想學習 如何從iPhone下載照片到Mac? 我們將為您提供各種方法,並提供有關如何操作的分步說明。 請繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

預教程獎金提示:優化Mac的性能

你的Mac經常崩潰嗎? 是太慢還是一直滯後? 我們為您提供了解決方案, iMyMac PowerMyMac 軟件。 這個多功能應用程序為您的Mac需求提供全面的解決方案。

智能清理

它允許您在系統中查找和刪除不必要的垃圾文件。 另外, Mac卸載程序 軟件內置的工具可幫助您刪除不需要的Mac應用程序,而不會留下任何殘留組件

這個全面的工具非常強大,可以通過刪除垃圾來幫助優化Mac計算機的性能。 只需點擊幾下,您就可以加速Mac,釋放存儲空間並保護您的隱私。

現在,讓我們繼續閱讀文章的內容。

如何通過iCloud從iPhone下載照片到Mac

iCloud Photos允許您無需電纜即可將照片從iPhone下載到Mac。 你只需設置一次即可。 然後,它會自動將您通過iPhone拍攝的照片下載到Mac電腦上。 自動完成照片傳輸,您無需麻煩。 如果您已連接到Wi-Fi網絡,則可以執行此操作。

以下是使用iCloud將照片從iPhone下載到Mac時應遵循的步驟:

步驟01:使用您的iPhone並訪問設置然後,轉到照片。 之後,確保激活iCloud照片(綠色)。

步驟02:使用您的Mac設備和 按Apple圖標。 它位於屏幕的左上角。 訪問系統偏好設置,然後轉到iCloud。

步驟03:確保選中照片框。 然後,單擊“選項”。 將顯示一個對話框。 選中顯示的框 iCloud的照片 (在早期版本的macOS Mojave中稱為iCloud Photo Library)。

步驟04:按完成。 退出iCloud選項窗口。

現在,您iPhone上的照片將自動通過iCloud進行同步,並將其複製到您的Mac設備。 重要的是要記住,Mac和iPhone設備都應該登錄到 相同的Apple ID 自動開始同步。

步驟05:使用Mac計算機並打開照片應用程序。 現在,您將在Mac設備上看到iPhone圖像。

如何從Mac的照片應用程序導出圖像

照片應用程序使您能夠將圖像導出到Mac計算機或外部硬盤驅動器。 通過這種方式,您可以獲得圖像的備份副本。 對照片應用程序所做的更改不會影響此備份副本。 以下是如何逐步完成的:

步驟01:使用Mac設備啟動Photos應用程序。

步驟02:選擇要導出的圖像。 要選擇多個圖像,可以按 命令鍵 點擊你想要的圖像。

步驟03:按文件,然後轉到導出。 在這之後, 單擊導出照片.

步驟04:設置您希望的特定導出首選項。 或者,您可以保留默認設置。

步驟05:按“導出”。

步驟06:查看左側邊欄 找到位置 您希望將照片導出到哪裡。

步驟07:最後,按“導出”。

格式在HEIF而不是JPEG

如果您拍攝的照片是HEIF而不是JPEG格式怎麼辦?

如果您的iPhone在iOS 11及更高版本上,您可以選擇JPEG或HEIF格式拍照。 HEIF意味著高效圖像文件。 以此格式拍攝的照片具有較小的文件大小。 因此,這些照片在Mac或iPhone上佔用的空間更少。

如果您不確定您的iPhone是以HEIF還是JPEG格式拍攝照片,請使用它來轉到“設置”。 在此之後,轉到相機並按格式。 如果它說 高效率,這意味著你的iPhone正在拍攝HEIF格式的照片。 當激活“最兼容”選項時,它會捕獲照片並將其保存為JPEG格式。

遺憾的是,並非所有設備(和軟件)都能理解和識別HEIF。 為了讓您的Mac照片應用能夠識別所述格式,它必須至少在macOS Mojave中運行。

如果您希望將Mac照片應用程序中的HEIF導出到硬盤驅動器中的另一個文件夾,請轉到計算機中的所述應用程序。 按文件,然後按導出。 然後,單擊 導出未修改的原件。 這有助於確保在導出時不會將HEIF文件轉換為JPEG。

使用AirDrop下載照片

如何使用AirDrop從iPhone下載照片到Mac

這是通過無線方式將照片傳輸到Mac的最佳方法之一。 與iCloud不同,AirDrop不會通過同步自動傳輸圖像。 在此平台中,您必須選擇要復制的特定照片。

iCloud和AirDrop之間的另一個區別是,後者將照片傳輸到Mac的硬盤而不是照片應用程序。 AirDrop是將照片從iPhone傳輸到Mac設備的完美解決方案,尤其是當您只需移動一些物品時。

以下是如何使用它的步驟:

步驟01:確保iPhone上已啟用藍牙和Wi-Fi。 這兩個可以通過設置激活。

步驟02:使用您的Mac設備並執行相同操作,打開藍牙和Wi-Fi連接。 這些圖標可以位於屏幕的右上角。

步驟03:確保您已在兩台設備上登錄iCloud。 兩者都應該簽署相同的Apple ID。 你可以在iPhone上查看這個 設置> [名稱]> iCloud。 在計算機上,訪問“系統偏好設置”,然後轉到iCloud。

步驟04:使用您的iPhone並啟動照片應用程序。 按選擇,然後點按要傳輸的特定圖像。 點按共享圖標。 此圖標看起來像一個正方形,裡面有向上箭頭。

步驟05:訪問AirDrop部分,然後按下要傳輸照片的Mac計算機的名稱。 這些圖像將傳輸到Mac的“下載”文件夾中。 要查找此文件夾,只需打開Finder然後 按下載 位於左側。

如果您想將照片傳輸到另一個文件夾,只需將它們拖動到所需位置即可。 重要的是要注意,如果您不使用macOS Mojave(意思是,您使用的是早期版本),您通過AirDrop傳輸的HEIF圖像將自動轉換為JPEG。

把它全部包起來

通過使用iCloud和AirDrop,可以將照片從iPhone下載到Mac。 使用這兩種方法,您可以將照片從一台設備無線傳輸到另一台設備。 不需要使用電纜。 因此,您只需按照上述說明操作即可幫助您從iPhone移動照片並將其下載到Mac計算機上。

Want to learn how to download photos from iPhone to Mac? We will give you various methods with step-by-step instructions on how to do so. Read on to learn more.

Pre-Tutorial Bonus Tip: Optimizing Your Mac’s Performance

Does your Mac crash often? Is it too slow or does it lag all the time? We’ve got a solution for you, iMyMac PowerMyMac software. This multi-feature app provides a comprehensive solution to your Mac needs.

Smart Cleanup

It allows you to locate and delete unnecessary junk files within your system. Plus, the Mac Uninstaller tool built into the software helps you remove unwanted Mac apps without leaving residual components behind.

This comprehensive tool is so powerful that it can help optimize your Mac computer’s performance by removing junk. With a few simple clicks, you can speed up your Mac, free up storage space, and protect your privacy.

Now, let’s move on to the meat of the article.

How To Download Photos From iPhone To Mac Through iCloud

iCloud Photos allows you to download photos from iPhone to Mac without the need for cables. You simply set it up once. Then, it automatically downloads photos you’ve taken through your iPhone to your Mac computer. Transferring of photos is done automatically with no hassle on your part. This is possible if you’re connected to a Wi-Fi network.

Here are the steps you should follow to download photos from iPhone to Mac using iCloud:

Step 01: Use your iPhone and visit Settings Then, go to Photos. After which make sure iCloud Photos is activated (colored green).

Step 02: Use your Mac device and press the Apple icon. This is located in the top left part of the screen. Visit System Preferences and then go to iCloud.

Step 03: Make sure the box for Photos is checked. Then, click Options. A dialog box will be displayed. Check the box that says iCloud Photos (it is called iCloud Photo Library in versions earlier to macOS Mojave).

Step 04: Press Done. Exit the iCloud options window.

Now, your photos from your iPhone will automatically sync through iCloud and it will be copied to your Mac device. It is important to remember that both Mac and iPhone devices should be signed into the same Apple ID to automatically start syncing.

Step 05: Use your Mac computer and open the Photos app. Now, you will see the iPhone images on your Mac devices.

How To Export Images From Your Mac’s Photos App

The Photos application gives you the ability to export images towards your Mac computer or external hard disk drive. In this way, you have a backup copy of your images. Changes made on the Photos app won’t affect this backup copy. Here’s how to do it step by step:

Step 01: Launch the Photos app using your Mac device.

Step 02: Select the images you wish to export. To select multiple images, you can press the Command key while clicking the image(s) you want.

Step 03: Press File and then go to Export. After this, click Export Photos.

Step 04: Set the specific export preferences that you wish. Or, you can leave the default settings as is.

Step 05: Press Export.

Step 06: Check out the left sidebar to find the location where you want the photos to be exported to.

Step 07: Finally, press Export.

Format In HEIF Instead Of JPEG

What If The Photos You Take Are In HEIF Instead Of JPEG Format?

If your iPhone is on iOS 11 and later versions, you can choose either JPEG or HEIF format for taking photos. HEIF means High-Efficiency Image File. Photos taken in this format have a smaller file size. Thus, these photos take up less space on your Mac or iPhone.

If you are unsure if your iPhone is taking photos in HEIF or JPEG format, then use it to go to Settings. After this, go to Camera and press Formats. If it says High Efficiency, it means your iPhone is taking photos in HEIF format. When the options Most Compatible is activated, it is capturing photos and saving them in JPEG.

Sadly, not all devices (and software) can understand and recognize HEIF. For your Mac’s Photos app to recognize the said format, it must be running in at least macOS Mojave.

If you wish to export HEIF from Mac Photos app to another folder in your hard disk drive, go to the said app in your computer. Press File and then press Export. Then, click Export Unmodified Original. This helps to make sure that your HEIF files won’t be converted to JPEG upon export.

Use AirDrop to Download Photos

How To Download Photos From iPhone To Mac Using AirDrop

This is one of the best methods of transferring photos to your Mac wirelessly. Different from iCloud, AirDrop doesn’t transfer images automatically through syncing. In this platform, you have to choose specific photos you wish to copy.

Another difference between iCloud and AirDrop is that the latter transfers the photos to your Mac’s hard drive instead of the Photos application. AirDrop is the perfect solution for transferring photos from your iPhone to your Mac device especially when you only need to move a few items.

Here are the steps on how to use it:

Step 01: Ensure that Bluetooth and Wi-Fi are enabled on your iPhone. These two can be activated through Settings.

Step 02: Use your Mac device and do the same thing, turning on your Bluetooth and Wi-Fi connections. These icons can be located at the top-right part of the screen.

Step 03: Ensure that you’re signed into iCloud on both devices. Both should be signed into the same Apple ID. You can check this on your iPhone by going to Settings > [Name] > iCloud. On your computer, visit System Preferences and then go to iCloud.

Step 04: Use your iPhone and launch the Photos application. Press Select and tap on the specific images you wish to transfer. Tap the share icon. This icon looks like a square with an up arrow inside it.

Step 05: Visit the AirDrop section and press the name of the Mac computer where you will transfer the photos. These images will be transferred to the Downloads folder of your Mac. To find this folder, simply open Finder and then press Downloads located towards the left.

If you wish to transfer the photos to another folder, simply drag them to your desired location. It is important to note that if you are not using macOS Mojave (meaning, you’re using an earlier version), HEIF images you transfer through AirDrop will automatically be converted to JPEG.

To Wrap It All Up

Downloading photos from iPhone to Mac is possible through the use of iCloud and AirDrop. With these two methods, you transfer photos from one device to another wirelessly. Using a cable is not necessary. As such, you can simply follow the instructions above to help you move photos from your iPhone and download them to your Mac computer.