手动在海量文件中筛选以检测Mac上的重复项可能会费劲。 当您的Mac混乱不堪时,消除重复项可以释放英亩的存储空间。 杂乱的Mac意味着改进的内存和更好的性能。 专用和 Mac最好的重复文件清理器 帮助删除克隆的照片,文档,视频,电子邮件附件和电子表格。

第三方工具可轻松清除不必要的文件,并集成了额外的功能以帮助组织物品。 适用于Mac的同类最佳的重复文件清理器 快速,准确地扫描数百个文件,以使Mac体验更好。

Mac的重复文件清理器

本文剖析了Mac上同类最佳的重复清理程序,以使您的计算机更加流畅。 它有助于优化性能并释放存储空间。

文章指南第1部分:专用重复查找器与手动清理多个文件第2部分:重复查找程序可以做什么以及如何工作第3部分:重复查找器的优点和缺点第4部分:最后的想法

人们还阅读:如何在Mac上轻松查找重复文件如何在Mac上恢复已删除的文件?

第1部分。专用重复查找器与手动清理多个文件

使用Finder手动搜寻重复项

您可以使用Finder中的“智能文件夹”技术在Mac上检测到重复文件。

它涉及启动应用程序,然后转到“文件”>新的智能文件夹 并按住“ +”按钮。 现在,您可以缩小文档,图片,视频和其他文件类型的范围。 一切都归结为如何区分结果。 输入他们的名字应该扔出明显的重复。

虽然听起来很容易,但这可能是一项工作的魔鬼。 翻阅大量文件所需的努力以及命中或失败过程的潜在错误已迫使用户购买软件。

为什么重复查找器软件很重要?

消除冗余

重复的文件最终会变成垃圾,在Mac上吞噬了宝贵的千兆字节。 iMyMac PowerMyMac的 重复的Finder 扫描Mac的每个角落以整理出冗余文件并节省大量磁盘空间。 随着文档,照片,视频,iTunes和电子表格的重复,您的计算机必须预留额外的插槽以进行内存检索。 清除复制文件会为其他数据块留出更多空间。

获得PowerMyMac免费试用版立即免费试用!

整理数据

删除副本将使您的系统具有快速扩展的数据抽屉。 它还使您可以在一个位置监视文件,而无需将数据散落到各处。

精密扫描

Duplicate Finder集成了强大的算法,可以在Mac上查明和清除模仿内容。 它将筛选文件夹以查找具有相同大小的文件,然后将它们进行对比以识别相似之处。 随着 逐字节分析,重复操作不能使工具脱离气味。 最棒的是,无论文件名如何,它都能搜寻副本。

直观的操作

Duplicate Finder集成了最先进的技术,使复制品的清理变得轻而易举。 它可以自动扫描并消除重复项,并且可以在删除前仔细检查结果。 免费试用500MB,整理您的计算机。

PowerMyMac重复查找器

第2部分。重复查找程序可以做什么以及如何工作

Duplicate Finder提供了一个强大的工具,可以将重复项归零,并可以随时删除它们。 通过简单易用的界面,您可以轻松整理Mac。 它还拥有先进的爬行方法和算法,可以闪电般地完成任务。

跟踪重复的文档

Word,电子表格,Google Doc和脚本之类的文档模仿杂乱无章地影响了性能。 这些文件堆可能很大,只留下很少的可用磁盘空间。 重复查找器拥有 快速扫描算法 去除耗费精力的文件并减少混乱。

查找重复的媒体

重复查找器是一个 多功能工具 开发用于搜索媒体文件和检测模仿。 它支持所有类型的文件格式,例如MP4,FLV,MP3和MPEG-4。 媒体文件吞噬了更多的千兆字节,因此删除所有重复项非常重要。

查找图像重复

使用此重复查找器,您将能够检测出具有相似图像内容的复制照片,屏幕截图和肖像。 这是一个很好的工具,可以管理您的照片集以节省Mac上的空间。 它提供 简化照片管理 带有预览选项,可以保存您的图片宝库。

重复文件

重复查找器的主要功能

很给力的工具

Duplicate Finder提供了一种功能强大的算法,可以帮助您消除重复的过载。 它专为渲染精细细节,平滑处理和移除而设计。 这是扫描Mac肠道以消除重复残留物的最简单,最有效的软件。

多种文件类型

使用Duplicate Finder,您可以在一个简单的过程中清除所有文件格式,大小和类型。 它比较文件方面(如内容的随机部分)以分类和删除重复项。 现在,您可以消除相同的文档,PDF,电子表格,图片和其他文件类型。 它可以像手术刀一样检测所有重复的文件格式 精确.

选择性过滤器

该应用程序按大小,修改日期,类型等显示搜索结果,以进行选择性处理。 它可以让你 预览项目 在擦除之前,请完全控制自己。 您可能需要自定义筛选过程,并将结果分配到您的工作流程中。

可靠性

重复查找器是一个 范围的顶部 工具。 它是由具有大量Mac经验的行业专家编写的。 经过测试,它注重细节,以消除Mac上所有可能的仿制品。 它的工作原理就像发臭一样,可以在眨眼之间擦掉Mac的所有卷影副本。

简单易用

只需启动它,单击“扫描”即可浏览结果。 预览文件,然后选择拖欠的重复项。 单击以清除所有突出显示的重复项以检索空间。

清除重复文件

第3部分。重复查找器的优点和缺点

投票站

  • 最新技术和快速扫描算法
  • 快速选择性的清理
  • 多功能且可定制的操作
  • 直观的操作界面
  • 准确识别重复项

CON外

  • 免费试用期结束后必须购买,但价格相当便宜

第4部分。 最后的想法

总而言之,PowerMyMac的Duplicate Finder颇具冲击力,可以将所有副本从水中吹走。 它存放在相同的文件类型中,以释放存储空间以实现数字简约并提高峰值性能。 这是一个用于过滤系统和识别副本的可靠工具,可以使您的数字记录保持苹果派的顺序。 您可以通过一次性删除所有模仿来回收大块硬盘空间。 Duplicate Finder带有直观的界面,可确保您轻松删除文件。 它具有最先进的技术和算法,使工作比以往更加轻松。

要获得500MB的免费试用版,请在此处下载并安装PowerMyMac。

获得PowerMyMac免费试用版立即免费试用!

Sifting through mass files manually to detect duplicates on your Mac can rack your brains. When your Mac is cluttered, getting rid of duplicates frees up acres of storage space. A decluttered Mac means improved memory and better performance. A dedicated and best duplicate files cleaner for Mac helps erase clone photos, documents, videos, email attachments, and spreadsheets.

A third-party tool makes it easy to erase unnecessary files and integrates extra features to help organize your items. Best-in-class duplicate files cleaner for Mac render a speedy and accurate scan for hundreds of files to make your Mac experience better.

Duplicate Files Cleaner For Mac

This article dissects the best-in-category duplicate cleaner for mac to spruce up your computer. It helps optimize performance and free up storage space.

Article GuidePart 1: Dedicated Duplicate Finder vs. Manual Scouring for Multiple FilesPart 2: What Duplicate Finder Can Do & How it WorksPart 3: PROs & CONs of Duplicate FinderPart 4: Final Thoughts

People Also Read:How to Easily Find Duplicate Files on Your MacHow to Recover Deleted Files on Mac?

Part 1: Dedicated Duplicate Finder vs. Manual Scouring for Multiple Files

Manually Hunting Down for Duplicates with Finder

You can detect duplicate files on Mac with the Smart Folders technology in Finder.

It involves launching the app, then go to File>New Smart Folder and hold down the ‘+’ button. Now you can narrow down documents, pictures, videos, and other file types. It all boils down to how you distinguish the results. Entering their names should throw up noticeable duplicates.

While it sounds easy, it could be the devil of a job. The efforts needed to plow through a mountain of files and potential errors of a hit-or-miss process have forced users to acquire software.

Why is Duplicate Finder Software Important?

Eliminate Redundancy

Duplicate files end up as junk eating up precious gigabytes on your Mac. iMyMac PowerMyMac's Duplicate Finder scans every corner of your Mac to comb out redundant files and save generous disk room. With duplicates of documents, photos, videos, iTunes and spreadsheet, your computer has to carve extra slots for memory retrieval. Cleaning replicate files creates more room for other pieces of data.

Free Download

Organizes Data

Deleting replicas gives you a spick-and-span data drawer on your system. It also allows you to monitor files at one location without having data strewn all over.

Micro-Precision Scanning

Duplicate Finder integrates powerful algorithms to pinpoint and erase imitations on your Mac. It will screen folders to locate files with the same size, and then contrast them to identify similarities. With the byte-to-byte analysis, duplications cannot throw the tool off the scent. Best of all, it hunts down replicas regardless of the file name.

Intuitive Operation

Duplicate Finder integrates state-of-the-art technology that makes duplicates’ cleanup a breeze. It scans and eliminates duplications automatically with the option to scrutinize results before removal. Get your Free Trial with 500MB and de-clutter your computer.

Clean

Part 2: What Duplicate Finder Can Do & How it Works

Duplicate Finder offers a powerful tool to zero in duplicates and removes them on the go. With a simple and easy-to-use interface, you can tidy up your Mac in a jiffy. It also boasts advanced crawling methods and algorithms to accomplish the task with lightning speed.

Trace Duplicate Documents

The clutter of document imitations such as Word, spreadsheets, Google Doc, and scripts derail performance. A pile of these documents can be substantial in size leaving little free disk space. Duplicate Finder boasts fast scanning algorithms to remove focus-draining documents and cut down the clutter.

Find Duplicate Media

Duplicate Finder is a versatile tool developed to scour media files and detect imitations. It supports all types of file formats such as MP4, FLV, MP3 and MPEG-4. Media files gobble up more gigabytes making it important to remove any duplicates.

Find Image Duplications

With this Duplicate Finder, you will be able to detect replicated photos, screenshots, and portraits with similar image content. It’s a nifty tool to manage your photo collection to save space on your Mac. It offers streamlined photo management with preview option to preserve your treasure troves of pictures.

Key Features of The Duplicate Finder

Powerful Tool

Duplicate Finder offers a powerful algorithm to help tidy up duplications overload. It’s purpose-built to render fine detail, smooth processing and removal. This is the easiest and most efficient software that scans the bowels of your Mac to eliminate remnants of duplicates.

Multiple File Types

With Duplicate Finder, you can purge all file formats, sizes, and types in a straightforward process. It compares the file aspects like random parts of content to categorize and remove duplicates. Now you can eliminate identical documents, PDFs, spreadsheets, pictures, and other file types. It detects all duplicate file formats with scalpel-like precision.

Selective Filters

The app displays search results by size, date modified, type and more for selective processing. It lets you preview items before you erase keeping you in full control. You may want to customize the screening process and impart results into your workflow.

Reliability

Duplicate Cleaner is a top-of-the-range tool. It was coded by industry experts with loads of Mac experience under the belt. It has been tested with attention to detail to slough off every possible imitation from your Mac. It works like stink to brush away all the shadow copies of your Mac within the blink of an eye.

Duplicate Scanning

Simple to Use

Just launch it, click on scan and take a glance at the results. Preview the files and select the delinquent dupes. It flushes out all highlighted duplicates with a click to retrieve space.

Part 3: PROs & CONs of Duplicate Finder

PROs

  • State-of-the-art technology and fast scanning algorithm
  • Quick and selective cleanup
  • Versatile and customizable operations
  • Intuitive interface
  • Accurate identification of duplicates

CONs

  • You have to buy after your Free Trial expires but it’s fairly cheap

Part 4: Final Thoughts

In all, this Duplicate Finder packs quite a punch to blow all the copies out of the water. It homes in identical file types to free up storage space for digital minimalism and promote peak performance. It’s a nippy tool to filter your system and recognize copies to keep your digital records in apple-pie order. You can reclaim chunks of hard disk space by removing all imitations in one go. Duplicate Finder comes with an intuitive interface to ensure you delete files in a jiffy. It features cutting edge technologies and algorithms which makes the job easier than ever.

To get your Free Trial 500MB, download and install Duplicate Finder here.

Free Download