如果你是那些喜歡什麼類型的Mac用戶 Mac安全軟件 得到,然後這篇文章絕對適合你。 如果你對你的Mac很不確定,那麼你可以繼續看看我們的 最好的Mac安全軟件 你可以擁有。 通過這種方式,您將能夠了解哪個絕對適合您的目標。

部分1:我的Mac是否需要防病毒軟件

如今,有很多Mac用戶會告訴你蘋果計算機不受任何病毒的影響,因為它們是安全的,實際上並不需要任何保護。 嗯,事實是,他們錯了。

實際上有兩個原因可以解釋為什麼有些Mac用戶會說這個。

大多數Mac用戶說:

  1. 已知Mac設備比在Windows上運行的計算機更安全。 這是因為眾所周知Mac有一個 基於Unix的操作系統.
  2. 而另一個是因為如今,Mac的設備數量少於Windows計算機。 而且由於數量很少,這意味著Mac設備將無法入侵。

實際上,大多數Apple用戶說這兩個原因在某種程度上是正確的。 但是,Mac仍然不是那麼完全安全。 這是因為它越來越受歡迎,並且隨著網絡犯罪變得越來越聰明。 因此,Mac的安全性是您應該保護的最重要的事情。 這就是為什麼你仍然需要最好的Mac安全軟件的幫助。

部分2:最佳Mac安全軟件

現在,這裡有一個最好的Mac安全軟件列表,可以幫助您確定您將獲得哪一個。

BitDefender病毒防護

1。 Bitdefender Antivirus

如果您正在尋找的東西足以保護您的Mac,那麼Bitdefender Antivirus。 此安全軟件還附帶一個託管功能,例如多個層,您可以刪除任何廣告軟件並保護您的Mac免受任何勒索軟件的攻擊,並且還可以掃描Windows計算機上的惡意軟件。

優點:

  • 該軟件與Mac OS完美集成。
  • 它也可以 掃描惡意軟件 在你的Windows PC上。

缺點:

  • 與其他Mac安全軟件相比,它沒有許多功能。

2。 Intego Mac Internet Security X9

Intego公司 是Mac上最著名的安全軟件之一。 這是因為它已經成為Mac設備的保護者已有二十年了。 因此,如果您正在尋找最了解機器工作原理的東西,那麼這個軟件適合您。 Intego軟件實際上有一個防病毒引擎,可以在Mac上搜索任何威脅。 它還可以掃描您的Windows計算機。 它還配有完整的防火牆,您可以管理您的網絡權限。

優點:

  • 這是準確的 掃描任何病毒威脅 在你的Mac上。
  • 隨機物品 防火牆保護.

缺點:

  • 只有您可以使用的有限功能。
    卡巴斯基互聯網安全Mac版

3。 卡巴斯基互聯網安全Mac版

卡巴斯基在保護您的Mac免受任何病毒威脅方面也是最好的之一,顯然,它能夠保持其聲譽。 這就是為什麼卡巴斯基仍然反對其競爭對手的原因。 該軟件可以防止任何勒索軟件,家長控制和您可以使用的工具,以便您可以在線購物和保護您的個人數據。

優點:

  • 它附帶一個 很棒 當涉及到檢測。
  • 它具有許多您可以使用的功能。

缺點:

  • 它的界面對每個人來說都不是用戶友好的。

4。 Norton Security Delux

在保護您的Mac免受病毒和其他威脅侵害時,這也是另一個受歡迎的品牌。 這個軟件有能力 檢測任何惡意軟件 在你的Mac上。 它還可以保護您的Windows計算機甚至移動設備。 如果您正在尋找在Mac上具有強大保護功能的東西,那麼Norton Security Delux就是您應該擁有的。

優點:

  • 在檢測方面非常出色。
  • 它可以 涵蓋幾個設備 除了你的Mac。

缺點:

  • 它會影響Mac的速度。
  • 與其他安全軟件相比,它的價格有點高。
    適用於Mac的趨勢科技防病毒軟件

5。 適用於Mac的趨勢科技防病毒軟件

如果您的Mac設備當前具有最新版本的macOS,那麼趨勢科技防病毒軟件就是您應該擁有的。 這是因為它帶有與之兼容的內置 最新的操作系統 Mac設備 它能夠通過電子郵件發送掃描過濾功能,在您的任何社交媒體上保護您的隱私,保護防病毒,以及可用於保護您的Mac免受任何勒索軟件攻擊的工具。 掃描過程的速度也有所提高。

優點:

  • 在保護您的Mac方面表現良好。
  • 隨機物品 勒索軟件保護.

缺點:

  • 在檢測威脅時,它並不是最準確的。
  • 沒有防火牆。

6。 ClamXAV

在掃描Mac設備時,這被稱為可信軟件。 這是因為它能夠檢測電子郵件附件中的病毒。 但是,該軟件沒有附帶安全工具,但它仍然被認為是保護Mac的最佳方式。 並且該軟件的界面完全是用戶友好的,因為它具有易於每個人使用的界面。

優點:

  • 附帶一個 特定於Mac的工具 您可以使用。
  • 它非常簡單易用。

缺點:

  • 它沒有網站過濾器
    ESET Cyber​​ Security for Mac

7。 ESET Cyber​​ Security for Mac

這個軟件附帶一個 高獨立測試實驗室 這就是為什麼您可以確保您的Mac受到此軟件的良好保護。 儘管掃描你的Mac設備並不快,但它仍然可以深入你的Mac系統,並確保你的Mac沒有任何威脅。

優點:

  • 它具有許多您可以使用的功能。
  • 它也有 家長控制

缺點:

  • 它沒有網站過濾。

8。 F-Secure SAFE

這是一種防病毒軟件,能夠處理您擁有的每台設備。 這意味著該軟件不僅可以保護Mac,還可以處理PC,智能手機,平板電腦甚至強大的家長控制。

優點:

  • 它隨之而來 有力的保護 為你的Mac。
  • 使用該軟件非常簡單。

缺點:

  • 缺乏功能

部分3:防止您的Mac受到任何威脅

擁有最好的Mac安全軟件是您能夠預防任何威脅的最佳方式之一。 但也有一種方法可以防止在Mac上發生任何攻擊。 這是通過清理Mac上的所有未知文件和不需要的文件。

有些情況下,Mac上會發生一些未知的下載。 而且就你所知,它可能有點威脅。 當您訪問瀏覽器,電子郵件附件等時,通常會發生此事件。 因此,您可能需要考慮 清理所有的帆船 你在Mac上有。

您應該清理的主要部分之一是您的電子郵件,因為它是可以進入Mac的病毒的最常見方式。 通過清潔過程,您將需要可以使用的最強大的工具。 這就是 iMyMac PowerMyMac.

iMyMac PowerMyMac是一款 智能清理 軟件因為它可以輕鬆檢測哪些文件被認為是垃圾或重要文件。 這意味著您不必再擔心意外刪除重要文件。 因為使用iMyMac PowerMyMac,所有重要文件和文檔都是安全的。

除此之外,iMyMac PowerMyMac還能夠監控Mac的狀態,並能夠釋放空間並優化存儲。 現在,為了能夠開始刪除所有電子郵件,這裡是您應該遵循的步驟。

步驟1:獲取iMyMac PowerMyMac

當然,您需要下載並安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac。

步驟2:打開您的程序

完成安裝過程後,您可以繼續在Mac上啟動該程序。 正如您在程序的主界面上看到的那樣,您將看到Mac的 系統狀況。 這樣,您將更加了解Mac設備佔用的內容。

步驟3:單擊Cleaner Module並選擇Email Eunk

不過,在同一頁面上,您可以選擇三個模塊。 清潔工具包和狀態,您可以在其中查看Mac的系統狀態。 從這三個開始,只需簡單地繼續 單擊Cleaner模塊.

然後在Cleaner下,iMyMac PowerMyMac將讓您看到可供選擇的選項列表。 所以在該列表上,只需單擊 電子郵件垃圾。 您可以在此處刪除電子郵件下載的任何副本以及磁盤空間中的任何附件。

掃描電子郵件垃圾

步驟4:執行掃描

之後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將要求您製作一個 掃描過程 在你的設備上。 這樣,iMyMac PowerMyMac將繼續查找Mac上的所有電子郵件。 只需繼續操作,只需單擊“掃描”按鈕即可開始此過程並等待其完成。

步驟5:檢查結果

一旦屏幕左側有一個完整的圓圈,則表示掃描過程已完成。 從那裡,您現在可以查看結果。 完成所有操作只需點擊即可 查看按鈕 然後結果將出現在您的屏幕上。

步驟6:選擇所有要清理的電子郵件Junks

然後在程序的結果屏幕上,您將能夠從屏幕左側看到兩個不同的類別。 該 電郵緩存電子郵件附件.

從這兩個開始,只需點擊它們中的任何一個,它們包含的所有文件都將顯示在屏幕的右側。

步驟7:清理文件

從屏幕右側顯示的文件列表中,只需勾選要從Mac中刪除的文件。 或者你也可以利用 “全選”按鈕 位於屏幕頂部,供您一次選擇。

然後選擇要從Mac中刪除的所有文件後,只需單擊“清除”按鈕即可。 然後會在屏幕上顯示確認消息。 所以,從那裡開始,只需點擊即可 確認按鈕 然後將進行清潔過程,所有內容都將從Mac中刪除。

第4部分:結論

在您的設備上安裝最好的Mac安全軟件實際上並不是一個壞主意。 這是因為它能夠完全保護您的Mac免受任何可能損害您寶貴設備的病毒,惡意軟件和其他威脅。

如果您有其他一些Mac安全軟件,您認為這對每個Mac用戶都有很大的幫助,那麼請繼續並簡單地發表評論告訴我們。

If you are those Mac users who are in the wonder of what type of Mac security software to get, then this article is definitely for you. If you are so undecided on which you are going to get for your Mac, then you can go ahead and take a look at our best Mac security software that you can have. This way, you will be able to have an idea on which will definitely suit what you are aiming for.

Part 1: Does My Mac Needs An Antivirus

Nowadays, there are a lot of Mac users who would tell you that Apple computers are not affected by any virus because they are secured and do not actually need any protection. Well, the truth is, they are so wrong about this.

There are actually two reasons as to why some Mac users are saying this.

What Most Mac User Says:

  1. Mac devices are known to be more secure than those of the computer who is running on Windows. This is because Mac is known to have a Unix-based operating system.
  2. And the other one is because nowadays, Mac has fewer devices than those of the Windows computer. And because they are few in numbers, then that means Mac devices will not be able to hack.

Actually, these two reasons that most Apple users say is true in some way. But still, Mac is not that entirely safe. This is because of its grown popularity and also with the cybercrimes that becoming smarter. And because of that, the security of your Mac is the most important thing that you should protect. That is why you will still be needing the help of the best Mac security software there is.

Part 2: The Best Mac Security Software

Now here is a list of the best Mac security software to help you decide on which one you are going to get.

Bitdefender Antivirus

1. Bitdefender Antivirus

If what you are looking for is something that is accurate enough in protecting your Mac, then the Bitdefender Antivirus. This security software also comes with a hosted feature such as several layers for you to remove any adware and protects your Mac from any ransomware and can scan for malware on your Windows computer too.

PROS:

  • This software is well integrated with Mac OS.
  • It can also scan for malware on your Windows PC.

CONS:

  • It does not come with many features compared to other security software for Mac.

2. Intego Mac Internet Security X9

Intego is one of the most well-known security software for Mac. It is because it has been a protector of Mac device for twenty long years. So if you are looking for something that most know how a machine works, then this software is for you. The Intego software actually has an engine for an antivirus which has the ability to search for any threats on your Mac. It can also scan your Windows computer. It also comes with a complete firewall for you to be able to manage your network permissions.

PROS:

  • It is accurate when it comes to scanning any virus threats on your Mac.
  • Comes with firewall protection.

CONS:

  • Only comes with a limited feature that you can use.
    Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac

3. Kaspersky Internet Security for Mac

The Kaspersky is also known as one of the best when it comes to protecting your Mac from any virus threats and clearly, it was able to maintain its reputation. This is the reason why Kaspersky is still standing against its competitors. This software comes with protection from any ransomware, parental controls and a tool that you can use so that you can shop and pay online as well as protecting your personal data.

PROS:

  • It comes with a great rate when it comes to detection.
  • It comes with a lot of features that you can use.

CONS:

  • Its interface is not user-friendly to everyone.

4. Norton Security Delux

This is also another popular brand when it comes to protecting your Mac from viruses and other threats. This software has the ability to detect any malware on your Mac. It can also protect your Windows computer or even your mobile devices. And if you are looking for something that is robust protection on your Mac, then the Norton Security Delux is what you should be having.

PROS:

  • Comes excellently when it comes to detection.
  • It can cover several devices aside from your Mac.

CONS:

  • It has an effect on the speed of your Mac.
  • It is a bit high in price compared to other security software.
    Trend Micro Antivirus for Mac

5. Trend Micro Antivirus for Mac

If you have a Mac device that currently has the latest version of the macOS, then the Trend Micro Antivirus is what you should be having. This is because it comes with built that is compatible with the latest operating system of Mac devices. It has the ability to email scan filtering, a checker for your privacy on any of your social media, protection for antivirus, and a tool that you can use for you to protect your Mac from any ransomware. The speed when it comes to its scanning process also has an improvement.

PROS:

  • Comes well when it comes to protecting your Mac.
  • Comes with ransomware protection.

CONS:

  • It is not the most accurate when it comes to detecting threats.
  • Has no firewall.

6. ClamXAV

This is known to be as a trusted software when it comes to scanning your Mac device. This is because it has the capability of detecting viruses in your email attachments. However, this software does not come with a safety tool, it is still considered though as the best way for protecting your Mac. And the interface of this software is completely user-friendly because of has an interface that is easy to use by everyone.

PROS:

  • Comes with a Mac-specific tool that you can use.
  • It is very easy and simple to use.

CONS:

  • It does not come with a website filter
     ESET Cyber Security for Mac

7. ESET Cyber Security for Mac

This software comes with a high independent testing lab that is why you have the assurance that your Mac will be well protected by this software. In spite that it is not fast when it comes to scanning your Mac device, it still can go deep in your Mac’s system and make sure that your Mac is free from any threats.

PROS:

  • It comes with many features that you can use.
  • It also has parental control

CONS:

  • It does not have a website filtering.

8. F-Secure SAFE

This is antivirus software that has the capability of dealing with every device that you have. This means that this software does not only protect a Mac, but it can also deal with PC’s, smartphones, tablets, and even strong parental control.

PROS:

  • It comes with strong protection for your Mac.
  • It is very easy to use the software.

CONS:

  • Lack of Features

Part 3: Preventing Your Mac from Any Threats

Having the best Mac Security Software is one of the best ways for you to be able to prevent any threats. But there is also one way that you can prevent any attacks to happen on your Mac. And this is by cleaning up all unknown files and unwanted files from your Mac.

There are instances wherein there are some unknown downloads that happens on your Mac. And for all you know, it could be somewhat a threat. This event usually happens when you access your browser, email attachments, and more. So with that, you might want to consider on cleaning up all of the junks that you have on your Mac.

And one of the main parts that you should be cleaning up is your email junks, as it is the most common way for a virus that can enter your Mac. And with the cleaning process, you will be needing the most powerful tool that you can use. And this is the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac is a smart cleanup software because it can easily detect which of your files are considered to be a junk or an important file. This means that you no longer have to worry about accidentally deleting your important files. Because using the iMyMac PowerMyMac, all of your important files and document will be all safe.

In addition to that, the iMyMac PowerMyMac have the ability to monitor the status of your Mac and as well as being able to free up space and optimize your storage. Now, for you to be able to start removing all of your email junks, then here are the steps that you should follow.

Step 1: Get the iMyMac PowerMyMac

Of course, you will be needing to download and install the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

Step 2: Open Up Your Program

Once that the installation process is complete, you can go ahead and launch the program on your Mac. And as you can see on the main interface of the program, you will be shown your Mac’s system status. This way, you will be more aware of what is taking up your Mac device.

Step 3: Click on Cleaner Module and Choose Email Junk

Still, on the same page, there are three modules that you can choose from. The Cleaner, Toolkit and the Status wherein you were able to see your Mac’s system status. From those three, just go ahead and simply click on the Cleaner module.

Then under Cleaner, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then let you see a list of options that you can choose from. So on that list, simply click on the Email Junk. This is where you can remove any copies of your email downloads and as well as any attachments that are in your disk space.

Scan Email Junk

Step 4: Do A Scan

Then after that, iMyMac PowerMyMac will then require you to make a scanning process on your device. This way, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then go ahead and look for all the email junks that you have on your Mac. Just go ahead and simply click on the Scan button for you to start the process and wait for it to complete.

Step 5: Check the Result

Once that there is a full circle on the left side of your screen, then that means that the scanning process is complete. From there, you can now be able to check out the result. All you need to get this done is to simply click on the View button and the results will then appear on your screen.

Step 6: Select All Email Junks to Clean

Then on the result screen of the program, you will be able to see two different categories from the left side of your screen. The Email Cache, and the Email Attachments.

From those two, just go ahead and click on either of them and all of the files that they contain will be shown on the right side of your screen.

Step 7: Clean Up Your Files

From the list of files that are shown on the right side of your screen, just go ahead and simply tick on the ones that you would like to remove from your Mac. Or you can also make use of the “Select All” button located at the top of your screen for you to choose them all at once.

Then after choosing all the files that you want to remove from your Mac, just go ahead and simply click on the Clean button. A confirmation message will then appear on your screen. So from there, just go ahead and simply click on the Confirm button and the cleaning process will then take place and all it will be deleted from your Mac.

Part 4: Conclusion

Having the best Mac security software on your device is actually not a bad idea. This is because it will be able to completely protect your Mac from any threats of viruses, malware, and other things that might harm your precious device.

And if you have some other Mac security software that you think is a big help for every Mac users, then go ahead and simply comment down to let us know.