iMessage是一個消息傳遞平台,隨每個Apple設備一起提供,例如iPhone,iPad甚至是Mac。 這實際上是向其他Apple用戶發送和接收短信的免費方式。 這就是為什麼即使Mac用戶也傾向於在他們的設備上使用它。 使用iMessage,您只需要擁有Apple ID和互聯網連接即可。

但是,有些用戶遇到iMessage的一些問題。 最常見的情況之一是何時 Mac上的iMessage無法正常工作 正常。 Mac用戶在其設備上使用iMessage時遇到的一個常見問題是,他們無法在Mac上發送或甚至接收消息。

但不要擔心,因為我們在這裡有一個完美的解決方案,一旦你遇到這個問題就可以做到。 因此,請繼續閱讀本文,您將能夠找到所需的解決方案。

部分1:如何修復Mac上的iMessage無法正常工作

現在,通過iMessage了解您的消息是否已發送的一種方法是,每當您使用Mac設備上的iMessage發送特定消息時,都會看到一個紅色感嘆號。 這也可能歸結為這樣一個事實,即您很可能無法接收任何消息。 如果是這樣,那麼這裡有一些關於如何解決Mac上的iMessage無法正常工作的快速修復。

發送消息的問題

修復#1:重啟你的Mac

有關如何解決Mac設備遇到的任何問題(包括iMessage無法正常工作)的最基本方法之一是重啟Mac。 有時您需要做的就是重新啟動Mac,以便一切都能正常工作。

要重新啟動Mac,您只需單擊Apple菜單並選擇“重新啟動”按鈕即可。 之後,您需要做的就是等到Mac重新啟動並運行。 一旦您的Mac啟動並運行,請繼續嘗試發送消息。 如果此方法不起作用,則可以繼續下一個解決方案。

修復#2:檢查您的Internet連接

正如我們之前提到的,要讓iMessage在Mac上運行,您將需要連接互聯網。 因此,如果您的Mac上的iMessage無法正常工作,那麼您可能需要考慮檢查您的Internet訪問權限。 您也可以嘗試查看以下內容。

  1. 確保您的Mac不在飛行模式下。
  2. 檢查您的Mac是否連接到正確的Wi-Fi連接。
  3. 重啟你的Mac。
  4. 重新啟動Internet路由器。
  5. 利用您的網線。
  6. 使用其他設備製作熱點並將其用作您的互聯網連接。

修復#3:強制退出您的郵件應用程序並重新打開它

另一種可能在Mac上修復你的iMessage不起作用的方法是強制退出你的消息傳遞應用程序並重新啟動它。 您可以通過單擊Apple菜單強制退出應用程序,然後單擊消息,然後選擇強制退出。 然後,一旦你有力量關閉應用程序,繼續再次打開它。

修復#4:註銷並登錄iMessage

註銷並重新登錄iMessage也可能是解決問題的另一種方法。 以下是如何做到這一點。

步驟1:繼續並在Mac上啟動消息。

步驟2:之後,繼續並選擇消息和首選項

步驟3:然後,繼續並單擊“註銷”按鈕。

步驟4:一旦您成功退出,請繼續並再次啟動消息應用程序並重新登錄。然後,繼續嘗試發送消息並查看是否有效。 如果沒有,那麼您可以繼續使用其他解決方案。

修復#5:檢查Mac的日期和時間

有些情況下,日期和時間是您的消息搞砸的原因。 因此,要檢查此信息,請繼續並按照以下步驟操作。

步驟1:單擊Apple菜單。

步驟2:之後,選擇“系統偏好設置”

步驟3:從那裡開始,點擊日期和時間

步驟4:單擊時區並確保已啟用“自動設置日期和時間”。 如果未啟用,請等待幾分鐘然後再將其打開。

修復#6:確保您在iPhone和Mac上擁有相同的帳戶

您應該檢查的另一件事是您的iPhone設備和Mac是否使用相同的Apple ID帳戶。 這樣,您的iMessage將在兩個設備中同步。 這是你如何做到這一點。

  • 在Mac設備上:

o繼續並在Mac上啟動消息。

o然後選擇首選項。

o之後,繼續並單擊“帳戶”。

o然後從那裡開始選擇iMessage。

  • 在iPhone設備上:

o轉到iPhone的“設置”。

o然後從“設置”中繼續並選擇“消息”。

o從那裡開始,點擊“發送和接收”,然後將iPhone上的帳戶與Mac設備進行比較(如果它們相同)。

部分2:清理Mac以便順利使用

現在,除了我們在上面展示的事實之外,還有另外一件事你應該檢查 - 那就是你的Mac設備。 您必須確保Mac上有足夠的空間才能正確使用iMessage。 有了這個,清理你的Mac將是解決這個問題的好方法。

在清理Mac時,有一個強大的工具被許多Mac用戶強烈推薦,就是這樣 iMyMac PowerMyMac。 這是一款完美的工具,您可以使用它來在短時間內優化和釋放Mac上的空間。

iMyMac PowerMyMac也被稱為智能清潔器,因為它能夠清除Mac上的所有混亂,並知道哪些文件實際上是可以安全刪除的。 iMyMac PowerMyMac清潔器非常智能,可以讓您知道哪些文件被認為是垃圾而不是垃圾。 這意味著Mac上的重要文件將無法在Mac上移除。

該程序也被認為是一個內存檢索器,因為它能夠恢復人們實際上並不需要的Mac上的所有空間。 此外,它可以作為您的性能監視器。 這是因為它還能夠向您顯示磁盤使用情況,使用的RAM以及Mac上剩餘的內存。 所以,讓我們繼續開始清理你的Mac。

在這裡,我們將向您展示如何刪除Mac上的所有junks文件。 這是因為這些垃圾文件被認為只是浪費Mac上的空間。 在iMyMac PowerMyMac清理器具有的System Junk選項中,您將能夠找到所有緩存,例如係統緩存,應用程序緩存,系統日誌,用戶日誌以及本地化。

因此,為了開始,我們在此處逐步包含了清理Mac上所有垃圾文件的步驟。

步驟1:在Mac上獲取iMyMac PowerMyMac

您要做的第一件事是下載iMyMac PowerMyMac,然後將其安裝在Mac上。 您可以選擇免費下載該程序並在限定時間內使用它。 通過這種方式,您可以在實際支付費用之前體驗iMyMac PowerMyMac的強大功能。

步驟2:在Mac上打開iMyMac PowerMyMac

安裝程序後,您要做的下一件事就是在Mac上啟動它。 默認情況下,您可以在打開程序後在屏幕上看到Mac的系統狀態。 這樣,您就可以知道在Mac上做什麼或清理什麼了。

步驟3:選擇清潔模塊

然後,仍然在程序的主屏幕上,繼續選擇模塊清潔器。 它位於窗口屏幕的頂部以及模塊 - Status和Toolkit。

步驟4:選擇系統垃圾

然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將顯示您可以在Cleaner模塊下看到的選項列表。 因此,從該列表開始,選擇System Junk。

清潔模塊

步驟5:開始掃描

選擇System Junk選項後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將告訴您掃描Mac。 通過掃描過程,程序將能夠找到Mac上的所有系統簡報。 所以,從這裡開始,您需要做的就是單擊“掃描”按鈕,然後開始掃描過程。 等到過程結束。

系統垃圾掃描

步驟6:簽出掃描結果

一旦掃描過程結束,您就可以檢查結果。 為了讓您這樣做,請繼續並單擊“查看”按鈕。

系統垃圾掃描完成

提示:如有必要,您還可以在Mac上運行另一次掃描。 如果是這樣,請繼續並單擊“重新掃描”按鈕。

步驟7:選擇要從Mac清除的所有文件

現在,在程序的結果頁面上,您將能夠看到位於屏幕左側的類別文件夾。 一旦你點擊它們,它們包含的文件將顯示在屏幕的右側。

因此,您需要做的就是選擇要從Mac中刪除的所有文件。 您可以選擇逐個單擊它們,也可以使用屏幕頂部的“全選”按鈕一次選擇所有文件。

系統垃圾應用程序緩存

步驟8:清理你的Junks

一旦您對所選的所有文件感到滿意,您現在可以開始實際的清潔過程。 您現在需要做的就是單擊窗口屏幕右下角的“清理”按鈕。

單擊“清潔”按鈕後,屏幕上會出現一條確認消息,要求您確認清潔過程。 因此,從這裡開始,您需要做的就是點擊屏幕上顯示的消息中的“確認”按鈕,現在將進行清潔過程。

確認消息

第3部分:結論

正如您所看到的,一旦您的Mac上的iMessage無效,請繼續從我們上面提到的那些解決方案中獲取一些解決方案。 其中一個將能夠解決您的Mac設備上的iMessage問題。

此外,您必須確保清理Mac。 這樣,您就可以為Mac設備上需要接收的新消息和其他一些重要數據留出更多空間。 並確保您將使用iMyMac PowerMyMac清潔劑來幫助您。 因為此程序是可用於釋放Mac空間的最佳工具之一。

iMessage is a messaging platform that comes with every Apple device such as your iPhone, iPad, and even your Mac. This is actually a free way to send and receive text messages to other Apple users. That is why even Mac users tend to have this on their device. With iMessage, all you need to do is to have an Apple ID and an internet connection, and you are all set.

However, there are instances wherein some users are experiencing some issues with iMessage. And one of the most common scenarios is when iMessage on Mac not working properly. One common issue for Mac users when it comes to using iMessage on their device is when they are not able to send or even receive messages on their Mac.

But do not worry, because we have here the perfect solution that you can do once that you are having this problem. So go ahead and read this article and you will be able to find more than the solution that you need.

Article GuidePart 1: How to Fix iMessage on Mac Not WorkingPart 2: Clean Up Your Mac for Smooth UsagePart 3: Conclusion

Part 1: How to Fix iMessage on Mac Not Working

Now, one way to know if your messages were sent or not through iMessage is when you see a red exclamation point every time that you send a certain message using your iMessage on your Mac device. This could also come down to the fact that there is a high possibility that you are not able to receive any messages as well. If so, then here are some of the quick fixes on how to solve iMessage on Mac not working.

Problem of Send Message

Fix #1: Restart Your Mac

One of the most basic ways on how you can resolve any issues that you are having with your Mac device including when your iMessage is not working is by having your Mac restarted. There are times that all you will be needing to do is to restart your Mac so that everything will work normally again.

For you to restart your Mac, all you need to do is to click on the Apple menu and choose the Restart button. After that, all you need to do is to wait until your Mac is back up and running. And once that your Mac is up and running, go ahead and try to send out a message. If in case that this method did not work, then you can proceed with the next solution.

Fix #2: Check Your Internet Connection

As what we have mentioned earlier, for iMessage to function on your Mac, you will be needing to have an internet connection. So just in case that your iMessage on Mac is not working, then you might want to consider on checking up on your Internet access. You can also try checking up on the following.

  1. See to it that your Mac is not on airplane mode.
  2. Check if your Mac is connected to the right Wi-Fi connection.
  3. Restart your Mac.
  4. Restart your Internet Router.
  5. Make use of your internet cable.
  6. Make a hotspot using another device and use that as your internet connection.

Fix #3: Force Quit Your Messaging App and Re-Open It

Another way for you to possibly fix your iMessage on mac not working is for you to force quit your messaging app and re-launching it. You can force quit the app by clicking on the Apple menu, then click on Messages and then choose Force Quit. Then once that you have force closed the app, go ahead and open it again.

Fix #4: Sign Out and Sign In to iMessage

Signing out and signing back into your iMessage may also be another way for you to resolve the issue. And here is how you can do it.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Messages on your Mac.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and choose Messages and Preferences

Step 3: Then, go ahead and click on the Sign Out button.

Step 4: Once that you have successfully signed out, go ahead and launch the Messages app again and sign back in. Then, go ahead and try sending out messages and see if it works. If not, then you can go ahead and continue with the other solutions.

Fix #5: Check for the Date and Time of your Mac

There are instances wherein the date and time are the reasons why your messages get messed up. So for you to check on this, go ahead and follow the steps below.

Step 1: Click on the Apple menu.

Step 2: After that, choose System Preferences

Step 3: From there, go ahead and click on Date & Time

Step 4: Click on Time Zone and make sure that you have enabled “Set date and time automatically. If in case that it is not enabled, wait for a few minutes and then turn it on.

Fix #6: Make Sure You Have the Same Account on Both iPhone and Mac

Another thing that you should be checking up is if your iPhone device and your Mac are using the same Apple ID account. This way, your iMessage will be synced in both devices. Here is how you can do this.

  • On Mac Device:

o Go ahead and launch Messages on your Mac.

o Then choose Preferences.

o After that, go ahead and click on Account.

o And then from there, go ahead and choose iMessage.

  • On the iPhone Device:

o Go to the Settings of your iPhone.

o Then from Settings, go ahead and choose Messages.

o From there, go ahead and tap on “Send and Receive” than compare the account that you have on your iPhone with your Mac device if they are the same.

People Also Read:How to Turn off iMessage on Mac?How Do I Free Up Disk Space on My Mac?

Part 2: Clean Up Your Mac for Smooth Usage

Now, aside from the facts that we have shown you above, there is another thing that you should be checking – and that is your Mac device. You have to make sure that you have enough space on your Mac for you to use your iMessage properly. And with that, cleaning up your Mac will be a great way to resolve this.

And when it comes to cleaning up your Mac, there is one powerful tool that is highly recommended by many Mac users and that is the iMyMac PowerMyMac. This one perfect tool that you can use for you to be able to optimize and free up space on your Mac in just a matter of time.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac is also known to be as a smart cleaner because it has the ability to remove all of the mess that you have on your Mac and knows which files are actually safe to remove. The iMyMac PowerMyMac Cleaner is really smart enough for it to know which of your files are considered to be as a litter and not. This means that your important files on your Mac will be safe from removing on your Mac.

This program is also considered to be as a memory retriever because of its ability to get back all the space on your Mac that people do not actually need. Also, it could act as your performance monitor. It is because it has the ability as well to show you the Disk Usage, your used RAM, and the Memory left on your Mac. So, let us go ahead and start cleaning up your Mac.

Free Download

Here, we are going to show you on how to remove all of your junks files on your Mac. This is because these junk files are considered to be just a waste of space on your Mac. In the System Junk option that the iMyMac PowerMyMac Cleaner have, you will be able to find all of your caches such as your System Cache, Application Cache, System Logs, User Logs, and as well as your Localization.

So to get started, we have included here the step by step procedure for you to clean up all of the junk files on your Mac.

Step 1: Get the iMyMac PowerMyMac on Mac

First thing you got to do is to download the iMyMac PowerMyMac and then have it installed on your Mac. You can opt to download the program for free and use it on a limited time. This way, you will be able to experience how powerful the iMyMac PowerMyMac is before you actually pay for it.

Step 2: Open iMyMac PowerMyMac on Mac

Next thing you got to do after installing the program is to have it launched on your Mac. By default, you will be able to see your Mac’s system status on your screen once that you open the program. This way, you will be able to know what to do or what to clean up on your Mac.

Step 3: Choose a Cleaner Module

Then, still, on the main screen of the program, go ahead and select the module Cleaner. This is located at the top part of your window screen together with the modules – Status and Toolkit.

Step 4: Select System Junk

Then the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you a list of options that you can see under the Cleaner module. So from that list, just go ahead and select System Junk.

Cleaner Module

Step 5: Begin a Scan

After choosing the System Junk option, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then tell you to scan your Mac. Through a scanning process, the program will be able to find all of the System Junks that you have on your Mac. So from here, all you need to do is to click on the Scan button and the scanning process will then start. Wait until the process is over.

System Junk Scanning

Step 6: Check Out the Scanned Result

Once that the scanning process is over, then you will be able to check on the result. And in order for you to do that, just go ahead and click on the View button.

System Junk Scan Done

TIP: You can also run another scan on your Mac if necessary. If so, just go ahead and click on the Re-scan button.

Step 7: Choose All Files to Clean Up from Mac

Now on the result page of the program, you will be able to see category folders located at the left side of your screen. And once that you click on them, the files that they contain will be shown on the right side of your screen.

So from there, all you need to do is to choose all of the files that you would want to delete from your Mac. You can opt to click on them one by one, or you can also make use of the “Select All” button at the top of your screen to choose all of the files at once.

System Junk Application Cache

Step 8: Clean Up Your Junks

Once that you are satisfied with all the files that you selected, you can now begin the actual cleaning process. All you need to do now is to click on the Clean button just at the bottom right corner of your Window screen.

After clicking on the Clean button, a confirmation message will then appear on your screen wherein it is asking you to confirm on the cleaning process. So from here, all you need to do is to click on the Confirm button from the messages that appeared on your screen, and the cleaning process will now take place.

Comfirmation Message

Part 3: Conclusion

So as you can see, once that your iMessage on Mac is not working, just go ahead and take some solutions from those that we have mentioned above. One of them will be able to resolve your concern with your iMessage on your Mac device.

Also, you have to make sure that you clean up your Mac. This way, you will be able to have more space for new messages and some other important data that you need to receive on your Mac device. And with that, make sure that you will use the iMyMac PowerMyMac Cleaner to help you. Because this program is one of the best tools that you can use to free up space on your Mac.