iMessage是眾所周知的即時通訊服務之一,由Apple獨家為其所有設備製作。 使用iMessage應用程序,您將能夠使用Internet連接和其他iOS設備甚至Mac設備發送和接收短信以及彩信。

因此,iMessage被認為是除了使用SMS消息之外能夠與其他人通信的最佳替代方式之一。 此應用程序還允許您在您擁有的所有設備(iOS或macOS設備)之間進行同步。

有了它,iMessage也被稱為易於使用的應用程序,您可以自己設置它。 但是,就像任何其他消息傳遞應用程序或您擁有的任何應用程序一樣,iMessage也會遇到不同的問題。 有了這個,iMessage應用程序的一些用戶遇到了一些各種問題。

這就是為什麼在本文中,我們將向您展示 on 如何 修復iMessage無法在Mac上運行。 這樣,您將能夠知道如何解決可能遇到的一些問題並導致iMessage無法正常工作。

提示:

部分1:使用。優化您的Mac iMyMac PowerMyMac清潔劑

除了您可以實際修復您的iMessage無法在Mac上運行之外,還有一種很好的方法可以防止此類問題。 您需要確保的是,您的Mac不受您擁有的垃圾文件或您不再需要的任何其他文件的影響。

為什麼? 這是因為一旦你確保你沒有任何垃圾,你將能夠確保你的Mac能夠順利運行,這也適用於你正在使用的所有應用程序。 然後,您的Mac將能夠運行您的應用程序,包括您的iMessage,而不會遇到任何問題。

有了這個,實際上有一個強大的工具,你可以用來清理你在Mac上的所有容器。 這是通過使用 iMyMac PowerMyMac .

iMyMac PowerMyMac Cleaner是一款功能強大的多功能工具,您可以實際使用它來刪除Mac上的所有垃圾文件。 不僅如此,它還可以幫助您刪除不再需要在Mac上騰出更多空間的所有文件。

現在,為了讓您能夠了解如何輕鬆刪除Mac上的所有垃圾,我們為您提供了一個可以輕鬆遵循的循序漸進方法。

步驟1:下載並安裝

首先,您必須從我們的網站下載iMyMac PowerMyMac 官方網站。 一旦您成功下載了該程序,請繼續將其安裝到您的Mac設備上。

步驟2:啟動iMyMac PowerMyMac

在您的設備上成功安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac後,繼續啟動它。 在程序的主界面上,您將能夠看到Mac的系統狀態。 此狀態將顯示Mac上RAM的已用空間,內存中的剩餘空間以及磁盤空間。

步驟3:選擇清潔模塊

同樣在程序的主界面上,您將能夠在屏幕頂部看到三個不同的模塊。 清潔工,狀態工具包和工具包。 從這三個模塊開始,只需選擇“清潔”。
清潔器

步驟4:選擇一個選項

之後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將顯示您可以在Cleaner模塊下選擇的選項列表。 為了讓你開始清理你的帆船,只需選擇“系統垃圾”即可。

System Junk是您可以清理所有系統緩存,應用程序緩存,系統日誌,用戶日誌和本地化的地方。

步驟5:讓iMyMac PowerMyMac Cleaner掃描您的Mac

一旦你點擊了System Junk,程序就會要求你掃描你的Mac。 這就是為什麼從這裡開始,您需要做的就是單擊“掃描”按鈕。 然後將開始掃描過程,因此您需要做的就是等到過程完成。 一旦您在屏幕左側看到一個完整的圓圈,您就可以知道該過程已完成。
系統垃圾掃描

步驟6:查看結果

完成掃描過程後,您將能夠看到所有結果。 如有必要,您還可以通過單擊“重新掃描”按鈕來執行另一個掃描過程。

步驟7:選擇要清理的所有文件

一旦你將結果放在你面前,你就可以繼續選擇你想從Mac上清理的所有文件。 您可以從屏幕左側的類別中進行選擇,並可以在屏幕右側標記所有文件。
應用緩存

步驟8:清理所有選定的文件

一旦您選擇了要從Mac中刪除的所有文件,就可以刪除它們了。 您只需單擊屏幕底部的“清潔”按鈕即可完成此操作。

此外,單擊屏幕上將出現的彈出窗口中的“確認”按鈕,以確認刪除過程。 從那裡開始,刪除過程將開始,所以你要做的就是等到它完成。
系統日誌刪除


部分2:修復iMessage不適用於Mac的一些好方法

修復iMessage
正如我們之前提到的,我們將向您展示如何修復您的iMessage無法在Mac上運行的方法。 因此,我們在下面列出了您需要做的事情,以便能夠解決Mac上的iMessage應用程序的問題。

方法#1:檢查iMessage的設置

您需要做的第一件事是確保您沒有在Mac上關閉iMessage。 因此,為了能夠看到Mac上是否禁用了iMessage,您需要執行此操作。

步驟1:繼續在Mac上啟動iMessage。

步驟2:啟動iMessage後,繼續轉到消息。

步驟3:從那裡開始,然後單擊“首選項”。

步驟4:然後繼續選擇帳戶。 在“帳戶”下,您必須確保實際選中“啟用此帳戶”選項。 如果沒有,那麼您的狀態將顯示為“離線”。

方法#2:強制退出iMessage並在Mac上重新啟動它

有些情況下,您可能會在Mac上遇到被凍結的應用程序。 這也適用於您的iMessage應用程序。 因此,一旦iMessage沒有響應,那麼請繼續強制使用iMessage應用程序,然後在Mac上重新啟動它。 以下是使用活動監視器強制退出iMessage的方法。

步驟1:繼續並在Mac上啟動Activity Monitor。

步驟2:然後,轉到位於窗口頂部的CPU選項卡。

步驟3:然後,繼續找到仍在後台運行的iMessage應用程序。

步驟4:之後,繼續並單擊“強制退出”按鈕,以便在Mac上關閉iMessage。

步驟5:強制退出Mac上的iMessage應用程序後,繼續再次啟動它以查看它是否正在運行。 如果沒有,那麼你可以繼續嘗試下一個方法。

方法#3:重啟你的Mac

在某些情況下,您可以通過重新啟動Mac來解決Mac上任何應用程序的任何問題。 這可能也適用於您使用iMessage時遇到的問題。 所以,請繼續關閉Mac,然後在幾秒鐘後再打開它。

方法#4:註銷並登錄iMessage

除了我們上面提到的方法之外,還有另一種方法可以修復你的iMessage無法在Mac上運行。 在大多數情況下,這些方法實際上是有效的。 您所要做的就是在您的iMessage上註銷您的帳戶,然後重新簽名。以下是如何執行此操作。

步驟1:繼續在Mac上啟動iMessage。

步驟2:之後,繼續並選擇首選項。

步驟3:從那裡,只需選擇帳戶。 然後繼續選擇您的帳戶退出。

步驟4:退出後,繼續等待大約一兩分鐘。 或者,您也可以重新啟動Mac,以便能夠刷新系統。 一旦您的Mac重新啟動,請繼續使用您之前簽署的相同Apple ID重新登錄iMessage。

方法#5:檢查您的Internet連接

眾所周知,只有當您連接到互聯網或打開移動數據時,您才能從人們那裡收發iMessage。 因此,您需要做的是檢查您是否已連接到無線連接,或者是否已打開移動數據。

但是,如果您能夠發現您的互聯網連接確實無法正常工作,那麼請繼續打開和關閉飛行模式。 這樣,您就可以重新啟動連接 - 無論是使用無線連接還是僅使用移動數據。

能夠重新連接互聯網實際上是一種能夠在Mac上刷新iMessage應用程序的方法。 但是,iMessage在進入睡眠狀態後可能需要一些時間才能刷新。 但是,如果您不想在Mac上重新啟動互聯網連接,那麼您可以繼續關閉並繼續關閉iMessage。

方法#6:更新你的Mac

如果您在執行上述所有給定方法後仍然遇到您的iMessage無法在Mac上運行,那麼您可能需要做些什麼。 如果有可用的話,您可以使用最新版本更新Mac。 這樣,您就可以獲得最新版本的iMessage。 這肯定會解決您使用iMessage時遇到的問題。 因此,您所要做的就是前往App Store,然後下載並安裝最新版本。

注意:在更新Mac之前,您必須確保能夠備份Mac上的所有重要數據,文件,文檔和應用程序。 這樣,您就不必擔心由於更新而導致文件被刪除的情況。

第3部分:結論

如您所見,您實際上可以修復您的iMessage無法在Mac上運行。 您所要做的就是遵循我們為您提供的所有方法,您將能夠完成工作。 此外,它仍然比你可以通過優化你的Mac實際阻止你的iMessage無法工作更好。 你可以通過使用 iMyMac PowerMymac。 這樣,您就可以刪除Mac上不再需要的所有文件和其他內容。

iMessage is one of the well-known instant messaging services that is exclusively made by Apple for all of its devices. Using the iMessage app, you will be able to send and receive text messages and as well as multimedia messages using your Internet connection and to some other iOS device or even on your Mac device.

Because of this, iMessage is considered to be as one of the best alternative ways for you to be able to communicate with other people aside from using the SMS messaging. This application also allows you to synchronize between all of the devices that you have – an iOS or a macOS device.

And with that, iMessage is also known as an easy to use application that you can set it up on your own. However, just like any other messaging application, or any application that you have, iMessage also suffers from different issues. And with that, some users of the iMessage app is experiencing some various problems.

That is why in this article, we are going to show you on how to fix iMessage not working on Mac. This way, you will be able to know how you could fix some issues that you might be encountering and causing your iMessage not to work properly.

Tips:

Part 1: Optimize Your Mac Using the iMyMac PowerMyMac Cleaner

Aside from the fact that you can actually fix your iMessage not working on Mac, there is also a great way for you to be able to prevent this type of issues. All you need to ensure is that your Mac is free from those junk files that you have or any other files that you no longer need.

Why? It is because once that you ensure that you are free from all your junks, you will be able to assure that your Mac will be able to run smoothly which also applies to all the applications that you are using. Your Mac will then be able to run your apps, including your iMessage, without being able to encounter any issues.

And with that, there is actually one powerful tool that you can use for you to be able to clean up all the junks that you have on your Mac. And this is by using the iMyMac PowerMyMac .

The iMyMac PowerMyMac Cleaner is an all-in-one powerful tool that you can actually use for you to be able to remove all the junk files that you have on your Mac. Not only that but it can also help you in removing all of the files that you no longer need making more room on your Mac.

Now, for you to be able to know on how you can easily remove all the junks that you have on your Mac, we have provided you here with a step by step method that you can easily follow.

Step 1: Download and Install

First is that you have to download the iMyMac PowerMyMac from our official website. And once that you have downloaded the program successfully, go ahead and install it on your Mac device.

Step 2: Launch the iMyMac PowerMyMac

After successfully installing the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your device, go ahead and launch it. On the main interface of the program, you will then be able to see the system status of your Mac. This status will show you about your Mac's used up space on your RAM, remaining space on your Memory, and as well as your Disk space.

Step 3: Choose the Cleaner Module

Also on the main interface of the program, you will be able to see three different modules at the top of your screen. The Cleaner, Status, and Toolkit. From those three modules, go ahead and simply select “Cleaner”.
Cleaner

Step 4: Choose an Option

After that, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you a list of options that you can choose from under the Cleaner module. For you to start cleaning up your junks, just go ahead and simply choose “System Junk”.

System Junk is where you will be able to clean up all of your System Cache, Application Cache, System Log, User Logs, and Localization.

Step 5: Let Your Mac be Scanned by iMyMac PowerMyMac Cleaner

Once that you have clicked on System Junk, the program will then ask you to scan your Mac. That is why from here, all you need to do is to click on the Scan button. The scanning process will then start so all you need to do is to wait until the process is complete. You will be able to know that the process is done once that you see a full circle at the left side of your screen.
System Junk Scanning

Step 6: View the Result

Once that the scanning process is done, then you will be able to see all the results. You also have the option to do another scanning process by clicking on the Re-Scan button if necessary.

Step 7: Choose all the Files to Clean

Once that you have the result in front of you, then you can go ahead and choose all the files that you would want to clean from your Mac. You can choose from the categories on the left side of your screen and you can mark all the files on the right side of your screen.
Application Cache

Step 8: Clean Up All Selected File

Once that you have chosen all of the files that you would want to remove from your Mac, then it is time for you to remove them. You can do this by simply clicking on the “Clean” button located at the bottom of your screen.

Also, click on the “Confirm” button from the pop-up window that will appear on your screen for you to confirm the deletion process. From there, the deleting process will then start so all you have to do is to wait until it is done.
System Log Delete


Part 2: Some Great Way On Fixing iMessage Not Working on Mac

Fix iMessage
As we have mentioned earlier, we are going to show you some ways on how you can fix your iMessage not working on your Mac. So, we have listed down below the things that you need to do for you to be able to fix the problem with your iMessage application on your Mac.

Method #1: Check on the Settings of your iMessage

The first thing that you will be needing to do is to make sure that you did not turn off iMessage on your Mac. So, for you to be able to see whether iMessage is disabled or not on your Mac here is what you need to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch iMessage on your Mac.

Step 2: After you have launched iMessage, go ahead and go to Messages.

Step 3: From there, go ahead and click on Preferences.

Step 4: Then go ahead and choose Accounts. Under Accounts, you have to make sure that the option “Enable this account” is actually ticked. If not, then your status will be shown as “Offline”.

Method #2: Force Quit on iMessage and Re-Launch it on Mac

There are instances that you might experience an application on your Mac that is getting frozen. This also goes with your iMessage application. So once that iMessage is not responding, then just go ahead and force wit the iMessage application and have it re-launched on your Mac after. Here is how you force quit iMessage using the Activity Monitor.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Activity Monitor on your Mac.

Step 2: And then after that, go to the CPU tab located at the top of the window.

Step 3: And then, go ahead and locate the iMessage application that is still running in the background.

Step 4: After that, go ahead and click on the “Force Quit” button for you to have the iMessage closed on your Mac.

Step 5: After force quitting the iMessage application on your Mac, go ahead and have it launched again to see if it is now working. If not, then you can go ahead and try the next method.

Method #3: Restart Your Mac

There are some cases that you might be able to fix any problems with any application on your Mac just by restarting your Mac. This might as well work on the issue that you are having with your iMessage. So just go ahead and have your Mac turned off and then turn it back on after a few seconds.

Method #4: Sign Out and Sign In on iMessage

Aside from the methods that we have mentioned above, there is another way for you to be able to fix your iMessage not working on Mac. And with most cases, these methods actually work effectively. All you have to do is to sign out your account on your iMessage and then sign it back in. Here is how to do this.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch iMessage on your Mac.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and choose Preferences.

Step 3: From there, simply choose Accounts. Then go ahead and choose your account sign out.

Step 4: After signing out, go ahead and wait for about a minute or two. Or you can also have your Mac restarted for you to be able to refresh your system. And once that your Mac is back up, go ahead and sign back in on your iMessage using the same Apple ID that you have signed in before.

Method #5: Check on Your Internet Connection

As we all know, you will only be able to send and receive iMessages from people once that you are connected to the internet or when you turn on your mobile data. So, what you need to do is for you to check if you are connected to a wireless connection or if you have turned on your mobile data.

However, if you were able to find out that your internet connection is actually not working, then go ahead and turn on and off Airplane mode. This way, you will be able to restart your connection – whether you are using a wireless connection or just your cellular data.

Being able to reconnect with the internet is actually one way for you to be able to refresh the iMessage application on your Mac. However, iMessage may take some time to refresh after putting it to sleep. But if in case you do not want to restart your internet connection on your Mac, then you can go ahead and simply turn your iMessage off and on.

Method #6: Have Your Mac Updated

If in any case that you are still experiencing that your iMessage is not working on your Mac after doing all the given methods above, then there might be something that you need to do. You can have your Mac updated with the latest version if there is any available. This way, you will be able to get the latest version of iMessage as well. This will surely fix the issue that you are having with your iMessage. So all you have to do is to go to your App Store and then download and install the latest version available.

NOTE: Before updating your Mac, you have to make sure that you were able to back up all of the important data, files, documents, and applications that you have on your Mac. This way, you do not need to worry about anything in case your files get deleted because of the update.

Part 3: Conclusion

As you can see, you can actually fix your iMessage not working on Mac. All you have to do is to follow all the methods that we have provided you above and you will be able to get the job done. Also, it is still better than you can actually prevent your iMessage from not working by being able to optimize your Mac. And you can do this by using the iMyMac PowerMymac. This way, you will be able to remove all the files and other things that you no longer need on your Mac.