Mac配備了很棒的功能,可以上網,你可以說,社交網絡,搜索和共享文件,甚至只需點擊一下就可以購物和銀行,更不用說你可以做的事情無窮無盡更多。 那麼,你怎麼做這些東西? 當然通過您的網絡瀏覽器! 對於那些可能仍在尋找的人 適用於Mac的頂級3瀏覽器,請滾動下面的文章進行審核。

提示:

適用於Mac的頂級3瀏覽器 - Safari

適用於Mac Safari徽標的頂級3瀏覽器

Mac的內置瀏覽器Safari已經服務了十多年,儘管它功能不足並且很難用於新用戶,因為它具有當時的功能。 感謝Apple的研發,問題就不復存在了。 不僅適用於Mac,而且Safari本身也是Apple平板電腦和手機的內置瀏覽器,這就是為Apple用戶提供最廣泛使用的Web瀏覽器的原因。

Safari還具有強大而獨特的功能,例如閱讀列表,可讓您離線查看網頁和鏈接共享。 其次要提到的是Safari的選項卡列表的實現,它允許用戶很好地存儲首選站點,由於其網站徽標的新外觀,也變得整潔,有用和明智。

通過我們的統計數據,用戶承認Safari的Keychain也有助於提升他們的性能,因為它可以幫助用戶集中他們的密碼以便以後同步它們。

Safari的新更新還有助於用戶在通過短信接收驗證碼時輕鬆輸入密碼,從而為用戶提供“自動填充”的感覺。 只需點擊一下,您就不再需要復制粘貼驗證碼了。

最近的研究還表明,與其他瀏覽器相比,使用新的更新的Safari可以節省額外一到兩個小時的Macbook電池續航時間。 毋庸置疑,Safari已經充分發揮其潛力。

Safari還可以加快速度,因為它能夠阻止網絡降低速度,例如當用戶離開後台時它會自動停止自動播放視頻,同時Safari的更新版本也是如此還停止跟踪cookie,幫助用戶從其信息中禁用相關廣告,從而提高跟踪器的保護率,此功能還與指紋技術相結合作為其支持。 所有這些隱私措施都會導致Safari在用戶安全方面的排名。

適用於Mac的頂級3瀏覽器 - Google Chrome

適用於Mac Chrome徽標的頂級3瀏覽器

本文中對Web瀏覽器的第二次審核是谷歌瀏覽器,是Mac用戶中廣泛使用的Web瀏覽器,最高可達70%。 它的開發者,著名的搜索引擎谷歌已經為該公司的所有在線服務建立了一個自定義網關,因此,有人說,它可以接管安裝該軟件的計算機。 此外,一旦用戶安裝軟件,將會有一個自定義菜單和通知。 投訴在這些功能中得到提升,因此Google的開發人員最終將其從最近的版本中刪除。

谷歌Chrome的性能和功能集允許用戶優化他們的mac,從而在Mac用戶列表中獲得高排名,此外,它也被認為是Mac上最快的瀏覽器之一。

如果您在相當長的一段時間內使用谷歌瀏覽器,您可能會注意到最近的更新已經停止了以前版本的一個有爭議的功能,該功能會自動登錄到用戶的Google帳戶,還有一些輕微的安全修復程序。

到目前為止,只有一個關於該軟件的投訴,即谷歌服務,因為谷歌不斷推動其用戶註冊帳戶。 好的一面是,您的所有數據都將自動同步到我們所有設備,但這意味著您可以向Google提供更多數據。

適用於Mac的頂級3瀏覽器 - Opera

適用於Mac Opera徽標的頂級3瀏覽器

打開Opera瀏覽器後,給人的印像是它很快。 是的,Opera瀏覽器在打開頁面時速度很快,它會在眨眼間加載所有這些網頁,而且在滾動時很少會感覺到任何中斷。 它也是一種支持42語言的免費軟件,並不支持三種功能強大的操作系統,Windows,iOS和Linux。 到目前為止,Opera在全球範圍內擁有超過350萬用戶,因為它被認為是第一個使用Blink佈局引擎的用戶。

Opera的功能是最新的,因為它支持著名的彈出式阻止,私有和標籤式瀏覽以及一個漂亮的書籤欄和一個整潔的下載管理器。 Opera的不同之處在於它有一個快速撥號,Opera的首頁允許用戶下載他們的頁面,稍後可以用縮略圖形式顯示。

Opera的turbo模式在發送之前壓縮網頁,受到許多用戶的青睞,因為它有助於減少等待時間。

此外,瀏覽器還有助於針對網絡釣魚和惡意軟件已知網站列表檢查網站,這些網站的安全性與其部分用戶所承認的一樣安全。

儘管具有上述所有功能,Opera的外觀和感覺仍然令人震驚,其新功能,添加主題和更改背景圖像,讓用戶在使用軟件時感受到精緻和堅定的感覺。

有用的提示

如果您想要保持Mac整潔,請安全,輕鬆地安排或刪除您需要的文件 iMyMac的PowerMyMac工具。 使用這個有用,強大而高效的工具,您可以放心地知道所有文件都是由您自己管理的。

互聯網瀏覽器在完成任務方面發揮著重要作用,特別是對於那些幾乎每天都在使用Mac的人而言。 通過使用您可以從提供的選項中選擇的最佳互聯網瀏覽器,您可以使用最新的互聯網瀏覽器進行更新,以便有效地節省您的時間。

Mac is equipped with wonderful features to surf the internet, you name it, social networking, search and sharing of files and even with one click you are capable of shopping and banking, not to mention that there is an endless number of things you can do more. So, how do you do all this stuff? of course through your web browser! For those of you who might still be looking for the top 3 browsers for Mac, kindly scroll the article below for their review.

Tips:

Top 3 Browsers For Mac - Safari

Top 3 Browser for Mac Safari Logo

Mac's built-in browser, Safari, has served for more than a decade and has been showing a wonderful performance despite it's underpowered and hard to use for new users because of its features back then. Thanks to Apple's research and development, the problem is no more. Not only equipped on Mac, but Safari itself is also a built-in browser for Apple's tablet and phones, which is why it is a most widely used web browser for Apple users.

Safari also has a powerful and unique feature such as Reading list, which let you view the web page offline and link sharing. Second to mention is Safari's implementation of tab listing, which allows users to store preferred sites nicely, also becoming neat, useful and sensible because of its new appearance of the website logos.

Through our statics, users admitted that Safari's Keychain also helps in boosting their performance, since it helps the user to centralized their password to sync them later.

The new update of the safari also helps the user to easily enter their password when receiving the verification code through SMS which gives them the "autofill" feeling. With one click, you don't need to copy paste your verification code anymore.

Recent research also shows that using the new updated Safari could save an extra one to two hours of your Macbook battery life compared to other browsers. Needless to say, Safari has been optimized to its full potential.

Safari is also built to speed things up due to its ability to stop the webs which slow things down, in an instance that it will stop an auto-playing video automatically when user leaves into the background, while in the meantime the updated version of Safari also stop the tracking of cookies which helps users to disable related ads from their information hence increasing the protection rate from trackers, this feature is also combined with fingerprint technology as its support. All these privacy measures lead to Safari's ranking in terms of the user's security.

Top 3 Browsers For Mac - Google Chrome

Top 3 Browser for Mac Chrome Logo

The second review of the web browser in this article, Google Chrome, is a widely used web browser among Mac users, which is up to 70%. It's developer, the well-known search engine, Google, has made a custom gateway for all of the company's online services, hence, it has been said that it could take over the computer installing the software. Plus, there will be a customized menu and notifications once a user installs the software. Complaints rise throughout these features hence Google's developer finally removes it from a recent release.

Google Chrome's performance and feature set allow a user to optimize their mac which results in a high ranking on Mac User's list, in addition, it is also considered as one of the fastest browsers on Mac. 

If you used Google Chrome for quite a few periods of time, you could notice that the recent update has stopped a controversial feature from the previous version, which is automatically signing in to user's Google account, and also, some slight security fixes.

So far, there is only one complaint about the software, which is Google services since Google keeps pushing its users to sign up an account. The good side about this is that all your data will be automatically synced across all our devices, but yet, this means that you are providing Google with access to more data.

Top 3 Browsers For Mac - Opera

Top 3 Browser for Mac Opera Logo

Once you open the Opera Browser, the impression is that it is fast. an yes, Opera Browser is fast when opening pages, it loads all those web pages in the blink of an eye, plus you could rarely felt any interruption while scrolling. It is also a freeware that supports 42 languages and supports not all of the three powerful operating systems, Windows, iOS, and Linux. Opera has more than 350 million users worldwide up till now because it was considered as the first to use the Blink layout engine.

Opera's features are up to date as it is backed with the famous pop up blocking, private and tabbed browsing and a nice bookmarks bar combined with a neat download manager. What makes Opera different is that it has a speed dials, the front page of Opera that allows a user to download their pages and can be shown later in thumbnail form.

Opera's turbo mode, which compresses web pages before sending them, is favored by many of its users since it helps to reduce waiting time.

and in addition, the browser also helps to check websites against a list of sites known for phishing and malware, which is, so secure as what some of its users admit.

Opera's look and feel are shockingly basic despite all of the above features, and its new feature, adding themes and changing the background image gives users lean and firm feeling while using the software.

Useful tips

If you want to maintain your Mac in a neat condition, safely and easily arrange or delete files you need PowerMyMac tool by iMyMac. With this useful, powerful yet efficient tool, you are at peace knowing that all your files are managed by your own hand.

Internet Browser has a big role in completing our task, especially for those of you who use your Mac almost every day of your life. By using the best internet browser that you can choose from the choices provided, you are updated with the latest internet browser used to save your time efficiently.