Mac Pro是否處於默認分辨率? 如果可能的話,那就是1440 by 900。 那可能正在高DPI模式下運行。 但是,您得到的文本足夠清晰,大到可以閱讀。

這種分辨率可能不適用於其他應用程序。 您可能必須更改分辨率。 因此,您必須知道 如何在Mac上更改分辨率.

為什麼要知道如何在Mac上更改分辨率有多種原因。 並非所有應用程序都僅與一種分辨率兼容。 因此,如果您使用默認分辨率,則會發現您的顯示與您使用的應用不一致。

雖然可以更改每個應用程序上的顯示,但這將花費很多時間。 您需要的是在Mac上更改分辨率的簡便方法。 這是您執行此操作的三種簡單方法。

文章指南第1部分。 在Mac上更改分辨率的三種方法第2部分。 獎勵:使Mac保持良好的工作狀態 部分3。 結論

人們還閱讀:如何在Mac上調整圖像大小?如何在Mac上錄製視頻(加上頂級第三方應用程序)

在Mac上更改分辨率

第1部分。 在Mac上更改分辨率的三種方法

選項#1。 使用SwitchResX充分利用Mac屏幕

如果要在Mac上更改分辨率的簡便方法,可以查看SwitchResX。 這是一個付費應用程序,可以使您更輕鬆。 您將能夠立即在Mac上更改分辨率。 以下是使用它的步驟,以便您知道如何在Mac上更改分辨率。

  • 在Mac上下載並安裝該應用。 安裝完成後,您將在 系統偏好設定.
  • 打開系統首選項。
  • 單擊應用程序左側菜單上的“應用程序”。
  • 選中“監視器應用程序”旁邊的框。
  • 添加 Final Cut Pro中 到其受監視的應用程序列表。 這樣,啟動應用程序後,分辨率會自動調整。 單擊應用程序底部的+按鈕。 再次單擊應用程序,然後選擇Final Cut Pro。
  • 點擊 創建新的顯示集 領域。 您將獲得“新顯示集”窗口。
  • 在“名稱”字段中鍵入Final Cut ProX。
  • 通過在“分辨率”字段中選擇最高的DPI設置來提高分辨率。
  • 單擊“確定”按鈕。
  • 轉到文件並保存設置。
  • 單擊左側面板菜單上的關於SwitchResX。
  • 點擊 退出守護程序 按鈕。 您將在窗口下方找到此按鈕。
  • 再次單擊按鈕啟動守護程序。

通過上述步驟,您可以自動啟動Final Cut ProX。 分辨率也會自動更改。 這意味著您每次使用某個應用程序時都會獲得所需的分辨率。

選項#2。 手動執行

步驟1。 打開顯示窗口

移至下面的擴展塢面板,然後單擊“系統偏好設置”。 轉到硬件部分,然後單擊 顯示器。 這將打開“顯示”窗口。

打開顯示窗口

步驟2。 選擇您的首選分辨率

單擊縮放並選擇您的 首選分辨率 從列表中。 選擇首選選項後,分辨率將自動更改。 請記住,您可以讓Mac決定最佳分辨率。 當您選擇 單擊最佳顯示.

選擇您的首選分辨率

步驟3。 允許顯示AirPlay圖標

單擊菜單欄中顯示鏡像選項旁邊的框(如果可用)。 您將在窗口底部找到此框。 它允許AirPlay圖標顯示在上方的菜單欄中。 這樣,您可以連接任何與鏡像兼容的Apple電視。

允許顯示AirPlay圖標
這是打開“顯示”窗口的另一種方法:

將光標拖到屏幕的右上角。 點擊 聚光燈圖標。 打開後,您可以輸入Display。 按Enter打開“顯示”窗口。

選項#3。 使用解析器應用

這是您的另一個選擇。 考慮使用Resolutionator應用程序。 因為您不必花太多時間瀏覽它,所以可以節省一些時間。 它省去了單擊系統偏好設置以及其他選項卡和位置的麻煩。

  • 退房 應用程序。
  • 在Mac上下載並安裝該應用。
  • 使用菜單欄 改變分辨率。 您將獲得一個易於瀏覽的菜單欄。 只需向下滾動並選擇您的首選選項。
  • 使用鍵盤分配首選的熱鍵。 這是您更改分辨率顯示的另一個選項。 使用這種方法,您將獲得一個彈出面板,您可以在其中切換分辨率。 從那裡,您可以輕鬆更改分辨率。 使用這個特定的應用程序很容易。

類型:
如何檢查屏幕分辨率?

第2部分。 獎勵:使Mac保持良好的工作狀態

可以在Mac上更改分辨率。 如果選擇通過下載應用程序自動完成此操作,則必須確保Mac正常運行。 說實話,您需要確保Mac始終運行良好。 不僅僅是改變分辨率,您還需要Mac正常運行。

一種優化Mac的簡單方法是利用 PowerMyMac。 該軟件可以保護您的Mac,因此您可以使用更多可幫助您完成諸如更改顯示分辨率之類的任務的應用程序。

免費下載

PowerMyMac可以通過清潔和維護Mac使其保持良好的工作狀態。 它提供以下強大的模塊:狀態,清除程序和工具包。

狀態

使用狀態模塊,您可以查看Mac的狀態。 啟動PowerMyMac的“狀態”模塊後,即可查看CPU,內存和磁盤的狀況。 無需導航到某些文件夾即可將其檢出。 只需單擊一下即可啟動此模塊。

下一個模塊是清潔器。 這會自動 清理您的Mac。 只需單擊一下,您的Mac就乾淨了。 您不必花一天時間清理Mac。 PowerMyMac可以為您做到這一點,並且易於使用,因此您可以隨時清潔Mac。

PowerMyMac的下一個模塊稱為工具包。該模塊執行更多高級任務,使Mac處於良好的工作狀態。 使用此模塊,您可以輕鬆卸載應用程序。 您也不必擔心找到不再需要的應用程序。 PowerMyMac將找到這些應用程序並為您卸載它們。 此模塊還負責保護Mac中存儲的信息的私密性。 這一點很重要,尤其是在您始終下載應用程序的情況下。 一覽無餘,您可以了解PowerMyMac如何很好地照顧Mac。 因此,如果您正在認真考慮下載應用程序以幫助您在Mac上更改分辨率,那麼請繼續。 使用PowerMyMac,您可以確保Mac始終處於工作狀態。 有關PowerMyMac的更多信息,請單擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊.

部分3。 結論

上面提到的選項可幫助您在Mac上更改分辨率。 即使您選擇下載應用程序,也不必擔心PowerMyMac會使Mac過度工作。

您知道如何在Mac上更改分辨率嗎? 您會考慮使用哪個選項? 與我們的讀者分享您的想法。

Is your Mac Pro at default resolution? If it is, chances are, it’s 1440 by 900. That may be running in high DPI mode. Nonetheless, you are getting a text that’s sharp and large enough to read.

That kind of resolution may not suit well for other apps. You may have to change the resolution. Hence, you must know how to change the resolution on Mac.

There are various reasons as to why you should know how to change the resolution on Mac. Not all apps are compatible with just one resolution. So, if you’re on the default resolution, you will find that your display isn’t consistent with the apps you use.

While it’s possible to change the display on each app, that would take a lot of time to do. What you need are easy ways to change the resolution on your Mac. Here are three easy ways for you to do it.

Article GuidePart 1. The Top Three Ways To Change Resolution on MacPart 2. Bonus: Keep Your Mac in Good Working Condition Part 3. In Conclusion

People Also Read:How to Resize An Image on Mac?How To Record Videos On Mac (Plus Top Third-Party Apps)

Change The Resolution On Mac

Part 1. The Top Three Ways To Change Resolution on Mac

Option #1. Use SwitchResX to Get the Most of Your Mac Screen

If you want an easy way on how to change the resolution on Mac, you can check out the SwitchResX. It’s a paid application that can make it easier for you. You’ll be able to change the resolution on your Mac instantly. Here are the steps to use it so that you’ll know how to change the resolution on Mac.

  • Download and install the app on your Mac. Once it’s installed, you will find it in you the System Preferences.
  • Open System Preferences.
  • Click on Applications on the menu that’s on the left-hand side of the app.
  • Check the box beside Monitor Applications.
  • Add Final Cut Pro to its list of monitored applications. That way, the resolution automatically adjusts once the app is launched. Click the + button at the bottom part of the app. Click on Applications again and select Final Cut Pro.
  • Click on the Create new Display Set field. You’re going to get the New Display Set window.
  • Type in Final Cut Pro X on the Name field.
  • Bump up the resolution by choosing the highest DPI setting on the Resolution field.
  • Click on the OK button.
  • Go to File and save the settings.
  • Click on About SwitchResX on the menu on the left panel.
  • Click on the Quit Daemon button. You will find this button below the window.
  • Launch the Daemon by clicking the button again.

With those steps above, you can launch the Final Cut Pro X automatically. The resolution automatically changes as well. That means you get the resolution you want each time you’re using a certain app.

Option #2. Do it Manually

Step 1. Open the Display Window

Move to the dock panel below and click on System Preferences. Go to the Hardware section and click on Displays. This will make the Display window open up.

Open the Display Window

Step 2. Select Your Preferred Resolution

Click on Scaled and select your preferred resolution from the list. Once you select your preferred option, the resolution will change automatically. Keep in mind that you can let Mac decide on what the best resolution is. This happens when you choose to click on Best for display.

Select Your Preferred Resolution

Step 3. Allow the AirPlay Icon to Be Displayed

Click on the box beside Show mirroring options in the menu bar when available. You will find this box on the bottom part of the window. It allows the AirPlay icon to be displayed in the menu bar above. That way, you can connect with any mirroring compatible Apple television.

Allow the AirPlay Icon to Be Displayed
Here’s another way to open the Display window:

Drag your cursor to the top right corner of your screen. Click on the Spotlight icon. Once it’s open, you can type in Display. Hit enter to open up the Display window.

Option #3. Use the Resolutionator App

Here’s another option for you. Consider using the Resolutionator app. This saves some time since you don’t have to navigate much with it. It saves you the trouble of clicking on System Preferences and other tabs and locations.

  • Check out the app.
  • Download and install the app on your Mac.
  • Use the menu bar to change the resolution. You will get a menu bar that’s easy to navigate. Just scroll down and select your preferred option.
  • Use the keyboard to assign your preferred hotkey. This is another option for you to change the resolution display. With this method, you will get a pop-up panel where you can switch resolutions. From there, you can easily change the resolution. It’s easy to use this particular app.

Tip:
How to Check Your Screen Resolution?

Part 2. Bonus: Keep Your Mac in Good Working Condition

It’s okay to change the resolution on your Mac. If you choose to have that done automatically by downloading an app, you would have to make sure that your Mac is working well. Truth be told, you need to make sure that your Mac is always running well. It’s not just to change the resolution that you need your Mac to be running well.

One easy way for you to optimize your Mac is by making use of the PowerMyMac. This software takes care of your Mac so that you can use more apps that can help you with menial tasks such as changing the display resolution.

Free Download

The PowerMyMac keeps your Mac in good working condition by cleaning and maintaining it for you. It offers the following powerful modules: Status, Cleaner, and Toolkit.

Status

With the Status module, you’re able to see the condition of your Mac. Once you launch the Status module of the PowerMyMac, you can see the conditions of your CPU, memory, and disk. No need to navigate to certain folders to check them out. It just takes one click to launch this module.

The next module is the Cleaner. This automatically cleans your Mac. With a click, your Mac is clean. You don’t have to spend a day to clean up your Mac. The PowerMyMac can do it for you and since it’s easy to use, you can afford to clean your Mac anytime you want to.

The next module of the PowerMyMac is called the Toolkit This module does more advanced tasks to keep you Mac in great working condition. With this module, you can easily uninstall apps. You also don’t have to worry about finding those apps that you don’t need anymore. The PowerMyMac will find those apps and uninstall them for you. This module also takes care of the privacy of the information stored in your Mac. That’s important especially if you’re always downloading apps. At a glance, you can see how the PowerMyMac takes good care of your Mac. So, if you’re seriously considering downloading an app to help you change the resolution on your Mac, then go right ahead. With the PowerMyMac, you’re sure that your Mac is always in working condition. For more information on the PowerMyMac, click here.

Part 3. In Conclusion

The options mentioned above call help you change the resolution on Mac. Even if you choose to download an app, you wouldn’t have to worry about overworking your Mac with the PowerMyMac.

Do you know how to change the resolution on Mac? Which option would you consider using? Share with our readers your thoughts and ideas.