove all of the files that come with a certain application that you are going to uninstall. And with all the files that it can remove from your Mac, you will be able to gain more of your storage space and optimize the performance of your Mac.

Part 5: In Conclusion

There are actually a lot of ways on how you can convert FLAC to MP3 on Mac. All you need is the right tool for you to do the job. And with that, you can choose from all the tools that we have mentioned above. And in case you know some more tools to convert FLAC to MP3 on Mac, just go ahead and leave a comment below.

And also, do not forget to clean up your Mac. This way, you will be able to store more files and install more important apps that you can use on your Mac. And with that, make sure to use the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

Free Download