許多Mac用戶實際上都喜歡上網 Mac清潔劑 這將有助於他們優化他們的Mac設備,並讓他們能夠騰出Mac上的空間。 而在Mac上安裝Mac清潔器肯定會節省每個用戶的錢,只是為了在Mac上獲得額外的空間。

提示:

這就是為什麼在本文中,我們將向您展示一個列表 最好的免費Mac清潔工今天的 市場。 通過這種方式,您將能夠知道我們將向您展示哪種最好的免費Mac清潔劑是適合您需要的。

部分1:什麼是Mac Cleaners軟件

Mac清潔工基本上是一些工具,可以幫助Mac用戶清理他們在Mac上擁有的所有垃圾。 好吧,承認這一點,並非每個Mac用戶都有時間在他們的Mac上瀏覽所有文件,只是為了整理他們的設備,因為這需要花費你幾個小時來處理這個問題。

這就是為什麼Mac清潔軟件可以幫助您實現這一目標的原因。 為了記錄,可能會有超過62 GB的容器,這就是為什麼你的Mac設備運行緩慢的原因。 因此,在Mac上安裝Mac清潔器是一種很好的方法,可以立即刪除所有這些垃圾。

部分2:什麼是最好的免費Mac清潔工?

在這裡,我們將列出並向您展示一些Mac上最好的免費Mac清潔器的功能。 繼續檢查它們,以便您能夠知道哪一個適合您的需求。

1. iMyMac PowerMyMac

iMyMac PowerMyMac 是一款全新的Mac清潔劑,最適合您的需求。 眾所周知,該程序必須具有可供您選擇的皮膚。 一個是光模式,如果你想在清晰的光線下看到它中的東西,這是很好的。 另一個是黑暗模式,如果你想對程序有一個更黑暗的視野,這是很好的。

iMyMac PowerMyMac具有許多功能,可以幫助您處理性能緩慢的Mac。 這是一些最好的功能 iMyMac PowerMyMac。

  • 性能監視器 - 此功能將幫助您隨時隨地查看Mac的CPU性能。 即使您的Mac處於空閒模式,它仍然可以監控其性能。 擁有這種功能將能夠幫助您了解您的RAM消耗多少以及您在Mac上留下的可用空間。
  • 智能清理 - iMyMac PowerMyMac具有智能清理功能,這是其核心之一。 該 iMyMac PowerMyMac能夠清理Mac上的任何混亂。 您不必擔心意外刪除Mac上的重要文件,因為 iMyMac PowerMyMac是一個智能清理工具,它知道哪些文件被認為是Mac上那些重要文件的垃圾。
  • 內存檢索器 - 一旦你開始清理你的Mac以加快其過程,你就可以使用這個程序來獲得這些垃圾從你的設備中獲取的任何內存。 這是因為一旦你將Mac中的所有垃圾清空,你不僅會加速你的設備,還會檢索你丟失的內存空間。
  • 應用程序卸載程序 - 另一種能夠清除不再需要的數據的方法是卸載那些未使用的應用程序。 而且 iMyMac PowerMyMac將為您完成此任務。 您擁有的每個應用程序附帶的所有文件也將從Mac中完全刪除。

總而言之,iMyMac PowerMyMac被稱為一體化應用程序,絕對適合您的需求。 這將只在一個應用程序中。
系統垃圾掃描

2。 數據救援

Data Rescue軟件由Prosoft Engineering製作。 眾所周知,該程序可以為那些工作時間較慢的Mac設備執行許多功能。 Data Rescue程序的主要功能是從那些崩潰的硬盤驅動器中恢復任何文件,或從那些丟失和刪除的文件恢復中恢復。

3。 磁盤醫生

Disk Doctor是在英國製造的,據說在2013年度被MacWorld授予“Mac Gem”。 此程序是一個有用的工具,您可以使用它來清理Mac上的所有容器。 擁有此程序將使您能夠加快Mac的性能並釋放內存。

Disk Doctor在其主界面上有一個非常小的窗口,它將告訴您Mac硬盤的剩餘容量。 它還會向您顯示Mac上使用的空間和可用空間。

您需要做的就是單擊掃描按鈕,以便能夠找到Mac上的所有容器。 至於其掃描過程,Disk Doctor實際上會掃描Mac上的六個區域,包括您的緩存,語言文件,日誌,應用程序,垃圾箱,郵件下載和下載的文件。

當您使用此Mac應用程序時,刪除Mac上所有容器的過程實際上非常簡單。 一旦你從Mac上刪除了一些文件和垃圾箱,你就可以收到有關你在Mac上釋放了多少空間的通知。

憑藉Disk Doctor所具有的所有這些強大功能,它還帶來了一些缺點。 這是因為Disk Doctor只能從Apple的郵件應用程序掃描郵件。 Disk Doctor還有一個基本過程,它無法永久刪除文件。 這意味著該程序僅被視為基本的磁盤清理器

4。 DaisyDisk

DaisyDisk程序能夠為每個用戶提供所有Mac文件夾的可視化演示。 這樣,您就可以輕鬆查看佔用Mac空間的文件或數據。 有了它,您可以立即從Mac中刪除它們。 您需要做的就是選擇您在屏幕上看到的不再需要的所有文件,並將它們從Mac中刪除。 這樣,您將能夠重新獲得這些垃圾佔用的更多內存空間。
最好的免費Mac清潔劑清潔劑

5。 CCleaner的

CCleaner是在Piriform的2004年開發的。 這款Mac清潔器實際上帶有您可以選擇的免費和專業版本。 該計劃實際上側重於一些企業和企業客戶。 該程序被認為是適用於PC,Mac,Android的跨平台工具。 不僅如此,它還附帶了雲,網絡和技術人員工具,可以根據您的需求為您提供幫助。

在清理包括Mac在內的任何計算機時,CCleaner也被稱為標準軟件。 即使已知該程序具有免費版本,仍然有兩個功能使網站更加強調。 這是因為他們包括“更快的計算機”和“隱私保護”。 您還可以使用CCleaner實時監控您的Mac。 通過這種方式,您可以了解使用Mac時在Mac上佔用的內容。

CCleaner還具有其他功能,您可以使用自動瀏覽器清理和自動更新,只要您擁有此清潔劑的高級版本。

6。 驅動天才

眾所周知,Drive Genius軟件可讓您的Mac平穩運行,同時確保您不會丟失存儲在Mac上的任何重要數據。 該程序結合了數據恢復,病毒掃描和高效的Mac清理器。 Drive Genius軟件的優點在於它可以掃描您的Mac並在問題惡化之前將其區分開來。

您可以在“磁盤工具”下找到一些模塊。 這些功能包括調整大小或重命名以及重新格式化分區。 此外,Drive Genius軟件可以將任何分區移動到其他位置。 您還可以根據需要隱藏或顯示這些分區。

7。 AppCleaner

正如大多數Mac用戶所知,他們能夠從Mac中刪除某個應用程序的最快方法是將它們移動到垃圾箱。 這有些錯誤和正確。 是的,因為它會刪除你的應用程序,而且是錯誤的,因為這樣做會留下應用程序中的殘留物並佔用你的Mac空間。

現在,如果您想以正確的方式從Mac卸載某個應用程序,那麼AppCleaner就是您需要的軟件。 該程序將能夠幫助您卸載Mac上不再需要的應用程序。 同時,它還將刪除與該應用程序關聯的所有文件。 這樣,您將確信不會遺漏與您卸載的應用程序相關的其他數據。

AppCleaner也是 一個容易 使用該軟件。 您所要做的就是拖動要卸載的應用程序,然後將它們放在AppCleaner的小窗口上。 這就對了! 與您嘗試卸載的應用程序關聯的所有文件都將列在屏幕上,您可以輕鬆地將它們全部刪除。
最好的免費Mac Cleaner Appcleaner

8。 適用於Mac的AVG Cleaner

AVG Cleaner實際上帶有兩個接口,一旦您下載並安裝在Mac上。 一個是磁盤清理器,它將幫助您掃描Mac上的所有垃圾並將其刪除。

該程序的另一個界面是Duplicate Finder。 這將幫助您找到Mac上的所有重複文件並將其刪除。

9。 磁盤庫存X.

磁盤庫存X還具有以下功能:允許您查看有關Mac磁盤使用情況的文本信息。 該程序還具有非常簡單的界面。

當您嘗試在Mac上啟動該程序時,您將能夠看到簡單的磁盤選擇器對話框。 從那裡,您需要做的就是選擇您想要的磁盤,然後它將在您的窗口上展開。 您還可以查看文件的總大小以及已為其用戶分類的文件夾。

第3部分:結論

所以你有它! 所有最好的免費Mac清潔工 is 在市場上有售。 您可以從我們上面列出的所有Mac清潔劑中進行選擇,並查看適合您需求的清潔劑。 只需選擇那些肯定會在你的Mac上做你想要做的事情。 這樣,您將不再需要下載任何其他應用程序來執行您想要的其他任務。 選擇一個 只需一個應用程序的所有功能。 大家快樂清潔!

Many Mac users are actually fond of getting Mac cleaner that will help them optimize their Mac device and for them to be able to free up space on their Mac. And that having a Mac cleaner on their Mac will definitely save every user money just to get additional space on their Mac.

Tips:

That is why, in this article, we are going to show you a list of the best free Mac cleaners there is in today's market. This way, you will be able to know which of the best free Mac cleaners that we are going to show you is the one suitable for your need.

Part 1: What Are Mac Cleaners Software

Mac cleaners are basically tools that will help Mac users to clean up all the junks that they have on their Mac. Well, admit it, not every Mac users would have the time to go through all their files on their Mac just to tidy up their device as this will take you hours just to work on this.

That is why Mac cleaner software is here to help you in doing this. For the record, there could be over 62 GB of junks which is the reason as to why your Mac device is running slow. So getting to have a Mac cleaner installed on your Mac is one great way to just instantly remove all of these junks.

Part 2: What Are the Best Free Mac Cleaners?

Here, we are going to list down and show you the features of some of the best free Mac cleaner that you can have on your Mac. Go ahead and check them out for you to be able to know which one would suit your needs.

1. iMyMac PowerMyMac

The iMyMac PowerMyMac is an all-new Mac cleaner that will best suit what you need. The program is known to have to skins that you can choose from. One is the Light Mode which is good if you want to see the things in it in clear light. And the other one is the Dark Mode which is good if you want to have a darker vision of the program.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac is has a lot of features that can help you in dealing with your slow performing Mac. Here are some of the best features of the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

  • Performance Monitor – This feature will help you in getting a closer look at your Mac’s CPU performance anytime that you want. And even if your Mac is in idle mode, it can still monitor its performance. Having this kind of feature will be able to help you to see how much your RAM consumes and as well as the available space that you have left on your Mac.
  • Smart Cleanup – The iMyMac PowerMyMac has a smart cleanup feature and this is one of its core. The iMyMac PowerMyMac has the ability to clean up any mess that you have on your Mac. You do not have to worry about accidentally deleting important files on your Mac because the iMyMac PowerMyMac is a smart cleanup wherein it has known what are the files that are considered to be a litter from those important files that you have on your Mac.
  • Memory Retriever – Once that you have started cleaning up your Mac for you to speed up its process comes with the procedure as well for you to have whatever memory these junks had taken from your device. It is because once that you have emptied out all of your junks in your Mac, you will not only speed up your device, but you will also retrieve the memory space that you have lost.
  • Application Uninstaller – Another way for you to be able to clean up all the data that you no longer need is to uninstall those unused applications. And the iMyMac PowerMyMac will do this for you. All of those files that come with each application that you have will also be removed completely from your Mac.

All in all, the iMyMac PowerMyMac is known to be as an all-in-one application that will definitely suit whatever you need. And that will be in just one application.
System Junk Scanning

2. Data Rescue

The Data Rescue software is made by Prosoft Engineering. This program is known to perform a number of functions as well for those Mac devices that are having a slow time working. And the main feature of the Data Rescue program is to recover any files from those crashed hard drive or from those lost and deleted file recovery.

3. Disk Doctor

The Disk Doctor is was made in the United Kingdom and had said to be awarded the “Mac Gem” by the MacWorld back in the year 2013. This program is one useful tool that you can use for you to be able to clean up all the junks that you have on your Mac. Having this program will give you the ability to speed up the performance of your Mac and will free up your memory.

The Disk Doctor comes in a pretty small window on its main interface that will tell you the remaining capacity of your Mac’s hard drive. It will also show you both the used space and the free space that there is on your Mac.

All you will be needing to do is to click on the scan button for you to be able to find all the junks that you have on your Mac. As for its scanning process, the Disk Doctor actually scans six areas on your Mac which includes your caches, language files, logs, applications, trash can, your mail downloads, and your downloaded files.

The process of removing all the junks that you have on your Mac is actually very easy when you are using this Mac application.  And once that you have removed some of your files and junks from your Mac, you will be able to be notified of how much space you have freed up on your Mac.

With all of these great features that the Disk Doctor has, it also comes with some shortcoming. It is because the Disk Doctor only has the ability to scan Mail from Apple’s mail application. The Disk Doctor also has a basic procedure wherein it cannot permanently remove a file. This means that this program is only considered to be just a basic disk cleaner

4. DaisyDisk

The DaisyDisk program has the ability to give its every user a visual presentation of all of your Mac folder. This way, you will be able to easily see those files or data that is taking up space on your Mac. With that, you can immediately delete them from your Mac. All you will be needing to do is to is to just choose all the files that you no longer need that you see on your screen and have them deleted from your Mac. That way, you will be able to regain more of your memory space that these junks had occupied.
Best Free Mac Cleaner Cleaner

5. CCleaner

The CCleaner was developed in the year 2004 by the Piriform. This Mac cleaner actually comes with the free and professional version that you can choose from. This program actually focuses on some businesses and business customer. This program is considered to be a cross-platform tool that goes for PC’s, Mac, Android. And not only that, but it also comes with a Cloud, Network and Technician tool that will help you depending on what you will be needing.

The CCleaner is also known as the standard software when it comes to cleaning up any computers including Mac. Even if this program is known to have a free version, there are still two features that are making the website more emphasized. And that is because they have included “faster computer” and “privacy protection”. You can also monitor your Mac real time using the CCleaner. This way, you will have an idea on what is taking up on your Mac as you use it.

The CCleaner also has other features that you can use which are the Automatic Browser Cleaning and the Automatic Updating once that you have the premium version of this cleaner.

6. Drive Genius

The Drive Genius software is known to let your Mac run smoothly and at the same time making sure that you will not lose any of your important data stored on your Mac. This program has a combination of data recovery, virus scanning, and a Mac cleaner that is efficient. The good thing about the Drive Genius software is that it can scan your Mac and distinguish any problems before it could get worse.

There are some modules that you will be able to find under the Disk Utility. These functionalities include resizing or renaming and reformatting partitions. Also, Drive Genius software has the ability to ley any partitions to be moved to other locations. You will also have the ability to make these partitions hidden or revealed depending on what you want.

7. AppCleaner

As most Mac users know, the fastest way for them to be able to remove a certain application from their Mac is by moving them to their Trash Bin. This is somewhat wrong and right. Right, because it will remove your application, and wrong because doing it that way will leave residues from the application behind and will take space on your Mac.

Now, if you would want to uninstall a certain application from your Mac the proper way, then the AppCleaner is the software that you will be needing. This program will be able to help you uninstalling those applications on your Mac that you no longer need. And at the same time, it will also remove any files that are associated with that application. This way, you will be assured that no other data associated with the application you uninstalled will be left behind.

The AppCleaner is also an easy to use the software. All you have to do is to drag the application that you want to uninstall and then drop them over the small window of the AppCleaner. That is it! All the files that are associated with the application that you are trying to uninstall will be listed on your screen and you can easily delete them all.
Best Free Mac Cleaner Appcleaner

8. AVG Cleaner for Mac

The AVG Cleaner actually comes with two interfaces once that you have downloaded and installed it on your Mac. One is the Disk Cleaner which will help you in scanning all of the junks that you have on your Mac and remove them.

And the other interface of the program is the Duplicate Finder. This will help you in finding all of the duplicate files that you have on your Mac and delete them.

9. Disk Inventory X

The Disk Inventory X also has the feature wherein it will allow you to see the textual information regarding your Mac’s disk usage. This program also has a very simple interface.

When you try to launch the program on your Mac, you will be able to see simple disk selector dialog box. From there, all you need to do is to choose the disk that you want and it will then expand on your window. You will also be able to see the total size of the file and the folders which are already sorted out for its users.

Part 3: Conclusion

So there you have it! All of the best free Mac cleaners that is available in the market. You can choose from all the Mac cleaners that we have listed down for you above and see whichever will fit your needs. Just go with the one that will surely do all the things that you would want to do on your Mac. That way, you will no longer need to download any other application to do other tasks that you want. Pick the one that have all the features in just one application. Happy cleaning everyone!