將您的數據從iPhone同步到Mac可能會出現一些問題,這種類型的問題實際上可能會不時發生。 其中一個問題是你的iPhone聯繫人沒有同步到Mac。

這就是為什麼在本文中,我們將向您展示一些可以應用的修復,您可以為您解決問題 iPhone聯繫人未與Mac同步.

部分1:如何修復iPhone聯繫人不與Mac同步

以下是您應該為能夠解決問題而做的事情。

解決方案#1:檢查您是否已啟用設備以顯示您的iCloud聯繫人

步驟1:繼續並在Mac設備上啟動聯繫人。

步驟2:然後,繼續選擇位於屏幕左上角的組。

步驟3:從那裡,看到選項“All iCloud”旁邊有一個複選標記。 這樣做可以讓您將聯繫人從iCloud保存到iPhone。

解決方案#2:查看您是否已將聯繫人存儲到iCloud

步驟1:繼續並在Mac設備上啟動“聯繫人”應用程序。

步驟2:之後,從屏幕的左上角選擇組選項。

步驟3:從那裡開始,確保取消選擇指向您的Gmail或您的Yahoo帳戶的“全部”選項。

步驟4:之後,繼續並確保已選擇“All iCloud”選項。

步驟5:完成後,請繼續並選擇“完成”,以便能夠看到您的聯繫人列表。 在任何情況下,您都沒有看到您正在搜索電話的聯繫人,那麼這意味著它實際上已保存在另一個帳戶中。

步驟6:從此處,您還可以將第三方平台上的任何联係人導出到iCloud帳戶。 此過程實際上與將聯繫人從Gmail導入iCloud的過程相同。

解決方案#3:確保iCloud是主要聯繫人帳戶

如果您使用的設備實際上保存了多個帳戶,例如Gmail。,Yahoo和iCloud,那麼您必須確保已將iCloud設置為您的聯繫人的主帳戶。 為了能夠做到這一點,這就是你需要做的。

步驟1:繼續並點擊Mac上的“設置”。

步驟2:之後,繼續選擇郵件,通訊錄,日曆。

步驟3:然後從“聯繫人”窗格中繼續選擇默認帳戶並查看您已啟用或選擇iCloud作為默認帳戶。
Iphone聯繫人未同步到Mac

部分2: 有關如何修復iPhone聯繫人無法與Mac同步的更多方法

正如您在我們向您展示的早期解決方案中看到的那樣,您實際將iPhone聯繫人同步到Mac的方式是使用iCloud。 這就是為什麼我們還在這裡介紹了一些其他方法,介紹如何處理iPhone設備以及Mac上的iCloud帳戶或應用程序。

同樣,嘗試所有可能幫助您解決問題的事情也沒有什麼害處。 所以這裡有一些其他方法可以幫助您嘗試修復未與Mac同步的iPhone聯繫人。

提示#1:在iPhone上關閉並打開iCloud同步

在這裡,您只需要進入iPhone設備的設置,然後轉到常規。 然後,一旦找到iCloud選項,請繼續點擊它以便關閉它。 把它關掉幾分鐘。 然後,繼續點擊它再次打開它。 完成後,如果您的聯繫人能夠同步,請嘗試檢查您的Mac。

提示#2:確保您使用的是同一個iCloud帳戶

顯然,這是您需要檢查的內容。 您必須在iPhone設備上查看您正在使用的iCloud帳戶。 完成後,請繼續查看您在Mac上實際使用的iCloud帳戶。 比較這兩個設備,看看您是否使用相同的iCloud帳戶。 因為如果沒有,那麼這顯然是你的iPhone聯繫人實際上沒有在你的Mac設備上同步的原因。

提示#3:退出您的iCloud帳戶並重新登錄

此過程也應在iPhone和Mac設備上完成。 因此,為了能夠執行此操作,您需要在iPhone和Mac上刪除或刪除iCloud設置。 一旦您刪除了您的iCloud帳戶,請繼續並重新啟動您的兩個設備。

一旦您的兩台設備重新啟動,請繼續添加您之前使用的iCloud帳戶。 同樣,您必須確保在兩台設備上輸入相同的iCloud帳戶。 一旦完成,請繼續檢查您的聯繫人是否能夠同步。

注意: 確保您記住了密碼,以避免在登錄iCloud帳戶時出現任何問題。

提示#4:檢查您的Internet訪問

在iPhone和Mac設備上,您必須確保已連接到無線連接或互聯網。 這是因為iCloud還適用於Wi-Fi或任何互聯網訪問。 因此,一旦您的Mac設備未連接,則表示它不會向您顯示iPhone設備中的任何同步聯繫人。
Iphone聯繫人未同步到Mac聯繫人

部分3:確保你的Mac有足夠的空間用於新的聯繫人

您必須確保的另一件事是您的Mac上有足夠的空間。 因為如果沒有,那麼這更可能是為什麼你無法看到從iPhone設備到Mac的同步聯繫人的原因之一。

因此,為了確保您的Mac上有足夠的空間,您必須確保已取出所有不再需要的文件。 手動執行此操作可能會讓您永遠無法從Mac中刪除它們。 這就是為什麼我們這裡有一個你可以實際使用的工具 清理你的Mac 並釋放空間。 我們建議您使用的工具是 iMyMac PowerMyMac.

眾所周知,iMyMac PowerMyMac是您可以依賴的最強大的工具之一,可以讓您清理Mac。 使用此工具將能夠讓您體驗更智能的清理,並且您可以使用iMyMac PowerMyMac優化您的Mac。

iMyMac PowerMyMac具有的最佳功能之一是它能夠向您展示Mac的性能。 它可以顯示已使用的RAM,可用內存和Mac的磁盤使用情況。 通過這種方式,您將能夠看到從Mac上解放所需的內容。

要設置如何使用iMyMac PowerMyMac的示例,我們在此處提供了一個循序漸進的方法,您可以按照該方法刪除垃圾文件。

步驟1:將其下載並安裝在Mac上

首先是第一,當然,您需要從iMyMac網站www.imymac.com獲取iMyMac PowerMyMac。 在您完成下載後,繼續開始在Mac上安裝過程。
狀態

步驟2:在Mac上打開iMyMac PowerMyMac

在您擁有iMyMac PowerMyMac之後,只需在Mac上啟動即可。 而且,如果您要從iMyMac PowerMyMac的主頁面注意到,您將能夠看到Mac的系統狀態。 您將能夠在Mac上查看CPU使用率,內存使用情況和磁盤使用情況。

步驟3:選擇一個模塊

在同一屏幕上,您還可以在頂部看到三個模塊。 有Status,Cleaner和Toolkit。 從那裡,您可以繼續點擊Cleaner,以便您能夠開始清理垃圾文件的過程。
清潔

步驟4:選擇一個選項

現在在下一個屏幕上,您將能夠在Cleaner模塊下看到不同的選項。 您將看到System Junk,iPhoto Junk,Email Junk,Similar Photo,iTunes Junk,Trash Bin,Large and Old Files和Duplicate Finder。

首先,讓我們繼續選擇System Junk。 System Junks是您可以刪除系統緩存,應用程序緩存,系統日誌,用戶日誌和本地化的地方。
系統垃圾掃描

步驟5:掃描您的系統垃圾

之後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將提示您需要掃描Mac。 為了讓您執行操作,您需要執行的操作是點擊位於屏幕底部的“掃描”按鈕。 然後掃描過程將開始。 您將能夠知道掃描過程完成後,您將能夠在屏幕左側看到一個完整的圓圈。

步驟6:查看結果

掃描過程完成後,您將能夠看到結果。 要執行此操作,請繼續並單擊“查看”按鈕。 如果您願意,也可以選擇重新掃描。
系統垃圾掃描完成

步驟7:選擇要刪除的文件

然後,您將能夠在屏幕左側看到類別文件。 一旦您單擊每個類別,您將能夠在屏幕的右側看到它包含的文件。 從那裡開始,選擇那些您認為不再需要的文件,並從Mac中刪除。
系統垃圾應用程序緩存

步驟8:清理系統垃圾

一旦你選擇了你想要從Mac中刪除的所有垃圾文件,那麼你現在可以去除它們。 為了讓您這樣做,您只需點擊清潔按鈕,該按鈕可以在頁面的右下角找到。

步驟9:同意清理Mac的過程

單擊“清除”按鈕後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將通知您有關將要發生的更改的確認。 因此,您需要做的就是從屏幕上顯示的彈出框中選擇“確認”選項。
系統垃圾系統日誌刪除

在完全同意該動作之後,將進行清潔方法。 您現在需要做的是耐心地等待該過程完成。

第4部分:結論

所以你有它! 這些解決方案和一些提示可以幫助您解決iPhone聯繫人無法與Mac同步的問題。 作為一項附加信息,您還可以確保Mac始終有足夠的空間在Mac上存儲新文件。 有了它,iMyMac PowerMyMac就是您可以依賴的程序來完成這項工作。 這是因為這個程序是一個智能清潔工,它可以在你的Mac上騰出一些空間來存儲新文件。

Syncing your data from your iPhone to your Mac may occur some issues and this type of issue can actually happen from time to time. One of the issues about this is that your iPhone contacts not syncing to Mac.

That is why in this article, we are going to show you some of the fixes that you can apply on you can do for you to be able to solve the problem with your iPhone contacts not syncing to Mac

Part 1: How to Fix iPhone Contacts Not Syncing to Mac

Here are the things that you should do for you to be able to resolve the problem.

Solution #1: Check That You Have Enabled Your Device to Show Your iCloud Contacts

Step 1: Go ahead and launch your Contacts on your Mac device.

Step 2: And then, go ahead and choose Groups located at the upper left corner of your screen.

Step 3: From there, see to it that the option “All iCloud” has a checkmark beside it. Doing this will allow you to save your contacts from your iCloud to your iPhone.

Solution #2: See If You Have Stored Your Contacts to Your iCloud

Step 1: Go ahead and launch your Contacts application on your Mac device.

Step 2: After that, select the option Groups from the upper left corner of your screen.

Step 3: From there, go ahead and make sure to deselect the “All” option that is referring to your Gmail or your Yahoo account.

Step 4: After that, go ahead and make sure that you have selected the “All iCloud” option.

Step 5: Once that you are done, go ahead and select “Done” for you to be able to see your Contact list. And in any case that you do not see the contact that you are searching for a phone, then it means that it is actually saved on another account.

Step 6: From here, you can also have the ability for you to export any of your contacts that you have on your third-party platforms into your iCloud account. This process is actually the same as the process of importing your contacts from Gmail to your iCloud.

Solution #3: See to it that iCloud is the Main Contact Account

If the device that you are using have actually multiple accounts saved on it such as Gmail., Yahoo, and iCloud, then you have to make sure that you have set iCloud as your main account for your contacts. And for you to be able to do this, here is what you need to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and tap on the Settings on your Mac.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and choose Mail, Contacts, Calendar.

Step 3: Then from the Contacts pane, go ahead and choose on the Default  Account and see to it that you have enabled or chosen iCloud to be your default account.
Iphone Contacts Not Syncing To Mac

Part 2: More Ways on How to Fix iPhone Contacts Not Syncing to Mac

As what you can see on the earlier solutions that we have shown you, the way that you can actually sync your iPhone contacts to your Mac is by using your iCloud. That is why we have also included here some other ways on how you can deal with your iPhone device and as well as on your iCloud account or application on your Mac.

Again, there is no harm in trying all the possible things that can help you to fix the problem. So here are some other ways on how you can try to fix your iPhone contacts not syncing to Mac.

Tip #1: Turn Off and On iCloud Syncing on iPhone

Here, all you need to do is to go to the settings of your iPhone device and then go to General. Then once that you find the iCloud option, go ahead and tap on it for you to turn it off. Leave it off for a couple of minutes. And after that, go ahead and tap it again for you to turn it on. And once that you are done, try to check your Mac if your contacts were able to sync.

Tip #2: Make Sure That You Are Using the Same iCloud Account

Obviously, this is what you will be needing to check. You have to check your iPhone device the iCloud account that you are using. And once done, go ahead and check on the iCloud account that you are actually using on your Mac. Compare the two devices and see if you are using the same iCloud account. Because if not, then that is obviously the reason why your iPhone contacts are actually not syncing on your Mac device.

Tip #3: Sign Out to Your iCloud Account and Sign Back In

This process should also be done on both your iPhone and your Mac device. So, for you to be able to do this, you will be needing to remove or delete the iCloud settings firs on both your iPhone and your Mac. And once that you have deleted your iCloud account, go ahead and re-start both of your devices.

And once that both of your devices are back on, then go ahead and add the iCloud account that you are using earlier. Again, you have to make sure that you are entering the same iCloud account on both devices. And once that you are done, go ahead and check for your contacts if it will be able to sync.

NOTE: Make sure that you remember your password to avoid any problems with signing in your iCloud account.

Tip #4: Check For Your Internet Access

On both your iPhone and your Mac device, you have to make sure that you are connected to a wireless connection or to the internet. This is because iCloud also works over Wi-Fi or any internet access. So, once that your Mac device is not connected, then that means it will not show you any synced contacts from your iPhone device.
Iphone Contacts Not Syncing To Mac Contact

Part 3: Making Sure Your Mac Has Enough Space for New Contacts

Another thing that you have to make sure is that you have enough space on your Mac. Because if not, then that is more likely one of the reasons as to why you will not be able to see the synced contacts from your iPhone device to your Mac.

So in order for you to be able to make sure that you have enough space on your Mac, you have to make sure that you have taken out all of the files that you no longer need. And doing this manually may seem to take you forever to remove them from your Mac. That is why we have here a tool that you can actually use for you to be able to clean up your Mac and free up space as well. And the tool that we are recommending you to use is the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac is known by many to be one of the most powerful tools that you can rely on for you to be able to clean up your Mac. Using this tool will be able to let you experience a smarter cleanup and that you can optimize your Mac using the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

One of the best features that the iMyMac PowerMyMac have is that it has the ability to show you the performance of your Mac. It can show the used RAM, available Memory, and the Disk usage of your Mac. This way, you will be able to see what are the things that you need to free up from your Mac.

To set an example on how to use the iMyMac PowerMyMac, we have included here a step by step method that you can follow for you to be able to remove your junk files.

Step 1: Have it Downloaded and Installed on Mac

The first thing is firsts, of course, you will be needing to get the iMyMac PowerMyMac from the iMyMac website at www.imymac.com. And after you were able to complete the download, go ahead and start with the installation process on your Mac.
Status

Step 2: Open the iMyMac PowerMyMac on Mac

After you were able to have the iMyMac PowerMyMac, simply go and launch it on your Mac. And, if you are going to notice from the main page of the iMyMac PowerMyMac, you will be able to see your Mac’s system status. You will be able to see your CPU usage, Memory usage, and Disk usage on your Mac.

Step 3: Choose A Module

On the same screen, you will also be able to see three modules at the top part. There is the Status, the Cleaner, and the Toolkit. From there, you can go ahead and click on Cleaner, for you to be able to start the process of cleaning up your junk files.
Clean

Step 4: Select An Option

Now on the next screen, you will be able to see different options under the Cleaner module. You will see System Junk, iPhoto Junk, Email Junk, Similar Photo, iTunes Junk, Trash Bin, Large and Old Files, and Duplicate Finder.

To start, let us go ahead and choose the System Junk. The System Junks is where you will be able to remove your system cache, application cache, system logs, user logs, and localization.
System Junk Scanning

Step 5: Scan  Your System Junk

After that, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then prompt you that you need to scan your Mac. And in order for you to do the action, the action that you need to do is to hit on the Scan button located at the bottom of your screen. And then the scanning process will begin. You will be able to know once that the scanning process is done, then you will be able to see a full circle the left side of your screen.

Step 6: See the Result

Once that the scanning process is complete, then you will be able to see the result. For you to do this, just go ahead and click on the View button. You will also have the option to re-scan if you wish to do so.
System Junk Scan Done

Step 7: Pick the Files To Remove

Then, you will be able to see the category files on the left side of your screen. And once that you click on each category, you will be able to see the files that it contains on the right part of your screen. From there, just go ahead and choose those files that you think you no longer need and for you to delete from your Mac.
System Junk Application Cache

Step 8: Cleanup Your System Junk

Once that you have selected all the junk files that you desire to delete from your Mac, then you can now go and remove them. In order for you to do so, all you have to do is to hit on the Clean button which can be found at the lower right corner of the page.

Step 9: Agree with The Process of Cleaning Up Your Mac

After you have clicked on the Clean button, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then notify you about the confirmation of the changes that will happen. So from there, all you need to do is to choose the Confirm option from the pop-up box that will appear on your screen.
System Junk System Log Delete

After completely agreeing with the action, the cleaning method will then take place. What you will be needing to do now is to patiently wait until the process is complete.

Part 4: Conclusion

So there you have it! Those were the solutions and some tips that you can do for you to resolve the problem with your iPhone contacts not syncing to Mac. And as a piece of additional information, it is also a great idea that you make sure that your Mac always has enough space for you to store new files on your Mac. And with that, the iMyMac PowerMyMac is the program that you can count on to do the job. This is because this program is a smart cleaner and that it can make some room on your Mac for you to store new files.