有人會說他們的Mac電腦不需要防病毒保護。 這是因為人們普遍認為Mac不會感染病毒。 然而,這遠非事實。 儘管與Windows PC相比,Mac的目標較少,但它們仍然可能受到感染。

被病毒感染的風險日益增加。 這就是為什麼最好得到的 最好的Mac病毒防護 電腦。 本文將提供適用於Mac設備的防病毒軟件列表。 請繼續閱讀,了解哪種防病毒程序最適合您的Mac。

但首先,我應該為Mac選擇哪種付費或免費殺毒軟件?

這個爭論對於Windows PC和Mac計算機用戶來說都是一樣的。 雖然免費的防病毒程序可以幫助保護您的計算機免受威脅,但它們是免費的。 例如,他們可能缺少某些功能 高級版本.

如果網絡中有很多系統,則意味著網絡攻擊也有更多目標。 通過其他功能和管理工具,您可以製定可以降低這些額外風險的策略。 儘管與Windows PC相比,Mac計算機通常被認為更安全,但是節省一點錢並不值得冒很大的風險。

你真的需要一個防病毒軟件嗎?

我真的需要Mac的防病毒軟件嗎?

這個問題的答案取決於你。 與Windows PC相比,感染的風險實際上更低。 如果您在安全措施方面採用最佳實踐,那麼您可能不會遇到任何問題。

如果你不容易成為常見詐騙的犧牲品,那也是如此。 例如,您可以通過備份對您來說必不可少的一切來擊敗勒索軟件。 雖然,如果您之前在Windows PC上遇到過惡意軟件攻擊,您會發現這會浪費您的時間。 尤其如此 非常重要的數據 被損壞了。 這是一個很大的問題,你的Mac的殺毒軟件是否物有所值?

適用於Mac的最佳付費病毒防護

01 - Mac Internet Security X9 By Intego

Intego的這款防病毒軟件每年為39.99計算機支付1美元。 它擁有包括防火牆保護和 準確的病毒掃描。 該公司一直在保護Mac電腦超過20年。

因此,它確切地知道Apple設備需要什麼類型的安全性。 這是一款功能強大的防病毒引擎,可掃描您的Mac設備是否存在威脅。 此外,它還為您提供了一個功能齊全的防火牆,以便管理網絡權限。

02 - 適用於Mac的Bitdefender Antivirus

Bitdefender與Mac操作系統無縫集成。 除掃描Mac病毒外,它還會掃描您的設備以查找Windows惡意軟件。 在準確性方面,它的掃描功能是 頂尖。 Bitdefender Antivirus For Mac帶有廣告軟件刪除和勒索軟件保護。 對於Mac設備的防病毒軟件,這是我們的首選之一。

諾頓360 Deluxe

03 - Norton 360 Deluxe

這款防病毒軟件每月花費9.99美元,可以保護5不同的設備,包括Mac,Windows PC,平板電腦和智能手機。 它有一個 強大的檢測引擎 這使它能夠查明設備中的惡意軟件。

在涉及防病毒軟件領域時,諾頓是一個受歡迎的品牌。 但是,即使它提供了強大的安全系統,您也會注意到由於它使用了大量內存,您的計算機將變得遲緩。 這就是為什麼如果您希望保持系統快速,您可以在此列表中查找其他選項。 但是,如果您想要一個可靠,強大的防病毒系統,那麼Norton 360 Deluxe是您的正確選擇。

04 - 適用於Mac的卡巴斯基互聯網安全套件

卡巴斯基是市場上另一款可以輕鬆檢測惡意軟件的優秀防病毒工具。 它具有許多功能,如家長控制,勒索軟件保護以及確保您能夠使用的工具 在線安全購物.

雖然它具有各種各樣的功能,但有一件事困擾我們,即用戶界面。 卡巴斯基的外觀和感覺可能難以導航,特別是對於初學者。 但是,一旦掌握了它,就可以相當容易地導航它。

05 - ESET網絡安全| 適用於Mac的防病毒軟件

這個殺毒軟件有 獲得高分 來自獨立的第三方測試實驗室。 它在掃描方面並不是最快的; 但是,它提供深度掃描技術,以確保您的Mac沒有惡意軟件或病毒。 它有很多功能,如家長控制。 唯一的缺點是什麼? 它不為用戶提供網站過濾。

06 - 適用於Mac的防病毒軟件

對於使用macOS High Sierra版本10.13或更高版本的用戶來說,這是一個很好的選擇。 這是為了與Mac操作系統無縫兼容而構建的。 它提供了許多功能,如防病毒保護,社交媒體平台的隱私檢查,勒索軟件保護工具以及電子郵件詐騙過濾器。 與之前的版本相比, 掃描速度 使用適用於Mac的最新趨勢科技防毒軟件進行了改進。

07 - ClamXAV

這不是一個真正的銷售名稱。 此外,它聽起來不像是一個防病毒程序。 但是,它是IT專業人士的首選之一。 界面非常簡單,也很容易理解。 如果你想要保護你的Mac,它仍然是一個很好的選擇。 最後,這個付費選項可以檢測電子郵件附件中包含的病毒。 它的成本 每年USD 29.95 最大限度地保護3 Mac電腦

適用於Mac的最佳免費病毒防護

適用於Mac的最佳免費病毒防護

01 - 適用於Mac的Avira Antivirus(免費)

Avira使您能夠在設備實際造成損害之前阻止其中的最新惡意軟件。 雖然它沒有很多功能,但Avira帶你去了 更輕巧的方式。 在安全性方面,它不提供諸如Web過濾,網絡掃描和其他附加功能等許多功能。 然而,它專注於激光,保持Mac設備免受惡意軟件攻擊。

這並不意味著Avira不是一個功能強大,功能強大的系統。 它有一個掃描儀,可以實時檢查計算機當前訪問的文件。 因此,您可以立即知道文件是否存在,以免對您的計算機造成傷害。

除了檢查針對Mac設備的威脅之外,它還使用自己的Windows體驗來檢查Windows PC惡意軟件。 因此,確保您無法共享可能傷害他人的文件。

02 - 適用於Mac的免費殺毒軟件Avast

它在功能和優惠方面具有優勢 實時防禦 抵禦威脅。 如果您認為您的Mac計算機出現問題,它可以在整個系統範圍內進行掃描。 或者,您可以查看特定文件,驅動程序或文件夾。 當您不使用計算機時,可以將Avast防病毒軟件設置為自動檢查和掃描系統。

它包含一個名為Web Shield的功能。 此功能可阻止潛在危險的下載(包括電子郵件附件)。 此外,它會提前警告您有關惡意網站的信息。 廣告跟踪已被淘汰,同時保護您的隱私和敏感信息免受窺探。 最後,它有自己的無線網絡掃描儀。 這個功能豐富的掃描儀可以檢查連接的設備,路由器和您自己的網絡,並在內部存在漏洞時提醒您。

03 - Bitdefender

Bitdefender最重要的是它提供了一個 易於使用的界面。 此外,它還提供每小時實施的簽名更新。 這款免費,輕量級的惡意軟件檢測程序可以檢測和刪除Windows PC和Mac設備上的惡意軟件。

它提供狀態顯示,顯示Mac系統當前的運行情況。 Bitdefender提供四個不同的按鈕,允許您快速掃描基本位置,深入檢查Mac的整個系統,并快速掃描您想要的某些文件夾或應用程序。

Bitdefender似乎是基本的; 然而,它為它提供了很多巧妙的功能。 例如,您不需要等待另一個24小時才能獲得簽名更新。 它實際上每小時更新一次。 此外,在開始掃描系統之前,Virus Scanner將自動獲取其最新版本。

你從Bitdefender那裡得到什麼(免費)? 好吧,它不包括實時保護。 此外,它也不提供Web過濾。 免費的Bitdefender不提供有用的工具,以便為您的安全性提供完整的解決方案。

04 - Sophos Home

這是一個非常有競爭力的免費選項。 Sophos有一個很棒的事情; 與其他付費版本相比,它提供了免費版本的許多功能。 一個帳戶可以幫助您保護最多 三台Mac設備 (或Windows PC)。

您甚至可以遠程檢查並管理Mac設備的狀態。 這可以通過Web控制台完成,如果您想保護整個家庭,這非常有用。 它提供按需掃描以檢測和清除受感染的數據。 除此之外,它還提供實時保護。

還包括瀏覽器過濾。 這使您可以保護您的計算機免受危險的網站。 家長控制允許您專門確定您的孩子可以訪問哪些站點以及要阻止哪些站點。

的Malwarebytes

05 - Malwarebytes

這是一款易於使用的Mac防病毒保護軟件。 它很快,來自一個 大牌服務提供商。 Malwarebytes的創建不僅可以檢測最新的勒索軟件或風險威脅,而且還可以在不降低計算機速度的情況下進行檢測。

自從2006以來,Malwarebytes就防範Windows威脅發揮了作用。 這款防病毒軟件的Mac版也同樣有效。 它使用起來非常簡單,並提供按需掃描。

免費版本無法阻止攻擊,因為它不提供實時保護。 但是,它可以輕鬆刪除系統中存在的感染。 Malwarebytes通常不與其他防病毒軟件發生衝突,因此它是另一個保護系統的一個很好的補充。 該系統是一款非常輕巧的應用程序,與競爭對手相比,尺寸相對較小。

關於Malwarebytes的一點是它的快速性能。 該公司聲稱該產品可以掃描普通系統 在15秒內。 因此,在您喝完一杯咖啡之前,Malwarebytes已經完成了對您系統的掃描。

Malwarebytes有免費版和付費版。 它提供30天試用版,允許您實時阻止威脅。 但是,如果您選擇免費版本,則實時保護將在30天后過期。

高級版本允許您根據需要保護最多10設備。 但它以更高的速度這樣做。 雖然免費版本足以以輕量級方式保護您的Mac設備,但高級版本可以做得更多。

防病毒軟件會影響我的Mac的性能嗎?

很多人認為在計算機中使用防病毒軟件會導致性能低下。 然而,它的影響並不像看起來那麼大。 例如,測試發現使用卡巴斯基,諾頓或ClamXav時性能沒有顯著下降。 但是,趨勢科技,Bitdefender,ESET和Sophos注意到性能下降。 因此,您可以選擇不會影響Mac性能的正確防病毒軟件。

在結論

儘管與Windows PC相比,Mac計算機的攻擊次數較少,但它仍然容易受到惡意軟件的攻擊。 這就是為您的Mac選擇合適的防病毒非常重要的原因。 在本指南中,我們為您提供了免費和付費選項。

請務必注意,某些防病毒軟件會影響Mac的性能。 其他人,對您的計算機性能沒有顯著影響。 雖然這一切都歸結為計算機的RAM,但您仍然必須選擇適合您設備的RAM。 但有一件事是清楚的,如果你必須保護你的隱私和重要數據,你必須為你的Mac設備獲得最好的病毒防護。 讓您和您的Mac電腦安全!

Some will say they don’t need antivirus protection for their Mac computers. This is because of the popular notion that Macs don’t get infected with viruses. However, this is far from the truth. Although Macs are less targeted compared to Windows PCs, they can still get infected.

The risks of getting infected by a virus are increasing day by day. That’s why it’s best to get the best virus protection for Mac computers. This article will provide a list of antivirus software for Mac devices. Read on to learn which antivirus program is best for your Mac.

But First, Which Should I Choose, Paid Or Free Antivirus Software For Mac?

This debate is the same for both Windows PC and Mac computer users. Although free antivirus programs can help protect your computer against threats, they are free for a reason. For instance, they might lack some features only available in premium versions.

If you have a lot of systems within a network, it means that cyber attacks have more targets as well. Additional features and management tools allow you to formulate policies that can reduce these added risks. Although Mac computers are considered generally safer compared to Windows PCs, it’s not worth risking a lot for saving a little amount of money.

Do You Really Need An Antivirus

Do I Really Need An Antivirus For Mac?

The answer to this question is really up to you. The risk of being infected is actually lower compared to Windows PCs. If you apply best practices when it comes to security measures, then you probably won’t experience any problems.

The same goes if you’re not easy prey for common scams. For instance, you can defeat ransomware simply by having backups of everything essential to you. Although, if you’ve experienced malware attacks on Windows PCs before, you’ll notice that it’s a huge waste of your time. This is especially true of very important data were damaged. Here’s a big question, are antivirus software for your Mac worth the money when it comes to your time?

Best Paid Virus Protection For Mac

01 – Mac Internet Security X9 By Intego

This antivirus software from Intego costs USD 39.99 per annum for 1 computer. It boasts of features including firewall protection and precise virus scanning. The said company has been protecting Mac computers for more than 20 years.

Thus, it knows exactly what type of security Apple devices need. This is a powerful antivirus engine that scans your Mac device for threats. In addition, it provides you a fully-functional firewall in order to manage network permissions.

02 – Bitdefender Antivirus For Mac

Bitdefender integrates seamlessly with Mac operating systems. In addition to scanning for Mac viruses, it scans your device for Windows malware too. When it comes to accuracy, it’s scanning features are top-notch. Bitdefender Antivirus For Mac comes with adware removal and ransomware protection. This is one of our top picks when it comes to antivirus software for Mac devices.

Norton 360 Deluxe

03 – Norton 360 Deluxe

This antivirus software costs USD 9.99 per month and protects up to 5 different devices including Macs, Windows PCs, tablets, and smartphones. It has a robust detection engine that allows it to pinpoint malware in your device.

Norton is a popular brand when it comes to the world of antivirus software. However, even though it provides a robust security system, you will notice that your computer will become sluggish due to the heavy amount of memory it uses. That’s why if you wish to keep your system speedy, you can look for other options on this list. But, if you want a dependable, robust antivirus system, then Norton 360 Deluxe is the right choice for you.

04 – Kaspersky Internet Security For Mac

Kaspersky is another excellent antivirus tool in the market that can detect malware easily. It has a lot of features such as parental control, ransomware protection, and tools that ensure you are able to shop online securely.

Although it comes with a wide variety of features, it has one thing that bothers us, the user interface. Kaspersky’s look and feel might be hard to navigate especially for beginners. However, once you get a hang of it, you can navigate it fairly easily.

05 – ESET Cyber Security | Antivirus For Mac

This antivirus has garnered high scores from independent, third-party testing labs. It’s not the fastest when it comes to scanning; however, it provides deep scanning technologies to ensure that your Mac is free from malware or viruses. It has plenty of features such as parental controls. The only downside? It doesn’t provide website filtering for users.

06 – Antivirus For Mac By Trend Micro

This is a great option for those using macOS High Sierra version 10.13 or later. This has been built for seamless compatibility with Mac operating systems. It offers a lot of features such as antivirus protection, privacy checker for social media platforms, tools for ransomware protection, and filters for email scams. Compared to its previous versions, scanning speed is improved with the latest Trend Micro Antivirus for your Mac.

07 – ClamXAV

It’s not a real sales-y kind of name. Plus, it wouldn’t sound like it’s an antivirus program. However, it’s one of the top picks by IT professionals. The interface is very simple and is also easy-to-understand. It’s still a great pick if you want protection for your Mac. Finally, this paid option comes with the ability to detect viruses contained within email attachments. It costs USD 29.95 per annum to protect 3 Mac computers max.

Best Free Virus Protection For Mac

Best Free Virus Protection For Mac

01 – Avira Antivirus For Mac (Free)

Avira enabled you to block the latest malware within your device before it can actually cause damage. Although it’s not packed with a lot of features, Avira takes you on a more lightweight manner. It doesn’t provide a lot of features such as web filtering, network scanning, and other extras when it comes to security. However, it’s laser-focused on one thing, keeping the Mac device free from malware.

This doesn’t mean that Avira is not a powerful, robust system. It has a scanner that does it job real-time checking files that your computer accesses at the moment. Thus, you can instantly know if a file is out there to do your computer harm.

Aside from checking out threats against Mac devices, it also uses its own Windows experience in order to check against Windows PC malware. Thus, you are ensured that you won’t be able to share files that can harm other people.

02 – Free Antivirus For Mac By Avast

It packs a punch when it comes to features and offers real-time defense against threats. If you think your Mac computer has a problem, it can run through full system-wide scans. Or, you can check out specific files, drivers, or folders. When you’re not using your computer, you can set Avast antivirus to check and scan your system automatically.

It contains a feature called Web Shield. This feature blocks potentially dangerous downloads (including email attachments). In addition, it warns you early on about malicious websites. Ad tracking is eliminated as well as protecting your privacy and sensitive information from prying eyes. Finally, it has its own scanner for wireless networks. This feature-packed scanner checks connected devices, routers, and your own networks and is able to alert you when there are vulnerabilities within.

03 – Bitdefender

The main thing that’s great about Bitdefender is that it offers an easy-to-use interface. Plus, it also provides signature updates that are implemented hourly. This free, lightweight, malware detector can detect and delete malware on both Windows PC and Mac devices.

It provides a status display showing you how Mac’s system is currently doing. Bitdefender provides four different buttons allowing you to run through a quick scan of essential locations, to do an in-depth check of Mac’s entire system, and to run quick scans of certain folders or apps you wish.

Bitdefender might appear basic; however, it has provided a lot of neat touches to it. For example, you don’t need to wait for another 24 hours just to get signature updates. It actually does updates on an hourly basis. In addition, the Virus Scanner will automatically get its latest version before beginning a scan of your system.

What don’t you get from Bitdefender (free)? Well, it doesn’t include the protection that comes in real-time. Plus, it doesn’t provide web filtering as well. The free Bitdefender doesn’t provide useful tools in order to have a complete solution for your security.

04 – Sophos Home

This is a free option that’s very competitive. There’s one great thing about Sophos; it provides a lot of features with its free version compared to other paid versions. One account can help you protect a maximum of three Mac devices (or Windows PCs).

You can even check and then manage the status of your Mac device remotely. This can be done through a web console which is very useful if you want to protect an entire household. It provides on-demand scanning to detect and clean infected data. Aside from these, it also provides protection in real-time.

Browser filtering is included as well. This allows you to protect your computer from dangerous sites. Parental control allows you to specifically determine which sites can be accessed by your child and which ones to block.

Malwarebytes

05 – Malwarebytes

This is easy-to-use antivirus protection for your Mac. It is quick and comes from a big-name service provider. Malwarebytes was created to not only detect the latest ransomware or risky threats but it also does so without slowing down your computer.

Ever since 2006, Malwarebytes has come into play with regards to protecting against Windows threats. The Mac version of this antivirus software is as effective as well. It’s very simple to use and provides on-demand scanning.

The free version isn’t able to stop attacks since it doesn’t offer real-time protection. However, it can easily remove infections existing within the system. Malwarebytes usually don’t come into conflict with other antivirus software, so it’s a great addition to another protection system. This system comes as a very lightweight application with a relatively small size compared to its competitors.

One thing about Malwarebytes is its speedy performance. The company claims that the product can scan an average system within 15 seconds. Thus, before you finish that cup of coffee, Malwarebytes have already finished scanning your system.

Malwarebytes comes in both free and paid versions. It provides a 30-day trial which allows you to block threats in real-time. However, if you opt for the free version, the real-time protection expires after 30 days.

The premium version allows you to protect up to 10 devices if you wish. But it does so at a higher rate. Although the free version can be good enough to protect your Mac device in a lightweight manner, the premium version can do so much more.

Does The Antivirus Software Affect The Performance Of My Mac?

A lot of people believe that using antivirus software within your computer can lead to a sluggish performance. However, it impacts is not as big as it seems. For instance, tests have found out that there were no significant decreases in performance when it comes to using Kaspersky, Norton, or ClamXav. However, decreases in performance were noticed in Trend Micro, Bitdefender, ESET, and Sophos. So, it’s up to you to choose the right antivirus that won’t compromise the performance of your Mac.

In Conclusion

Although Mac computers experience fewer attacks compared to Windows PC, it is still vulnerable to getting infected by malware. That’s why it is important to choose the right antivirus for your Mac. In this guide, we’ve given you both free and paid options.

It is important to note that some antivirus software can affect the performance of your Mac. Others, don’t have a significant impact on your computer’s performance. Although it all boils down to the RAM of your computer, you still have to choose one that fits your device. One thing is clear though, if you have to protect your privacy and important data, you have to get the best virus protection for your Mac device. Keep you and your Mac computer safe!