在Mac上保存所有重要文檔,文件和個人信息時,永遠不會有足夠的空間。 這就是為什麼有一個完美的配件,你可以依賴它是非常有用和非常安全的使用。 外部硬盤驅動器也是將文件從一台計算機傳輸到另一台計算機的一種方法。

因此,我們將展示一份清單 適用於Mac 2019的最佳硬盤 你可以選擇。 通過這種方式,您將能夠了解有關Mac的不同硬盤驅動器的更多信息,同時,您將能夠知道哪種類型的硬盤最適合您。

部分1:適用於Mac的不同外置硬盤

1。 Western Digital 4TB My Passport外置硬盤

眾所周知,西部數據My Passport類型的硬盤驅動器便宜。 並且還有一些最新的迭代已經用這個硬盤驅動器,如跳轉到USB-C。 這種類型被認為是適合那些使用現代版MacBook的人的完美選擇。 此硬盤還配有電纜,您可以將其與USB-C以及USB-A連接。

西部數據My Passport實際上有不同的容量。 有1TB,2TB,3TB和4TB。 有了它,您將能夠在此外部硬盤驅動器上保存更多重要文檔和文件。 如果您想在另一台計算機上使用它,也可以將此硬盤驅動器格式化為exFAT。

優點:

·它具有大容量。

·在傳輸數據方面很有用。

缺點:

·它有一個基本的WD備份軟件。Western Digital My Passport Usb便攜式硬盤

2. Buffalo MiniStation Thunderbolt外置硬盤

如果你想考慮使用Mac的Thunderbolt端口,那麼擁有這個外置硬盤絕對適合你。 這是因為這種類型的外部硬盤驅動器能夠為您提供比標準USB 3.0高兩倍的速度。 這款外置硬盤目前正在使用傳統硬盤。 這意味著不使用SSD類型。

優點:

·它的價格低於其他Thunderbolt驅動器。

·它已經格式化為Mac

缺點:

·不支持SSD

3. G-Technology G-Drive USB 3.0 TB外置硬盤

這種類型的硬盤被認為是最快的,並且具有高容量,您可以在Mac上使用。 它配備了4TB存儲,目前支持USB 3.0,eSATA甚至FireWire。 它還配有全鋁外殼,使硬盤設備具有優質的輸出。 此類型的硬盤驅動器能夠保護您的所有數據免受此外部硬盤驅動器上可能發生的任何敲擊和掉落的影響。 它還有自己的能力,在使用時保持涼爽。

優點:

·它採用纖薄設計。

·這款外置硬盤非常堅固。

缺點:

·使用時可能會產生噪音。

哪款是適用於Mac的最佳外置硬盤

4. 三星T3 SSD

如果您在外置硬盤中尋找的是它真的很快,那麼三星T3 SSD就是您所需要的。 這個外部硬盤實際上使用固態硬盤。 它的讀寫速度肯定比傳統的外置硬盤驅動器快,而不是SSD。 這個外置硬盤驅動器比另一個硬盤驅動器有點貴,但是當涉及到它的傳輸能力時,那麼你的錢將是值得的。

優點:

·它具有非常高的容量。

·它具有非常好的性能。

缺點:

·與其他外置硬盤相比價格昂貴。

5. Buffalo MiniStation Extreme NFC外置硬盤

已知這種類型的外部硬盤驅動器與Windows和Mac計算機兼容。 這是因為這款外置硬盤是靈活的外置硬盤之一。 它的外觀採用堅固的外殼,防塵防水,並配有內置USB 3.0電纜。

這款外置硬盤具有堅固耐用的外殼,不僅可以保護您的數據免受跌落和跌落,而且還具有356位AES安全和NFC功能。 現在,這是一個外部硬盤驅動器,當你的目標是保護你的數據。

優點:

·它是NFC安全的。

·採用堅固耐用的設計,防水防塵。

缺點:

·但是,這不被認為是最快的驅動器。

Buffalo Ministation Extreme Nfc外置硬盤

6. iStorage diskAshur 2TB外置硬盤

如果您主要關心的是獲取外部硬盤驅動器是因為沒有人可以進入您的數據,如果丟失或者被盜,那麼iStorage外置硬盤就是您正在尋找的。 你知道這個外置硬盤有什麼好看的嗎? 當有人試圖篡改此設備時,您實際上可以將其置於自毀狀態。

您在此外部硬盤驅動器中擁有的數據將通過256位AES協議進行加密,並提供多種形式的保護。 這是為了確保沒有人能夠訪問此外部硬盤驅動器中的任何數據。 但是,與其他外置硬盤驅動器相比,此設備的價格會高一些,但數據的安全性無疑是安全的。

優點:

·具有物理安全性。

·它具有堅固的設計。

缺點:

· 高成本。

7. LaCie Porsche Design移動硬盤

眾所周知,這種外置硬盤是最昂貴的硬盤之一,因為它被認為是高端4TB選項之一。 這個外部硬盤驅動器是一個可以輸出速度高達5Gbps的硬盤驅動器。 因此,如果您是具有USB Type-C連接的MacBook用戶,那麼這就是您應該獲得的外部硬盤驅動器類型。

優點:

· 它具有快速USB-C連接

· 它配備了很棒的設計。

缺點:

· 這是非常昂貴的

· 您將需要一個USB-C端口,以便您充分利用其速度。

Lacie Porsche Design移動硬盤

部分2:如何在Mac上創造更多空間

現在,既然我們正在尋找市場上最好的外置硬盤,那就意味著你可能會 Mac上的空間不足 所以想買一個外置硬盤。 實際上,你可以為你做些什麼 釋放Mac上的一些空間。 這是通過清理所有不再需要的文件。

清潔Mac意味著刪除所有無用的東西。 這包括您不再使用的應用程序,重複文件,大型和舊文件,緩存,不再需要的文檔,類似照片等等。 刪除所有這些將實際上花費你很長時間,以便你完成清理你的Mac。

幸運的是,我們實際上擁有最強大的功能,您只需點擊一下按鈕就可以刪除Mac中不再需要的所有文件。 這是通過使用我們的 iMyMac PowerMyMac.

iMyMac PowerMyMac 能夠刪除Mac中不再需要的所有內容,例如文件,應用程序,緩存等。 此程序不僅僅是為了解決Mac上的一兩個問題。 但它是一個全面的工具,您可以使用,並將能夠為您的Mac提供所需的一切,以獲得更多的空間並使其表現更好。

有了它,我們將向您展示一個簡單但非常有效的指南,以便您擺脫一些在Mac中被認為無用的文件。 我們首先要清理所有系統Junks。 這實際上包括您的應用程序緩存,系統緩存,系統日誌,本地化和用戶日誌。

要開始,您需要做的就是下載 iMyMac PowerMyMac 來自我們的官方網站 www.imymac.com。 一旦下載完成,您就可以繼續在Mac上安裝該程序。 完成安裝過程後,請執行以下步驟。

狀態

步驟1:打開iMyMac PowerMyMac

當然,一旦你完成了在Mac上安裝程序,你就可以啟動了它。 默認情況下,您將能夠看到Mac的實時狀態。

步驟2:選擇清潔劑

在Mac上啟動iMyMac PowerMyMac的同一頁面上,您還可以在屏幕上方看到模塊。 有三個模塊可供選擇。 要開始使用,請選擇“清潔”。

步驟3:選擇系統垃圾

之後,您將能夠看到可供選擇的不同選項。 從Cleaner模塊下的其他選項列表中,繼續並單擊System Junk。

步驟4:完成掃描

之後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將需要獲取Mac上的所有垃圾。 為了讓您這樣做,您將需要進行全面掃描。 因此,要開始掃描Mac,請繼續並單擊“掃描”按鈕。 然後,該過程將啟動,因此您需要做的就是等到它完成。

系統垃圾掃描

步驟5:查看結果

一旦iMyMac PowerMyMac完成掃描過程,您就可以繼續查看過程結果。 您所要做的就是單擊“查看”按鈕以查看結果。

注意: 如果要在Mac上運行其他掃描過程,也可以單擊重新掃描按鈕。

步驟6:選擇要刪除的所有Junks

然後,在屏幕上,您將能夠從屏幕左側看到不同的類別文件夾。 從這些類別中,您可以繼續逐個單擊它們以查看它包含的文件。

如果您要注意,一旦您點擊某個類別,您就可以繼續查看它包含的所有項目。 然後,這些項目將顯示在Mac的右側。 因此,您可以從中單擊要從Mac中刪除的所有junks文件。

步驟7:刪除所有垃圾文件

一旦你完成了選擇你想要擺脫的所有文件,你就可以直接點擊“清理”按鈕。 這樣,清潔過程就會開始。 但在iMyMac PowerMyMac開始之前,屏幕上會出現一個彈出框。 因此,請繼續並單擊“確認”按鈕以繼續

iMyMacPowerMyMac 不僅可以清理Mac上的垃圾,還可以做更多的事情。 例如卸載應用程序,刪除無用文件等等。

系統垃圾系統日誌刪除

第3部分:結論

實際上有一堆 外置硬盤 市場上有售,但您必須選擇能夠滿足您所需要的一種。

如果你想更快地在Mac上進行清潔過程,那麼 iMyMac PowerMyMac 絕對適合你。

There will be never enough space when it comes to saving up all of your important documents, files, and personal information on your Mac. That is why there is the perfect accessory that you can rely on which is very useful and very safe to use. External hard drives are also one way that you can transfer your files from one computer to another.

And because of that, we are going to show a list of the best hard drives for Mac 2019 that you can choose from. This way, you will be able to know more about different hard drives from Mac, and at the same time, you will be able to know which type of hard drive will best suit you.

Part 1: Different External Hard Drive for Mac

1. Western Digital 4TB My Passport External Hard Drive

The Western Digital My Passport type of hard drive is known to be as cheap external storage. And there is also some latest iteration that has been made with this hard drive such as to jump to a USB-C. This type is considered to be as the perfect to fit for those who are using the modern version of a MacBook. This hard drive also comes with cables for you to be able to connect it with both USB-C and as well as with USB-A.

The Western Digital My Passport actually comes in different capacities. There is 1TB, 2TB, 3TB, and also the 4TB. And with that, you will be able to save more important documents and files on this external hard drive. You can also have this hard drive formatted into exFAT if you would want to use it on another computer.

PROS:

· It has a large capacity.

· It is good when it comes to transferring your data.

CONS:

· It has a basic WD backup software.Western Digital My Passport Usb Portable Hard Drive

2. Buffalo MiniStation Thunderbolt External Hard Drive

If you would want to consider using Mac’s Thunderbolt port, then having this external hard drive will definitely fit you. This is because this type of external hard drive has the capability of providing you more than twice the speed of your standard USB 3.0. This external hard drive is currently using the traditional hard drive. Which means that does not use the SSD type.

PROS:

· It has a lower price than other Thunderbolt drives.

· It is already formatted to Mac

CONS:

· Does not support SSD

3. G-Technology G-Drive USB 3.0 TB External Hard Drive

This type of hard drive is considered o be one of the fastest and has a high capacity which you can use on your Mac. It comes with a 4TB storage that is currently supporting USB 3.0, eSATA, or even FireWire. It also comes with a full aluminum enclosure which makes the hard drive device to have a premium output. This type of hard drive has the ability to protect all of your data from any knocks and drop that may occur on this external hard drive. It also has its own ability to keep itself cool when being used.

PROS:

· It comes with a slim design.

· This external hard drive is sturdy.

CONS:

· It can be noisy when using it.

Which Is The Best External Hard Drive For Mac

4. Samsung T3 SSD

If what you are looking for in an external hard drive is the fact that it is really fast, then the Samsung T3 SSD is what you need. This external hard drive actually uses a solid state drive. Its read and write is definitely faster than the traditional external hard drive and not SSD. This external hard drive is a bit expensive than the other, but when it comes to its transferring capability, then your money will all be worth it.

PROS:

· It has a very high capacity.

· It has a very good performance.

CONS:

· It is expensive compared to other external hard drives.

5. Buffalo MiniStation Extreme NFC External Hard Drive

This type of external hard drive is known to be compatible with both your Windows and your Mac computer. This is because this external hard drive is one of the flexible external hard drive available. Its physical appearance comes with a rugged case which is both dust and water resistant and also comes with a built-in USB 3.0 cable.

The rugged case that this external hard drive has will not only keep your data safe from knocking and drops, but it also comes with a 356-bit AES Security and NFC feature. Now, this is one external hard drive to be considered when you are aiming to have the one that will protect your data.

PROS:

· It is NFC secured.

· It comes with a rugged design which is water resistant and dust resistant.

CONS:

· However, this is not considered to be the fastest drive.

Buffalo Ministation Extreme Nfc External Hard Drive

6.  iStorage diskAshur 2TB External Hard Drive

If your main concern on getting an external hard drive is so that no one can get into your data if in case that loses it or if it gets stolen, then the iStorage external hard drive is what you are looking for. You know what’s the cool thing about this external hard drive? You can actually put it into self-destruct when someone is trying to tamper this device.

The data that you have in this external hard drive will be encrypted by the 256-bit AES protocol and also comes with several forms of protection. This is to make sure that no one will be able to access any data from this external hard drive. However, this device can be a little more overpriced compared to other external hard drive but the security of your data is no doubt in safe hands.

PROS:

· Comes with physical security.

· It has a rugged design.

CONS:

· High cost.

7. LaCie Porsche Design Mobile Drive

This external hard drive is known to be one of the most expensive there is because it is considered to be one of the high-end 4TB options. This external hard drive is an HDD which can output a speed up to 5Gbps. So if you are a MacBook user that has a USB Type-C connection, then this is the type of external hard drive that you should be getting.

PROS:

· It has a fast USB-C connection

· It comes with great design.

CONS:

· It is quite expensive

· You will be needing to have a USB-C port for you to get the most out of its speed.

Lacie Porsche Design Mobile Drive

Part 2: How to Make More Space on Mac

Now, since that we are looking for some best external hard drives in the market, then that means you may be running out of space on your Mac so would want to buy an external hard drive. And actually, there is something that you can do for you to be able to free up some space on your Mac. And that is by cleaning up all of all the files that you no longer need.

Cleaning your Mac means removing everything that is useless. This includes applications that you no longer use, duplicate files, large and old files, caches, documents that you no longer need, similar photos, and so much more. And removing all of them will actually take you a very long time in order for you to finish cleaning up your Mac.

Lucky for you, we actually have the best and powerful that you can use for you to be able to remove all of the files that you no longer need in your Mac with just one click of a button. This is by using our iMyMac PowerMyMac.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac has the ability to remove all of the things that you no longer need in your Mac such as your files, applications, caches, and more. This program is not just intended to solve just one or two problems on your Mac. But it is a comprehensive tool that you can use and will be able to give everything that you need for your Mac to have more space and make it perform better.

And with that, we are going to show you a simple, yet very effective guide for you to get rid of some files that are considered to be useless in your Mac. We are first going to clean up all of your System Junks. This actually includes your Application Cache, System Cache, System Logs, Localization, and User Logs.

To get started, all you need to do is to download the iMyMac PowerMyMac from our official website which is at www.imymac.com. And once that the download is complete, you can then go ahead and install the program on your Mac. Once that the installation process is complete, here are the following steps to follow.

Status

Step 1: Open Up the iMyMac PowerMyMac

Of course, once that you are done installing the program on your Mac, you can now have it launched. And by default, you will be able to see the real-time status of your Mac.

Step 2: Select Cleaner

On the same page from the time you launched the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac, you can also see modules at the upper part of your screen. There are three modules to choose from. To get started, go ahead and choose “Cleaner”.

Step 3: Select System Junk

After that, you will be able to see different options that you can choose from. From that list of other options under the Cleaner module, just go ahead and click on the System Junk.

Step 4: Complete A Scan

After that, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will be needing to get all of the junks that you have on your Mac. And in order for you to do that, you will be needing to make a complete scan. So, for you to start scanning your Mac, just go ahead and click on the “Scan” button. The process will then initiate so all you need to do is to wait until it is complete.

System Junk Scanning

Step 5: See the Result 

And once that the iMyMac PowerMyMac had completed the scanning process, then you can go ahead and see the result of the process. All you have to do is to click on the “View” button for you to see the results.

NOTE: You can also click on the re-scan button if you would want to run another scanning process on your Mac.

Step 6: Choose All the Junks to Remove

Then on your screen, as a result, you will be able to see different category folders from the left side of your screen. From those categories, you can go ahead and click on them one by one for you to see the files that it contains.

If you are going to notice, once that you have clicked on a certain category, you can then go ahead and see all the items that it contains. The items will then be displayed on the right side of your Mac. So from there, you can just simply click on all the junks files that you want to remove from your Mac.

Step 7: Delete All Junk Files

Once that you are done choosing all of the files that you would want to get rid of, then you can go and simply click on the “Clean” button. That way, the cleaning process will start. But before the iMyMac PowerMyMac proceeds, a pop-up box will appear on your screen. So with that, just go ahead and click on the Confirm button for you to proceed with

The iMyMacPowerMyMac not only cleans up the junks that you have on your Mac, but also does more things. Such as uninstalling apps, deleting your useless files, and so much more.

System Junk Sytem Log Deleteing

Part 3: Conclusion

There is actually a bunch of external hard drives available in the market, but you have to choose the one that will be able to suit all of what you need.

And if you would want to make the cleaning process on your Mac quicker, then the iMyMac PowerMyMac is definitely for you.