Instagram被稱為社交媒體平台,可讓您在線分享您的照片和視頻。 這個社交媒體平台實際上由Facebook擁有 - Facebook是世界上最受歡迎的社交媒體網絡之一。

Instagram的一個功能是,您實際上可以使用其DM或直接消息向您的任何朋友發送個人消息。 實際上,任何設備都可以訪問它 - 除了一台 - 你的Mac。 所以 如何在Mac上的Instagram上發布DM?

一旦您在Instagram上發布照片或視頻,它就會自動顯示在您的個人資料中。 關注您的人將能夠在他們的新聞Feed中看到您的帖子。 你的結局也一樣。 您關注的人發布的任何內容也會顯示在您的新聞Feed中。 有了它,Instagram已經可以使用任何設備訪問,如iOS設備,Android,Mac和Windows PC。

DM在Instagram上

但不要擔心,因為在本文中,我們將向您展示 如何在Mac上的Instagram上發布DM 使用一些可以下載的第三方應用程序。 這樣,您就可以在Mac上發送和接收DM。

關於如何在Mac上的Instagram上使用DM的兩種不同方法

這裡有兩個不同的第三個應用程序,您可以在Mac上下載,以便能夠在Instagram上發送DM。

方法#1:IG:dm

IG:dm是一種主要用於人們在Mac設備上使用DM或直接消息的工具。 但是,此應用程序僅適用於Instagram的DM功能。 使用此應用程序,即使他們不是您的關注者之一,您也可以看到Instagram用戶。

您必須記住,此應用程序只允許您在Mac上發送Instagram DM,您將無法上傳任何照片,甚至無法查看您的關注者帖子。

要了解如何使用此應用程序,您可以按照以下快速指南進行操作。

步驟1:獲取IG:dm

首先是你需要的 下載IG:dm 從其官方網站,並確保您獲得您的Mac設備的版本。

步驟2:開始並確認IG:dm

完成下載和安裝過程後,您就可以繼續在Mac上打開應用程序。 然後繼續前進 登錄您的Instagram帳戶。 一旦您能夠登錄,您就可以要求提供可以從您的電子郵件中獲得的代碼。 因此,從那裡開始登錄您的電子郵件並從Instagram獲取代碼並輸入代碼。

步驟3:發送您的DM

一旦您能夠輸入代碼,您將被引導到IG:dm應用程序的主界面。 然後,從那裡開始尋找想要發送DM的人,然後你可以開始與那個人聊天。 你也可以 發送表情符號或上傳圖片 來自你的Mac。

水槽的標誌

方法#2:Flume

Flume是一款可以在Mac上使用的第三方應用程序,它實際上就像移動設備上的Instagram一樣。 有了這個,你就可以使用了 探索頁面 並尋找一些用戶。 此應用程序還有不同的語言。

但是,有了這個應用程序,只有 專業版 您可以直接從Mac上傳照片或添加更多帳戶。 但是,如果您只想使用其DM功能,那麼免費版本將為您提供幫助。 有兩種方法可以讓你如何在你的Mac上獲得Flume應用程序,一種是從官方網站下載,另一種是通過在Setapp上訂閱它。

現在,這是如何使用Flume應用程序。

步驟1:在Mac上打開Flume應用程序

繼續在Mac上打開Flume應用程序。 一旦啟動並運行,您實際上可以將鼠標指針移動到應用程序窗口屏幕的頂部,以便調整其大小。 您還可以更改帖子在屏幕上的顯示方式。 您可以從單個視圖更改它並將其轉換為 3x3網格視圖.

如果您嘗試將鼠標指針移動到應用程序屏幕的底部,您將能夠看到一些可以使用的功能,例如上傳圖像和 進入探索頁面.

注意: 如果您獲得此應用程序的PRO版本,則只能上傳照片和視頻。

步驟2:選擇DM功能

現在,為了能夠在Mac上使用此應用程序的DM功能,請繼續 選擇紙飛機圖標。 它位於鍾形圖標旁邊。

步驟3:搜索Instagram帳戶

然後,您將進入下一頁,您將可以在屏幕頂部看到一個搜索欄。 從這裡,您需要做的就是使用該搜索欄和 進入Instagram帳戶 你要發送DM的。

步驟4:發送DM

一旦您正在搜索的帳戶出現在您的屏幕上,那麼請繼續點擊它。 從那裡,你將能夠 發送DM 對於那個特定的人,或者如果你願意,也可以發送表情符號。 這就像使用iPhone設備發送DM一樣。

所以你有它! 您現在已經了解瞭如何使用我們向您展示的兩種方法在Mac上的Instagram上使用DM。 在Mac上安裝一個允許您在Instagram上發送DM的應用程序非常方便,特別是如果您在使用Mac設備時不想隨身攜帶手機。

獎金提示:保持Mac優化

現在,既然我們正在談論你的Mac,而你實際上需要下載可以在Instagram上使用的應用程序,那麼你也必須能夠真正保持Mac的性能。 最有效的方法是,如果要清理所有不再需要的文件,應用程序和其他內容。

隨之而來的是 iMyMac PowerMyMac 是您可以使用的最佳工具。 因為使用iMyMac PowerMyMac,您將能夠清理不再需要的所有文件,應用程序和其他文檔。

免費下載

iMyMac PowerMyMac的功能

以下是iMyMac PowerMyMac的功能,您可以在Mac上使用它來保持其最佳性能,同時釋放更多可用於存儲新文件的空間。

工具包

  • 清潔器

o系統垃圾

o iPhoto垃圾

o電子郵件垃圾郵件

o相似的照片

o iTunes垃圾

o垃圾桶

o大文件和舊文件

o重複的Finder

  • 工具包

o卸載程序

o維護

o隱私

o NTFS

o文件管理器

o隱藏

o Unarchiver

o Wi-Fi

  • 狀態

結論

正如你所看到的,有很多方法可以在Mac設備上的Instagram上使用DM。 這樣,您可以更輕鬆地在一台設備上工作,而不是在Mac和智能手機設備之間玩雜耍,對嗎?

當然,確保您的Mac處於最佳狀態也是一個需要考慮的重要事項。 在iMyMac PowerMyMac的幫助下,您的Mac肯定會達到最佳性能,並且還可以恢復空間。

免費下載

Instagram is known to be a social media platform that allows you to share your photos and videos online. This social media platform is actually owned by Facebook – one of the most popular social media network in the world.

And one of the features that Instagram have is that you will actually be able to send a personal message to any of your friends using its DM or direct message. This can actually be accessible with any devices except for one – your Mac. So how to DM on Instagram on Mac?

Once that you post a photo or a video on your Instagram, it will then be automatically be displayed on your profile. And people who follow you will be able to see your post in their news feed. Same goes on your end. Anything that is posted by the people you are following will also appear on your news feed. And with that, Instagram has become accessible using any devices such as an iOS device, Android, Mac, and Windows PC.

DM on Instagram

But do not worry, because, in this article, we are going to show you on how to DM on Instagram on Mac using some third-party applications that you can download. This way, you will be able to send out and receive DM’s on your Mac.

Two Different Ways on How to DM on Instagram on Mac

Here are two different third-application that you can download on your Mac for you to be able to send DM’s on Instagram.

Method #1: IG:dm

The IG:dm is one tool which is primarily made for people to use DM or direct message on a Mac device. However, this application is only intended for only DM functionality for Instagram. And using this app, you will also be able to see Instagram users even if they are not one of your followers.

You have to keep in mind that this application will only allow you send Instagram DM on your Mac and you will not be able to upload any of your photos or even see your followers posts.

And to know how you can use this application, here is a quick guide that you can follow.

Step 1: Get the IG:dm

First is that you will be needing to download the IG:dm from its official website and make sure that you get the version for your Mac device.

Step 2: Start and Confirm IG:dm

Once that you have completed the download and installation process, then you can go ahead and open the app on your Mac. Then go ahead and log in your Instagram account. And once that you were able to log in, you will be able to ask for a code which you can actually get from your email. So from there, go ahead and log in to your email and get the code from Instagram and have the code entered.

Step 3: Send Your DM

And once that you were able to enter the code, you will then be directed on the main interface of the IG:dm application. And from there, just go ahead and look for the person that you want to send a DM to and you can then start chatting with that person. You can also send emojis or upload pictures from your Mac.

Logo for Flume

Method #2: Flume

Flume is one third-party application that you can use on your Mac which actually works just like Instagram on your mobile device. With this, you will be able to use the Explore page and look for some users. This application also comes in different languages.

But, with this application, only with the PRO version will be able to let you upload photos straight from your Mac or add some more accounts. However, if you just want to make use of its DM functionality, then the free version will do the trick for you. And there are two ways on how you can get the Flume app on your Mac, one of by downloading it from its official website, and the other one is by subscribing to it on Setapp.

Now, here is how to use the Flume application.

Step 1: Open the Flume Application on Mac

Go ahead and open up the Flume application on your Mac. Once that it is up and running, you can actually move your mouse pointer at the top of the window screen of the app for you to resize it. You can also change how the posts appear on your screen. You can change it from a single view and turn it to a 3x3 grid view.

If you try to move your mouse pointer at the bottom of the app screen, you will be able to see some functionalities that you can use such as uploading images and going to the Explore page.

NOTE: You can only upload photos and videos if you get the PRO version of this application.

Step 2: Choose the DM Feature

Now, for you to be able to make use of the DM feature of this app on your Mac, go ahead and choose the paper airplane icon. This is located beside the bell icon.

Step 3: Search Instagram Account

Then after that, you will then be taken on the next page wherein you will be able to see a search bar at the top of your screen. From here, all you need to do is to use that search bar and enter the Instagram account that you want to send a DM to.

Step 4: Send DM

And once that the account that you are searching appears on your screen, then just go ahead and click on it. From there, you will be able to send DM to that specific person or even send emojis if you wish to do so. This is just like sending DM using your iPhone device.

So there you have it! You now know on how to DM on Instagram on Mac with the two methods that we have shown you. Having an app on your Mac that allows you to send out DM on Instagram is really a convenient way especially if you do not want to have your phone with you while you are using your Mac device.

BONUS TIP: Keeping Your Mac Optimized

Now, since that we are talking about your Mac and you are actually needing to download applications that you can use for you to DM on Instagram, then it is also a must that you can actually maintain your Mac’s performance. And the most effective way of doing this is if you are going to clean up all of the files, apps, and other things that you no longer need.

And with that, the iMyMac PowerMyMac is the best tool that you can use. Because with the iMyMac PowerMyMac, you will be able to clean up all the files, apps, and other documents that you no longer need.

Free Download

Features of the iMyMac PowerMyMac

Here are the features of the iMyMac PowerMyMac have that you can use on your Mac to keep its performance at its finest and at the same time, to free up more space that you can use to store new files.

Toolkit

  • Cleaner

o System Junk

o iPhoto Junk

o Email Junk

o Similar Photo

o iTunes Junk

o Trash Bin

o Large and Old Files

o Duplicate Finder

  • Toolkit

o Uninstaller

o Maintenance

o Privacy

o NTFS

o File Manager

o Hide

o Unarchiver

o Wi-Fi

  • Status

Conclusion

As you can see, there are ways on how to DM on Instagram on a Mac device. This way, it will be easier for you to just work on one device rather than juggling between your Mac and your smartphone device, right?

And of course, making sure that your Mac is at its best is also an important thing to consider. And with the help of the iMyMac PowerMyMac, your Mac will surely be at its optimum performance and space will be recovered as well.

Free Download