编辑PDF文档似乎很有挑战性,但实际上非常简单。 如果你正在寻找一个 免费的PDF编辑器 关于 Mac,添加,更改和自定义文本,然后我们为您提供了一些最好的pdf编辑器。

因此,让我们了解更多有关PDF和最佳应用程序的信息!

提示:

文章指南部分1。 什么是PDF文件?部分2。 什么是Mac的最佳免费PDF编辑器?部分3。 适用于Mac的最佳免费PDF压缩器部分4。 概要

部分1。 什么是PDF文件?

如果您每天处理文档,可能是您遇到了包含文本和图像的PDF文件。 如果您对此非常熟悉,只要安装了PDF阅读器和转换器,就可以轻松地将文本文件或任何网页转换为PDF文件。

PDF或可移植文档格式是Adobe在1990中创建的文件格式,允许人们轻松地在任何操作系统上打开任何类型的文档,而无需特定于这些文档的应用程序。 所有你需要的是一个PDF阅读器,你很高兴。

PDF文件的另一个显着特点是它允许您查看,阅读,编辑和自定义文档,而不会影响布局和其他功能。
免费Pdf编辑器Mac Pdf

PDF功能

PDF文件通常包含文本,图片,嵌入字体,表单,视频等。 在PDF文件中,您可以添加签名,注释,旋转页面,调整大小,甚至可以转换为MS Word,Excel和其他文件格式。

以下是PDF的一些惊人功能:

  • 多平台- PDF文件与Windows,MacOS,Android,iOS设备和电子书平台兼容,如Kindle,Bamboo,Sony Reader等。
  • 高度可达- 当你有一个文件时,任何文件都可以访问 免费的PDF编辑器 on Mac 或与您正在使用的任何操作系统。
  • 大小明智的 - PDF使用不同的压缩算法,因此您可以享受更快的传输,而不会出现文件大小问题。 PDF文件中的媒体内容即使在压缩时也是高度可见和优化的。
  • 轻松搜索功能 - 将大多数冗长的文章,文档,书籍等转换为PDF以压缩大小并轻松共享到任何设备和操作系统。 为了获得更好的用户体验,我们添加了一个搜索字段,以便您找到所需的特定信息。
  • 文件转换 - PDF还具有文件转换功能而不影响文件外观,但是,这个过程相当复杂,这就是为什么很多用户都有PDF文件转换器来轻松进行转换的原因。

部分2。 什么是Mac的最佳免费PDF编辑器?

通常,当您计划编辑PDF文件时,您倾向于打印它然后填写所需内容,扫描并将其发送回收件人。 这是一个漫长的过程,特别是当你有大量的时候,除了消耗你的大部分时间。

好的,有免费的程序,以满足这一特定需求。 你可以找到 免费的PDF编辑器 用于 Mac 提供简单的编辑,包括添加签名,评论,甚至删除或删除敏感信息。
免费Pdf编辑器Mac Apple预览版

如何使用Apple Preview

Apple Preview是MacOS上的免费PDF编辑器。 它是Mac上的图像和PDF查看器和PDF,使用户可以查看和打印包括PDF文件在内的数字图像。

它可以与任何文件类型无缝协作,包括PNG,PSD,TIFF和JPEG,并允许您转换为您选择的文件。

预览还允许您将页面从PDF文件传输到另一个文件。 您无需打印和扫描即可填写表格并签署PDF。 它为敏感文档提供密码保护,因此只有拥有密码的人才能查看和阅读。

如何使用Adobe Acrobat Reader DC

这可能是我们看到和使用的最常见的PDF编辑器。 除了Adobe是这种格式的创造者之外,它还提供了使您的生活更美好的基本功能。

但是,Acrobat Reader仅限有限的免费版本,您可以注册一个高级帐户来解锁特殊功能。
免费Pdf编辑器Mac Adob​​e

如何在Mac上使用ABBYY FineReader Pro

FineReader Pro是Mac的另一个顶级PDF编辑器,它提供文档重建,文本识别布局,并允许您将PDF文件保存为任何格式,如DOCX,RTF,ODT,XSLX,PPTX等等。

它还拥有图像编辑器功能,您可以在其中编辑基本照片配置文件,如对比度,亮度,ISO噪点,裁剪图像等。

但是,它只提供免费试用期来测试这些功能,并且需要您购买高级版本以解锁其所有专业。

如何在Mac上使用PDF Expert

还有另一个名为PDF Expert for Mac的PDF编辑器,它还强调编辑,填写表格,注释,组合PDF等。

与其他类似,PDF Expert for Mac仅提供免费试用。 您需要注册一个高级帐户才能享受其全部功能。

所有这些应用程序都有特色,但有些需要高级购买才能实现其完整功能。 您可以尝试使用这些应用程序,看看什么最适合您。

部分3。 适用于Mac的最佳免费PDF压缩器

并非所有PDF编辑器都能无缝压缩文件。 我们无法避免在PDF转换后获得低分辨率图像。 当您努力完成此类文档并意识到图像和其他内容未经过优化时,有时会感到沮丧。

幸运的是,有 iMyMac PDF压缩器。 该软件是一款功能强大的工具,可让您在不影响质量的情况下压缩PDF文件。 最好的部分是,它是免费使用和下载。
压缩Pdf

设备:

  • 自动智能压缩机
  • 高速转换和文件传输
  • 使用方便
  • 离线可用

如果您对此工具感兴趣并想了解有关如何使用此工具的更多步骤,请输入 iMyMac的官方网站.

部分4。 概要

你有它,你终于学到了什么是最好的 免费的PDF编辑器 用于 Mac。 无论您是想在Mac上使用免费和预装版本还是使用高级应用,都完全取决于您想要如何自定义PDF文件。

检查每个应用,并记下功能。 之后,您还可以列出编辑PDF文件所需的内容,然后权衡您的选项。

我希望您在本文中了解了有关如何使用和自定义PDF文件的更多信息。 无论如何,你还需要压缩这些文件; 您可以使用 iMyMac PDF压缩器。 它安全易用,而且免费!

Editing PDF documents seem challenging but it’s actually pretty simple. If you are looking for a free PDF editor for your Mac, to add, change, and customize text then we got some of the best pdf editors for you.

So let’s get to know more about PDF and the best apps to use!

Tips:

Article GuidePart 1. What Is A PDF File Used for?Part 2. What Are Best Free PDF Editors for Mac?Part 3. Best Free PDF Compressor for MacPart 4. Summary

Part 1. What Is A PDF File Used for?

If you are working on documents on a daily basis, perhaps you have encountered PDF files containing texts, and images. If you are quite familiar with this, you can easily convert a text file or any web page to a PDF file as long as you have installed a PDF reader and converter.

A PDF or Portable Document Format is a file format created by Adobe back in the 1990s to allow people to open any type of document on any operating system easily without the need for an app specific for these documents. All you need is a PDF reader and you are good to go.

Another notable feature of a PDF file is it allows you to view, read, edit, and customize the document without compromising lay-out and other functionality.
Free Pdf Editor Mac Pdf

PDF Features

PDF files usually contain texts, pictures, embedded fonts, forms, videos, and more. In a PDF file, you can add your signature, comment, rotate pages, adjust the size, and even convert to MS Word, Excel and other file formats.

Here are a few amazing features of PDF:

  • Multi-platform– PDF files are compatible with Windows, MacOS, Android, iOS devices, and e-book platforms such as Kindle, Bamboo, Sony Reader, and more.
  • Highly Accessible– Any documents are very much accessible when you have a free PDF editor on Mac or with any OS you are working with.
  • Size-Wise– PDF uses different compression algorithm so you can enjoy faster transfer without any issues with file sizes. Media contents inside a PDF file are highly visible and optimized even when compressed.
  • Easy Search Function– Most lengthy articles, documents, books, and more are converted into PDF to compress the size and share it easily to any devices and operating system. To have a better user experience, a search field was added so you can find specific information needed.
  • File Conversion – PDF also features file conversion without affecting file appearance however, it is quite complicated to do this process that is why a lot of users have PDF file converter to easily do the conversion.

Part 2. What Are Best Free PDF Editors for Mac?

Usually, when you plan to edit a PDF file, you tend to print it then fill up needed contents, scan and send it back to its recipient. This was a long process to endure especially when you got tons of them, apart from consuming much of your time.

Good thing, there are free programs that cater to this specific need. You can find free PDF editor for Mac that provides easy editing including adding signature, comments, and even remove or black out sensitive information.
Free Pdf Editor Mac Apple Preview

How to Use Apple Preview

Apple Preview is a free PDF Editor on MacOS. It is an image and PDF viewer and PDF on Mac that enables users to view and print digital images including PDF file.

It seamlessly works with any files types including PNG, PSD, TIFF, and JPEG, and lets you convert to a file of your choice.

Preview also allows you to transfer pages from a PDF file to another. You can fill out forms and sign PDF without having to print and scan. It provides password protection to your sensitive documents, so only those with the password can see and read.

How to Use Adobe Acrobat Reader DC

This is perhaps the most common PDF editor we see and use. Apart from Adobe being the creator of this format, it also provides essential features that will make your life better.

However, the Acrobat Reader has a limited free version only and lets you sign up for a premium account to unlock special features.
Free Pdf Editor Mac Adobe

How to Use ABBYY FineReader Pro for Mac

FineReader Pro is another top of the line PDF editor for Mac that provides a reconstruction of documents, text recognition layout, and lets you save a PDF file to any format such as DOCX, RTF, ODT, XSLX, PPTX, and many more.

It also boasts of its Image Editor feature where you can edit basic photo profiles like contrast, brightness, ISO noise, crop image, and more.

But, it only offers a FREE TRIAL period to test such features and needed you to purchase a premium version to unlock all of its specialties.

How to Use PDF Expert for Mac

There is another PDF editor called PDF Expert for Mac which also highlights editing, filling out forms, annotating, combining PDF’s and more.

Similar to the others, PDF Expert for Mac provides Free Trial only. You need to sign up for a premium account to enjoy its full functionality.

All these applications work as featured but some needed premium purchase to achieve their complete features. It is up to you to try any of these apps and see what works best for you.

Part 3. Best Free PDF Compressor for Mac

Not all PDF editors compress the files seamlessly. We cannot avoid getting low-resolution images after PDF conversion. It is sometimes frustrating when you have worked too hard to complete such document and realized that images and other contents were not optimized.

Luckily, there is iMyMac PDF Compressor. This software is a powerful tool that lets you compress PDF files without compromising quality. The best part is, it is free to use and download.
Compress Pdf

Features:

  • Automatic Smart Compressor
  • High-speed conversion and file transfer
  • Easy to Use
  • Available Offline

If you are interested in this tool and want to learn about more steps of how to use this tool, please enter iMyMacs official website.

Part 4. Summary

There you have it, you have finally learned what is the best free PDF editor for Mac. Whether you want to use the free and preloaded version on Mac or use premium apps, it totally depends on how you want to customize your PDF files.

Check each app, and note the features. After which, you can also list the things you need in editing PDF files and then weigh your options.

I hope you have learned more about how to use and customize PDF files in this article. In any case, you also need to compress such files; you can use iMyMac PDF Compressor. It is safe and easy to use plus, it’s Free!