أولئك الذين تنفد المساحة على أجهزتهم يحتاجون ممحاة دائمة لنظام التشغيل Mac حتى لو اعتقد معظمهم أنه يتم استخدامه بواسطة التطبيقات والموسيقى والملفات المحفوظة الأخرى. لأن هذا قد يمثل مشكلة حقيقية. لذلك ، من الأفضل التحقق من تخزين جهاز Mac الخاص بك وإذا لاحظت أن هناك ملفًا غير معروف يستهلك مساحة التخزين لديك ، فهذا بلا شك سبب بدء تباطؤ جهاز Mac الخاص بك. في مثل هذه الحالات ، تحتاج إلى أداة مفيدة مثل ممحاة iMyMac PowerMyMac التي تعمل كممحاة دائمة لنظام التشغيل Mac.

دليل المادةالجزء 1. لماذا تحتاج إلى الممحاة الدائمة لنظام التشغيل Macالجزء 2. نظرة عامة على iMyMac PowerMyMacالجزء 3. كيف تعمل آلة التقطيع PowerMyMac؟الجزء 4. دعونا نختتم الأمر


تنظيف جهاز Mac

الجزء 1. لماذا تحتاج إلى الممحاة الدائمة لنظام التشغيل Mac

عندما يبدأ جهاز Mac في التباطؤ ، يمكنك التعامل مع هذه المشكلة عن طريق إلقاء نظرة فاحصة وستكتشف أن الملف يحمل عنوان "أخرى". قد تتساءل ما هو هذا الملف "الآخر" الذي يستهلك مساحة تخزين جهاز Mac الخاص بك. من المهم ملاحظة أن فئة "أخرى" التي رأيتها للتو على شاشتك هي في الأساس ملفات لم يتعرف عليها Mac أو يتعرف عليها. في معظم الحالات ، قد تكون مقاطع فيديو أو صور أو أفلام وغير ذلك الكثير. تتضمن بعض الأمثلة على هذه الملفات "الأخرى" ملف المكونات الإضافية للتطبيق أو الامتدادات ، المستندات الشائعة مثل "doc" و "PFD" و "PSD" بالإضافة إلى عناصر المكتبة مثل حافظات الشاشة وملفات iCloud.

قد تكون أيضًا تفاصيلك الشخصية وتفاصيل المستخدم مثل جهات الاتصال أو المستندات أو حتى بيانات التقويم. لذلك يجب أن تحتاج إلى ممحاة دائمة لجهاز Mac الخاص بك.

على الرغم من أن الملفات قد تبدو وفيرة ، إلا أنه لا داعي للقلق نظرًا لوجود أداة مفيدة يمكنك استخدامها لتنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك بكفاءة.

الجزء 2. نظرة عامة على iMyMac PowerMyMac

إذا كنت تريد طريقة فعالة لتنظيف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، فإن الحل الموصى به ليس سوى iMyMac PowerMyMac إلى جانب أدواته المتنوعة ، وتحديدًا "Eraser" الذي يعمل كممحاة دائمة لنظام التشغيل Mac. أفضل جزء في هذه الأداة هو أنه يمكنك تنظيف جهازك دون أي شحن.

يحتوي البرنامج أيضًا على ميزات أخرى مثل التحقق من الحالة العامة لجهاز Mac الخاص بك والذي يتضمن حالة وحدة المعالجة المركزية واستخدام القرص واستخدام الذاكرة وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكنه أيضًا البحث عن ملفات مماثلة أو متطابقة تم حفظها على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

إذا قررت تجربة PowerMyMac ، فما عليك سوى تنزيله ويمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمدة 30 يومًا. ستتيح لك هذه النسخة التجريبية المجانية تجربة البرنامج بحيث تكون متأكدًا من أنه سينظف جهازك بشكل فعال.

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

يمكنك إزالة الملفات غير المرغوب فيها بشكل فعال من جهازك باستخدام أداة "Shredder" التي تعمل كممحاة دائمة لنظام التشغيل Mac.

عند استخدام أداة التقطيع PowerMyMac ، ما عليك سوى تحديد الملفات الموجودة على جهازك التي تريد إزالتها نهائيًا. من السهل نسبيًا استخدام هذه الأداة.

الجزء 3. كيف تعمل آلة التقطيع PowerMyMac؟

إذا كنت ستستخدم iMyMac PowerMyMac Eraser لإزالة الملفات غير المرغوب فيها من جهازك ، فدعنا الآن نلقي نظرة فاحصة على الخطوات التالية.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل PowerMyMac وتثبيته على جهازك.

انتقل إلى موقع iMyMac الرسمي وقم بتنزيل PowerMyMac على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. بمجرد تثبيت هذه الممحاة الدائمة لبرنامج Mac ، فأنت جاهز لتنظيف جهازك من جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها.

ما عليك سوى الانتظار حتى تنتهي عملية التثبيت. المهمة التالية هي تشغيل iMyMac على جهازك بمجرد تثبيته بنجاح. في هذه المرحلة ، يجب عليك التحقق من "الحالة النظام"من جهازك. اختر ال "التقطيع"ضمن وحدة مجموعة الأدوات.الممحاة الرئيسية

الخطوة 2: حدد الملفات المراد إزالتها

بعد النقر على "Shredder" ، ستظهر لك واجهة الأداة. في هذه المرحلة ، يجب عليك تحديد الملفات التي تريد إزالتها من جهازك.

الخطوة 3: مراجعة واختيار الملفات المراد إزالتها

بمجرد تحديد الملفات المراد إزالتها ، يتم عرضها على الواجهة الرئيسية التي يمكنك مراجعتها. يوجد أيضًا خيار "إضافة ملفات"الذي يسمح لك بإضافة المزيد من الملفات في حالة نسيان شيء ما.

ما عليك سوى التحقق من الملفات التي تريد إزالتها والنقر على الزر "تنظيف". محو الملفات

الخطوة 4: الإزالة الناجحة

ستتم إزالة جميع الملفات التي حددتها بواسطة هذه الممحاة الدائمة لبرنامج Mac من جهازك. على الواجهة الرئيسية ، سترى "تم التنظيف" بالإضافة إلى المساحة التي تم تنظيفها والمتاحة على محرك الأقراص لديك.

يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من العناصر المتبقية من خلال النقر على زر "المراجعة"إذا كنت تريد توفير مساحة أكبر.ممحاة نظيفة كاملة

تشمل الأدوات الأخرى التي يمكنك استخدامها للتخلص من الملفات غير الضرورية Photo Cache و Mail Trash و Trash Bin و iTunes Junk و Duplicate Finder و Same Image Finder و Uninstaller. يمكن استخدام كل هذه الأدوات لإزالة ملفات معينة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. بشكل عام ، يعد برنامج iMyMac أداة لا غنى عنها على جهازك لإبقائه خاليًا من الفوضى بالإضافة إلى تحسين أدائه العام.

الجزء 4. دعونا نختتم الأمر

من خلال تثبيت iMyMac PowerMyMac على جهازك ، سيكون مفيدًا بالتأكيد في التخلص من أي ملفات غير مرغوب فيها على جهازك تشغل مساحة قرصية ثمينة. تذكر أن جهاز Mac الخاص بك سيبدأ في التباطؤ مرة أخرى إذا تطلب التنظيف. ببساطة باتباع الخطوات البسيطة في استخدام PowerMyMac ، البرنامج تحديدًا الممحاة الدائمة لأداة Mac ، سيؤدي وظيفته بفعالية في الحفاظ على جهازك خاليًا من الفوضى.

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن iMyMac مضمون أيضًا ليكون آمنًا بنسبة 100٪ للاستخدام لأنك فقط تستطيع الوصول إليه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتم فقد أي بيانات أثناء عملية التنظيف.

مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمدة 30 يومًا لأولئك الذين يقومون بتنزيل البرنامج لأول مرة ، فهو مضمون مجانًا. أنت متأكد من أن PowerMyMac سيعزز سرعة جهاز Mac الخاص بك لأنه ينظف جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها وغيرها من البيانات غير المرغوب فيها المخزنة على جهازك والتي لم تعد مطلوبة دون التأثير على ملفاتك الأساسية.

Those who are running out of space on their devices do need a permanent eraser for Mac even if most of them believe that it is being used up by applications, music, and other saved files. Because this might pose as a real issue. Therefore, it is best to check on the storage of your Mac and if you notice that there is an unknown file that is eating up your storage space, it is without a doubt the reason why your Mac is starting to slow down. In such cases, you need a useful tool such as iMyMac Mac Cleaner’s Eraser which functions as a permanent eraser for Mac.

Article GuidePart 1: Why Do You Need The Permanent Eraser For MacPart 2: Have An Overview on iMyMac Mac CleanerPart 3: How Does Mac Cleaner’s Eraser Work?Part 4: Let’s Wrap It up

People Also Read:How to Speed Up Mac5 Best Free Mac Cleaner in 2018

Clean My Mac

Part 1: Why Do You Need The Permanent Eraser For Mac

When your Mac is starting to slow down, you can deal with this issue by taking a closer look and you will discover that the file is labeled as “Other”. You might be wondering what is this “Other” file that is consuming the storage space of your Mac. It is important to note that the category “Other” that you just saw on your screen are essentially files that were not recognized or identified by your Mac. In most cases, it might be videos, pictures or movies and many more. Some examples of these “other” files include the App plugins or extensions, common documents such as “doc”, “PFD” and “PSD” as well as library elements such as screensavers and iCloud files.

It might also be your personal and user details such as contacts, documents or even calendar data. So you should need a permanent eraser for your Mac.

Although the files might seem abundant, it is not an issue to worry about since there is a useful tool that you can utilize to clean up your Mac efficiently.

Part 2: Have An Overview on iMyMac Mac Cleaner

If you want an effective method to clean up unwanted files on your Mac, a recommended solution is no other than the iMyMac Mac Cleaner along with its variety of tools, specifically the “Eraser” which works as a permanent eraser for Mac. The best part about this tool is that you can clean your device without any charge.

The software has also other features such as checking the overall status of your Mac which includes the CPU status, disc usage, memory usage and many more. It can also look for similar or identical files that were saved on your Mac.

If you decide to try out Mac Cleaner by iMyMac, simply download it and you can also enjoy the 30-day free trial. This free trial will allow you to try out the software so that you will be certain that it will effectively clean up your device.

You can effectively remove unwanted files on your device with the “Eraser” tool which works as a permanent eraser for Mac.

When using the Mac Cleaner’s Eraser, simply select the files on your device that you want to be removed permanently. It is relatively easy to use this tool.

Free Download

Part 3: How Does Mac Cleaner’s Eraser Work?

If you are going to use iMyMac Mac Cleaner Eraser to remove unwanted files on your device, let us now take a close look at the following steps.

Step 1. Download and Install Mac Cleaner on Your Device.

Proceed to the official iMyMac website and download Mac Cleaner to your Mac. Once you have installed this permanent eraser for Mac software, you are ready to clean your device from all unwanted files.

Simply wait for the installation process to finish. The next task is to run iMyMac on your device once it has been successfully installed. At this point, you must check the “System Status” of your device. Choose the “Eraser” category of the left side of the interface.Eraser Main

Step 2: Select The Files to Remove

After tapping on the “Eraser”, you will be presented with the interface of the tool. At this point, you must select the files that you want to remove from your device.

Step 3: Reviewing and Selecting The Files to Remove

Once you have selected the files to remove, they are presented on the main interface which you can review. There is also an option “Add Files” that allows you to add more files in case you forget something.

Simply check the files that you want to remove and tap on the “Erase” button. A confirmation with pop-up and simply a tap on “Confirm”.Erase Files

Step 4: Successful Removal

All the files that you have selected will be removed by this permanent eraser for Mac software from your device. On the main interface, you will see “Cleanup Completed” along with the space cleaned and the available on your disk drive.

You can also check out remaining items by tapping on the “Review” button if you want to fee up more space.Eraser Clean Complete

Other tools that you can use to get rid of unnecessary files include Photo Cache, Mail Trash, Trash Bin, iTunes Junk, Duplicate Finder, Similar Image Finder and Uninstaller. All these tools can be utilized to remove specific files on your Mac. Generally, the software by iMyMac is a must-have tool on your device to keep it free from clutter as well as improve its overall performance.

Part 4: Let’s Wrap It up

By installing the Mac Cleaner by iMyMac on your device, it will surely come in handy in eliminating any unwanted files on your device that takes up precious disc space. Remember that your Mac will start to slow down again if it requires cleaning. By simply following the simple steps in using Mac Cleaner, the software specifically the permanent eraser for Mac tool, it will effectively perform its job in keeping your device free from clutter.

It is important to note that iMyMac is also guaranteed to be 100% safe to use because only you have access to it. Additionally, no data is lost during the cleaning process.

With the 30-day free trial for those who download the software for the first time, it is guaranteed free. You are ensured that the Mac Cleaner by iMyMac will boost the speed of your Mac since it cleans all the junk files and other unwanted data stored on your device that is no longer needed without affecting your essential files.