你有沒有遇到任何問題 iPhone日曆不與mac同步? 不再搜索,因為本文為您提供了一雙新的眼睛來解決問題。 無需訪問任何iPhone商店即可解決同步故障。

iPhone日曆與Mac不同步

無論您的iPhone或macOS無法正常同步,您都可以嘗試各種經過驗證的解決方案,例如重置iCloud以解決問題。 第三方應用程序或錯誤代碼中的配置錯誤可能會導致日曆問題。

儘管這個問題很臭名昭著,但蘋果公司用寬大的畫筆描繪了它的有用提示,而沒有解決房間裡的大象問題。

沒有人對所有同步問題都有一個決定性的解決方案,但您可以嘗試使用我們的Apple黑客入侵,提示和技巧來解決這些並發症。

部分1:將iPhone日曆與Mac同步的終極方式

當您在啟用了日曆服務的iPhone和Mac上使用一個iCloud帳戶時,會自動同步所有更改或條目。

如果您在嘗試與iCloud同步時在macOS中使用Apple的本機日曆應用程序時會出現錯誤,請首先檢查筆記本電腦上的首選項並更新所有應用程序。 在iCloud系統首選項面板上停用日曆。

創建一個新帳戶 在Mac上進行實驗,填寫你的 iCloud帳戶 數據並檢查日曆詳細信息是否同步 這將通過刪除帳戶數據中的任意文件,緩存和錯誤配置來實現此技巧。

首先加速你的Mac

雖然很少,垃圾文件和其他性能問題可能會使您的iPhone無法同步到iCloud。 使用功能強大的Mac清潔器 iMyMac PowerMyMac 避免混亂。 它對您的Mac進行深度掃描,以檢測冗餘內容,大型和舊文件,重複和其他空間食物。 預覽功能允許您有選擇地刪除材料。

這個多工具提供 全方位的維護 讓您的Mac更有效地運行。 使用性能監視器可以了解機器的整體運行狀況。 Apple產品通過適度的護理保持最佳性能; 但是,減少的空間會降低性能。 這可能會導致iCloud或其他應用程序出現問題,使得mac清理器成為防範bug的唯一殺手鐧。

將您的默認帳戶更改為iCloud

如果您擁有Google日曆包,則可能會遇到同步問題。 在這裡,您必須將大頭釘更改為iCloud作為默認日曆,並獲得持久的解決方案。 要更改日曆默認設置,請解鎖iPhone並單擊 設置。 選擇 日曆 從集合。 從選項中選擇默認日曆。 點擊雲下顯示的日曆。 更改默認日曆設置可能會解決此問題。

部分2:如何在iOS 11中修復iPhone日曆與Mac不同步

在iCloud上切換日曆

#1關閉/打開iCloud for Calendars

如果iPhone日曆與Mac不同步,則問題可能是由iCloud引起的。 嘗試停用聯繫人的iCloud或關閉整個事件並再次打開它。

選擇 設置>命中 “你的名字”>關閉iCloud for Calendars。 幾秒鐘後,再次打開開關。 如果問題沒有鏈接到您的Mac或iPhone,它就像魅力一樣。 此方法刷新iCloud平台並恢復默認設置。

#2調整日曆iCloud設置

如果不選擇在日曆應用中顯示ICLOUD的所有日曆,則iPhone無法同步到Mac或跟踪任何更改。

轉到日曆應用> 打“日曆” 在顯示屏的中下部>選擇右下角的“全部顯示”以確認所有日曆顯示在ICLOUD下。

#3重新安裝macOS

如果日曆同步在新帳戶中失敗或其他解決方案遇到障礙,最佳解決方案是重新安裝macOS而不刪除現有系統。 確保事先擁有完整克隆或Time Machine重複。

將數據從iPhone同步到Mac

部分3:將數據從iPhone同步到Mac並解決iCloud並發症問題

當您遇到iPhone同步問題並且您的選項已用完時,只需輕輕一按,iCloud替代品就是將數據從iPhone傳輸到Mac的必備選擇。 你需要一個像iPhone這樣的iPhone數據傳輸工具 EaseUS MobiMover免費版 在設備之間移動日曆。

第三方軟件使日曆同步過程變得輕而易舉。 除日曆外,這些工具還會導出其他數據,例如消息,聯繫人,媒體和通話記錄。 要使用這樣一個平台,您不必為昂貴的包裝付費,因為您可以試試 免費試用。 這些應用程序易於使用,並附有詳細的指南。 很少有點擊足以克服同步問題。

步驟1:使用兼容的USB電纜將iPhone連接到Mac並選擇 相信這台電腦 在小工具上繼續。 啟動Mac應用程序,然後在顯示屏上點擊iDevice to Mac。

步驟2:有些工具允許你這樣做 備份所有支持的文件 從iPhone到Mac沒有限制。 您可以一次性抽取整個數據,或者有區別地移動一種或兩種類型。

步驟3: 您可以 個性化存儲路徑 通過選擇右上角的文件圖標。 默認情況下,應用程序可以將您的系統文件移動到Mac桌面上的文件夾中。

步驟4: 下一個, 點擊轉移 在iTunes上為Mac上的iPhone創建備份。 完成傳輸後,點擊“查看”以分析下載的文件。 聯繫人和消息等一些文本存檔為網頁上可訪問的.htm文件。

結論

總之,解決任何未與Mac同步的iPhone日曆問題將取決於問題的根本原因。 您必須嘗試不同的提示和黑客才能獲得成功的操作。 如果將默認帳戶轉移到iCloud或更改日曆設置,則不會產生任何結果,請嘗試啟用和禁用聯繫人或提醒。

憑藉數十年研究Mac產品技術問題的經驗,我們致力於分享豐富的見解,讓您的體驗更加完美。 因此,我們編制了最受歡迎的問題和主題。 如果您有任何疑問或想法需要我們解決,我們一直在尋找新的問題來解決。

Have you experienced any problems of iPhone calendar not syncing with mac? Search no further as this article gives you a fresh pair of eyes to resolve the issue. The synchronizing hitches can be addressed without visiting any iPhone store.

iPhone Calendar Not Syncing with Mac

Whether your iPhone or macOS cannot sync properly, you can try various proven solutions like resetting iCloud to fix the issue. A calendar issue may arise from a misconfiguration in third-party app or error codes.

Despite the notoriety of this issue, Apple paints its helpful tips with a broad brush without addressing the elephant in the room.

No one has a decisive solution for all syncing problems, but you can try troubleshooting with our Apple hacks, tips and tricks to address the complications.

Part 1: Ultimate Way to Sync iPhone Calendar with Mac

When you use one iCloud account on iPhone and Mac with calendars’ service enabled, all the changes or entries are synced automatically.

If you have Apple’s native calendar app in macOS throwing up errors when you try to synchronize with iCloud, first check the preferences on your laptop and update all applications. Deactivate Calendar on your iCloud system preference panel.

Create a fresh account in Mac for experimenting, fill in your iCloud account data and check if calendar details sync. This will pull off this trick by getting rid of a wayward file, cache, and misconfiguration in the account’s data.

Speed Up Your Mac First

Although rarely, junk files and other performance issues may make your iPhone fail to sync to iCloud. Use a powerful Mac cleaner like iMyMac PowerMyMac to steer clear of clutter. It runs a deep scan of your Mac to detect redundant content, large and old files, duplications and other space-eating items. The preview feature allows you to selectively delete materials.

This multi-tool offers all-round maintenance for your Mac to run more efficiently. Use the performance monitor to get an idea of the overall health of your machine. Apple products maintain peak performance with modicum care; however, reduced space slows down performance. It may lead to issues with iCloud or other apps making a mac cleaner the only killer bullet against bugs.

Change Your Default Account to iCloud

You may experience the syncing issue if you have the Google calendar package. Here, you have to change tack to iCloud as the default calendar and derive a long-lasting solution. To change the calendar default settings, unlock your iPhone and click Settings. Choose the Calendar from the set. Select the Default calendar from the options. Tap the calendar which appears under the cloud. Changing the default calendar settings may address the issue.

Part 2: How to Fix iPhone Calendar Not Syncing with Mac in iOS 11

Toggle On iCloud for Calendars

#1 Toggle Off/On iCloud for Calendars

If the iPhone calendar is out of sync with Mac, the problem may be caused by iCloud. Try to deactivate iCloud for contacts or turn the entire thing off and switch it on again.

Select Settings>hit “YOUR NAME”> toggle off iCloud for Calendars. In a few seconds, turn the switch on once more. It works like charm if the issue is not linked to your Mac or iPhone. This approach refreshes the iCloud platform and restores default settings.

#2 Tweak the Calendar iCloud Settings

Without choosing to display all calendars for ICLOUD in calendars app, the iPhone one cannot sync to Mac or track any changes.

Go to Calendars app> hit “Calendars” in the lower middle of the display> select “Show All” at the bottom-right to confirm all calendars appear under ICLOUD.

#3 Reinstall macOS

If calendar syncing fails in a fresh account or other solutions hit a snag, the best solution is to reinstall macOS without erasing your existing system. Ensure you have a full clone or Time Machine duplicate beforehand.

Sync Data from iPhone to Mac

Part 3: Sync Data from iPhone to Mac & Address iCloud Complications

When you face iPhone syncing issues and you have run out of options, an iCloud alternative is a must-have to transfer data from iPhone to Mac in the flick of a switch. You’ll need an iPhone data transfer tool like EaseUS MobiMover Free to move calendars between devices.

Third-party software makes the calendar synchronizing procedure a breeze. Besides the calendar, these tools export other pieces of data such as messages, contacts, media, and call history. To utilize such a platform, you don’t have to pay on the nail for expensive packages as you can try a Free Trial. The apps are simple to use and come with detailed guidelines. Few clicks are enough to overcome the syncing issues.

Step 1: Connect the iPhone to Mac with a compatible USB cable and select Trust This Computer on the gadget to continue. Launch the app for Mac and tap iDevice to Mac on the display.

Step 2: Some tools allow you to back up all supported files from iPhone to Mac without limits. You can yank the entire data at once, or discriminatively move one or two types.

Step 3: You can personalize the storage path by selecting the File icon at the top-right corner. By default, the app can move your system files to a folder on your Mac’s desktop.

Step 4: Next, click Transfer to create a backup for your iPhone on your Mac except for iTunes. Once you finish the transfer, tap View to analyze the downloaded files. Some texts like contacts and messages are archived as a .htm file accessible on the web page.

Conclusion

In all, resolving any issues of iPhone calendar not syncing to Mac will depend on the root cause of the problem. You have to experiment with different tips and hacks to get successful actions. If shifting default account to iCloud or changing calendar settings yields no results try to enable and disable contacts or reminders.

With decades of experience researching technical issues on Mac products, we have devoted to sharing a wealth of insights to make your experience better. Accordingly, we compile most-sought-after issues and topics. If you have a question or ideas you would like us to tackle, we’re always on the look-out for new issues to address.