很多Mac用戶在他們的計算機中都有重要的文件。 這些文件可能包括音樂,照片,視頻,PDF,文檔和工作表。 這些只是您認為重要的一些文件類型。 如果它們突然消失或者它們被錯誤地從Mac中刪除,它會給你帶來很多苦惱。 所以你可能需要 文件 或Mac的數據恢復軟件 處理這個問題。

有時,可能存在財務激勵來保留這些重要文件(例​​如,工作文件和合同)。 如果這些意外消失,檢索它們將是昂貴的。 很多這些文件都無法重新創建,因為它既耗時又乏味。 這就是為什麼最好的解決方案是使用a 適用於Mac的文件或數據恢復軟件.

在本文中,我們將為您提供一個列表 適用於Mac設備的免費數據恢復軟件。 每個都有自己的功能和特性。 讓我們開始使用Disk Drill for Mac。

M3數據恢復

首先,我們的Mac免費數據恢復軟件列表是M3 Data Recovery。 它支持運行的Mac設備 MacOS的10.7 和更高版本。 它可以識別和定位各種各樣的文件類型。 它甚至可以識別加密的APFS分區等系統。

特徵:

此工具可用於從與Mac計算機兼容的各種存儲設備中恢復數據。 該軟件為您提供了恢復已刪除文件的選項 清空垃圾桶。 還可以恢復已刪除邏輯卷中的文件。 M3 Mac數據恢復允許您預覽恢復時出現的文件 - 這樣做,如果您可以完全恢復文件,將讓您知道(在虛擬模式下)。

優點:

它支持與Mac計算機兼容的所有存儲設備。

缺點:

此工具的免費版本僅允許您使用 恢復到1GB數據。 您必須為該工具付費才能恢復更多數據。

圓盤開溝器

圓盤開溝器

這是一個完整的數據恢復包。 它旨在恢復已刪除的分區。 它還可用於從Mac的內部磁盤驅動器恢復已刪除的數據。 此外,它還為您提供了可幫助您保護珍貴文件的高級功能。

特徵:

它提供了多種選項,用於掃描整個系統並從硬盤驅動器甚至外部存儲中查找已刪除的文件。 你可以選擇做一個 快速掃描 深層掃描。 Disk Drill可以從格式化的驅動器和空的垃圾箱中恢復文件。 它可以恢復200不同的文件類型,包括照片,文檔,應用程序和視頻,僅舉幾例。

Disk Drill運行 MacOS的10.8 和更高版本。 它提供了一個簡單,直觀的界面,允許您過濾文件並選擇所需的恢復位置。 它提供 保證恢復 和Recovery Vault功能有助於在刪除文件時監控您的活動。 因此,保留了元數據,您可以在下次輕鬆恢復文件。

優點:

它支持200不同的文件類型。 此外,它還提供深度掃描功能,以增強恢復文件的機會。 兩個功能,即保證恢復和 恢復庫 包含在免費版本中。

缺點:

此工具的免費版本僅允許您預覽要恢復的文件。 它只允許您恢復以前受保護的數據。TestDisk菜單

TestDisk

這是一個開源的免費軟件。 它支持許多操作系統,包括Mac。 TestDisk for Mac可以生成報告 關於不可引導的驅動器。 此外,它還可用於診斷磁盤驅動器的問題。

特徵:

此工具最初用於恢復丟失的分區。 它還用於修復無法啟動的可啟動驅動器的問題。 除了這些功能,它還可用於重建或恢復引導扇區。 它還可以識別各種文件類型。

優點:

使用此產品不需要任何費用,因為它是一個 免費。 TestDisk團隊還為您提供免費的客戶支持,以防您遇到軟件問題。

缺點:

它使用命令行用戶界面,這可能對新手用戶來說很難。 此數據恢復軟件可能可供高級技術型Mac用戶使用。

Lazesoft Mac數據恢復

Lazesoft Mac數據恢復

此工具是完全免費的,允許您恢復大量數據 沒有施加限制。 開發人員依靠用戶捐贈來獲得客戶支持和進一步的產品增強。 Lazesoft Mac Data Recovery專為Mac操作系統而設計。 此外,它還可用於從FAT,FAT 32,EXFAT,NTFS,HFS / HFS +和其他文件系統恢復文件。 小號

特徵:

它使用數據恢復算法來從格式化分區恢復文件。 此外,它還可以恢復各種文件類型,包括應用程序,音樂,照片和文檔等。 除了從內部磁盤恢復數據,它甚至可以從中恢復 SD卡.

優點:

您可以恢復的數據量沒有限制。 此外,它專為Mac操作系統設計。

缺點:

不確定該軟件是否可以支持最新版本的Mac操作系統。

iSkysoft數據恢復

iSkysoft的

這是Mac設備的另一種數據恢復工具。 它支持使用exFAT,FAT 16,FAT32和NTFS文件系統的存儲設備。 您可以簡單地使用這個靈活的軟件來恢復丟失的照片,視頻,音樂和文檔等。

特徵:

您可以在選擇恢復過程之前預覽文件。 因此,您不會浪費時間來恢復損壞或無效的文件。 iSkysoft的數據恢復工具為您提供了一個 高度組織的用戶界面。 數據顯示在文件夾樹中。 過濾器可以幫助您輕鬆找到要恢復的文件。

優點:

這個工具的好處是它提供了一個 30天退款保證。 因此,如果您對該軟件的付費版本不滿意,您可以獲得全額退款。

缺點:

與其他軟件相比,它具有更慢的掃描功能。 恢復速度也很低。 iSkysoft Data Recovery僅允許您使用 恢復1GB數據。 因此,您可能需要使用付費版本。

在結論

如果您遇到錯誤刪除文件的問題,則可以選擇通過Mac設備的免費數據恢復軟件恢復它們。 如果丟失這些文件,請不要絕望,因為數據恢復工具的功能可以幫助您解決問題。 您只需選擇上述選項之一即可幫助您立即恢復數據。

A lot of Mac users have important files within their computers. These files might include music, photos, videos, PDF, documents, and sheets. These are just some file types you consider important. It will cause you a lot of distress if they suddenly disappear or if they were mistakenly deleted from your Mac. So you might need file or data recovery software for Mac to deal with the problem.

Sometimes, there might be a financial incentive to retain these important files (e.g., work documents and contracts). If these accidentally disappear, it would be costly to retrieve them. A lot of these files cannot be recreated as it would be time-consuming and tedious. That’s why the best possible solution is to use a file or data recovery software for Mac.

In this article, we will give you a list of free data recovery software for Mac devices. Each has its own capabilities and features. Let’s get started with Disk Drill for Mac.

M3 Data Recovery

First up on our list of free data recovery software for Mac is M3 Data Recovery. It supports Mac devices running on macOS 10.7 and later versions. It can recognize and locate a huge variety of file types. It can even recognize systems such as APFS partitions that are encrypted.

Features:

This tool can be used to recover data from a wide array of storage devices compatible with Mac computers. The software gives you the option to recover removed files even from the emptied Trash. Files from deleted logical volumes can be restored as well. M3 Mac Data Recovery allows you to preview the file as it appears when it is recovered – doing so, will let you know (in virtual mode) if you can completely recover a file.

Advantages:

It supports all storages devices that are compatible with Mac computers.

Disadvantages:

The free version of this tool only allows you to restore up to 1GB of data. You have to pay for the tool to be able to restore more data.

Disk Drill

Disk Drill

This is a complete package for data recovery. It is designed to recover partitions that have been deleted. It can also be used to restore deleted data from Mac’s internal disk drive. Plus, it gives you advanced features that help you protect your precious files.

Features:

It offers a variety of options for scanning your entire system and locating deleted files from your hard drive and even external storage. You have the options to do a Quick Scan and a Deep Scan. Disk Drill can restore files from formatted drives and the empty Trash Bin. It can recover 200 different file types including photos, documents, apps, and videos, to name a few.

Disk Drill runs on macOS 10.8 and later versions. It offers a simple, intuitive interface allowing you to filter files and choose your desired location for recovery. It offers Guaranteed Recovery and Recovery vault features which help monitor your activity when deleting files. Thus, metadata is retained and you can easily recover files next time.

Advantages:

It supports over 200 different file types. Plus, it provides a deep scanning feature for enhanced chances of recovering files. Two features, namely, Guaranteed Recovery and Recovery Vault are included within the free version.

Disadvantages:

The free version of this tool only allows you to preview the files you wish to recover. And it only allows you to recover data that was previously protected.TestDisk Menu

TestDisk

This is a freeware that is open-sourced. It supports a lot of operating systems including Mac’s. TestDisk for Mac can generate reports regarding non-bootable drives. In addition, it can be used to diagnose problems with disk drives.

Features:

This tool was originally intended to restore lost partitions. It is also used to fix problems of bootable drives that fail to boot. Aside from these functions, it can be used to rebuild or recover boot sectors. It can recognize a variety of file types as well.

Advantages:

There is no cost to using this product as it is a freeware. The TestDisk team also provides you with free customer support in case you encounter problems with the software.

Disadvantages:

It utilizes a command-line user interface which might be hard for novice users. This data recovery software can probably be used by advanced, technical-oriented Mac owners.

Lazesoft Mac Data Recovery

Lazesoft Mac Data Recovery

This tool is completely free and allows you to recover huge amounts of data without imposing limits. Developers rely on user donations for customer support and further product enhancements. Lazesoft Mac Data Recovery was specifically made for Mac operating systems. In addition, it can be used to recover files from FAT, FAT 32, EXFAT, NTFS, HFS/HFS+, and other file systems. s

Features:

It uses data recovery algorithms in order to restore files from formatted partitions. In addition, it can recover a variety of file types including applications, music, photos, and documents, among others. Aside from recovering data from internal disks, it can even recover from SD cards.

Advantages:

There is no limit to the amount of data you can recover. In addition, it is designed specifically for use in Mac’s operating systems.

Disadvantages:

It is unsure whether this software can support the latest versions of Mac’s operating systems.

iSkysoft Data Recovery

iSkySoft

This is another data recovery tool for your Mac device. It supports storage devices that use exFAT, FAT 16, FAT32, and NTFS file systems. You can simply use this flexible software to restore lost photos, videos, music, and documents, among others.

Features:

You can preview the files before opting for the recovery process. Thus, you won’t waste your time recovering corrupt or invalid files. iSkysoft’s Data Recovery tool presents you with a highly-organized user interface. Data is presented in folder trees. Filters can help you locate the file you want to recover easily.

Advantages:

The great thing about this tool is it offers a 30-day money-back guarantee. Thus, you can get a full refund if you’re not satisfied with the software’s paid version.

Disadvantages:

It has a slower scan functionality compared to other software. Recovery speeds are subpar as well. iSkysoft Data Recovery only allows you to recover the 1GB worth of data. Thus, you might have to go for the paid version.

In Conclusion

If you are faced with the problem of mistakenly-deleted files, then you have the option to restore them through free data recovery software for Mac devices. Don’t despair if you lose these files as the functionality of data recovery tools can help you with the problem. You can simply choose one of the options above to help you restore your data in no time.