您是否有需要转换为Word文档的PDF文件? 如果您是Mac用户,则在Mac计算机上编辑PDF文件可能比编写Word文件更困难。 如果您想要一种更简单的方法来编辑PDF文件,那么必须知道如何在Mac上将PDF转换为Word。

但是,除非你购买PDF编辑器,否则这并不总是那么容易,有时这种编辑器很昂贵,特别是如果你想要最好的话。 如果您正在寻找最佳选择,请告诉您一些情况 有关如何在Mac上将PDF转换为Word的有用提示和技巧 是免费的。

提示:

文章指南如何使用PDF压缩器减少PDF文件大小(免费)如何使用Google Docs在Mac上将PDF转换为Word(免费)如何使用Automator从Mac上将文本从PDF提取到Word(免费)如何使用Adobe for Mac将PDF更改为Word(优质)

如何使用PDF压缩器减少PDF文件大小(免费)

转换大量PDF时,如果您可以使用这些文件的较小版本,则非常理想。 在将PDF转换为Word之前,您需要一个PDF文件压缩器软件,可以将任何PDF文件的大小或捆绑包缩小到更易管理的大小。

有关如何在Mac PDF压缩器上将PDF转换为Word的有用提示和技巧

由数百家公司组成的创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的 iMyMac PDF压缩器 是一款来自iMyMac的软件产品,与为您带来通用Mac清洁剂的人一样 PowerMyMac。 这一次,他们为您带来了最好的免费PDF压缩软件,可以轻松快速地缩小您的PDF文件大小。

以下是iMyMac PDF Compressor如何为您提供的帮助:

  1. 点击 iMyMac 网站和 下载 iMyMac PDF压缩器 绝对免费。
  2. 在Mac上安装程序。 转到主页面。
  3. 将您的PDF文件放在iMyMac应用主页的中心。 文件压缩将自行启动
  4. 选择查看已完成的文件 预览 压缩完成后。
  5. 选择 优惠 选择文件夹。 你也可以选择 另存为 选择不同的文件类型。

使用此文件压缩器的一个好处是它的离线容量,这意味着您不需要像在线使用免费压缩器那样上传敏感信息。 它的质量也很高,因为即使文件变小,它也会保留PDF文件的图形。 其他软件产品在缩小PDF尺寸时往往会扭曲PDF内容。

iMyMac PDF Compressor是一款“智能”软件,可自动为您的特定文件确定合适的PDF大小。 您不必指定文件大小 - 只需让应用程序自行运行即可。

iMyMac压缩机

如何使用Google Docs在Mac上将PDF转换为Word(免费)

您可能想要考虑的第一件事是不需要付款。 Google云端硬盘的免费程序之一Google Docs提供了一些PDF转换功能,其中一项功能是将PDF导出为Word等其他文件格式。 以下是使用Google文档将PDF转换为Word的方法:

  1. 登录到您的 谷歌 帐户和访问权限 谷歌文档 向下滚动Google apps任务栏。
  2. 打开Goog​​le文档后,请选择 可选 从Mac上传您的PDF文件。
  3. 文件,向下滚动到 下载为 选择 Microsoft Word(.docx) 将您的PDF文件转换为Word DOCX文件。

使用Google文档的一个优点是很多人拥有Google帐户,因此您无需下载任何额外的应用程序。 但是,如果您想要一次性转换多个文件,那么这不适合您。 您一次只能转换一个文件,但如果您想要一个免费选项,就可以了。

有关如何在Mac Google Docs上将PDF转换为Word的有用提示和技巧

如何使用Automator从Mac上将文本从PDF提取到Word(免费)

另一个简单的选择是使用Automator,Mac上的内置应用程序,旨在创建自动工作流程,为您执行重复性任务。 Automator的一个有趣功能是文件转换。 它可以将PDF文件更改为其他格式,如Rich Text或Plain Text。 这是如何做:

  1. 查找 的Automator应用 文件夹或 快速启动.
  2. 点击 工作流程 然后按 选择.
  3. 选择 文件和文件夹 在左栏中。
  4. 拖动 询问Finder项目 在屏幕的右侧。
  5. 查找 提取PDF文本。 之后,您可以选择输出 富文本(RTF) or 纯文本(TXT).
  6. 单击保存文件 Command + S. 并选择 申请 作为文件格式。
  7. 现在,找到 的Automator 你保存的档案。 按 并选择要转换的PDF文件。 此操作会将其转换为文本文件。
  8. 使用方法 微软Word 打开文件。 您现在可以在Mac上编辑提取的PDF。

这是简单的文本提取,因此不要期望保留PDF文件的图像和其他复杂功能。 但是,如果您希望将多个文本密集的PDF转换为Word,Automator可以让您轻松实现自动化任务。 现在,如果要插入原始文件中的图像,可以通过截取图像并将其复制粘贴到Word文件上来轻松完成。 一系列技巧仍然可以完成工作。

有关如何在Mac Automator上将PDF转换为Word的有用提示和技巧

如何使用Adobe for Mac将PDF更改为Word(优质)

如果您想要高质量的输出,那么您应该只看PDF本身的创建者Adobe。 他们有几种产品可以将PDF文件转换成几种不同的格式。 以下是使用不同Adobe产品时所需的步骤。

对于那些拥有旧版Adobe Acrobat XI Pro的用户:

  1. 用PDF打开你的PDF Adobe Acrobat XI Pro.
  2. 查找 文件 在Adobe Acrobat的导航栏上。
  3. 另存为其他 选择 微软Word 作为输出将PDF转换为Word。
  4. 在保存文件夹的文件夹中找到新文件,然后使用Microsoft Word打开。 您现在可以编辑该文件。

对于那些在Mac上安装Adobe Acrobat DC Pro的用户:

  1. 使用方法 Adobe Acrobat DC Pro 打开您的PDF文件。
  2. 查找 工具 在导航栏中单击 导出PDF.
  3. 选择 Word 作为你的输出。 点击 出口 在Mac上将PDF转换为Word。
  4. 用。打开新文件 微软Word 编辑其内容。

使用Acrobat可以保持PDF文件的原始外观。 它可以保存文本和图像。 但是,此选项可能有点贵,年度订阅金额为$ 179。 这对于需要将大量PDF文件转换为日常操作的企业来说非常理想。 对于个人而言,免费应用是更好的选择。

人们还阅读:2019中适用于MacBookPro的最佳应用程序如何在Mac上巧妙地清除临时文件

如果您曾经想知道如何在Mac上将PDF转换为Word,那么我希望本文能够回答您关于最佳免费和高质量选项的一些问题。 对于那些寻找免费应用程序的用户,您可以使用Mac预装的应用程序,Automator和Google Docs来处理PDF到Word的转换。 这可能是一个简单的文本提取,但在处理包含大量文本的文档时非常有用。

对于花费几美元的Mac用户,Adobe Acrobat提供了几种用于订阅或购买的文件转换选项。 另一方面,如果您想要一种安全的方式将PDF文件转换为更小的尺寸,那么您应该给予 iMyMac PDF压缩器 一试。 这是压缩PDF文件并轻松将PDF转换为Word的免费便捷方式。

Do you have a PDF file that you need to convert to a Word document? If you’re a Mac user, it could be harder to edit PDFs than Word files on a Mac computer. It’s a must to know how to convert PDF to Word on Mac if you want an easier way to edit PDF files.

However, it’s not always easy to do this unless you buy a PDF editor, which can be expensive sometimes especially if you want the best. If you’re looking for your best options, let me tell you about a few useful tips & tricks on how to convert PDF to Word on Mac for free.

Tips:

Article GuideHow to Reduce PDF File Size Using a PDF Compressor (Free)How to Convert PDF to Word on Mac Using Google Docs (Free)How to Extract Text from PDF to Word on Mac with Automator (Free)How to Change PDF to Word with Adobe for Mac (Premium Quality)

How to Reduce PDF File Size Using a PDF Compressor (Free)

When converting large volumes of PDFs, it’s ideal if you can work with a smaller version of these files. Before converting your PDF to Word, you need a PDF file compressor software that reduces the size of any PDF file or bundle into a more manageable size.

Useful Tips & Tricks on How to Convert PDF to Word on Mac PDF Compressor

The iMyMac PDF Compressor is a software product from iMyMac, the same people who brought you the all-purpose Mac cleaner PowerMyMac. This time, they’re bringing you the best free PDF compressor software for Mac that can easily and quickly reduce your PDF file size.

Here’s how the iMyMac PDF Compressor can help you:

  1. Visit the iMyMac website and download iMyMac PDF Compressor for absolutely free.
  2. Install the program on your Mac. Go to its main page.
  3. Drop your PDF file at the center of the iMyMac app home page. The file compression will start on its own
  4. View the completed file by selecting Preview after the compression is done.
  5. Select Save to select a file folder. You can also select Save As to choose a different file type.

One perk of using this file compressor is its offline capacity, meaning you don’t need to upload your sensitive information like you would when using free compressors online. It’s also high quality in that it aims to preserve the graphics of your PDF files even if the file has become smaller. Other software products tend to distort PDF content when they reduce PDF size.

The iMyMac PDF Compressor is a “smart” software that automatically determines the appropriate PDF size for your specific file. You don’t have to specify the file size—just let the app work on its own.

iMyMac Compressor

How to Convert PDF to Word on Mac Using Google Docs (Free)

The first thing you might want to consider is one that doesn’t require payment. One of Google Drive’s free programs, Google Docs, offers a few PDF conversion features, one of which is exporting PDF to other file formats like Word. Here’s how you can use Google Docs to convert PDF to Word:

  1. Log into your Google account and access Google Docs by scrolling down the Google apps taskbar.
  2. Upon opening Google Docs, select Open to upload your PDF file from your Mac.
  3. Under File, scroll down to the Download As Choose Microsoft Word (.docx) to convert your PDF file to a Word DOCX file.

One advantage of using Google Docs is that a lot of people have Google accounts, so you don’t have to download any extra apps. However, if you want something that lets you convert multiple files at once, this is not the program for you. You can only convert files one at a time, but if you want a free option, this is it.

Useful Tips & Tricks on How to Convert PDF to Word on Mac Google Docs

How to Extract Text from PDF to Word on Mac with Automator (Free)

Another easy option is to use Automator, a built-in app on Mac designed to create automatic workflows that perform repetitive tasks for you. An interesting feature of Automator is file conversion. It can change a PDF file into a different format like Rich Text or Plain Text. Here’s how:

  1. Find Automator in the Applicationsfolder or in Launchpad.
  2. Click Workflow and then press Choose.
  3. Select Files & Folders in the left column.
  4. Drag Ask for Finder Items to the right side of the screen.
  5. Find Extract PDF Text. After which, you can choose your output to be either Rich Text (RTF) or Plain Text (TXT).
  6. Save the file by clicking Command + S and selecting Application as the file format.
  7. Now, find the Automator file you saved. Press Run and select the PDF file you want to convert. This action will convert it into a text file.
  8. Use Microsoft Word to open the file. You can now edit the extracted PDF on Mac.

This is simple text extraction so don’t expect to keep the images and other complex features of your PDF file. However, if you’re looking to convert multiple text-heavy PDFs to Word, Automator makes it easy for you as you can automate the task. Now, if you want to insert images from the original file, you can easily do this by taking a screenshot of the image and copy-pasting it on the Word file. A combination of tricks can still get the job done.

Useful Tips & Tricks on How to Convert PDF to Word on Mac Automator

How to Change PDF to Word with Adobe for Mac (Premium Quality)

If you want a high quality output, then you should look no further than the creator of PDF itself, Adobe. They have several products that convert PDF files into several different formats. Here are the steps you need when using different Adobe products.

For those who have the older Adobe Acrobat XI Pro:

  1. Open your PDF with Adobe Acrobat XI Pro.
  2. Find File on Adobe Acrobat’s navigation bar.
  3. Go to the Save As Other Choose Microsoft Word as output to convert your PDF to Word.
  4. Find the new file in the folder where you saved it and open with Microsoft Word. You can now edit the file.

For those who have Adobe Acrobat DC Pro on their Mac:

  1. Use Adobe Acrobat DC Pro to open your PDF file.
  2. Find Tools in the navigation bar and click Export PDF.
  3. Select Word as your output. Click Export to convert PDF to Word on Mac.
  4. Open the new file with Microsoft Word to edit its contents.

Using Acrobat maintains the original appearance of your PDF file. It saves text and images. This option, however, can be a little pricy with yearly subscription amounting to $179. This is ideal for businesses that need to convert large volumes of PDF files for day-to-day operations. For individuals, free apps are a better option.

People Also Read:The Best Apps for MacBookPro in 2019How to Clear Temp Files Smartly on Your Mac

If you’ve ever wondered how to convert PDF to Word on Mac, then I hope this article answered some of your questions on the best free and high-quality options out there. For those looking for free apps, you have Mac’s pre-installed app, Automator, and Google Docs to handle your PDF to Word conversion. This may be a simple text extraction, but it can be useful when handling documents with lots of text.

For Mac users who are fine spending a few bucks, Adobe Acrobat offers several file conversion options for subscription or for purchase. On the other hand, if you want a secure way to convert your PDF files to a smaller size, then you should give iMyMac PDF Compressor a try. It’s a free and convenient way to compress your PDF files and easily convert PDF to Word.