iCloud是每個Apple用戶從他們的任何Apple設備備份數據的最佳方式之一,無論他們是否擁有iPhone,iPad和Mac。 每個用戶通常備份到他們的iCloud的數據之一就是他們的照片。 所以,你知道怎麼做 從iCloud下載照片到Mac?

將照片從iCloud下載到Mac

這是因為照片是保持巨大尺寸的數據之一,這意味著如果我們在設備上存儲太多照片,結果就是我們可能空間不足。 此外,iCloud是放入我們照片的最佳方式之一,因為iCloud為我們提供了免費的5GB存儲空間。 如果我們可能需要更多,我們可以繼續以低成本將其升級到更高的存儲空間。

但是,出於某些原因,有些人只想知道如何做 從iCloud下載照片到Mac。 有了這個,我們將向您展示如何做到這一點。

部分1:將照片從iCloud下載到Mac的原因

現在,與所有iCloud用戶一樣,實際上有一些原因可以解釋他們為什麼要將他們的照片從iCloud下載到他們的Mac上。 以下是一些可能的原因。

  • 當我們嘗試從iPhone設備中刪除照片時,我們會收到一條通知消息,指出我們選擇從手機中刪除的所有照片也會在iCloud和其他設備中刪除。
  • 能夠從iCloud下載照片就像是備份它們的另一種形式。 這也是您在iCloud帳戶上釋放空間的好方法。
  • 另一個原因是您計劃使用照片的完整分辨率並在演示文稿中使用它或將它們發送給您的朋友和家人。
  • 將照片從iCloud下載到Mac即使您處於離線狀態也可以訪問它們。

部分2:如何通過照片將照片從iCloud下載到Mac

將照片從iCloud下載到Mac是您希望獲得更高分辨率的照片副本的時間。 但是,這需要你有一個 iCloud的照片庫 如果你能夠在你的Mac設備上設置它。

iCloud的照片庫

為了能夠執行此過程,您必須確保啟用了iCloud Photo Library。 您需要在Mac上轉到照片,然後選擇“偏好設置”。 之後,繼續選擇iCloud。 查看iCloud照片庫旁邊是否有復選標記。

一旦你能夠驗證iCloud Photo Library是否已打開,那麼這意味著你的iPhone設備或iPad上的所有照片也將出現在你的Mac上。 從那裡,你需要做的事情。

步驟1:繼續 尋找照片 您想要在Mac上下載。

步驟2:之後,繼續 點擊照片 並將其拖到Mac的桌面或您選擇的文件夾中。

完成後,這意味著您可以將照片從iCloud下載到Mac。

部分3:如何使用iCloud的網站將照片從iCloud下載到Mac

另一種方法是,您可以通過訪問自己的網站,將照片從iCloud下載到Mac。 在此方法中,您可以使用Mac或任何PC訪問它。 這是怎麼做的。

步驟1:繼續在Mac上打開Web瀏覽器並轉到iCloud.com。

登錄您的Apple ID和密碼

步驟2:從那裡開始登錄你的 蘋果賬號和密碼.

步驟3:然後,繼續選擇照片,以便能夠查看iCloud上的所有圖像。

步驟4:之後,繼續選擇您想要從iCloud下載到Mac的所有照片。

步驟5:一旦您選擇了要下載的所有照片。 來吧,只需點擊 下載圖標 從屏幕的左上角開始。

一旦您將所需的所有照片從iCloud下載到Mac,您就可以繼續檢查下載文件夾。 如果您願意,可以將這些照片傳輸到Mac上的其他文件夾中。

部分4:如何從iCloud下載照片到Mac

正如我們之前提到的,關於iCloud的最好的一點是,您將能夠查看來自任何Apple設備的所有照片。 如果您的Mac上有足夠的空間,那麼您可以以高分辨率從iCloud下載所有照片。 為了讓您這樣做,以下是您需要做的事情。

步驟1:繼續 發布照片 在你的Mac上。

步驟2:然後,繼續並單擊照片然後 選擇首選項.

步驟3:然後,繼續並單擊旁邊的框 “將原件下載到這台Mac”.

完成後,這意味著一旦您使用Mac打開照片,它們將以完整分辨率顯示。 此外,您還可以選擇將下載的照片從iCloud傳輸到外部驅動器,以便在Mac上釋放更多空間。

部分5:在Mac上為新照片騰出空間

實際上,您應首先確定的是,Mac上有足夠的空間,以便您可以從iCloud中保存或下載更多照片。 因為我們在Mac上處理照片,所以他們也可以檢查你的Mac上是否也存儲了類似的照片。

在Mac上檢查所有類似的照片可能會讓你永遠這樣做,特別是如果你的Mac設備上存有很多照片。 但不要擔心,因為我們擁有您可以使用的完美工具。

這裡是 iMyMac PowerMyMac 用於在Mac上查找所有類似照片並釋放一些空間的工具。 使用iMyMac PowerMyMac,您將能夠獲得更多的存儲空間,並使您的Mac運行得更好,就像您第一次使用它一樣。

使用iMyMac PowerMyMac在Mac上查找類似照片就像找到所有照片一樣 重複文件 你在Mac上有。 唯一的事情是類似的照片只能找到具有相似副本的照片,而重複的查找器不僅可以查找重複的照片,還可以查找重複的文件和文檔等等。

除了發現和 刪除相似的照片在Mac上,iMyMac PowerMyMac也很不錯,可以作為Mac的性能監視器。 它實際上可以看到它佔用你的Mac並向你展示它們。 因此,讓我們按照以下步驟使用iMyMac PowerMyMac開始清理Mac上的相似照片。

步驟1:在Mac上安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac

繼續使用iMyMac PowerMyMac。 您可以通過下載程序並將其安裝在Mac設備上來完成此操作。

步驟2:啟動程序

在設備上安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac後,繼續在Mac上運行它。 然後在主界面上,程序會顯示給你 系統狀況 你的Mac。

步驟3:選擇相應的模塊

iMyMac PowerMyMac還會在屏幕上方顯示三個模塊。 從這三個,簡單地去 選擇清潔模塊 所以你可以開始清理你的Mac了。

選擇相似的照片

步驟4:選擇相似的照片

在Cleaner模塊下,您可以在Mac上執行一系列選擇。 但是,由於我們正在處理Mac上的類似照片,所以只需點擊即可 相似的照片選項.

步驟5:掃描您的照片

之後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將指示您掃描Mac,以便能夠找到Mac上的所有照片。 所以從這裡開始,只需點擊即可 “掃描”按鈕 讓你開始這個過程,然後等待它完成。

步驟6:感知結果

成功掃描過程後,您就可以查看結果。 所以為了讓你這樣做,那就乾脆就去吧 “查看”按鈕。 然後,您將能夠在屏幕左側看到類似的照片。 然後在右側,您可以預覽照片。

步驟7:選擇所有相似的照片進行清潔

然後,您可以直接選擇要從Mac中刪除的所有類似照片。 您可以通過在每張圖片旁邊的小圓圈上勾選來逐一挑選它們。 或者你也可以簡單地勾選 “全選”按鈕 從屏幕頂部。 這樣做可以一鍵選擇所有照片。 您還可以選擇保留您要保留的照片。

步驟8:取出所有相似的照片

從Mac上挑選出所有類似的照片後,現在是時候開始清理它們了。 您所要做的就是點擊 清潔按鈕 在屏幕的右下角。

確認清潔

步驟9:建立清潔過程

點擊“清潔”按鈕後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將要求您同意繼續清理Mac上所有類似照片的過程。 因此,如果您能夠在Mac屏幕上看到彈出消息,請求您的許可,請繼續,只需單擊 “確認”按鈕.

點擊該按鈕將允許iMyMac PowerMyMac刪除您之前選擇的所有類似照片。 因此,您需要做的就是耐心地完成這個過程。 然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將刪除Mac上的所有類似照片,為您提供更多空間,以便從iCloud中保存更多照片。

第6部分:結論

將照片從iCloud下載到Mac非常簡單。 您所要做的就是在Mac上訪問iCloud.com,使用iCloud Photo Library下載照片或使用照片。 所有這些都帶有您可以輕鬆遵循的簡單步驟,因此您可以繼續選擇我們之前提到的任何方法。

此外,請確保您可以清理Mac,以便為下載的照片騰出更多空間。 您可以在從iCloud下載照片之前清理Mac,或者也可以在從iCloud帳戶下載所需的所有照片後立即清理Mac。

在清理Mac時,iMyMac PowerMyMac是您可以使用的最佳工具。 對於優化Mac的存儲,這是一個功能強大的程序。 它也是一款非常易於使用的Mac Cleaner,只需花費少量時間來清理Mac上所有不需要的文件和照片。 有這個計劃,請放心,你不會後悔任何事情。

iCloud is one of the best ways for every Apple user to back up their data from any of their Apple Device, whether they have an iPhone, iPad, and Mac. And one of the data that every user usually backup to their iCloud is their Photos. So, do you know how to download photos from iCloud to Mac?

Download Photos from iCloud to Mac

This is because photos are one of the data that holds up a huge size which means that if we store too many photos on our devices, the result is that we might be running out of space. Also, iCloud is one of the best ways to put our photos in because iCloud gives us a free 5GB of storage. And in case we might need more, we can just go ahead and upgrade it to higher storage space at a low cost.

However, for some reasons, some people would just want to know how to download photos from iCloud to Mac. And with that, we are going to show you how you can do that.

Part 1: Reasons for Downloading Photos from iCloud to Mac

Now, as with all the iCloud users, there are actually some reasons as to why they would want to download their photos from their iCloud to their Mac. And here are some of the possible reasons.

  • When we try to remove photos from our iPhone device but we receive a notification message that says that all the photos we choose to remove from our phone will also be deleted in iCloud and to other devices.
  • Being able to download photos from iCloud is like another form of backing them up. This is also a great way for you to be able to free up space on your iCloud account.
  • Another reason is that you are planning to use a full resolution of the photo and use it in a presentation or have them send over to your friends and family.
  • Downloading photos from iCloud to Mac will allow you to access them even if you are offline.

Part 2: How to Download Photos from iCloud to Mac Via Photos

Downloading photos from iCloud to Mac is when if you would want to have a higher resolution copy of your photos. However, this requires you to have an iCloud Photo Library and if you were able to set this up on your Mac device.

iCloud Photo Library

For you to be able to do this process, you have to make sure that iCloud Photo Library is enabled. You need to go to your Photos on your Mac and then choose Preferences. After that, go ahead and choose iCloud. See if there is a check mark right beside the iCloud Photos Library.

Once that you were able to verify that iCloud Photo Library is turned on, then that means all of the photos from your iPhone device or your iPad will also be appearing on your Mac. From there, here are the things that you need to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and look for the photos that you would want to download on your Mac.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and click the photo and have it dragged over to your Mac’s desktop or into a folder of your choice.

Once done, then that means you were able to download the photos from your iCloud to your Mac.

Part 3: How to Download Photos from iCloud to Mac Using iCloud’s Website

Another way for you to be able to download photos from iCloud to Mac is by accessing its very own website. In this method, you can have it accessed using your Mac or any PC. Here is how to do it.

Step 1: Go ahead and open the web browser on your Mac and go to iCloud.com.

Log in Your Apple ID and Password

Step 2: From there, go ahead and log in your Apple ID and password.

Step 3: Then, go ahead and choose Photos for you to be able to see all of the images that you have on your iCloud.

Step 4: After that, go ahead and choose all the photos that you would want to download from your iCloud to your Mac.

Step 5: Once that you have chosen all of the photos that you want to download. Go ahead and simply click on the Download icon from the upper left-hand corner of your screen.

Once that you have downloaded all the photos that you want from your iCloud to your Mac, then you can go ahead and check on your download folder. You can have those photos transferred to another folder on your Mac if you wish to do so.

Part 4: How to Download Photos from iCloud to Mac

As we have mentioned earlier, one of the best things about the iCloud is that you will be able to view all of the photos from any Apple device that you have. And if you have a lot of space on your Mac, then you can download all of your photos from your iCloud in a high-resolution. And in order for you to do so, here are the things that you will be needing to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Photos on your Mac.

Step 2: Then, go ahead and click on Photos and then choose Preferences.

Step 3: After that, go ahead and click on the box located beside “Download Originals To This Mac”.

One done, then that means once that you open Photos using your Mac, then they will be shown in a full resolution. And with that, you can also opt on transferring your downloaded photos from iCloud to an external drive for you to free up more space on your Mac.

Part 5: Make Room on Mac for New Photos

Actually, the very first thing that you should be making sure is that you have a lot of space on your Mac for you to be able to save or download more photos from your iCloud. And since that we dealing with photos on your Mac, they might as well check if you have similar photos stored on your Mac as well.

And checking out for all of your similar photos on your Mac may take you like forever to do so especially if you really have a lot of photos stored on your Mac device. But do not worry because we have the perfect tool that you can use.

Here is the iMyMac PowerMyMac tool for you to use to find all of the similar photos on your Mac and free up some space. Using the iMyMac PowerMyMac, you will be able to gain more of your storage space and as well as make your Mac run better just like the very first time you have used it.

Finding similar photos on your Mac using the iMyMac PowerMyMac is just like finding up all of the duplicate files that you have on your Mac. The only thing is that similar photos can only find photos with similar copies while duplicate finder allows finding not just only your duplicate photos but as well as your duplicated files and documents, and more.

Aside from finding and deleting similar photos on your Mac, the iMyMac PowerMyMac is also good and served to be your performance monitor for your Mac. It can actually see to it what is taking up your Mac and show them all to you. So with that, let us start cleaning up your similar photos from your Mac by following the procedure below using the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

Step 1: Have the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac

Go ahead and have the iMyMac PowerMyMac. You can do this by downloading the program and installing it on your Mac device.

Step 2: Start the Program

After having the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your device, go ahead and run it on your Mac. Then on the main interface, the program will show you the system status of your Mac.

Step 3: Choose the Respective Module

The iMyMac PowerMyMac also shows you three modules at the upper part of your screen. From those three, simply go choose the Cleaner module so you could start cleaning up your Mac.

Select Similar Photo

Step 4: Select Similar Photo

Under Cleaner module, there is a list of choices that you can have to do on your Mac. But since we are dealing with the similar photos on your Mac, just go ahead and simply click on the Similar Photo option.

Step 5: Scan Your Photos

After that, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then instruct you to scan your Mac so that it will be able to find all of the photos on your Mac. So from here, just go ahead and simply hit on the “Scan” button for you to start the process and then wait for it to complete.

Step 6: Perceive the Result

After the successful scanning process, you can then be able to check out the result. So in order for you to do so, then just simply go ahead and hit on the “View” button. Then you will be able to see a similar photo from the left side of your screen. Then on the right side, you can preview your photos.

Step 7: Pick All the Similar Photos to Clean

Then after that, you can just go ahead and simply pick out all of the similar photos that you would want to remove from your Mac. You can have them pick out one by one by ticking on the small circle beside each picture. Or you can also simply tick on the “Select All” button from the top of your screen. Doing this will allow choosing all photos in one click. You can also opt to reserve which of your photos to preserve.

Step 8: Take Out All Similar Photos

After picking out all of the similar photos from your Mac, then it is now time for you to start cleaning them all up. All you have to do is to click on the Clean button at the lower-right corner of your screen.

Confirm to Clean

Step 9: Establish the Cleaning Process

After hitting up the Clean button, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then ask for your permission to continue the process of cleaning up all of the similar photos on your Mac. So if you were able to see a pop-up message on your Mac’s screen, asking for your permission, just go ahead and simply click on the “Confirm” button.

Hitting on that button will then allow the iMyMac PowerMyMac to delete all of the similar photos that you have selected earlier. So all you need to do is to patiently way until the process is complete. The iMyMac PowerMyMac will then have all of the similar photos on your Mac deleted giving you more space to save more of your photos from your iCloud.

Part 6: Conclusion

Downloading Photos from your iCloud to your Mac is quite easy. All you have to do is to either access iCloud.com on your Mac, download photos using iCloud Photo Library or using Photos. All of them comes with simple steps that you can easily follow so you can go ahead and choose any of the methods that we have mentioned earlier.

Also, make sure that you can clean up your Mac for you to make more room for your downloaded photos. You can actually clean up your Mac before downloading photos from your iCloud, or you can also clean up your Mac right after you have downloaded all the photos that you want from your iCloud account.

And when it comes to cleaning up your Mac, the iMyMac PowerMyMac is the best tool that you can use. For this is one powerful program when it comes to optimizing the storage of your Mac. It also a very easy to use Mac Cleaner and will only take you a small amount of time in cleaning up all of the unwanted files and photos from your Mac. Have this program and rest assured you will not regret anything.