通過Mac操作系統中的消息,您可以通過各種平台聯繫家人,朋友和同事。 其中包括Apple的iMessage,SMS和AOL,Yahoo!以及Google服務。 但是如果你從未在Mac上使用過iMessage並且你對這個概念不熟悉,你可能想學習如何開始並使用所述應用程序。

在本文中,我們將為您提供有關如何設置和的全面指南 在Mac上使用iMessage。 只需按照下面的指南操作即可立即啟動並運行Mac上的iMessage。 跳進去!

在Mac上使用Imessage

關於在Mac上設置消息的指南

以下是在Mac計算機中設置消息的方法:

步驟01: 打開消息應用程序。 您可以在桌面,“應用程序”文件夾或Dock上執行此操作。

步驟02: 輸入您的Apple ID地址 和相應的密碼。 如果您已激活兩步驗證或雙因素驗證,請輸入發送給您的相應驗證碼。

步驟03: 按消息 菜單欄內。 選擇首選項。

步驟04: 選擇標記為Accounts的選項卡.

步驟05:選擇您希望其他人聯繫的電話號碼和電子郵件地址。

步驟06: 選擇特定的電子郵件地址 或其他人在與您交談時能夠看到的電話號碼。

關於在High Sierra上的iCloud內設置消息的指南

iCloud中的消息有助於確保您的消息在Mac計算機和其他iOS設備之間保持同步。 它還允許您在所述應用程序中下載消息,尤其是當您有新的Apple設備時。 以下是在iCloud中設置消息的方法 高塞拉利昂 Mac操作系統。

步驟01: 啟動消息 在你的設備內。

步驟02:按菜單欄中的消息。

步驟03: 按首選項.

步驟04:單擊標記為“帳戶”的選項卡。

步驟05: 按正確的iMessage帳戶.

步驟06:選中標記為在iCloud上啟用消息的框。

步驟07: 按立即同步按鈕。 這將立即同步設備中的iMessage。

現在,這就是你如何簡單地在iCloud上激活iMessage。 要使其在所有設備之間同步,您還必須在iPad或iPhone中進行設置。 確保它在iOS版本11上運行。 我們將在下一節教你如何。

iOS版11.4

在iOS版本11.4上設置iCloud內的消息

您必須確保在iOS版11上激活ICloud中的消息。 通過這種方式,可以在所有設備上同步消息,包括Mac計算機,iPhone和iPad。 以下是如何逐步完成的:

步驟01:在iOS設備中啟動設置。

步驟02: 按下Apple ID的橫幅.

步驟03:按iCloud。 確保位於Messages旁邊的切換開啟。 這意味著它是綠色的。

步驟04: 按Apple ID 然後按“設置”。

步驟05:按消息。 在此之後,按立即同步。 這樣,您的消息將與iCloud和iOS設備同步。

在Mac OS X上使用iMessage將任何類型的文件發送到iOS設備

iMessage的一個不那麼明顯的功能是它使您能夠將文件發送給其他iMessage用戶。 您甚至可以將文件發送給自己。 當然,反向(接收文件)也是如此。 因此,iMessage甚至可以作為傳輸文件的全功能應用程序。 這適用於iOS和Mac OS X用戶。 您只需傳輸RTF文檔,PDF文件圖片,視頻和其他文件格式等文件即可。

要利用此功能,您必須確保已在iOS設備中設置iMessage。 消息也應該在您的Mac計算機中使用。 當您同時擁有它們時,它使您能夠將文件發送給您自己甚至其他Apple用戶。 按照上述步驟配置所需的應用程序後,即可開始使用iMessage發送文件。

如何使用iMessage將文件從Mac OS X發送到iOS

通過Mac計算機發送文件就像拖放文件一樣簡單。 然後,您只需在iOS設備上打開該文件即可。 這是怎麼做的:

步驟01:啟動消息應用程序並打開要發送文件的對話。

步驟02: 將文件拖向窗口 對於消息對話。

步驟03:按發送。

步驟04:現在,iOS設備將使用iMessages接收文件。 通常,這與使用iChat的文件傳輸方式類似。 只需在iOS設備上打開收到的文件即可。

的Mac OS X

如何使用消息將文件從iOS發送到Mac OSX

以下是如何逐步完成的:

步驟01: 點按該文件 並按住此水龍頭以查看“複製”功能。

步驟02:啟動消息應用程序。 與要將復製文件發送到的用戶打開對話。

步驟03: 按住並選擇粘貼.

使用iMessage獲取不支持的文件格式並將其用作SFTP的替代方案

iMessage的另一個不那麼明顯的特性是它能夠在兩個操作系統之間傳輸任何類型的文件。 您可以使用上述相同的技術。 即使使用不那麼著名的文件格式,這也是可能的。

因此,iMessage可以作為一種非常簡單的方式將文件傳輸到iOS設備,而無需使用SSH和SFTP。 但是,傳輸文件的目標文件夾會產生某種形式的限制。 iOS設備收到的文件將轉到以下文件夾: 在/ var /移動/庫/ SMS.

這是漏洞進入的時候。當你想訪問上述目錄時,你需要有一個越獄的iOS設備。 此外,您還需要一個應用程序(例如,iFile),以便繞過iOS的這些隱藏文件系統。

在iOS的隱藏文件系統中移動和傳輸文件需要SSH客戶端(例如,提示)PLUS您還需要某種形式的命令行知識。 對於專家用戶來說,這可能是一個很好的功能,特別是如果他們適應越獄。 但是,如果您是初學者並且不了解自己的方式,最好發送常見的文件類型(例如文檔)。

在結論

iMessage是與其他用戶(如朋友和家人)進行交流的絕佳方式。 此外,它是在設備之間共享和傳輸文件的好方法。 您可以使用該應用程序發送和接收消息和不同的文件格式。 本指南為您提供了步驟,以便您可以開始在Mac上使用iMessage。 我們希望它能幫到你。

Messages within Mac’s operating system enable you to contact family, friends, and colleagues across various platforms. These include those of Apple’s iMessage, SMS, and AOL, Yahoo!, and Google services. But if you have never use iMessage on Mac and you’re new to the concept, you might want to learn how to start with and use the said app.

In this article, we’ll give you a comprehensive guide on how to set up and use iMessage on Mac. Simply follow our guide below and you’ll be up and running with iMessage on Mac in no time. Hop in!

Use Imessage On Mac

A Guide On Setting Up Messages On Your Mac

Here’s how to set up Messages within your Mac computer:

Step 01: Open the Messages application. You can do this on your desktop, Applications folder, or through the Dock.

Step 02: Input your Apple ID address and the corresponding password. If you have activated two-step verification or two-factor authentication, input the corresponding verification code sent to you.

Step 03: Press Messages within the menu bar. Choose Preferences.

Step 04: Select the tab labeled Accounts.

Step 05: Choose the phone number and also email addresses which you wish to be reached by others.

Step 06: Choose the specific email address or phone number other people will be able to see when you have a conversation with them.

A Guide On Setting Up Messages Within iCloud On High Sierra

Messages within iCloud help to make sure that your messages are in sync among your Mac computer and other iOS devices. It also allows you to download messages in the said application especially when you have a new Apple device. Here’s how to set up your Messages within iCloud on the High Sierra Mac operating system.

Step 01: Launch Messages within your device.

Step 02: Press Messages within the menu bar.

Step 03: Press Preferences.

Step 04: Click the tab labeled Accounts.

Step 05: Press the correct iMessage account.

Step 06: Check the box labeled Enable Messages On iCloud.

Step 07: Press the Sync Now button. This will immediately sync iMessages within your device.

Now, that’s how you simply activate iMessage on iCloud. For it to sync across all devices, you have to set it up within your iPad or iPhone as well. Make sure it runs on iOS version 11. We’ll teach you how in the next section.

iOS Version 11.4

Setting Up Messages Within iCloud On iOS Version 11.4

You have to ensure that Messages within ICloud is activated on iOS version 11. In this way, messages are synced across all your devices including Mac computers, iPhones, and iPads. Here’s how to do it step by step:

Step 01: Launch Settings within your iOS device.

Step 02: Press the banner for your Apple ID.

Step 03: Press iCloud. Ensure that the toggle located next to that of Messages is on. This means it is colored green.

Step 04: Press Apple ID and then press Settings.

Step 05: Press Messages. After this, press Sync Now. In this way, your messages will sync with iCloud and with your iOS device.

Send Any Type Of File To Your iOS Device Using iMessage On Mac OS X

One not-so-obvious capability of iMessage is it enables you to send files to other iMessage users. You can even send files to yourself. Of course, the reverse (receiving files) is also true. Thus, iMessage can even work as a fully functional app for transferring files. This is possible for both iOS and Mac OS X users. You can simply transfer files such as RTF documents, PDF files pictures, videos, and other file formats.

In order to take advantage of this capability, you have to ensure that iMessage is already set up within your iOS device. Messages should also be used within your Mac computer as well. When you have both, it enables you to send files to yourself and even other Apple users. Once you have configured the apps necessary by following the steps above, you can start sending files with iMessage.

How To Send Files From Mac OS X To iOS Using iMessage

Sending files through your Mac computer is as simple as dragging and dropping files. Then, you just open the file on your iOS device. Here’s how to do it:

Step 01: Launch Messages app and open a conversation you wish to send files to.

Step 02: Drag your file towards the window for the Messages conversation.

Step 03: Press Send.

Step 04: Now, the iOS device will receive the file with iMessages. Usually, this is in a similar way to that of file transfers with iChat. Simply open the received file on your iOS device.

Mac OS X

How To Send Files From iOS To Your Mac OSX Using Messages

Here’s how to do it step by step:

Step 01: Tap the file and hold this tap in order to see the Copy feature.

Step 02: Launch the Messages app. Open the conversation with the user you want to send the copied file to.

Step 03: Press and hold and select Paste.

Using iMessage For Unsupported File Formats And Using It As An Alternative For SFTP

Another not-so-obvious feature of iMessage is it has the ability to transfer any type of file between two operating systems. You can use the same technique stated above. This is possible even with not-so-famous file formats.

Thus, iMessage can be utilized as a very simple way of transferring files towards iOS devices without the need to use SSH and SFTP. However, the destination folder of the transferred files makes some form of limitations. The files received by your iOS devices go to the following folders: /var/mobile/Library/SMS.

This is the point when the flaw comes in. When you want to access the said directory, you need to have a jailbroken iOS device. Plus, you also need an application (e.g., iFile) in order to go your way around these hidden file system of iOS.

Moving and transferring files within the hidden file system of iOS necessitates an SSH client (e.g., Prompt) PLUS you also need some form of knowledge about the command line. For expert users, this can be a great feature especially if they are comfortable with jailbreaking. However, if you’re a beginner and don’t know your way around, it’s better to send common file types (e.g. documents).

In Conclusion

iMessage is a great way to communicate with other users such as your friends and family members. In addition, it’s a great way to share and transfer files among devices. You can send and receive messages and different file formats with the application. This guide has given you the steps so you can get started with using iMessage on your Mac. We hope it helped you out.