很多人想學習 如何在Mac計算機上對硬盤進行分區 或Windows PC。 但是,相反呢? 有些人可能也想知道 如何在Mac上對硬盤驅動器進行分區 或Windows。

在本文中,我們將重點介紹如何在Mac計算機上刪除驅動器上的分區。 在開始閱讀本指南之前,您必須注意,對任何驅動器進行操作(包括對其進行未分區)是一種涉及刪除驅動器中包含的數據的過程。

因此,最好對本指南的每個步驟都進行檢查。 在Mac上刪除驅動器上的分區之前,請確保已備份重要數據。 這樣,您不會丟失重要數據,例如工作文檔和其他敏感信息。

如何在Mac上對硬盤驅動器進行分區

第1部分:如何在Mac上對硬盤驅動器進行分區的步驟

以下是在Mac上刪除磁盤驅動器上的分區時應遵循的步驟。 我們將使用 磁盤工具 本指南的工具。

步驟1:打開磁盤實用程序

您可以通過訪問/ Application / Utilities在Mac計算機上啟動Disk Utility。 或者,您也可以使用Spotlight。 打開後,您可以轉到左側的邊欄以查看所有連接的驅動器,包括其子分區。 右側的主窗格顯示了有關當前所選驅動器的各種信息。

步驟2:找到要編輯的磁盤

為了找到要編輯的驅動器,必須查看左側的側邊欄中。 如果驅動器不在此處,請確保其正常運行。 另外,請確保已將其連接到特定電源。

另外,您必須確保驅動器實際上已插入兼容的端口。 如果可以,可以斷開驅動器的連接,然後在必要時重新連接驅動器。 如果特定的驅動器未出現在“磁盤工具”的側欄中,則該工具將無法對其進行編輯。 如果要編輯的驅動器為灰色,則應選擇該驅動器,然後 按下“掛載”按鈕。 所述按鈕位於頂部欄中。

步驟3:選擇要格式化的磁盤

現在,在工具的側邊欄中選擇要格式化的特定磁盤。 不要選擇其任何子分區。 確保有關驅動器的信息顯示在右側窗格中。 您在主窗格中進行的任何特定更改都將應用於邊欄中的所選磁盤。 因此,在開始下一步之前,請確保選擇了正確的磁盤。

步驟4:按“分區”按鈕

“分區”按鈕位於頂部菜單欄中。 現在,將顯示很多選項。 它還將顯示驅動器的當前分區圖。 所選磁盤的分區將以餅圖的形式顯示。 關於磁盤內的物理位置,它處於順時針位置。

步驟5:刪除分區

刪除分區

為了刪除特定的分區,您必須首先選擇它。 您可以通過在餅圖中按其部分來執行此操作。 然後, 按減號(-)圖標 會出現在餅圖下方 您可以根據需要同時刪除多個分區。 現在,您距離完成如何取消硬盤驅動器(Mac)分區的過程又近了一步。

重要的是要記住,您可以根據需要刪除很多分區。 但是,執行此過程有一些規則。 例如,始終無法“刪除”特定磁盤中的第一個分區。 第一個分區只能重新格式化或調整大小。

此外,第一個和第一個分區也無法刪除或刪除。 這是因為它具有 分區方案。 但是,必須注意,使用“磁盤工具”無法看到或編輯該第一個分區。 因此,您不必擔心刪除該分區。

如果要更改第一個磁盤分區,則有必要將整個磁盤重新格式化為新的分區方案。 這將刪除重新格式化的磁盤中包含的所有分區。 當您刪除位於磁盤末端的分區時,通常會使其之前找到的分區自動增長,以適應已刪除分區的先前空間。

除非您已在先前刪除的分區中添加了另一個分區,否則這是正確的。 顯然,已刪除甚至重新格式化的分區將丟失其中包含的所有數據。

步驟6:按“應用”​​按鈕

完成刪除所需的所有分區後,只需按“應用”圖標以保存您的更改。 將顯示一個確認窗口。 這將顯示您對磁盤所做的刪除,調整大小和添加。

確保您已仔細閱讀確認窗口。 這樣,您可以確保不會誤刪除另一個分區。 此後,再次按“分區”按鈕以確認您要進行更改。

步驟7:完成每件事

完成每件事

現在,您已完成有關如何對硬盤驅動器(Mac)進行分區的過程。 您應該先卸載驅動器,然後再重新安裝驅動器,以便出現新的分區。 添加和刪除分區實際上可能很棘手。 如果您正在使用其他格式的文件和邏輯卷,則為true。

第2部分:全部包裝

在本文中,我們教您如何對硬盤驅動器(Mac)進行分區。 在Mac上刪除分區非常容易,特別是如果您已遵循上面的指南。 步驟非常清楚並且易於理解。

你呢? 您是否使用磁盤工具以外的工具在Mac上對硬盤驅動器進行分區? 如果是這樣,您將使用什麼工具以及如何使用它? 我們很樂意聽到您在下面的想法。 只需鍵入我們的評論部分即可聽到。

A lot of people would want to learn how to partition a hard drive on their Mac computers or Windows PCs. However, how about the opposite? Some people might also wish to know how to unpartition a hard drive on Mac or Windows.

In this article, we will be focusing on how to remove partitions on your drive on Mac computers. Before we start into the entire guide, you have to take note that manipulating any drive, including that of unpartitioning them, is a type of process that involves removing data included on the drive.

Thus, it is best for you to check out what you’re doing on each step of this guide. Ensure that important data are backed up before you remove the partitions on your drive on Mac. In this way, you don’t lose important data such as work documents and other sensitive information.

How to Unpartition A Hard Drive on Mac

Part 1: Steps on How to Unpartition A Hard Drive on Mac

Below are the steps you should follow in order to remove partitions on your disk drive on Mac. We will be using the Disk Utility tool for this guide.

Step 1: Open Disk Utility

You can launch Disk Utility on your Mac computer by visiting /Application/Utilities. Or, you can also use the Spotlight in order to do so. Once it is opened, you can go to the left sidebar in order to view all connected drives including their subpartitions. The major pane located at the right side shows a variety of info regarding the drive you have currently selected.

Step 2: Locate the Disk You Wish to Edit

In order to find the drive you want to edit, you must look in the sidebar located on the left-hand side. If your drive is not located there, make sure it is working properly. Also, ensure that it is connected to a particular power source.

Also, you have to make sure that the drive is actually plugged into a port that is compatible. If you can, you can disconnect the drive and then reconnect it when necessary. If a particular drive doesn’t appear within the sidebar of Disk Utility, the tool won’t be able to edit it. If the drive you wish to edit is colored grey, you should select this drive and then press the button for “Mount”. The said button is located within the top bar.

Step 3: Select the Disk You Wish to Format

Now, select the particular disk you wish to format within the tool’s sidebar. Do not select any of its sub partitions. Ensure that the information regarding the drive is shown in the pane on the right side. Any particular change you make within the main pane will then be applied to the selected disk within the sidebar. Thus, ensure that you have selected the right disk before you start the next steps.

Step 4: Press The “Partition” Button

The “Partition” button is located within the top menu bar. Now, a lot of options will be displayed. It will also display your drive’s current partition map. The partitions of the selected disk will be shown in the form of a pie chart. It goes within that of a clockwise position with regards to physical position within the disk.

Step 5: Remove A Partition

Remove A Partition

In order to remove a particular partition, you have to select it first. You can do this by pressing its part within the pie chart. Then, press the minus (-) icon that will appear under the pie. You can remove multiple partitions simultaneously if you wish. Now, you’re one step closer to finishing the process on how to unpartition a hard drive (Mac).

It is important to remember that you can remove a lot of partitions if you wish. However, there are some rules for doing this process. For instance, the first partition within a particular disk always “cannot” be removed. This first partition can only be reformatted or resized.

In addition, the first and foremost partition cannot be removed or deleted as well. This is because it has the Partition Scheme. However, it must be noted that this first partition won’t be visible or editable using Disk Utility. Thus, you need not worry about deleting this partition.

If you wish to change the very first disk partition, it is necessary for you to reformat the entire disk to that of a new Partition Scheme. This will delete all partitions contained within the reformatted disk. When you delete a partition located at the end part of the disk, it will usually cause the partition found before it to automatically grow in order to fit the deleted partition’s previous space.

This is true, unless, you have added an alternative partition to be located in the previously-deleted one. Obviously, partitions that have been removed or even reformatted will lose all the data contained within it.

Step 6: Press the Apply Button

When you have finished removing all the partitions that you like, then you can simply press the “Apply” icon in order to save your changes. A confirmation window will be displayed. This will show you the removals, resizes, and additions you have done to your disk.

Make sure that you have read the confirmation window carefully. In this way, you can make sure you’re not deleting another partition by mistake. After this, press the Partition button again in order to confirm that you want to make the changes.

Step 7: Finish Every Single Thing Up

Finish Every Single Thing Up

Now, you have finished the process on how to unpartition a hard drive (Mac). You should unmount and then remount the drive in order for the new partitions to appear. Adding and removing partitions can actually be tricky. This is true if you’re working with a different format of files and logical volumes.

Part 2: To Wrap It All Up

In this article, we’ve taught you how to unpartition a hard drive (Mac). Removing partitions on your Mac can be very easy especially if you’ve followed our guide above. The steps are very clear and easy to understand.

How about you? Do you use a tool other than the Disk Utility to unpartition a hard drive on Mac? If so, what tool do you use and how do you do it? We’d love to hear your thoughts below. Simply type into our comments section to be heard.