您可能想要的原因有很多 允許在Mac設備上彈出窗口。 例如,您可能希望確保某些功能正常運行(例如,學校和專業服務)。 或者,您可能希望看到網站向其受眾提供的所有內容。

當您意識到彈出窗口在需要時不會顯示時,這很煩人。 您的瀏覽器可能會安靜地阻止它。 現在,我們將討論您可以啟用的各種方法 Mac設備上的彈出窗口 使用最流行的瀏覽器。 跳進去!

如何在Safari瀏覽器上啟用Pop-Ups

Safari是Mac設備中的默認瀏覽器。 它仍然允許您輕鬆管理彈出窗口。 您可以按照以下簡單步驟執行此操作:

步驟01:打開活動的Safari窗口,然後單擊Safari。 它位於Mac設備的左上角。

選擇首選項

步驟02:選擇首選項。 它將打開一個帶有各種設置圖標的新窗口。

步驟03:點擊頂部顯示的圖標 安全.

步驟04:現在,查找說明的部分 網頁內容。 它旁邊會放置幾個複選框。 查找標記為阻止彈出窗口的複選框。 取消選中此框。

現在! 它就像1-2-3一樣簡單。 在這種情況下,1-2-3-4。 您只需退出即可返回上一個活動的Safari窗口。 之後,您可以重新啟動Safari以確保已進行更改。

如果出現彈出窗口,Safari將阻止它並發送位於地址欄中的通知。 它會告訴你它已阻止彈出窗口。 如果您希望在瀏覽器中使用特定功能,則可以輕鬆打開此彈出窗口。

您可以執行的操作是單擊地址欄中的通知,Safari將為您提供查看實際彈出窗口的選項。 您可能會注意到這可能非常麻煩。 這不是瀏覽器管理彈出窗口的最佳方式之一。 但是,如果您只是偶爾查看彈出窗口並且不想永久修改設置,它仍然很有用。

如何在Firefox瀏覽器上啟用Pop-Ups

自推出以來,Firefox在瀏覽器方面仍然是一個受歡迎的選擇 量子。 因此,如果您使用Firefox,則可以按照以下步驟啟用彈出窗口:

步驟01:打開Firefox窗口。

步驟02:點擊 菜單按鈕 顯示為三行。

步驟03:選擇首選項。

查找Panel Labeled Privacy或Security

步驟04:找到 面板標記為隱私或安全。 這取決於您的瀏覽器版本。 轉到此面板。 之後,找到名為Permissions的部分。

步驟05:其中一個複選框已標記 “阻止彈出窗口。” 像往常一樣,你必須取消選中此框。

步驟06(可選):您可能需要單擊位於“阻止彈出窗口”框的右側的“例外”。在此窗口中,您可以輸入彈出窗口的網站地址被允許。 點擊 允許將網站添加到列表中。 如果您願意,可以添加多個網站。 如果你想從列表中刪除這個網站,你也可以這樣做。

如何在Chrome瀏覽器上啟用彈出窗口

Chrome是一款非常受歡迎的瀏覽器,特別適合喜歡在Google上沖浪的用戶。 現在,讓我們來看看Chrome如何處理彈出式窗口以及您可以採取的措施。

步驟01:啟動Chrome瀏覽器。 按下看起來像三個點的菜單。 它位於屏幕的右上角。

步驟02:選擇 設置。 現在將打開一個新選項卡,其中包含其中的設置。

步驟03:向下滾動到彈出窗口的底部。 選擇高級.

步驟04:標記為隱私和安全的部分應該打開。 你應該立即註意到這一點。 在這一部分中,查看選項卡並找到標記的選項卡 內容設置。 選擇此選項卡。

步驟05:另一部分將打開。 找到標有彈出窗口的條目。 選擇此條目,將打開一個新窗口。 您將看到一個選項,允許您在標記的選項之間切換 被阻止和允許.

步驟06:將選項切換為“允許”。 這將允許“所有”彈出窗口。

步驟07:此部分Chrome設置有一個名為的選項 。 在此部分中,您可以將特定網站放在要允許彈出窗口顯示的位置。

還可以使用一個選項,使瀏覽器能夠自動允許任何站點上的彈出窗口。 當Chrome阻止頁面打開彈出窗口時,地址欄中會出現一個小圖標。 這個圖標說 “彈出阻止。” 它看起來像一個小窗口,上面有字符X. 只需單擊此圖標即可允許該特定彈出窗口。 或者,您可以選擇允許來自該特定站點的所有彈出窗口。

瀏覽器清理

大提示:加快瀏覽器和整個Mac設備的速度

一個非常慢的瀏覽器可能非常煩人。 忘記加載速度太慢的網頁,可以加快瀏覽器的速度 iMyMac的瀏覽器清理 工具。 它可以通過清理Cookie,歷史記錄和垃圾文件來幫助改善您的在線瀏覽體驗。 此外,它還可以通過清除隱私痕跡來保護敏感信息。 瀏覽器清理工具可以在macOS和macOS X上使用。

但是如果你想把你的遊戲帶到另一個層次,你可以使用iMyMac最強大的工具, iMyMac PowerMyMac。 此工具允許您檢查Mac設備的狀態,清理不必要的垃圾文件並提供多功能工具包。 您可以輕鬆管理文件和卸載應用程序,而不會留下垃圾殘留文件。

把他們放在一起

允許在Mac設備上彈出窗口非常有用,尤其是如果您想要利用網站中的各種功能。 您可以按照不同的步驟在Chrome,Firefox和Safari等熱門瀏覽器上啟用彈出式窗口。 但是,所有這些瀏覽器都允許您通過幾次簡單的點擊來管理彈出窗口。 最後,如果您希望加快瀏覽器體驗和整個Mac設備的速度,可以分別使用iMyMac的瀏覽器清理工具和PowerMyMac工具。

There are a number of reasons why you might want to allow pop-ups on your Mac device. For instance, you might want to ensure that certain functions operate properly (e.g., school and professional services). Or, you might wish to see everything a website offers to its audience.

It’s annoying when you realize that a pop-up window doesn’t show up when it’s needed. Your browser might have blocked it quietly. Now, we will discuss the various ways you can enable pop-ups on your Mac device using the most popular browsers. Hop in!

Article GuideHow To Enable Pop-Ups On Your Safari BrowserHow To Enable Pop-Ups On Your Firefox BrowserHow To Enable Pop-Ups On Your Chrome BrowserBig Tip: Speed Up Your Browsers And Your Entire Mac DevicePutting It All Together

People Also Read:How to Remove Ads on Mac?How to Turn off iMessage on Mac?

How To Enable Pop-Ups On Your Safari Browser

Safari is the default browser within Mac devices. It still allows you to manage pop-ups easily. You can do it by following the simple steps below:

Step 01: Open an active Safari window and click Safari. This is located at the upper left side of your Mac device.

Select Preferences

Step 02: Select Preferences. It will open up a new window with various icons for settings.

Step 03: Click the icon at the top that says Security.

Step 04: Now, look for the section that says Web Content. Several checkboxes will be placed beside it. Look for the checkbox labeled as Block Pop-Up Windows. Uncheck this box.

Now! It’s as simple as 1-2-3. In this case, 1-2-3-4. You can simply exit to go back to the previous active Safari window. After which, you can restart Safari to make sure your changes have taken place.

If a pop-up is bound to appear, Safari will block it and send a notification located in the address bar. It will tell you that it has blocked a pop-up. You can open this pop-up easily especially if you want a particular feature to be used in the browser.

What you can do is to click the notification in the address bar and Safari will give you a choice to view the actual pop-up. You might notice that this can be quite a hassle. It’s not one of the best ways a browser can manage pop-ups. However, it’s still useful if you only view pop-ups occasionally and you don’t want to permanently modify your settings.

How To Enable Pop-Ups On Your Firefox Browser

Firefox is still a popular choice when it comes to browsers especially since it launched Quantum. Thus, if you use Firefox, you can follow the steps below to enable pop-ups:

Step 01: Open a Firefox window.

Step 02: Click the menu button that appears as three lines.

Step 03: Choose Preferences.

Find the Panel Labeled Privacy or Security

Step 04: Find the panel labeled Privacy or Security. This will depend on your browser version. Go to this panel. After which, locate a section named Permissions.

Step 05: One of the checkboxes is labeled “Block Pop-Up Windows.” As usual, you have to uncheck this box.

Step 06 (Optional): You might want to click “Exceptions” located on the right-hand side of the box labeled “Block Pop-Up Windows.” In this window that will appear, you can input addresses of websites where pop-ups are allowed. Click Allow adding the website to the list. You can add multiple websites if you wish. And if you want to remove this website from the list, you can do so as well.

How To Enable Pop-Ups On Your Chrome Browser

Chrome is a very popular browser especially for those who love to surf on Google. Now, let’s take a peek onto how Chrome handles pop-ups and what you can do about it.

Step 01: Launch the Chrome browser. Press the menu which looks like three dots. This is located in the top-right part of the screen.

Step 02: Choose Settings. A new tab will now open with the settings within it.

Step 03: Scroll down to the bottom part of the window that popped up. Choose Advanced.

Step 04: A section labeled Privacy And Security should open up. You should notice this instantly. In this part, look at the tabs and find the one labeled Content Settings. Select this tab.

Step 05: Another section will open up. Find the entry labeled Pop-ups. Select this entry and a new window will open up. You will see one option that allows you to switch between choices labeled Blocked and Allowed.

Step 06: Switch the option to Allowed. This will now allow “all” pop-ups.

Step 07: This section of Chrome settings has an option called Allow. In this section, you can place specific sites where you want to allow pop-ups to appear.

An option that enables the browser to automatically allow pop-ups on any site is also available. When Chrome blocks a page from opening a pop-up, a small icon will appear in the address bar. This icon says “Pop Up Blocked.” It appears like a small window with the character X on it. Simply click this icon in order to allow that specific pop-up. Or, you can choose to allow all pop-ups that come from that specific site.

Browsser Cleanup

Big Tip: Speed Up Your Browsers And Your Entire Mac Device

A very slow browser can be very annoying. Forget about having web pages that load too slow, you can speed up your browsers through iMyMac’s Browser Cleanup Tool. It helps improve your online browsing experience by cleaning up cookies, history, and junk files. Plus, it helps to protect sensitive information by clearing privacy traces. The Browser Cleanup Tool can be used on macOS and macOS X.

But if you want to take your game to another level, you can use iMyMac’s most powerful tool, iMyMac PowerMyMac. This tool allows you to check the status of your Mac device, clean up unnecessary junk files and provides a multifunction toolkit. You can easily manage files and uninstall applications without leaving junk residual files.

Free Download

Putting It All Together

Allowing pop-ups on your Mac device can be very useful especially if you want to take advantage of various functions within a website. There are different steps you can follow to enable pop-ups on popular browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, and Safari. But all of these browsers allow you to manage pop-ups with a few simple clicks. Finally, if you wish to speed up your browser experience and entire Mac device, you can use iMyMac’s Browser Cleanup Tool and PowerMyMac Tool, respectively.