MKV播放器 眾所周知,這些文件通常具有使用Matroska格式壓縮的高質量視頻。 通常,您實際上正在處理或熟悉Bluray rips或使用HD流導出的視頻。 有了這些,您可能會注意到您無法使用標準電影播放器播放這些視頻。

好吧,您不必擔心,因為實際上有一種方法可以播放這些視頻。 這就是我們將在本文中向您展示的內容。 我們將向您展示一些 Mac上的MKV播放器 您可以使用。

部分1:什麼是MKV?

MKV或Matroska多媒體容器通常用於您能夠啟動標準的免費容器格式,它實際上可以讓您持有幾個甚至無限數量的音頻,圖片,視頻或Mac上的一些字幕軌道。

製作MKV,它將作為一種多用途格式,讓您能夠保存實際包含電視節目或電影的常用多媒體文件。

Matroska的2文件類型:

  • MKV擴展 - 用於視頻。
  • MKA擴展 - 用於純音頻文件。

MKV的主要特點:

  • 它可以支持字幕。
  • 即使文件已損壞,它也可以播放文件。
  • 它很容易找到。
  • 它可以支持元數據,菜單和章節。
  • 它可用於流式傳輸。
  • 可以選擇流式視頻和音頻。什麼是MKV

部分2:適用於Mac的最佳MKV播放器

現在,如果你想知道你的Mac上可以使用的MKV播放器是什麼,那麼,不要再想了。 因為我們這裡有一個列表供您選擇,讓您了解MKV播放器最適合您的需求。

Elmedia播放器

眾所周知,Elmedia Player是Mac上任何MKV播放的最佳通用媒體播放器。 它被認為是一體化工具,因為您可以使用此工具來下載,播放,流式傳輸和修改您的視頻以及音頻文件。

Elmedia Player實際上與任何Mac OS X 10.9或更高版本兼容。 它還可以支持FLV,MP4,AVI,MOV,DAT,MP3,FLAC,M4V以及其他一些當然包含MKV文件格式的格式。 它還可以讓您使用Mac將媒體文件投射到Chromecast,AirPlay和支持DLNA的設備。

使用Elmedia Player,您還可以通過調整亮度,飽和度,降噪,對比度等來輕鬆增強視頻圖像及其聲音。 一旦你下載了這個工具,你就可以利用它的一些其他功能,比如做截圖,AB循環等等。

弗爾奇

VLC播放器也是您可以在Mac上使用的最佳開源MKV播放器。 眾所周知,該工具是一種高度定制的開源。 這也是市場上最受歡迎的播放器之一,它具有完整的MKV編輯功能。

VLC播放器還可以為您提供一些基本的附加實用程序,例如循環播放MKV視頻,插入字幕,MKV視頻逐行掃描等。 它還可以讓您訪問一些高級功能,如疊加,裁剪,水效果等。

它還可以讓您閱讀Mac上的未完成,損壞,不完整和未知的視頻格式。 因此,如果您想嘗試這個播放器,那麼您可以繼續免費下載。

5K播放器

眾所周知,5K播放器是Mac上最好的免費UHD MKV播放器。 通過使用此工具,您將能夠打開和讀取WebM,3GP,FLV,WMV,AVI,MP4,DivX,.rm,.rmvb和HD代碼中的格式。 這個工具可以真正播放MKV上的任何UltraHD視頻。

5K播放器還附帶了一些可用於視頻的主要功能。 這包括以下內容:

  • MKV超高清播放
  • 在線音樂視頻免費下載
  • 使用AirPlay進行免費流媒體播放。

此播放器還可用於連接那些具有高質量聽覺和視覺體驗的免費音樂或視頻。 使用此MKV工具,您還可以在MKV中觀看任何您喜愛的3D電影,播放藍光視頻以及Mac上可能擁有的其他一些視頻。

什麼是Mac的最佳MKV播放器

MplayerX

眾所周知,MplayerX是最美麗的免費MKV播放器Mac。 這是因為它適用於Mac的MKV播放器具有吸引人的功能。 它是非常有效和新穎的播放控制。 您還可以旋轉,最小化,切換到全屏,移動框架,更改音量,更改框架大小等。 所有這一切只需在Mac上輕觸,捏或滑動觸控板即可。

DivX播放器

眾所周知,DivX Player是Mac上的MKV文件。 它也被認為是一個易於使用的MKV播放器,你可以在你的Mac上。 但是,使用此工具可能會出現三個問題。

  • 一個是,如果您無法取消選中下載轉換器等功能的方框,那麼您將獲得在Mac上下載的所有軟件包。
  • 第二個是你需要付錢才能升級這個MKV播放器。
  • 最後,它的主UI上有很多廣告軟件。

但除了您可能遇到的所有問題之外,使用DivX Player在處理Mac上的MKV文件時會派上用場。

部分3:在Mac上擺脫不需要的應用程序

正如我們之前提到的,您實際上可以從我們上面提到的所有MKV玩家中進行選擇。 如果您願意,也可以將它們全部下載到Mac上。 但是,您只需要確保在Mac上正確卸載它們,以便為新應用程序獲得更多空間。

在Mac上卸載應用程序時,建議您不要將應用程序拖到垃圾箱中。 因為這樣,您仍然留下一些與應用程序關聯的文件。 這意味著它仍會累積Mac上的空間,並且您將需要擺脫它們。

面對這種困境,我們為您提供完美的解決方案。 那就是擁有 iMyMac PowerMyMac 在你的Mac上。 在iMyMac PowerMyMac中,有一個 卸載 功能在 工具包 模塊。 這樣,您就可以輕鬆卸載Mac上不再需要的任何應用程序,其中還包括與應用程序關聯的所有文件。

PowerMyMac Toolkit卸載程序

iMyMac PowerMyMac是最好的工具之一,可用於卸載,同時擺脫了該應用程序附帶的所有不需要的文件。 這樣,您將可以釋放更多的存儲空間,並且可以從Mac完全安全地刪除該應用程序。 為了幫助您有效釋放更多的存儲空間,我們為您提供了另一個強大的工具-iMyMac Mac Cleaner,可以快速刪除Mac可清除的空間,只需單擊指南鏈接即可嘗試!

現在,為了讓您這樣做,以下是您需要使用的內容 iMyMac PowerMyMac-Uninstaller.

步驟1:獲取iMyMac PowerMyMac

當然,首先是第一件事。 您必須從我們的網站下載iMyMac PowerMyMac。 一旦您下載了該程序,請繼續將其安裝到Mac上。 這只需要幾分鐘的時間。

步驟2:在Mac上打開iMyMac PowerMyMac

一旦你在Mac上完全下載並安裝了iMyMac PowerMyMac,你就可以繼續在Mac上啟動它。 然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac的主界面將顯示Mac的系統狀態。 在這裡,您將能夠檢查RAM,磁盤和內存。

步驟3:選擇工具包模塊

然後,如果您要注意,屏幕頂部有三個模塊。 從這三個模塊開始,選擇Toolkit模塊。

步驟4:選擇卸載程序

然後,在Toolkit模塊下,您將能夠看到不同的選項。 從這些選項開始,只需選擇卸載程序選項即可開始卸載所需的任何應用程序。

步驟5:在Mac上掃描您的應用程序

然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序將使您掃描Mac,以便程序檢測Mac上的所有應用程序。 要提出此請求,您唯一能做的就是點擊屏幕底部的“掃描”按鈕。

然後掃描過程將開始,因此您所要做的就是耐心等待,直到過程完成。 一旦您在顯示器左側看到一個完美的圓圈,您就可以知道該過程已完成。

卸載程序掃描

步驟6:查看結果

當您的Mac上完成掃描過程後,您將能夠看到掃描結果。 要查看結果,您只需點擊屏幕底部的“查看”按鈕即可。

步驟7:選擇要卸載的應用程序

然後,在結果頁面上,您將能夠找到Mac上的所有應用程序,它們將位於屏幕的左側。 您可以繼續向下滾動屏幕上的應用程序列表,以便找到要卸載的應用程序。

步驟8:選擇要刪除的文件

此外,一旦您選擇了要在Mac上卸載的應用程序,您就可以在屏幕右側看到與該應用程序關聯的所有文件。 從您在屏幕上看到的那些文件列表中,只需繼續並單擊要與應用程序一起從Mac中刪除的所有文件。

您可以逐個單擊它們,也可以單擊位於屏幕頂部的“全選”按鈕。

步驟9:清理應用程序和關聯文件

完成選擇您想要在Mac上刪除的所有文件後,您可以繼續單擊位於屏幕左下角的“清理”按鈕。 然後,您可以通過單擊屏幕上顯示的對話框中的確認按鈕繼續確認操作。

然後,清潔過程將開始。 所以你現在要做的就是等到清潔過程完成。

部分4:結論

如你所見,有一些 MKV文件 您可以在Mac上使用。 通過使用這些工具,您將能夠在Mac上播放這些視頻。 您可以繼續下載我們上面列出的所有程序,以查看這些程序中的哪些程序適合您的需要。

如果你想卸載你下載的其他應用程序,你可以繼續使用 iMyMac PowerMyMac-卸載 並且你將能夠完全擺脫它們的Mac。

MKV player is known to be as files that are commonly has a high-quality video compressed using a Matroska format. Commonly, you are actually dealing or familiar with Bluray rips or those videos that are exported using an HD stream. And with that, there are times that you might notice that you are not able to play those videos using a standard movie player.

Well, you do not need to worry because there is actually a way on how you can play those videos. And that is what we are going to show you in this article. We are going to show you some MKV players on Mac that you can use.

Part 1: What Is MKV?

The MKV or the Matroska Multimedia Container is commonly used for you to be able to launch the standard free container format which can actually let you hold several or even unlimited count of audios, pictures, videos, or some subtitle tracks that you have on your Mac.

The MKV is made so it will serve as an all-purpose format for you to be able to keep those common multimedia files that you have which actually includes your TV shows or movies.

2 File Types of Matroska:

  • MKV Extension – which is intended for videos.
  • MKA Extension – which is intended for audio-only files.

Main Features of MKV:

  • It can support subtitles.
  • It can playback files even if it is corrupted.
  • It can easily be located.
  • It can support metadata, menu, and chapter.
  • It is available for streaming.
  • Streaming videos and audio can be selected.What Is MKV

Part 2: What Are the Best MKV Player for Mac

Now, if you are wondering if what are the MKV players that you can use on your Mac, well, wonder no more. Because we have here a list that you can choose from for you to have an idea on what MKV player will best suit what you need.

Elmedia Player

The Elmedia Player is known to be as the best universal media player for any MKV playback that you have on your Mac. It is considered to be as an all-in-one tool because you can use this tool for you to be able to download, play, stream, and modify your videos and as well as your audio files.

The Elmedia Player is actually compatible with any Mac OS X 10.9 or a later version. It can also support FLV, MP4, AVI, MOV, DAT, MP3, FLAC, M4V, and some other formats which of course includes MKV file format. It can also be able to let you cast your media files using your Mac to your Chromecast, your AirPlay, and your DLNA- enabled devices.

Using the Elmedia Player, you can also enhance your video images easily and as well as its sounds just by doing an adjustment on its brightness, saturation, noise reduction, contrast, and more. And once that you download this tool, then you can also be able to make use of some of its other features such as doing a screenshot, A-B loop, and more.

VLC

The VLC player is also known to be as the best open source MKV player that you can use on your Mac. This tool is known to be a highly customized open source. This is also one of the most popular players available in the market and it comes with the complete MKV editing features.

The VLC player can also give you some basic add-on utilities such as looping MKV videos, inserting subtitles, MKV video deinterlacing, and more. It can also give you access to some of its advanced features such as overlay, crop, water effect, and more.

It can also let you even read those unfinished, damaged, incomplete, and unknown video format that you have on your Mac. So if you would want to try this player, then you can go ahead and have it downloaded for free.

5K Player

The 5K Player is known to be as the best free UHD MKV Player that you can have on your Mac. And by using this tool, you will be able to open and read formats that are in WebM, 3GP, FLV, WMV, AVI, MP4, DivX, .rm, .rmvb, and HD codes. This tool can really play any UltraHD videos on MKV.

The 5K Player also comes with some major functions that you can use for your videos. This includes the following:

  • MKV Ultra-HD Playback
  • Online Music Video Free Download
  • Free Streaming using your AirPlay.

This player can also be used for you to connect those free music or videos that have a high-quality auditory and some visual experience. Using this MKV tool, you can also be able to watch any of your favorite 3D movies in MKV, play Blu-ray videos, and some other videos that you might have on your Mac.

What Is The Best MKV Player For Mac

MplayerX

The MplayerX is known to be as the most beautiful free MKV Player Mac. This is because of its attractive feature of its MKV player for your Mac. It is very efficient and novel playback control. You can also rotate, minimize, toggle into full-screen, move the frame, change volume, change the frame size, and more. All of this just by simply tapping, pinching, or swiping your touchpad on your Mac.

DivX Player

The DivX Player is known to be as an MKV file on Mac. It is also considered to be as an easy to use MKV Player that you can get on your Mac. However, there can be three problems that might occur using this tool.

  • One is that, if you are not able to uncheck the boxes for downloading functions such as a converter, then you will be getting all of the software pack downloaded on your Mac.
  • The second one is that you will have to pay for you to be able to upgrade this MKV player.
  • And lastly, it comes with a lot of adware on its main UI.

But aside from all of those problems that you might encounter, using the DivX Player will come handy in dealing with the MKV files that you have on your Mac.

Part 3: Getting Rid of the Unwanted Application on Mac

As we have mentioned earlier, you can actually choose from all of the MKV players that we have mentioned above. You can also have them all downloaded on your Mac if you would want to. But, you only have to make sure that you uninstall them properly on your Mac for you to get more space for new applications.

And with uninstalling applications on your Mac, it is not recommended that you only drag your applications to your Trash bin. Because that way, you are still leaving some files that are associated with the application. Which means that it still accumulates space on your Mac and that you will be needing to get rid of them.

With this dilemma, we have the perfect solution for you. And that is by having the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac. In iMyMac PowerMyMac, there is an Uninstaller function in the Toolkit Module. This way, you will be able to uninstall any applications that you no longer want on your Mac easily, which also includes all of the files that are associated with the app.

PowerMyMac Toolkit Uninstaller

The iMyMac PowerMyMac is one of the best tools that you can use for you to uninstall and at the same time, get rid of all those unwanted files that come with the app. This way, you will be able to free up more of your storage space and you can securely get rid of the application completely from your Mac.

Now, in order for you to do that, here are the things that you need to follow using the iMyMac PowerMyMac-Uninstaller.

Step 1: Get the iMyMac PowerMyMac

Of course, the first thing is first. You have to download the iMyMac PowerMyMac from our website. And once that you have downloaded the program, go ahead and install it on your Mac. This will only take a few minutes to do so.

Step 2: Open Up iMyMac PowerMyMac on Mac

Once that you have completely downloaded and installed the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac, then you can go ahead and simply launch it on your Mac. The main interface of the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you the system status of your Mac. Here you will be able to check up on your RAM, Disk, and Memory.

Step 3: Select the Toolkit Module

Then, if you are going to notice, there are three modules which are located at the top of your screen. From those three modules, just go ahead and choose the Toolkit modules.

Step 4: Choose the Uninstaller

Then, under the Toolkit module, you will be able to see a different option. From those options, go ahead and simply choose the Uninstaller option for you to start uninstalling any applications that you want.

Step 5: Make a Scan on Your Mac for Your Applications

Then after that, the iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller will make you scan your Mac for the program detect all of the apps that you have on your Mac. And to make this request, the only thing that you can do is to click on the Scan button located at the bottom of your screen.

The scanning process will then start, so all you have to do is to patiently wait until the process is complete. You will be able to know that the process is done once that you have seen a perfect circle on the left portion of your monitor.

Uninstaller Scanning

Step 6: See the Results

And when the scanning process is completely done on your Mac, then you will be able to see the scanned result. To see the result, all you will be needing to do is for you to hit on the View button located at the bottom of your screen.

Step 7: Choose the Application to Uninstall

Then, on the result page, you will be able to find all of the applications that you have on your Mac and they will be located at the left side of your screen. You can go ahead and scroll down the list of applications on your screen for you to find the app that you want to uninstall.

Step 8: Choose Files to Remove

Also, once that you have located at selected the app that you would want to uninstall on your Mac, you will be able to see all the files that are associated with the app on the right side of your screen. From those list of files that you see on your screen, just go ahead and click on all the files that you would want to remove from your Mac together with the application.

You can click on them one by one, or you can just click on the Select All button located at the top of your screen.

Step 9: Clean Up Applications and Associated Files

Once that you are done choosing all the files that you would want to get rid of on your Mac, then you can go ahead and click on the Clean button located at the lower-left corner of your screen. Then you can go ahead and confirm on the action by clicking on the Confirm button at the dialog box that will appear on your screen.

Then, the cleaning process will start. So all you have to do now is to wait until the cleaning process is complete.

Part 4: In Conclusion

As you can see, there are some MKV files that you can have on your Mac. With the use of these tools, you will be able to play those videos on your Mac. You can go ahead and download all of the programs that we have listed above for you to see if what of those programs will suit what you need.

And in case that you would want to uninstall the other apps that you downloaded, you can just go ahead and make use of the iMyMac PowerMyMac-Uninstaller and you will be able to get rid of them completely from your Mac.