現在,您的微小設備中的信息無處不在。 但是,Mac上有限的屏幕空間使您無法掌握所需的所有信息。 這不應該妨礙你的工作效率。 相反,你應該學習 如何在Mac上拆分屏幕 完成更多的工作。

對你而言,你可能知道如何 分屏 現在在Mac上。 問題是你是怎麼做到的? 你是否意識到如何拆分Mac屏幕的各種方法?

如果你知道如何分割屏幕Mac,對你有好處。 現在,如果您想了解有關如何拆分屏幕Mac的最新方法的更多信息,請繼續閱讀。

在Mac上拆分屏幕的3方法

方法#1:最大化屏幕

第一種方法並不完全分割屏幕,但這是保持所有工具可見的好方法。 當你全屏播放所有工具時,你不是只是討厭它嗎? 您必須退出全屏才能返回菜單或Dock。

通過最大化屏幕來避免不必要的點擊。 這樣,您可以在更大的屏幕上看到應用程序,而不會丟失菜單和Dock。 您可以使用Option鍵最大化屏幕而無需全屏顯示。 以下是執行此操作的兩個簡單步驟。

  • 按住Option鍵。 頂部屏幕左側的綠色按鈕(帶有兩個指向左下角和右上角的小箭頭)的全屏圖標將變為加號按鈕。
  • 等到按鈕變成加號。 該程序只需一秒鐘即可變成更大的屏幕。 它不會完全變成全屏。 它只是在屏幕上足夠大,所以你仍然可以看到一切。 這個功能的好處是你保留了菜單欄和底座。

使用Option鍵,程序佔用屏幕上的所有空間。 但是,您的菜單和Dock仍然存在。 這將為您節省大量時間,因為您不必最終搜索並打開所需的工具。

Mac表

方法#2:任務控制

Mission Control是一個很棒的工具,可以幫助您在更短的時間內完成任務。 它非常適合多任務處理。 您可以準確地看到程序的位置,並且可以毫不費力地從程序切換到另一個程序。

Mission Control可幫助您創建空間,以便您可以分配不同的程序。 因此,即使屏幕尺寸有限,您也可以同時看到多個節目。 這很漂亮,你不覺得嗎?

這是Mission Control如何工作的一個很好的例子。 如果您希望同時為多個應用程序分配多個屏幕,則可以使用Mission Control執行此操作。 事實上,Mission Control可以幫助您在屏幕上創建26不同的空間。 這是如何分割屏幕Mac最廣泛的方式。

如果你有很多應用程序在運行,它們都可以同時打開。 但是,將應用程序放在彼此之上仍然很難提高效率。 這對你來說太過於難以理解,你不覺得嗎?

隨著應用程序在彼此之上,您的屏幕看起來會太亂。 這是Mission Control可以幫助您的地方。 您可以使用這個強大的功能在應用程序之間切換,並預先帶來您想要的窗口。 想像一下,當你必須在應用程序之間切換時,你可以保存的時間?

毋庸置疑,關於如何分割屏幕Mac的最佳方法是使用Mission Control。 現在,有兩種方法可以啟動Mission Control。

1)按F3鍵。 您可能還需要使用按下fn鍵。 您也可以按“控制”和“向上”箭頭。

2)使用觸控板。 這是啟動Mission Control的另一種方式。 在觸控​​板上,使用三個或四個手指向上滑動。 這個簡單的手勢將啟動Mission Control。

如果您一直在使用Mission Control,您會發現一些變化。 例如,您將在屏幕頂部看到“桌面”一詞。 這取代了您之前看到的實際屏幕的微縮表示。 儘管如此,這仍然是您可以創建虛擬桌面的地方。 另外一個是屏幕右上角的+按鈕。

Mission Control的另一個很棒的功能是它允許您創建多個虛擬桌面。 現在,不要對創建太多虛擬桌面感到太興奮,因為這也會讓您感到困惑。 如果您還不習慣,請先使用一個虛擬桌面。

按照以下步驟在Mission Control上創建虛擬桌面。

  1. 單擊屏幕右上角的+按鈕。
  2. 移動光標以查看虛擬桌面的外觀。
  3. 再次單擊+按鈕添加另一個虛擬桌面。
  4. 在每個虛擬桌面上拖動所需的程序。
  5. 單擊要處理的虛擬桌面。

做記錄。 您還可以使用方便的快捷方式,如Control鍵和右箭頭鍵和左箭頭鍵。 這些密鑰還可以在更短的時間內將您帶到多個虛擬桌面之間。

在Mission Control中移動應用程序很容易。 您可以使用“控制”和左右箭頭在桌面之間移動。 您無需進入屏幕頂部。 您還可以將應用程序拖動到虛擬桌面中。

如果您想擁有其中一個應用程序的全屏,只需使用左上角看到的綠色按鈕即可全屏顯示。 然後,當您進入Mission Control時,您將看到該特定應用程序顯示為桌面。 好的是,您將以正確的順序看到您的虛擬桌面。 如果您轉到全屏應用程序並使用按鍵,控制和向左箭頭,您將能夠導航到主屏幕上的每個虛擬桌面。

  • 單擊X標記以刪除任何虛擬桌面。

蘋果7

方法#3:分屏模式

分屏模式與全屏模式非常相似,但它允許您擁有兩個應用而不是一個。 這樣,您可以同時看到兩個程序。

這個功能非常整潔。 它非常方便,特別是當我們想要同時使用兩個不同的程序並且您希望節省從一個程序移動到另一個程序的時間時。

以下是激活分屏模式的步驟。

  1. 轉到綠色按鈕。 抓住它,不要只是點擊它。 您將在屏幕上看到一些藍色陰影。
  2. 刪除您在屏幕上任何位置使用的應用程序。 您將在另一側獲得任務控制視圖。
  3. 在Mission Control視圖中選擇一個應用程序以獲得分屏模式。
  4. 返回Mission Control,將分屏模式視為虛擬桌面之一。
  5. 拖動首選應用程序的線條或邊緣,使其在Spit Screen視圖中變大或變小。 您不必拆分屏幕50 / 50。 由於可以非常輕鬆地調整應用程序的大小,因此您可以按照自己的方式拆分屏幕。
  6. 將光標移動到頂部,然後單擊其中一個應用程序上的綠色按鈕之一。 這將使其中一個應用程序顯示在常規窗口中。 當您同時退出其他應用程序時,該特定應用程序將接管整個桌面。

另一種方法是通過 去任務控制。 您將看到分屏模式作為您的虛擬桌面之一。 只需單擊分屏模式桌面左上角的退出按鈕即可退出這兩個應用程序。 完成後,兩個應用程序都會回到它們所屬的桌面。

分屏模式的簡單導航可以幫助您更快地工作。 想像一下,一旦您學習瞭如何使用拆分視圖模式拆分屏幕Mac,您的效率和效率就會提高。
分屏模式

額外提示:考慮到Mac的健康狀況

您希望將Mac屏幕拆分為多個空間這一事實意味著您將同時運行多個應用程序。 這沒什麼不對。 畢竟,這可以讓你更快地工作,這對你的工作效率有好處。

同時運行多個應用程序確實沒有任何缺點。 但是,您需要考慮Mac的運行狀況。 同時運行多個應用可能會對您的Mac產生影響。 如果你不照顧它,它最終可能會慢很多。 當它發生時,你將很難同時運行多個應用程序。

那麼,這裡有什麼意義呢? 嗯,重點很簡單。 您需要一些工具來保持Mac以最快的速度運行。 如果您正在尋找可以執行此操作的工具,請將鼠標懸停在 iMyMac的網站.

在iMyMac的網站上,您將找到一個名為的強大工具 PowerMyMac。 這是一個非常棒的工具,可以幫助您的Mac始終順利運行。
文件管理器監視文件

PowerMyMac可幫助您監控Mac的性能。 它配有一個儀表板,您可以隨時查看CPU的性能。 此功能還可以幫助您了解Mac佔用的內存量。 它還會讓您隨時了解Mac上仍有多少磁盤空間。 毫無疑問,這個功能強大的工具對你的Mac非常重要,特別是如果你一直在運行多個程序的話。

PowerMyMac的優點在於它不僅僅是優化你的Mac。 PowerMyMac工具可以做的遠不止這些。 首先,它會清理你的Mac,以便你可以有更多的空間。 它在後台安靜地工作以完成這樣的任務。 您不必擔心刪除不需要的文件應用程序,因為PowerMyMac可以為您執行此操作。 想像一下,你可以用這個特定的軟件保存嗎?

PowerMyMac的另一個好處是它可以在Mac上卸載不需要的應用程序。 現在,請注意。 它不只是從桌面刪除圖標。 它完全從系統中刪除不需要的應用程序。 它消除了卸載的應用程序的每一點。 您無需檢查是否有任何插件或擴展名。 你可以放心,他們都消失了。
卸載

當然,現在,您必須為此軟件付費。 執行所有這些關鍵任務的軟件需要付出代價。 你不能指望它是免費的。

如果你不是因為花錢而瘋狂,這是可以理解的,但事情就是這樣。 您必須承認,PowerMyMac是一款功能強大的工具,可以讓您的Mac在很長一段時間內保持最佳狀態。 你只需花費幾美元就能破壞Mac的健康狀況嗎?

如果您現在無法使用PowerMyMac工具,將來必須支付更高的價格。

結論

現在,你知道如何拆分屏幕Mac,你可以更聰明,更快地工作。 考慮到您可以同時運行多少個應用程序,安裝PowerMyMac可以使您的Mac保持最佳狀態。

Information is now ubiquitous in your tiny, little devices. However, the limited screen space on your Mac prevents you from grasping every bit of information you need. That shouldn’t hinder your productivity. Instead, you should learn how to split screen on Mac to get more work done.

In fairness to you, you probably know how to split screen on Mac by now. The question is how are you doing it? Are you even aware of the various methods of how to split screen Mac?

If you’re aware of how to split screen Mac, good for you. Now, if you want to learn more about the latest methods of how to split screen Mac, then read on.

3 Methods to Split Screen on Mac

Method #1: Maximize Screen

This first method doesn’t exactly split the screen but it is a good way to keep all the tools visible. Don’t you just hate it when all the tools are gone because you went full screen? You would have to exit full screen to go back the Menu or to the Dock.

Spare yourself the unnecessary clicks by maximizing your screen instead. This way, you get a view of the app in a bigger screen without losing the Menu and the Dock. You can use the Option key to maximize the screen without going full screen. Here are the two easy steps to do it.

  • Hold down on the Option key. The full screen icon, which is the green button (with two little arrows pointing to the bottom left and top right) on the left-hand side of the top screen will turn into a plus button.
  • Wait until the button turns into a plus sign. It will only take a second for the program to turn into a bigger screen. It won’t exactly turn into a full screen. It will just be big enough on the screen so that you could still see everything. The good thing about this feature is that you retain your menu bar and dock.

With the Option key, the program takes up all the space on your screen. However, your Menu and your Dock remain. That’s going to save you a lot of time since you wouldn’t have to end up searching and opening for the tools that you need.

Mac Table

Method #2: Mission Control

The Mission Control is a wonderful tool that can help you get things done in shorter span of time. It’s great for multitasking. You can see exactly where your programs are and you can switch from program to another effortlessly.

Mission Control helps you create spaces so that you can assign different programs. So even with your limited screen size, you get to see multiple programs all at the same time. That’s pretty neat, don’t you think?

Here’s a good example of how Mission Control works. If you want multiple screens assigned to multiple apps all at the same time, you can use the Mission Control to do just that. As a matter of fact, the Mission Control can help you create up to 26 different spaces on your screen. This is the most extensive way as to how to split screen Mac.

If you have a lot of apps running, they can all be opened at the same time. However, it’s still tough to be productive with the apps on top of each other. That can get too overwhelming for you, don’t you think?

With the apps on top of each other, your screen is just going to look too messy. This is where Mission Control can help you. You can use this awesome feature to switch between apps and bring the window you want upfront. Just imagine the time you can save when you have to switch between apps?

Needless to say, the best way as to how to split screen Mac is with Mission Control. Now, there are two ways to launch Mission Control.

1) Press on the F3 key. You might need to use to press on the fn key as well. You can also press on the Control and Up arrow.

2) Use your trackpad. This is another way to launch Mission Control. On your trackpad, use three or four fingers to swipe up. This simple gesture will launch Mission Control.

If you have been using Mission Control, you will notice a few changes. For example, you will see the word Desktop at the top of the screen. That takes the place of the miniature representation of the actual screen that you used to see before. Nonetheless, that is still the same place where you can create virtual desktops. Another addition is the + button on the top right-hand of the screen.

Another awesome feature of Mission Control is that it allows you to create multiple virtual desktops. Now, don’t get too excited about creating too many virtual desktops because that could confuse you as well. if you’re not used to it yet, just go with one virtual desktop first.

Follow the steps below to create your virtual desktop on Mission Control.

  1. Click on the + button on the top right-hand of the screen.
  2. Move your cursor to see how your virtual desktop looks like.
  3. Click on the + button again to add another virtual desktop.
  4. Drag the programs you want on each virtual desktop.
  5. Click on the virtual desktop that you want to work on.

Take note. You can also use the handy shortcuts like the Control key and the right and the left arrow keys. Those keys can also take you between multiple virtual desktops in a shorter amount of time.

It’s easy to move the apps around inside the Mission Control. You can use the Control and the right and left arrows to move between the desktops. There’s no need for you go to the top of the screen. You can also drag the apps into the virtual desktops.

If you want to have a full screen of one of the apps, just use the green button you see on the top left-hand side to go full screen. Then when you get into Mission Control, you will see that particular app appearing as a desktop. The good thing is that you will see your virtual desktops in the proper order. If you go to the full screen app and use the keys, Control and left arrow, you will be able to navigate to each of the virtual desktop on your main screen.

  • Click on the X mark to get rid of any of the virtual desktops.

Mac 7

Method #3: Split Screen Mode

The Split Screen mode is very similar to full screen mode but it allows you to have two apps instead of one. That way, you can see both programs at the same time.

This feature is pretty neat. It comes in handy especially when we want to use two different programs at the same time and you want to save time moving from one program to another.

Here are the steps to activate the Split Screen mode.

  1. Go to the green button. Hold it, don’t just click on it. You will see some blue shading on the screen.
  2. Drop the app that you’re using anywhere on the screen. You will get a Mission Control view on the other side.
  3. Select an app on the Mission Control view to get a Split Screen mode.
  4. Go back to Mission Control to see your Split Screen mode as one of the virtual desktops.
  5. Drag the lines or the edges of your preferred app to make it bigger or smaller on your Spit Screen view. You don’t have to split your screen 50/50. Since it very easy to resize the apps, you can split your screen any way you want it.
  6. Move cursor to the top and click one of the green buttons on either one of the apps. This will get one of the apps to appear back on a regular window. That particular app will take over the entire desktop while you are simultaneously exiting the other app.

Another way to do that is by going to Mission Control. You will see the Split Screen mode as one of your virtual desktops. Just click on the exit button on the top left-hand side of the Split Screen mode desktop to exit both apps. Once that’s done, both of the apps are back to the desktop where they belong.

The simple navigation of the Split Screen Mode can help you work a lot faster. Imagine how efficient and productive you could be once you learn how to split screen Mac with the Split View mode.
Split Screen Mode

Bonus Tip: Considering the Health of Your Mac

The fact that you want to split your Mac screen into several spaces simply means that you’ll be running multiple apps all at the same time. There’s nothing wrong with that. After all, that could make you work a lot faster and that’s good for your productivity.

There’s really no downside to running multiple apps all at the same time. However, you would need to consider the health of your Mac. Running multiple apps at the same time could take a toll on your Mac. If you don’t take care of it, it could eventually perform a lot slower. When it does, you’re going to have a hard time running multiple apps all at the same time.

So, what’s the point here? Well, the point is simple. You need some tools to keep your Mac running at its top speed. If you’re looking for a tool that does that, then hover over to iMyMac's website.

On iMyMac's website, you will find a powerful tool that’s called PowerMyMac. This is an awesome tool that can help your Mac run smoothly at all times.
File Manager Watch File

The PowerMyMac helps you monitor the performance of your Mac. It comes with a dashboard where you can view the performance of your CPU anytime. This functionality will also help you see how much RAM your Mac is taking up. It will also keep you informed as to how much disk space you still have on your Mac. There’s no doubt that this powerful tool is very important to your Mac especially if you’re always running multiple programs at once.

The good thing about PowerMyMac is that it does more than just optimize your Mac. The PowerMyMac tool can do so much more than that. To start with, it cleans up your Mac so that you could have more space. It works quietly in the background to do such task. You don’t have to worry about deleting unneeded files apps since PowerMyMac can do that for you instead. Imagine all the time you can save with this particular software?

Another good thing about PowerMyMac is that it can uninstall unneeded apps on your Mac. Now, take note. It doesn’t just delete the icon from your desktop. It completely removes the unneeded apps from the system. It wipes out every bit of the uninstalled app. There’s no need for you to check if there are any plugins or extensions left. You can have some peace of mind that they are all gone.
Uninstaller

Now, of course, you would have to pay for this software. A software that does all these critical tasks comes at a cost. You can’t expect it to be free.

It’s understandable if you’re not too crazy about spending money on it but here’s the thing. You have to admit that the PowerMyMac is one powerful tool that can keep your Mac in tip-top share for a very long time. Would you compromise the health of your Mac for just a couple of bucks?

If you don’t avail of the PowerMyMac tool now, you would have to pay a higher price in the future.

Conclusion

Now, that you know how to split screen Mac, you can work a lot smarter and faster. Considering how many apps you can run all at the same time, installing the PowerMyMac can keep your Mac in tip top shape.