您是否在Mac上遇到过冻结程序或应用程序而无法正常关闭? 这真的很麻烦,很烦人,因为它不仅会影响你的体验和工作,更重要的是会影响你的Mac系统操作。 Mac上程序或应用程序的任何异常反应都会影响整个系统或其他相关部分。 但是不要那么紧张和沮丧,有很多方法可以强制退出没有反应的程序。 在这里,我们列出了一些有用的技巧 关闭Mac上无响应的程序.

TIPS:

文章指南部分1:强制退出冻结程序是否安全?部分2:5简单的方法强制在Mac上退出无响应的程序 部分3:下载强大的工具来优化您的Mac

部分1:强制退出冻结程序是否安全?

许多用户认为强制退出Mac上的冻结程序或应用程序是有害的,因为声称异常关闭很容易导致系统错误。 确实如此。 强制Mac关闭冻结的应用程序确实找出了问题但可能有后遗症。 当您以传统方式关闭程序时,它会提醒您保存您的工作,然后再删除它在后台运行的所有内容。 但是,当您在Mac上强行关闭它时,可能会丢失文件和数据,甚至更糟糕的是,导致驱动器上的此程序出现混乱。

无论如何,你应该首先知道强行关闭一个冻结的应用程序就像在你生病的初期阶段杀死病毒一样。 你没有机会发展它。 我们需要看到伟大的图景并找出导致这种情况发生的原因,然后我们应该做些什么来修复它并避免它再次发生。 这样你的Mac就可以得到很好的保护。
强制从Mac退出应用程序

Mac上无响应程序的一个可能原因是您没有足够的存储RAM。 许多应用程序通过生成一些临时文件或其他文件夹来运行。 如果您的Mac没有足够的内存或完全卡在各种应用程序,文件或文件夹中,那么当您尝试同时启动一个或多个程序或在浏览器中打开多个网站时,程序和网站很难回应。或者我们应该说,你的Mac没有足够的内存来运行他们的包含文件。 这就是你的Mac运行缓慢的类似原因。 因此,始终优化和清理Mac,通过删除那些不需要的应用程序或不必要的文件释放更多空间。 这里推荐一款功能强大的一体化工具 - iMyMac PowerMyMac 为您定期优化和清理您的Mac。 只需点击几下即可释放Mac存储空间,保护您的隐私并加快MacBook或iMac的速度。

免费下载

部分2:5简单的方法强制在Mac上退出无响应的程序

1.使用键盘快捷键

使用键盘快捷键强制退出是结束冻结程序的最快速,最简单的方法之一,您应该做的是:

  • 按住键盘上的Command + Option + Escape,打开“强制退出应用程序”窗口,
  • 在对话框中选择冻结的程序或应用程序名称。
  • 单击“强制退出”按钮,然后立即关闭此程序或应用程序。

2.使用苹果菜单

关闭无响应应用程序的最常规和有效方法是直接进入Apple菜单,您应该做的是:

  • 点击屏幕左上角的Apple徽标。
  • 选择“强制退出”。
  • 选择无响应
  • 单击“强制退出”按钮。

注意:如果您对冻结的应用程序没有任何想法,请注意提示“无响应”的应用程序,因为这通常会出现在冻结的应用程序旁边。

关闭Apple菜单

3.从码头强行关闭

关闭冻结程序或应用程序的另一种最简单方法是从Dock关闭它。 你应该做的是:

  • 按住键盘上的Option。
  • 右键单击Dock中的应用程序图标,以显示“强制退出”选项。
  • 选择“强制退出”。

4.使用活动监视器

Activity Monitor是强制关闭在Mac上运行的应用程序,任务或进程的强大方式。 通过Activity Monitor(快捷键:Ctrl + Alt + Del),您可以高效,快速地结束那些无响应的程序和应用程序。 你应该做的是:

  • 单击屏幕右上角的Spotlight或按键盘上的Command + Space。
  • 在搜索字段中键入“活动监视器”。
  • 在“应用程序”下输入活动监视器。
  • 选择要退出的应用程序。
  • 单击窗口左上角的“退出进程”。 此步骤将阻止应用程序运行。
    关闭活动监视器

5.使用终端& 命令

如果正常强制退出不起作用,或者您希望通过命令行方法关闭应用程序,则可以尝试使用终端。 你应该做的是:

  • 打开终端实用程序。 (默认情况下,它位于“应用程序”文件夹中的“实用工具”文件夹下。)
  • 类型 最佳 然后按“返回”按钮。 (该 最佳 命令将导致有关当前运行的信息)
  • 在标题为“COMMAND”的列下找到要关闭的程序。 (COMMAND列表可以使用程序的短名称或截断名称。查找与您要退出的程序类似的名称。)
  • 查找PID(进程ID)。 找到想要退出程序的名称后,在PID列下查找它左边的数字。 然后记下PID编号以供以下使用。
  • 类型 ###。 更换 ### 使用您刚写下的PID编号。 (例如:如果您试图关闭Skype,并且您在最后一步中记下的PID号是 3562那你应该输入 杀死3562.)
  • 类型 sudo kill-9 ###如果程序没有响应
  • 应用程序成功关闭后退出终端。
    强制关机终端

部分3:下载强大的工具来优化您的Mac

看到! 有几种方法可以解决问题。 选择一个你喜欢的并尝试一下。 但是,如果你不希望你的Mac有这样的程序无响应的问题,你最好把它扼杀在萌芽状态 - 下载一个功能强大的工具或软件,以帮助你定期优化和清理你的Mac!

免费下载

Have you ever experienced a frozen program or app on your Mac and could not be closed normally? That’s really nettlesome and annoying because it will not only influence your experience and work but most importantly, your Mac system operation. Any abnormal reaction of a program or app on your Mac will affect the whole system or the other related part. But don’t be so nervous and frustrated, there are many ways to force quit the program that has no response. Here, we list some useful tips for you to close an unresponsive program on Mac.

TIPS:

Article GuidePart 1: Is It Safe to Force Quit the Frozen Programs?Part 2: 5 Easy Ways to Force Quit Unresponsive Programs on Mac Part 3: Download A Powerful Tool to Optimize Your Mac

Part 1: Is It Safe to Force Quit the Frozen Programs?

Many Users think it is harmful to force quit the frozen programs or applications on their Mac, for it is stated that an abnormal close will easily cause a system error. That’s true. Forcing Mac to shut down the frozen application does figure out the problem but may have after-effects. When you close a program in a traditional way, it will remind you to save your work before eliminating everything it runs in the background. However, when you forcibly close it on your Mac, you may lose your files and data, even worse, causing a mess related to this program on the drive.

Anyway, you should first know that forcibly shutting down a frozen application is the same as killing the virus in the initial stage when you get sick. You leave no chance for it to develop. We need to see the great picture and find out the reasons why this situation would happen, and then what should we do to repair it and avoid it from happening again. In that way is your Mac being well protected.
Force Quit Apps From Mac

One likely reason for the unresponsive program on your Mac is that you don’t have enough storage-RAM. Many applications operate themselves by producing some temporary files or other folders. If your Mac doesn’t have sufficient memory or is fully stuck by a variety of application, files or folders, then when you either try to launch one or more programs at the same time or open multiple websites in a browser, the programs and websites are hard to respond.Or we should say, your Mac has insufficient memory for them to operate their containing files. That’s the similar reason for your Mac’s slow running. Thus, always optimize and clean up your Mac, releasing more space by deleting those unwanted apps or unnecessary files. Here recommends a powerful All-in-one tool-iMyMac PowerMyMac for you to regularly optimize and clean up your Mac. Just a few simple clicks to free up your Mac storage space, protect your privacy as well as speed up your MacBook or iMac.

Free Download

Part 2: 5 Easy Ways to Force Quit Unresponsive Programs on Mac

1.Use A Keyboard Shortcut

Using a keyboard shortcut to force quit is one of the fastest and easiest ways to end up a frozen program, what you should do is:

  • Hit and hold Command+Option+Escape on your keyboard so as to bring up a “Force Quit Applications” window,
  • Select the frozen program or app name in the dialog box.
  • Click the “Force Quit” button, and then this program or application will be shut down immediately.

2.Use the Apple Menu

The most conventional and effective way to close an unresponsive application is to go directly to the Apple Menu, what you should do is:

  • Hit the Apple logo in the top left corner of the screen.
  • Choose “Force Quit”.
  • Select the unresponsive
  • Click the “Force Quit” button.

Note: If you have no ideas on which application is frozen, pay attention to the ones that hint “Not Responding”, for this will usually appear next to the frozen apps.

Close By Apple Menu

3.Force Closing From the Dock

Another easiest way to shut down a frozen program or application is to close it from the Dock. What you should do is to:

  • Press and hold Option on your keyboard.
  • Right-click the application icon in the Dock so as to bring up the “Force Quit” option.
  • Selecting “Force Quit”.

4.Use the Activity Monitor

Activity Monitor is a powerful manner to forcibly close applications, tasks or process that are running on Mac. Through Activity Monitor (shortcut: Ctrl+Alt+Del), you can efficiently and quickly end up those unresponsive programs and applications. What you should do is to:

  • Click on Spotlight in the top-right corner of the screen or press Command + Space on the keyboard.
  • Type“Activity Monitor” in the search field.
  • Enter the Activity Monitor under "Applications".
  • Select the applications that you want to quit.
  • Click on “Quit Process” in the top-left corner of the window. This step will stop the app from operating.
    Close By Activity Monitor

5.Use the Terminal & Kill Command

If a normal force quit does not work, or you prefer to shut down the app by a command line method, you can try to use the Terminal. What you should do is to:

  • Open the Terminal utility. (By default, this is under the Utilities folder, which located in the Applications folder.)
  • Type top and press the Return button. (The top command will lead to the information about those currently running)
  • Locate the program that you want to close under the column titled “COMMAND”. (The COMMAND list may use a short or truncated name for the program. Look for a name that looks similar to the program that you’d like to quit.)
  • Look for the PID (Process ID). Once you find the name of the would-like quit program, look for the number to the immediate left of it under the PID column. And then write down the PID number for the following use.
  • Type kill ###. Replace the ### with the PID number that you just wrote down. (For instance: If you were trying to close Skype, and the PID number you wrote down in the last step was 3562, then you should type kill 3562.)
  • Type sudo kill-9 ###if the program does not respond to the kill
  • Exit the Terminal after the application has been closed successfully.
    Force Shutdown Terminal

Part 3: Download A Powerful Tool to Optimize Your Mac

See! There are several ways for you to resolve the problem. Pick one you like and have a try. But if you do not want your Mac to have such program unresponsive problem, you’d better nip it in the bud-to download a powerful tool or software to help you optimize and clean up your Mac regularly!

Free Download