يمكن أن يؤدي غربلة الملفات الجماعية يدويًا لاكتشاف التكرارات على جهاز Mac إلى إرهاق عقلك. عندما يكون جهاز Mac الخاص بك مزدحمًا ، فإن التخلص من التكرارات يحرر فدانًا من مساحة التخزين. يعني جهاز Mac غير المزدحم ذاكرة محسّنة وأداء أفضل. مخصص و أفضل منظف للملفات المكررة لنظام التشغيل Mac يساعد في محو نسخ الصور والمستندات ومقاطع الفيديو ومرفقات البريد الإلكتروني وجداول البيانات.

A third-party tool makes it easy to erase unnecessary files and integrates extra features to help organize your items, render a speedy and accurate scan for hundreds of files to make your Mac experience better.

تشرح هذه المقالة أفضل منظف مكرر في فئته لنظام التشغيل Mac لتجميل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يساعد في تحسين الأداء وإخلاء مساحة التخزين.

المحتويات: Part 1. Which Is The Best Duplicate Cleaner for Mac?الجزء 2. ما يمكن لـ Duplicate Finder فعله وكيف يعملPart 3. PROs & CONs of PowerMyMac Duplicate Finder for Macالجزء 4. الأفكار النهائية

اقرأ أيضا:كيفية العثور بسهولة على الملفات المكررة على جهاز Mac الخاص بككيف تستعيد الملفات المحذوفة على ماك؟

Part 1. Which Is The Best Duplicate Cleaner for Mac?

Duplicate Files Cleaner for Mac

البحث يدويًا عن التكرارات باستخدام Finder

يمكنك اكتشاف الملفات المكررة على جهاز Mac باستخدام تقنية Smart Folders في Finder.

يتضمن تشغيل التطبيق ، ثم الانتقال إلى ملف> مجلد ذكي جديد واضغط باستمرار على الزر "+". يمكنك الآن تضييق نطاق المستندات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وأنواع الملفات الأخرى. كل ذلك يتلخص في كيفية تمييز النتائج. يجب أن يؤدي إدخال أسمائهم إلى ظهور نسخ مكررة ملحوظة.

في حين أن الأمر يبدو سهلاً ، إلا أنه قد يكون شيطان الوظيفة. الجهود اللازمة للتغلب على جبل من الملفات والأخطاء المحتملة لعملية ضرب أو فشل قد أجبرت المستخدمين على الحصول على البرامج.

لماذا يعد برنامج Duplicate Finder مهمًا؟

القضاء على التكرار

ينتهي الأمر بالملفات المكررة حيث تلتهم الملفات غير المرغوب فيها غيغا بايت ثمينة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. iMyMac PowerMyMac مكتشف مكرر scans every corner of your Mac to comb out redundant files and save generous disk room.

With duplicates of documents, photos, videos, iTunes and spreadsheet, your computer has to carve extra slots for memory retrieval. Cleaning replicate files creates more room for other pieces of data.

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

ينظم البيانات

يمنحك حذف النسخ المتماثلة درج بيانات سريع الامتداد على نظامك. كما يسمح لك بمراقبة الملفات في مكان واحد دون تناثر البيانات في كل مكان.

PowerMyMac - The Best Duplicate Cleaner for Mac

المسح الدقيق

يدمج الباحث عن مكرر خوارزميات قوية لتحديد ومحو المحاكاة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. سيقوم بفحص المجلدات لتحديد موقع الملفات ذات الحجم نفسه ، ثم تباينها لتحديد أوجه التشابه. مع ال تحليل بايت، لا يمكن للازدواجية التخلص من الأداة عن الرائحة. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه يبحث عن النسخ المتماثلة بغض النظر عن اسم الملف.

عملية بديهية

يدمج الباحث عن النسخ المكررة أحدث التقنيات التي تجعل تنظيف النسخ المكررة أمرًا سهلاً. إنه يمسح ويزيل الازدواجية تلقائيًا مع خيار فحص النتائج قبل الإزالة. احصل على نسختك التجريبية المجانية مع 500 ميجا بايت وقم بإزالة الفوضى على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الجزء 2. ما يمكن لـ Duplicate Finder فعله وكيف يعمل

يوفر Duplicate Finder أداة قوية للتخلص من التكرارات وإزالتها أثناء التنقل. من خلال واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام ، يمكنك تنظيم جهاز Mac الخاص بك في لمح البصر. كما أنها تتميز بأساليب الزحف والخوارزميات المتقدمة لإنجاز المهمة بسرعة البرق.

Locate and Trace Duplicate Documents

يؤدي ازدحام تقليد المستندات مثل Word وجداول البيانات ومستندات Google والنصوص إلى تعطيل الأداء. يمكن أن تكون كومة من هذه المستندات كبيرة الحجم مع ترك مساحة صغيرة خالية على القرص. مكتشف مكرر يفتخر خوارزميات المسح السريع لإزالة المستندات التي تستنزف التركيز وتقليل الفوضى.

See All Your Duplicate Files on Mac

Find Duplicate Media Quickly

الباحث عن التكرارات هو ملف أداة متعددة الاستخدامات تم تطويره لتنظيف ملفات الوسائط والكشف عن النسخ المقلدة. وهو يدعم جميع أنواع تنسيقات الملفات مثل MP4 و FLV و MP3 و MPEG-4. تلتهم ملفات الوسائط عددًا أكبر من الجيجابايت مما يجعل من المهم إزالة أي نسخ مكررة.

البحث عن مضاعفات الصورة

باستخدام Duplicate Finder هذا ، ستتمكن من اكتشاف الصور المنسوخة ولقطات الشاشة والصور الشخصية ذات محتوى صورة مشابه. إنها أداة رائعة لإدارة مجموعة الصور الخاصة بك لتوفير مساحة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. فإنه يوفر تبسيط إدارة الصور مع خيار المعاينة للحفاظ على كنوز الصور الخاصة بك.

Key Features of This Duplicate Cleaner for Mac

أداة قوية

يوفر Duplicate Finder خوارزمية قوية للمساعدة في تنظيم التحميل الزائد للازدواجية. إنه مصمم خصيصًا لتقديم تفاصيل دقيقة ومعالجة وإزالة سلسة. هذا هو البرنامج الأسهل والأكثر كفاءة الذي يقوم بمسح أحشاء جهاز Mac الخاص بك للتخلص من بقايا التكرارات.

أنواع ملفات متعددة

باستخدام Duplicate Finder ، يمكنك مسح جميع تنسيقات الملفات وأحجامها وأنواعها في عملية مباشرة. يقارن جوانب الملف مثل الأجزاء العشوائية من المحتوى لتصنيف التكرارات وإزالتها. يمكنك الآن التخلص من المستندات المتطابقة وملفات PDF وجداول البيانات والصور وأنواع الملفات الأخرى. يكتشف جميع تنسيقات الملفات المكررة باستخدام مشرط دقة.

Easily Locate and Clean Duplicate Files

مرشحات انتقائية

يعرض التطبيق نتائج البحث حسب الحجم وتاريخ التعديل والنوع والمزيد للمعالجة الانتقائية. يتيح لك معاينة العناصر قبل أن تمحو ، مما يبقيك في السيطرة الكاملة. قد ترغب في تخصيص عملية الفرز ونقل النتائج إلى سير عملك.

الموثوقية

الباحث عن التكرارات هو ملف أعلى من النطاق أداة. تم ترميزه من قبل خبراء الصناعة مع الكثير من خبرة Mac تحت الحزام. تم اختباره مع الاهتمام بالتفاصيل للتخلص من كل تقليد ممكن من جهاز Mac الخاص بك. إنه يعمل مثل الرائحة الكريهة لإزالة جميع النسخ الخلفية لجهاز Mac الخاص بك في غمضة عين.

بسيطة لاستخدام

ما عليك سوى تشغيله والنقر فوق المسح وإلقاء نظرة على النتائج. معاينة الملفات واختيار المغفلين الجانحين. يقوم بمسح جميع التكرارات المميزة بنقرة واحدة لاسترداد المساحة.

Part 3. PROs & CONs of PowerMyMac Duplicate Finder for Mac

PROs of Using Duplicate File Cleaner for Mac

  • أحدث التقنيات وخوارزمية المسح السريع
  • تنظيف سريع وانتقائي
  • عمليات متعددة الاستخدامات وقابلة للتخصيص
  • بديهية واجهة
  • التحديد الدقيق للنسخ المكررة

Best-in-class Duplicate Files Cleaner for Mac

سلبيات

  • يجب عليك الشراء بعد انتهاء صلاحية النسخة التجريبية المجانية الخاصة بك ولكنها رخيصة إلى حد ما

الجزء 4. الأفكار النهائية

In all, PowerMyMac's Duplicate Finder packs quite a punch to blow all the copies out of the water. It homes in identical file types to free up storage space for digital minimalism and promote peak performance. It’s a nippy tool to filter your system and recognize copies to keep your digital records in apple-pie order.

You can reclaim chunks of hard disk space by removing all imitations in one go. مكتشف مكرر comes with an intuitive interface to ensure you delete files in a jiffy. It features cutting edge technologies and algorithms which makes the job easier than ever. Try this best duplicate cleaner for Mac!

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

Sifting through mass files manually to detect duplicates on your Mac can rack your brains. When your Mac is cluttered, getting rid of duplicates frees up acres of storage space. A decluttered Mac means improved memory and better performance. A dedicated and best duplicate files cleaner for Mac helps erase clone photos, documents, videos, email attachments, and spreadsheets.

A third-party tool makes it easy to erase unnecessary files and integrates extra features to help organize your items. Best-in-class duplicate files cleaner for Mac render a speedy and accurate scan for hundreds of files to make your Mac experience better.

Duplicate Files Cleaner For Mac

This article dissects the best-in-category duplicate cleaner for mac to spruce up your computer. It helps optimize performance and free up storage space.

Article GuidePart 1: Dedicated Duplicate Finder vs. Manual Scouring for Multiple FilesPart 2: What Duplicate Finder Can Do & How it WorksPart 3: PROs & CONs of Duplicate FinderPart 4: Final Thoughts

People Also Read:How to Easily Find Duplicate Files on Your MacHow to Recover Deleted Files on Mac?

Part 1: Dedicated Duplicate Finder vs. Manual Scouring for Multiple Files

Manually Hunting Down for Duplicates with Finder

You can detect duplicate files on Mac with the Smart Folders technology in Finder.

It involves launching the app, then go to File>New Smart Folder and hold down the ‘+’ button. Now you can narrow down documents, pictures, videos, and other file types. It all boils down to how you distinguish the results. Entering their names should throw up noticeable duplicates.

While it sounds easy, it could be the devil of a job. The efforts needed to plow through a mountain of files and potential errors of a hit-or-miss process have forced users to acquire software.

Why is Duplicate Finder Software Important?

Eliminate Redundancy

Duplicate files end up as junk eating up precious gigabytes on your Mac. iMyMac PowerMyMac's Duplicate Finder scans every corner of your Mac to comb out redundant files and save generous disk room. With duplicates of documents, photos, videos, iTunes and spreadsheet, your computer has to carve extra slots for memory retrieval. Cleaning replicate files creates more room for other pieces of data.

Free Download

Organizes Data

Deleting replicas gives you a spick-and-span data drawer on your system. It also allows you to monitor files at one location without having data strewn all over.

Micro-Precision Scanning

Duplicate Finder integrates powerful algorithms to pinpoint and erase imitations on your Mac. It will screen folders to locate files with the same size, and then contrast them to identify similarities. With the byte-to-byte analysis, duplications cannot throw the tool off the scent. Best of all, it hunts down replicas regardless of the file name.

Intuitive Operation

Duplicate Finder integrates state-of-the-art technology that makes duplicates’ cleanup a breeze. It scans and eliminates duplications automatically with the option to scrutinize results before removal. Get your Free Trial with 500MB and de-clutter your computer.

Clean

Part 2: What Duplicate Finder Can Do & How it Works

Duplicate Finder offers a powerful tool to zero in duplicates and removes them on the go. With a simple and easy-to-use interface, you can tidy up your Mac in a jiffy. It also boasts advanced crawling methods and algorithms to accomplish the task with lightning speed.

Trace Duplicate Documents

The clutter of document imitations such as Word, spreadsheets, Google Doc, and scripts derail performance. A pile of these documents can be substantial in size leaving little free disk space. Duplicate Finder boasts fast scanning algorithms to remove focus-draining documents and cut down the clutter.

Find Duplicate Media

Duplicate Finder is a versatile tool developed to scour media files and detect imitations. It supports all types of file formats such as MP4, FLV, MP3 and MPEG-4. Media files gobble up more gigabytes making it important to remove any duplicates.

Find Image Duplications

With this Duplicate Finder, you will be able to detect replicated photos, screenshots, and portraits with similar image content. It’s a nifty tool to manage your photo collection to save space on your Mac. It offers streamlined photo management with preview option to preserve your treasure troves of pictures.

Key Features of The Duplicate Finder

Powerful Tool

Duplicate Finder offers a powerful algorithm to help tidy up duplications overload. It’s purpose-built to render fine detail, smooth processing and removal. This is the easiest and most efficient software that scans the bowels of your Mac to eliminate remnants of duplicates.

Multiple File Types

With Duplicate Finder, you can purge all file formats, sizes, and types in a straightforward process. It compares the file aspects like random parts of content to categorize and remove duplicates. Now you can eliminate identical documents, PDFs, spreadsheets, pictures, and other file types. It detects all duplicate file formats with scalpel-like precision.

Selective Filters

The app displays search results by size, date modified, type and more for selective processing. It lets you preview items before you erase keeping you in full control. You may want to customize the screening process and impart results into your workflow.

Reliability

Duplicate Cleaner is a top-of-the-range tool. It was coded by industry experts with loads of Mac experience under the belt. It has been tested with attention to detail to slough off every possible imitation from your Mac. It works like stink to brush away all the shadow copies of your Mac within the blink of an eye.

Duplicate Scanning

Simple to Use

Just launch it, click on scan and take a glance at the results. Preview the files and select the delinquent dupes. It flushes out all highlighted duplicates with a click to retrieve space.

Part 3: PROs & CONs of Duplicate Finder

PROs

  • State-of-the-art technology and fast scanning algorithm
  • Quick and selective cleanup
  • Versatile and customizable operations
  • Intuitive interface
  • Accurate identification of duplicates

CONs

  • You have to buy after your Free Trial expires but it’s fairly cheap

Part 4: Final Thoughts

In all, this Duplicate Finder packs quite a punch to blow all the copies out of the water. It homes in identical file types to free up storage space for digital minimalism and promote peak performance. It’s a nippy tool to filter your system and recognize copies to keep your digital records in apple-pie order. You can reclaim chunks of hard disk space by removing all imitations in one go. Duplicate Finder comes with an intuitive interface to ensure you delete files in a jiffy. It features cutting edge technologies and algorithms which makes the job easier than ever.

To get your Free Trial 500MB, download and install Duplicate Finder here.

Free Download