它認為大多數人都在尋找 適用於MacBookPro的最佳應用。 這是因為這些最佳應用不僅可以減少傷害,也不會對設備造成傷害,還可以幫助他們更好地處理工作和日常生活。

要逐個掃描Apple Store中的應用程序既費時又費力,因為一個域中有許多類似的產品。 因此,為了讓您快速查找所需的應用程序,我們根據用戶和開發人員的綜合評估,製作了經常使用的產品列表,以顯示最佳效果。

TIPS:

Macbookpro最佳應用程序
部分1:前三名瀏覽器

1。 谷歌瀏覽器

不用說,谷歌Chrome是市場上最受歡迎的網站瀏覽器。 有時Google Chrome比其他產品更耗能,但它對用戶的熱情影響較小。 它提供快速搜索,支持最新的網站技術,並擁有龐大的信息庫。 它也是免費的。

2。 Apple Safari

Safari是一種僅供Apple用戶使用的瀏覽器。 雖然它沒有Chrome那麼成功,但它在整個百分比中也佔據了14.56%用戶。 此外,Safari在廣告攔截以及RSS支持方面做得很好,可以在一個地方聚合大量信息。

3。 Firefox Quantum

由於Chrome憑藉其各種功能和有利的速度佔據了更多的市場份額,因此Firefox努力與其競爭對手進行追趕。 最近,Firefox Quantum-對前者的更新版本在人們中很受歡迎。 它不僅具有全新的界面和更多的功能,而且比以前更快,更專注於隱私。 如果您不想使用上述兩種,Firefox Quantum將是一個不錯的選擇。

Macbookpro最佳瀏覽器

2部分:三個最佳清潔工

1. iMyMacPowerMyMac(PowerMyMac)

與Mac用戶市場上的大多數應用程序不同,PowerMyMac的第一個特點是它不是專門設計用於解決用戶的一兩個特定問題。 例如,它有助於清理垃圾,卸載應用程序,優化系統以及保持維護。

PowerMyMac有三個主要模塊:Status,Cleaner和Toolkit。 每個模塊都包含各種功能,以更好地處理各種問題。 如果您不想下載如此多的應用程序來優化和清理Mac或MacBookPro,強烈建議使用PowerMyMac此外,它是免費下載的。
Powermymac Cleaner

2。 CleanMyMac

CleanMyMac是一種與iMyMacPowerMyMac類似的產品,也是眾多清潔劑中的熱門產品。 啟動後,它將幫助您掃描,清理和粉碎MacBookPro中不需要的垃圾或文件。 與Gemini 2(由同一供應商開發的智能複制查找器應用程序)一起,您可以快速找到並刪除重複和類似的文件。 您需要做的就是單擊幾個按鈕作為PowerMyMac,然後等待一秒鐘。

3。 CCleaner的

CCleaner是MacBookPro的有用優化器和清潔器。 它有三個版本 - 免費,專業和專業版。 Suble CCleaner為Mac用戶添加了更多功能,以分析每個版本中的磁盤使用情況。 如果您正在尋找具有成功刪除功能的免費版本,您可以嘗試使用CCleaner。 但就個人而言,界面設計並不那麼吸引人。

部分3:最受歡迎的工作和生產力應用程序

1。 微軟辦公軟件

毋庸置疑,Microsoft Office是一款功能強大且實用的官方軟件,供人們學習,工作和日常生活。 如果您從事大型企業,您可能經常需要使用Word,Excel,PowerPoint,Outlook等。 此外,如果您正在尋找一個很棒的應用程序來記下您的隨機想法,會議記錄或講義,那麼您不能錯過Microsoft Office中的OneNote。

2。 GoogleDrive和Dropbox

它們都是不錯的雲存儲軟件。 只要您擁有Google帳戶,下載應用並註冊,您就會獲得大型雲存儲來存儲和與您的朋友或同事共享您的文件。 Mac或MacBookPro上的存儲空間不足不是一個嚴重的問題。

部分4:通用通信工具

1。 Skype和Tweetbot

在任何時候,面對面始終是與他人溝通的最佳方式。 但由於諸多因素,人們可以在統一的時間和地點進行預約,特別是在公司之間的跨國合作中。 因此,他們總是下載Skype或Tweetbot來安排特殊條件下的會議。 當然,Skype和Tweetbot都做得很好,所以他們在這個產品列表中排名。

2。 Gmail和Airmail

毫無疑問,郵箱是人們發送和接收大文件或信息的常用工具。 作為上述面對面交流工具,郵箱在人們的日常生活中也是不可或缺的。 根據評估,Gmail和Airmail是最有用和最安全的。

Macbookpro通信應用程序

部分5:不可錯過的音樂,視頻和遊戲玩家

1。 Spotify的

如果有人問你認為哪種音樂應用是最好的,我相信大多數人會說“Spotify”。 Spotify是一款功能強大的數字音樂,播客和視頻流應用程序,可讓您在世界各地收聽或下載數百萬首歌曲。 它可以從一系列設備轉換而來,如電腦,手機,平板電腦,揚聲器,電視,汽車等。

Macbookpro Spotify

2。 VLC

雖然Spotify是音樂應用的贏家,但VLC必須是視頻播放器中最好的。 VLC是一款免費的視頻播放器,可以播放大量最熱門的視頻。 與僅支持有限數量文件類型的QuickTime不同,VLC會向您顯示幾乎所有內容。

3。 Fortnite

如果你是遊戲狂熱者,你必須下載並玩Fortnite。 Fortnite是由Epic Games開發的在線遊戲。 雖然它是在2017上發布的,但在這幾年裡它被許多遊戲玩家吹捧。

第6部分:結論

市場上有很多應用程序可以安裝在MacBookPro上。 如果您不想花時間搜索最佳應用程序,請將此段落作為參考。 然後,下載一個好的應用程序,享受你的生活!

The Best Apps for MacBookPro in 2019

By Jordan, Last updated: April 16, 2019

It believes that most people are searching for the best apps for their MacBookPro. It’s because these best applications not only make less harm or no harm to their devices but also help them better deal with their work and daily life.

To scan the applications in the Apple Store one by one is too time-consuming and tiring because there are lots of similar products in one domain. Thus, in order to let you fast look up the apps that you need, we’ve made a frequently-used product list to show the best based on the comprehensive evaluation from both its users and developers.

TIPS:

Macbookpro Best Apps
Part 1: Top Three Browsers

1. Google Chrome

It is needless to say that Google Chrome is the most popular website browser in the market. Sometimes Google Chrome is more energy-intensive than the other ones, but it has less influence on its users’ passion. It provides fast searching, supports the latest website technologies, and has a huge information base. And it’s free, too.

2. Apple Safari

Safari is a browser that only available to Apple users. Though it’s not as successful as Chrome, it also occupies 14.56% users in the whole percentage. Furthermore, Safari does a good job in ad blocking as well as RSS support for aggregating lots of information in one place.

3. Firefox Quantum

Since Chrome has occupied more market share with its various functions and favorable speed, Firefox makes great effort to play catchup with its competitor. Recently, Firefox Quantum-an update edition to the former ones is popular among people. Not only does it has a brand new interface and more functions, but also it’s much faster and more privacy-focused than before. If you don’t want to use the above two kinds, Firefox Quantum will be a nice choice.

Macbookpro Best Browsers

Part 2: Three Best Cleaners

1. iMyMacPowerMyMac (PowerMyMac)

Unlike the majority of applications in the market for Mac users, the first characteristic of PowerMyMac is that it is not designed to be unique and specialized in solving users' one or two particular problems. For example, it helps clean junk, uninstall applications, optimize your system as well as keep maintenance.

There are three main modules in PowerMyMac: Status, Cleaner, and Toolkit. Each module contains a variety of functions to better handle various problems. If you don’t want to download so many applications to optimize and clean up your Mac or MacBookPro, PowerMyMac is strongly recommended Furthermore, it’s a free download.
Powermymac Cleaner

2. CleanMyMac

CleanMyMac, a similar product as iMyMacPowerMyMac, is also a popular one among so many cleaners. Once launching, it will help you to scan, clean and shred the junk or the files unwanted in your MacBookPro. Together with Gemini 2, a smart duplicate finder app developed by the same vendor, you can quickly locate and delete duplicate and similar files. All you need to do is to click a few buttons as the PowerMyMac, and then wait for a second.

3. CCleaner

CCleaner is a useful optimizer and cleaner for MacBookPro. It’s available in three versions-namely free, professional and professional plus. Subtly CCleaner adds up more features for Mac users to analyze their disk usage in each version. If you are looking for a free version with successful removal capability, you can take CCleaner as a try. But personally, the interface design is not so attractive.

Part 3: Most Popular Work and Productivity Apps

1. Microsoft Office

It is needless to say that Microsoft Office is a powerful and practical official software for people to run on their study, work and daily life. If you are working in big business, you may often need to use Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, and others. Besides, if you’re looking for a great app for writing down your random thoughts, meeting minutes, or lecture notes, you can’t miss OneNote in Microsoft Office.

2. GoogleDrive & Dropbox

Both of them are decent cloud storage software. As long as you have a Google account, download the apps and register, then you will get large cloud storage to store and share your files with your friends or colleagues. Insufficient storage on Mac or MacBookPro would not be a serious problem.

Part 4: Common Communication Tool

1. Skype & Tweetbot

In any time, face to face is always the best way to communicate with others. But due to many factors, people could make their appointment at a unified time and place, especially in transnational cooperation between companies. Thus, they always download Skype or Tweetbot to arrange their meetings for special conditions. Certainly, both Skype and Tweetbot do a good job, so they rank on this product list.

2. Gmail & Airmail

Undoubtedly, mailbox is a common tool for people to send and receive big files or information. Important as the above face-to-face communication tool, mailbox is also indispensable in people’s daily lives. Based on the evaluation, Gmail and Airmail are the most useful and safest.

Macbookpro Communication Apps

Part 5: Unmissable Music, Video and Game Players

1. Spotify

If someone asks which music application you think is the best, I believe most people would say “Spotify”. Spotify is a powerful digital music, podcast, and video streaming application that gives you access to listen or download millions of songs all over the world. And it is available being transitioned from a range of devices, like computers, phones, tablets, speakers, TVs, cars and so on.

Macbookpro Spotify

2. VLC

While Spotify is the winner in music applications, VLC must be the best one in video players. VLC is a free video player that can play lots of hottest videos. Unlike QuickTime, which only supports a limited number of file types, VLC will show you pretty much anything you throw at it.

3. Fortnite  

If you’re a game fanatic, you must have downloaded and played Fortnite. Fortnite is known to be an online game developed by Epic Games. Though it was released in 2017, it was touted by many gamers in these several years.

Part 6: Conclusion

There are a bunch of applications in the market that you can install on your MacBookPro. If you don’t want to spend time searching for the best applications, take this passage as a reference. Then, download a good app and enjoy your life!

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 71 ratings)

/ PowerMyMac / The Best Apps for MacBookPro in 2019

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()