Mac有自己的文件管理器,这就是我们所说的Finder。 但是,仍然有一些Mac用户对Finder可以做的事情完全满意。 这就是为什么他们的文件和其他数据有另一个文件管理器的原因。 这就是为什么在本文中,我们将向您展示两个 Mac上最好的文件管理器,这是iMyMac PowerMyMac文件管理器和Commander One文件管理器。

提示:


文章指南为何考虑另一个文件管理器iMyMac PowerMyMac文件管理器Commander One文件管理器总结

为何考虑另一个文件管理器

为Mac电脑找到一个好的文件管理器有很多选择,是的,如上所述虽然Mac已经拥有自己的文件管理器,但它仍然存在 缺乏特色 哪些是用户首选,第二个原因是它 缺乏控制 这是pro-Mac用户首选的。

iMyMac PowerMyMac文件管理器

您可以在2019中的Mac上拥有一个新的最佳文件管理器。 这个文件管理器实际上非常简单易用,您可以组织Mac上的所有文件,还可以粉碎那些不再需要的文件。 我们正在谈论的应用程序就是 iMyMac PowerMyMac。 使用iMyMac PowerMyMac,您将能够在一个应用程序中做所有其他Mac应用程序都无法做的事情。

现在,您可以了解iMyMac PowerMyMac的文件管理器功能如何工作,请继续阅读以下指南。

注:iMyMac PowerMyMac可以通过两种方式工作。 一个是它可以成为文件查看器,另一个是可以成为文件粉碎器。

选项1:文件查看器 - iMyMac PowerMyMac

步骤1:下载并安装

首先,您必须从我们的官方网站下载iMyMac PowerMyMac。 然后,在Mac上安装应用程序。

步骤2:启动PowerMyMac
当前状态

完全安装iMyMac PowerMyMac之后,请继续并启动程序。 正如您在程序主界面上看到的那样,您将能够在窗口屏幕顶部看到三个选项。 “状态”,“清洁程序”和“工具包”。 如果您要单击“状态”选项,则可以在屏幕上看到Mac的系统状态。

步骤3:选择模块
工具包

启动iMyMac PowerMyMac并检查系统状态后,只需单击“工具包”选项。 然后从那里,iMyMac PowerMyMac将显示您可以执行的操作的列表。 从该列表继续,然后单击FileManager模块。

步骤4:选择查看文件
文件管理器

之后,继续并进入FileManager。 一旦你进入,你将能够在屏幕上看到两个选项。 “查看文件”和“碎片文件”选项。 从那里开始,选择“查看文件”。

步骤5:将某些文件拖到视图中

之后,继续并从Mac中拖动您希望查看其详细信息的某个文件。 如您所见,文件名将位于屏幕左侧,文件的详细信息将显示在屏幕的右侧。 这包括文件的路径,大小,创建它的时间以及上次修改的时间。

文件管理器观察选择文件

注意:您可以继续为您继续拖放文件,以便能够查看您拥有的其余文件的详细信息。 这样,您可以更轻松地查看它们而不是返回原始页面。

选项#2:Shred File

正如我们前面提到的,它还附带了“Shred File”工具。 为了能够摆脱您想要的文件,让我们继续本指南。

步骤6:选择Shred File Option
文件管理器Shred

如果您想尝试此功能,您只需单击箭头图标即可返回FileManager模块的主页。 从那里开始选择“Shred File”。

步骤7:拖动要切碎的文件

之后,继续拖放要从Mac中删除的文件。 在这里,您需要将文件拖到屏幕上。
文件管理器碎片删除警报

注意:确保您要放入此部分的文件是您不再需要的文件。 这是因为一旦你崩溃了文件,你将无法再恢复它。

步骤8:撕碎您不再需要的文件
文件管理器粉碎成功警报

选择要删除的文件后,继续并确认操作,然后单击位于屏幕右侧的“Shred”按钮。 然后,一旦该过程完成,您将能够看到一条消息“Shred Success”。

免费下载

Commander One文件管理器

一些用户可能同意Commander One允许他们以较少问题的有效方式管理一切。 另一件事是该软件具有双面板设计,这意味着在窗口的一侧将显示有关文件的信息,将显示当前正在查看的有关文件的信息。

请阅读下面的文章,了解更多Commander One的评论。

指挥官一特点:

以下是一些Commander One用户提交的一些功能。

  • 双窗格模式
  • 支持热键
  • 查看隐藏文件
  • 根访问权限
  • 文件预览

指挥官一个优点:

以下是一些用户承认的Commander One Pros。

  • 使用简便
  • 不错的功能
  • FTP客户端可用
  • 免费

人们还阅读:如何启用或禁用Mac扩展应用程序在Mac上不安全,提供完整解决方案

总结

Commander One和PowerMyMac都提供强大的功能,允许您管理文件,从而优化您的Mac。 无论您是想以实惠的价格使用PowerMyMac的特殊功能,如所有有用的工具包,您手中的决定都在您的手中。 你也可以查看免费试用版 请点击此处。 另一方面,即使Onyx是免费的,它也只为您提供基本功能。

Mac has its very own file manager and that is what we called Finder. However, there are still some Mac users who are completely satisfied with what the Finder can do. That is why they are resulting to have another file manager for their files and other data. That is the reason why in this article, we are going to show you two of the best file manager on Mac, which is iMyMac PowerMyMac File Manager and Commander One File Manager.

Tips:


Article GuideWhy consider another file manager?iMyMac PowerMyMac File ManagerCommander One File ManagerConclusion

Why consider another file manager?

There are many options in finding a good file manager for your Mac computer, and yes, as mentioned above though Mac has already had its own file manager, it still lacks features which are preferred by users, and the second reason is that it lacks control which is preferred by pro-Mac users.

iMyMac PowerMyMac File Manager

There is one new best file manager that you can have on your Mac in 2019. This file manager is actually very easy and simple to use for you to be able to organize all the files that you have on your Mac and also shred those that you no longer need. The application that we are talking about is no other than the iMyMac PowerMyMac. With the iMyMac PowerMyMac, you will be able to do anything that you want all in one application that other Mac application cannot do.

Now for you to be able to know on how the File Manager feature of the iMyMac PowerMyMac works, go ahead and check out the guide below.

NOTE: The iMyMac PowerMyMac can work in two ways. One is that it can be a file viewer and the other one is that it can become as a file shredder.

Option 1: File Viewer – iMyMac PowerMyMac

Step 1: Download and Install

First off is that you have to download the iMyMac PowerMyMac from our official website. And then after that, have the application installed on your Mac.

Step 2: Launch PowerMyMac
Status

Once that you have completely installed the iMyMac PowerMyMac, then go ahead and launch the program. As you can see on the main interface of the program, you will be able to see three options at the top of the window screen. The “Status”, the “Cleaner”, and the “Toolkit”. If you are going click on the “Status” option, you will be able to see on your screen the system status of your Mac.

Step 3: Choose The Module
Toolkit

After launching the iMyMac PowerMyMac and checking your system status, all you have to do is to click on the “Toolkit” option. From there, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you a list of actions that you can do. From that list, go ahead and click on the FileManager module.

Step 4: Select the View Files
File Manager

After that, go ahead and enter the FileManager. Once that you are in, you will be able to see two options on your screen. The “View Files” and the “Shred File” options. From there, go ahead and choose on “View Files.

Step 5: Drag Some File to View

After that, go ahead and drag a certain file from your Mac that you would wish to see its detail. As you can see, the file name will be located on the left side of your screen and the detail information of the file will be shown on the right side of your screen. This includes the path of the file, the size, and the time that you have created it and as well as the last time modification had taken place.

File Manager Watch Select File

NOTE: You can just go ahead and continue on dragging and dropping files for you to be able to view the details of the rest of the files that you have. This way, it will be easier for you to view them rather than going back to the original page.

Option #2: Shred File

As we have mentioned earlier, it also comes with the “Shred File” tool. For you to be able to get rid of the files that you want, let us continue with the guide.

Step 6: Select the Shred File Option
File Manager Shred

If you want to try this feature, all you have to do is to click on the arrow icon for you to be able to go back on the homepage of the FileManager module. From there, go ahead and choose “Shred File”.

Step 7: Drag the File You Want to Shred

After that, go ahead and drag and drop the file that you would want to remove from your Mac. Here, you will be needing to drag the file to the screen.
File Manager Shred Delete Alert

NOTE: Make sure that the file that you are going to put in this section is the one that you no longer need. This is because once that you have crashed the file, you will not be able to recover it anymore.

Step 8: Shred the File You No Longer Need
File Manager Shred Success Alert

After choosing the file that you want to delete, go ahead and confirm the action and then click on the “Shred” button located at the right side of your screen. And then once that the process is complete, you will be able to see a message that says “Shred Success”.

Free Download

Commander One File Manager

Some users might agree that Commander One allows them to manage everything in an efficient way with less issues. The other thing is that the software has a dual panel design, which means that there will be information on files on one side of the window will be showing the information on files which is currently viewed.

Kindly read the article below for more Commander One reviews.

Commander One Features:

Below are some features submitted by some Commander One users.

  • Dual Pane Mode
  • Support Hotkeys
  • View Hidden Files
  • Root Access
  • File Preview

Commander One Pros:

Below are some Commander One Pros admitted by some users.

  • Easy to use
  • Nice Features
  • FTP client available
  • Free

People Also Read:How to Enable or Disable Mac ExtensionsApp Not Safe on Mac, Full Solution are Offered

Conclusion

Both Commander One and PowerMyMac offer powerful features that allow you to manage your files, thus, optimizing your Mac. The decision is in your hand whether you would like to use PowerMyMac’s special features like all of the useful toolkits with an affordable price. You could also check out the free trial here. On the other hand, even though Onyx is free, it only provides you with basic features.