要確定具有超級計算機所有特徵的超便攜式產品並不容易。 但是,Apple的標誌性修剪器版本會不斷降低,給您帶來運動機會。 蘋果的2015 MacBook比之前的薄 MacBook Air的.

最新的筆記本電腦仿照iPad和iPhone的概念,賦予MacBook產品線DNA豐富的美感,定義了其設計。 與11 MacBook Air相比,它的包裝緊湊,超級時尚,並且精巧,輕巧。

MacBook與MacBook Air: 哪一款是蘋果必備筆記本電腦? 閱讀此簡要的比較,以做出明智的決定。

文章指南第1部分:MacBook與MacBook Air:外部規格比較第2部分:MacBook與MacBook Air:內部規格比較 第3部分:替換MacBook和MacBook Air的其他選項

人們還閱讀:如何右鍵單擊Macbook?Chrome在Mac上運行緩慢? 這是如何解決!

第1部分:MacBook與MacBook Air:外部規格比較

這是這兩台超薄筆記本電腦的堆疊方式。

設計

Apple MacBook 12”採用與MacBook Air 11”相同的一體式鋁型材,但更輕巧。 整個解剖結構在最密集的位置以“ 0.51”定位,比“ 0.68”厚的MacBook Air還要細一些。 它將秤傾斜為2磅,從其對應的5磅中大約減少了2.31盎司。

顏色

MacBook的鋁製底盤可分為三種顏色,具有空靈的美感。 金,銀和深空灰色。 外觀模仿了以前的iPhone,與MacBook Air的傳統脫節。

MacBook與MacBook Air

顯示

在顯示屏上,它們的屏幕顯示出比底盤更鮮明的對比度。 MacBook的光澤面板比配備12英寸Retina顯示屏的MacBook Air更加生動生動。 它包裹在 2,304-x-1,440像素分辨率,它的厚度要少0.04”。

它擁有超高的分辨率,使 1,366-x-768分辨率 MacBook Air。 您將在全高清(1080p)媒體上大飽眼福。 但是,在蘋果公司在屏幕技術上觸及太空時代之前,這兩家公司在2015搶購了不少商店。

鍵盤

MacBook的控制台正好可以測量12”,與MacBook Air小於全尺寸鍵盤的情況形成鮮明對比。 重新設計的按鍵具有新穎的蝶形機構,可以提高穩定性,甚至分散按鍵的推力。 新型半球形開關中的不銹鋼在您長時間打字和拿起時具有更強的觸感。

儘管MacBook Air具有剪式剪裁開關機制和矽樹脂,但Mac用戶並未對鍵盤提出擔憂。

觸控板

觸控板提供​​了另一個明顯的不同點。 MacBook Air的觸摸觸控板將整個觸摸屏用作槓桿,而MacBook則擁有專有 觸控板。 它利用四個邊緣安裝和壓敏力檢測器在整個觸摸表面上實現更均勻的點擊。

壓力超敏反應具有獨特的功能,例如 單擊強制 與其前輩相比點擊次數更深。 Force Click支持將可點擊功能巧妙地組合到各種應用程序中,類似於右鍵單擊選項列表。 MacBook Air缺乏新的觸控板和Force Click的功能,但保留了蘋果先鋒控制台的觸覺體驗。

第2部分:MacBook與MacBook Air:內部規格比較

處理器的能力

在引擎蓋下,MacBook配備了超低壓英特爾酷睿M微處理器,可實現超輕薄的外形。 它消耗更少的能量,消散熱量以防止過熱,並支持機箱的無風扇設計。

另一方面,MacBook Air的酷睿i5具有更大的處理能力,這使英特爾處理器全部顯示出來,並且在性能方面一無所獲。 它輕快地處理了內存密集型任務,快於片段 配備Core-M的MacBook。 MacBook Air具有高性能計算機的強大功能,可以在最短的時間內通過視頻編輯或照片修飾來實現。

便捷的地理位置

MacBook與802.11” Air一樣,提供雙頻11ac Wi-Fi連接,但其Wi-Fi天線固定在機箱中。 MacBook具有出色的接收能力和吞吐量。

港口品種

11” Air提供 雙USB 3.0端口,耳機插孔和Thunderbolt端口(相比MacBook的單個USB-C端口)進行充電,同步數據和插入視頻輸出。 但是,您將需要一個適配器來支持USB和Thunderbolt。 新的連接器具有新的觸感,如可逆式插頭插座,可防止嘗試插入失敗。

電池設計

蘋果工程師設計了一種新的電池設計,該電池設計可以使電池進一步滲透到12 MacBook逐漸變細的內部。 它配備了39.7瓦時(Wh)鋰聚合物電池,比11” Air的38Wh略有飛躍。 最重要的是,兩個系統都具有令人印象深刻的電池壽命。

內部規格比較

提示:PowerMyMac使MacBook上的垃圾內容停止

除了我們為Mac用戶提供的內容豐富的內容之外, iMyMac 處於軟件開發的第一線。 在創新精神的鼓舞下,iMyMac推出了簡潔實用的工具來優化或整理您的設備。 PowerMyMac 體現了這種創新驅動器的巔峰狀態,旨在使Mac全面運轉並保持最佳性能。

免費下載

它可以隔離電子郵件,iTunes,垃圾箱,重複項和系統混亂等存儲庫中的垃圾。 通過性能監視器,零位垃圾處理程序的智能算法和內存檢索器,可維護性輕而易舉。 除了功能強大的清潔器外,它還擁有豐富的工具包,其中包含應用安裝程序,系統維護和取消存檔等多功能工具,可確保您的MacBook像長途旅行一樣穩固。

第3部分:替換MacBook和MacBook Air的其他選項

的MacBook Pro

MacBook Pro裝在13機箱中,具有便攜性,該機箱配備1.4-GHz 8th Gen Core i5處理器,8GB RAM和128GB SSD。 它具有引人注目的高分辨率顯示屏,堅固的電池和出色的性能。

聯想ThinkPad X1

與MacBook Pro一樣,ThinkPad X1 Carbon裝有8th 新一代Intel i5 U系列處理器以及8GB RAM。 但是,就價格而言,ThinkPad X1更具可配置性。 它比MacBook Pro更具便攜性,同時在設計,鍵盤,端口和廣泛的配置方面均優於MacBook Pro。

最後的思考:

從比較中得出的結論是,您永遠都不會錯了。 為了讓您辛辛苦苦掙錢,最好的選擇是蘋果MacBook Air 11”。 您將獲得更大的功率,多功能的端口選擇以及等效的全天電池壽命,而無需花很多錢。 如果您渴望獲得更多的便攜性或打算採用無線生活方式,那麼MacBook可以滿足您的需求。

總而言之,11” Air擁有更多的特權和空間,是兩者中最好的。

It’s not easy to nail down an ultraportable with all the hallmarks of a supercomputer. But Apple gives you a sporting chance with their iconic, trimmer versions that keep coming down the pikes. Apple’s 2015 MacBook is thinner than the preceding MacBook Air.

Patterned on the concept of the iPad and iPhone, the latest laptop imparts the MacBook lineup DNA with rich aesthetics defining its design. It’s packed down, super-sleek, and refined to something wispier and lighter than the 11” MacBook Air.

MacBook vs. MacBook Air: Which one is a must-have Apple laptop? Read this concise comparison to make a well-informed decision.

Article GuidePart 1: MacBook vs. MacBook Air: Exterior Specs ComparedPart 2: MacBook vs. MacBook Air: Interior Specs Compared Part 3: Other Options to Replace MacBook and MacBook Air

People Also Read:How to Right Click on Macbook?Chrome Running Slow on Mac? Here is How to Fix!

Part 1: MacBook vs. MacBook Air: Exterior Specs Compared

Here’s how these two ultra-slender laptops stack up.

Design

The Apple MacBook 12” utilizes the same unibody aluminum profile as the MacBook Air 11”, but it’s trimmer and lighter. The entire anatomy clocks in at 0.51” at the densest point, slightly skinnier than the 0.68” thick MacBook Air. It tilts the scales at 2 pounds, tailing off roughly 5 ounces from its counterpart’s 2.31 pounds.

Colors

The MacBook sports ethereal aesthetics with its aluminum chassis branching off into three colors, viz. gold, silver, and space gray. The looks mimic the predecessor iPhone, breaking away with the MacBook Air tradition.

MacBook Vs MacBook Air

Display

Onto display, their screens manifest sharper contrasts than the chassis. The MacBook’s glossy panel looks more vivid and vibrant than the MacBook Air with a 12” Retina display. It enfolds in 2,304-x-1,440-pixel resolution, which is 0.04” less thick.

It boasts superior and larger resolution dwarfing the 1,366-x-768 resolution of the MacBook Air. You’ll feast your eyes on full HD (1080p) media. However, the two hit the stores back in 2015 before Apple’s space-age touch on the screen tech.

Keyboard

The MacBook’s console measures exactly 12”, a stark contrast against the MacBook Air’s less than a full-size keyboard. Redesigned keys have a novel butterfly mechanism for more stability and even dispersion of the thrust of a keystroke. Stainless steel in new dome switches offers a more tactile feel as you type and hold up over the long haul.

Although the MacBook Air has the staple scissor-switch mechanisms and silicone, Mac users have not raised concerns over the keyboards.

Trackpad

The trackpad provides another clear dissimilarity. Whereas the MacBook Air’s touch trackpad exploited the entire touch lining as a levered key, the MacBook boasts a proprietary Touch trackpad. It utilizes four, edge-mounted and pressure-sensitive force detectors for a more even click along the entire touch surface.

The pressure hypersensitivity kicks in with unique functions such as Force Click for a deeper click than its predecessors. Force Click supports a clever mix of clickable features to a variety of apps, akin to a right-click list of options. The MacBook Air lacks the new trackpad and the capabilities of Force Click but retains the tactile experience of Apple’s pioneer consoles.

Part 2: MacBook vs. MacBook Air: Interior Specs Compared

Processor’s Horsepower

Under the hood, the MacBook packs an ultra-low-voltage Intel’s Core M microprocessor that facilitates an ultra-light, wispier footprint. It guzzles less energy, dissipates heat to inhibit overheating, and supports the skinner fan-less concept of the chassis.

On the other hand, the MacBook Air’s Core i5 comes with more processing oomph that makes the Intel processor all show and no go regarding performance. It breezes through memory-intensive tasks at a fast clip outpacing the Core-M-equipped MacBook. The MacBook Air serves up the horsepower of a high-performance machine to crank through video editing or photo retouching in the shortest space of time.

Connectivity

The MacBook offers dual-band 802.11ac Wi-Fi connectivity just like the 11” Air but boasts Wi-Fi antennas ensconced into the chassis. The MacBook has superior reception and throughput.

Port Variety

The 11” Air offers dual USB 3.0 ports, a headset jack, and a Thunderbolt port compared to the MacBook’s single USB-C port for charging, syncing data and plugging in video output. However, you’ll need an adapter to support USB and Thunderbolt. The new connector has new touches like a reversible plug socket to prevent unsuccessful plug-in attempts.

Battery Design

Apple engineers sculpted a new battery design that allows cells to penetrate further into the tapering interior of the 12” MacBook. It comes with a 39.7 watt-hour (Wh) lithium-polymer battery, a slight leap from the 11” Air’s 38Wh. The bottom line is both systems have impressive battery life.

Interior Specs Compare

Tip: PowerMyMac Grind Junk Buildup on MacBook to a Halt

Apart from our informative content for Mac users, iMyMac is in the frontline of software development. Buoyed by the spirit of innovation, iMyMac pushes out no-frills and effective tools to optimize or tidy up your devices. PowerMyMac embodies a pinnacle of this innovative drive engineered to keep your Mac all-spruced-up and at peak performance.

Free Download

It quarantines junk across repositories such as email, iTunes, trash bins, duplicates, and system clutter. It makes serviceability a breeze with a performance monitor, smart algorithms to zero in on junk and a memory retriever. In addition to the powerful cleaner, it boasts a rich toolkit with versatile instruments such as an app installer, system maintenance and unarchiver to ensure your MacBook is as sound as a barrel in the long haul.

Part 3: Other Options to Replace MacBook and MacBook Air

MacBook Pro

The MacBook Pro has portable benefits packed in a 13” chassis equipped with a 1.4-GHz 8th Gen Core i5 processor, 8GB RAM, and 128GB SSD. It has a striking high-resolution display, robust battery and stellar performance.

Lenovo ThinkPad X1

Like the MacBook Pro, the ThinkPad X1 Carbon packs an 8th Generation Intel i5 U-series processor along with 8GB of RAM. However, the ThinkPad X1 is more configurable in terms of price. It’s more ultraportable than the MacBook Pro while it outperforms it in design, keyboard, ports and the broad array of configurations.

Final Thoughts:

Flowing from the comparison, you can never get the wrong end of the stick. For the best bang for your hard-earned buck, the Apple MacBook Air 11” is worth a second look. You reap more horsepower, versatile port selection, and equivalent all-day battery life without breaking the bank. If you thirst for more portability or contemplate a wireless lifestyle, then the MacBook fills the bill.

In all, the 11” Air is the better of the two with more perks and real estate.