複製和粘貼功能是包括Mac在內的所有計算機的主要組成部分。 Mac將復制的文本,圖像,文檔或文件存儲在剪貼板上,等待您粘貼到其他位置。 如果您遇到了 在Mac上執行複制粘貼操作,本文將通過凍結剪貼板或相關問題的可靠解決方案來回答您的描述。

在某些情況下,重新啟動Mac僅需要快速修復。 您需要實施長期解決方案才能解決問題。 有時,問題是由鍵盤缺陷而不是剪貼板引起的。 要檢測根本問題,請複製文本,然後嘗試將其傳輸到Finder中。 這應該表明復制粘貼功能是否需要周到的解決方案。

在Mac上執行複制和粘貼

第1部分:如何在Mac上執行複制和粘貼

#1:Mac上複製和粘貼的基礎

要復制內容,請選擇並按住 命令-C。 如果要剪切任何內容並將其插入剪貼板,請點擊 Command-X。 接下來,導航至目的地,然後點擊 命令-V。 另一方面,您可以將任何內容從一個地方轉移到另一個地方,而無需複制,點擊 Command-Option-V而不是Command-V.

將該項目粘貼到其新的目標位置後,它將停留在剪貼板上,因此您可以一遍又一遍地重複該過程。 Mac的剪貼板可以一次存儲一個文件。 隨意看一眼剪貼板中的項目 點擊Finder圖標 依the在碼頭上,選擇 編輯菜單,然後選擇顯示剪貼板。

#2:同時復制和粘貼兩個項目

Mac允許您從一個位置複製兩個片段,並在輔助剪貼板的幫助下粘貼到其他位置。 擁有兩個剪貼板意味著您還有另一招。 您無需在應用之間切換。

只需使用Command-C複製一個,而使用Control-K複製另一個。 若要粘貼,請使用默認的Command-V快捷鍵來複製第一項,並按住Control-Y拖動第二項以將其粘貼到文檔中t.

第2部分:修復了在Mac上複製和粘貼的問題? 快速修復

方法1:使用活動監視器修復卡紙剪貼板

活動監視器為Mac故障排除提供了一個殺手bullet。 幸運的是,它旨在解決與復制粘貼相關的問題。 您必須退出並重新啟動活動監視器。 這是您借助此便捷工具解決問題的方式。

步驟1:關閉有復制/粘貼問題的Mac應用程序。

步驟2:從啟動啟動活動監視器 應用程序>實用程序>文件夾。 或者,按 Command和空格鍵 在Spotlight搜索字段中插入應用程序的身份。

步驟3:輸入“硬紙板在搜索框中。 出現Pboard進程後,選擇它並按住工具欄中的X,然後單擊。 強制退出.

步驟4:關閉活動監視器。

再次啟動目標應用程序。 嘗試再次實現複製粘貼功能,以查看是否已完成此技巧。

方法2:使用終端對剪貼板進行故障排除

對於已經精通Terminal應用程序精通美術的macOS鑑賞家,您可以訴諸它來解決複製粘貼問題。 該終端使您可以關閉剪貼板功能背後的過程。

步驟1:點擊 應用程序>實用程序 然後雙擊 終端 打開它。

步驟2:輸入“殺手板在命令行中。

步驟3:按下 輸入/返回 鍵。

步驟4:嘗試再次復制並粘貼以查看問題是否仍然存在。

Pboard剪貼板處理Mac

第3部分:複製粘貼約束和萬無一失的解決方案

#1:第三方剪貼板工具

複製粘貼的固有缺陷是由於剪貼板一次只能支持一個文件而產生的。 您可以使用可存儲,組織和粘貼多個片段的第三方剪貼板管理器來拓寬存儲範圍。

這些應用程序會自動存儲您剪切或複制的所有內容,包括文本,圖像,鏈接或其他項目。 他們集成了搜索功能,可根據您的需求將其從面板上拖到您的首選目的地。 複製的片段也可以與 空投 並使用iCloud進行了同步。

同樣,為維護整潔的桌面或剪貼板而開發的軟件將保留選定的內容。 它為您提供剪貼板歷史記錄的快照,以便您可以檢索要粘貼的任何目標。 您還可以存儲大塊文本,然後有選擇地粘貼。 重新整理文件夾中的數據,並準備就緒。

#2:不得已的補救措施

如果以上討論的所有解決方案均不能解決問題,則可能需要保存數據並重新啟動計算機。 有時,如果激活了鼠標鍵或其他應用乾擾了普通的鍵盤快捷鍵,則會出現此問題。 確保您避開這些快捷方式,並嘗試使用默認選項來切換佈局。

修復複製粘貼

提示:清理Mac以提高性能

PowerMyMac 通過更智能的方式徹底改變您的計算機軍械庫 清理以騰出更多存儲空間 並提高性能。 我們建議使用此工具來消除內容損壞或病毒凍結剪貼板的文件。 這款柔軟的吸塵器擁有一個重複的查找程序,可以從垃圾中分離出重要文件。 清理有助於將剪貼板守護程序定為目標並重新啟動。

Mac清理可以消除混亂,從而實現無縫,快速的性能。 Mac中存儲的數據吞噬了永久存儲器中的一個插槽。 大文件的粗略複製和粘貼過程意味著混亂。 與PowerMyMac配合使用,可以完全清除不需要的重複項。 最重要的是,您可以預先預覽以保留關鍵項目。

該清理軟件還可以自動解決各種問題或錯誤。 它將修復由於處理器損壞和RAM不足而在Mac上卡住的剪貼板。

免費下載

結論:

俗話說,“知識就是力量”,與Mac駭客和技巧的深入了解意味著您將不再需要深入研究竅門。 複製粘貼在macOS的功能中起著關鍵作用。 但是您可以使用上述技術克服煩人的麻煩。 首先,“活動監視器”和“終端”提供了可以完成此工作的核心功能。 始終使用PowerMyMac之類的Mac清潔器來解決這些問題。 使用專用的應用程序,您可以更好地控制剪貼板。

如果您已解決問題,這對我們來說是一條有趣的消息,因為我們寫這篇文章是為了幫助您解決複製粘貼問題。 請隨時在您的預訂或建議中給我們留言。

Copy-and-paste functions constitute a staple of all computers, including Mac. Mac stores the copied text, image, document or file on a clipboard waiting for you to paste elsewhere. If you have encountered the issue of copy-and-paste acting up on Mac, this article will answer your descriptions with proven solutions for frozen clipboard or related issues.

Rebooting Mac only takes a quick fix in some cases. You need to implement long-term solutions to get the issue off your chest. At times the issue stems from a keyboard defect rather than the clipboard. To detect the root problem, copy text and try to transfer it into Finder. This should signal whether the copy-paste functionality requires thoughtful solutions.

Execute Copy And Paste on Mac

Part 1: How to Execute Copy-and-Paste on Your Mac

#1: The Basics of Copy And Paste on Mac

To copy the content, select it and hold down Command-C. If you want to cut anything and insert it into the clipboard, hit Command-X. Next, navigate to the destination then hit Command-V. On the other hand, you can transfer anything from one place to another without copying, hit Command-Option-V rather than Command-V.

Once the item is pasted to its new destination, it stays on the clipboard so you can repeat the process over and over. Mac’s clipboard has the capacity to store one file at a time. Dart a glance at the items of the clipboard freely by hitting the Finder icon nestled in the dock, selecting the Edit Menu, and then choosing Show Clipboard.

#2: Copy And Paste Two Items Simultaneously

Mac allows you to copy two pieces from one location and paste elsewhere with the help of a secondary clipboard. Having two clipboards means you have another trick up your sleeve. You don’t have to switch between apps.

Simply copy one with Command-C and the other with Control-K. To paste, go for the default Command-V shortcut to replicate the first item, and hold down Control-Y to tug the second item to paste it into a document.

Part 2: Fix Copy And Paste Acting up on Mac? Quick Fixes

Method 1: Fix A Jammed Clipboard Using Activity Monitor

Activity Monitor offers a killer bullet for Mac troubleshooting. Luckily, it’s designed as a cure for copy paste-related problems. You have to quit and re-launch Activity Monitor. Here’s how you address the issue with the aid of this handy tool.

Step 1: Shut down the Mac apps with copy/paste problems.

Step 2: Launch Activity Monitor from Applications>Utilities>folder. Alternatively, press Command and Spacebar keys to insert the app’s identity in the Spotlight search field.

Step 3: Enter “pboard” in the search box. Once the pboard process appears, choose it and hold down the X located in the toolbar before clicking on Force Quit.

Step 4: Shut down Activity Monitor.

Launch the target app again. Try implementing the copy-paste feature again to see whether you have pulled off this trick.

Method 2: Troubleshoot the Clipboard Using Terminal

For macOS connoisseurs who have mastered the Terminal app down to fine art, you can resort to it to fix the copy-and-paste obstacle. The terminal allows you to shut down the process behind clipboard functioning.

Step 1: Tap Applications>Utilities and then double-click the Terminal to open it.

Step 2: Enter “killall pboard” in the command line.

Step 3: Press the Enter/Return key.

Step 4: Try to copy and paste again to see if the problem persists or not.

Pboard Clipboard Process Mac

Part 3: Copy-Paste Constraints And Foolproof Solutions

#1: Third-Party Clipboard Tools

The inherent flaw in the copy-paste arises because the clipboard can only support one file at a time. You can broaden your storage horizons with a third-party clipboard manager that stores, organizes and pastes multiple pieces.

These apps automatically store anything you cut or copy, including text, images, links, or other items. They integrate a search feature for what you seek to yank it off the board onto your preferred destination. Copied pieces of snippets can also be exchanged with AirDrop and synced using iCloud.

Similarly, software developed to maintain a neat desktop or clipboard retains selected content. It gives you a snapshot of your clipboard history so you can retrieve any target you want to paste. You can also store chunks of text and then paste selectively. Restructure your data in folders and have them at-the-ready.

#2: Remedies of Last Resort

If all the solutions discussed above do not solve the issue, you may want to save data and restart your machine. Sometimes that problem arises if the Mouse Keys is activated or another app is interfering with the ordinary keyboard shortcuts. Ensure you steer clear of these shortcuts and experiment with default options to switch layouts.

Fix Copy Paste

Tip: Cleanup Mac to Boost Performance

PowerMyMac revolutionizes your computer arsenal with smarter cleanup to carve more storage space and boost performance. We recommend this tool to eliminate files with corrupted content or virus that freeze the clipboard. This nippy cleaner boasts a duplicate finder that virtually splits off essential files from junk. Cleaning helps target the clipboard daemon and re-launching.

Mac cleanup means seamless and fast performance by wiping out clutter. Data stored in your Mac gobbles up a slot in the permanent memory storage. A cursory copy-and-paste process of large files means clutter. Tool up with PowerMyMac to edge out unwanted duplicates completely. Best of all, you can preview beforehand to preserve critical items.

This cleanup software also solves a myriad of issues or bugs automatically. It will fix a stuck clipboard on mac caused by a battered processor and insufficient RAM.

Free Download

Conclusion:

As the saying goes, ‘knowledge is power’, having an in-depth acquaintance of Mac hacks and tricks means you will no longer dig deep into your bag of tricks. Copy-paste plays a pivotal role in the functioning of macOS. But you can overcome the annoying hitch with the foregoing techniques. At the outset, Activity Monitor and Terminal provide core features that may do the job. Always use a Mac cleaner like PowerMyMac to keep these issues at bay. With a specialized app, you gain more control of your clipboard.

If you have resolved the issue, this is an interesting piece of news for us because we wrote this article to help you troubleshoot copy-paste issues. Feel free to drop us a line below on your reservations or suggestions.