隨著當今技術的進步,發明了用於設備的各種有用特徵。 無論這些功能是用於個人還是專業用途,都有一個目標是更快,更高效地完成任務。

Mac設備是當今具有最新功能的設備之一,除了其快速和流暢的工作系統。 現在想知道為什麼Mac有史以來最值得信賴的品牌之一。 某些人可能不知道的Mac設備的一個功能是它 文本到語音 特徵。 此功能可讓您的Mac讀取文檔。 而我所說的“閱讀”是指Mac設備將為您提供在文檔中選擇的配音文本。 文字轉語音 功能是專門為百葉窗開發的。

為了使此功能更加簡單快捷,Mac設備上的文件必須整理好,並且可以輕鬆找到。 但如果您的文件混亂,請不要擔心, iMyMac - 文件管理器將幫助您找到您的文件。 所以請繼續閱讀並稍後處理。

第1節:文本到語音功能的基本要素

文本到語音

文本到語音功能只是Mac上最好的功能之一。 不僅因為此功能對盲人或視力不佳的人非常有用。 但也因為這些優點。

  1. 多任務處理

是! 你可以多任務。 節省您做更多其他事情的時間。 您可以在執行其他操作時收聽正在閱讀的文檔。 例如,在清潔或烹飪時甚至在鍛煉時聆聽。 這就像在做其他任務時聽一些音樂一樣。

  1. 節省閱讀時間

是的,讀了兩遍。 節省您的時間。 怎麼樣? 僅僅因為在文本到語音功能中,您可以根據需要調整文本或文檔的速度 讀得更快。 您甚至可以更改所需的語音類型。 此外,您可以選擇要讀取文本的不同語言和方言。 但是,當然,您必須為這些選項下載額外的文件。

  1. 減少屏幕時間

如果您必須閱讀長文檔或文章,那麼這也意味著您將在Mac屏幕上暴露很長一段時間。 它會讓你的眼睛酸痛和疲憊。 通過文本到語音,您只需選擇要閱讀和收聽的文本。

用眼睛閱讀很有趣。 但有時我們也可以用耳朵來享受我們想要閱讀的內容。

部分2:如何在Mac設備上啟用文本到語音(TTS)功能

使用這些簡單的步驟在Mac上啟用文本到語音功能。 閱讀並遵循自己的風險!

在Mac上激活TTS:

選擇聽寫

步驟1: 運行Apple圖標。 並單擊“系統首選項”。 現在,選擇聽寫和語音按鈕。

或者,在運行系統首選項後,選擇“輔助功能”按鈕。 然後,選擇“語音”按鈕。

步驟2:選擇文本到語音。 找到短語“按下鍵時說出所選文本”。

注意: 您可以選擇所需的語音類型以及語音速度。 轉到口語速率選項並根據您的偏好進行調整。 要做到這一點,請轉到 Apple圖標>系統偏好設置>聽寫和語音>系統語音>自定義。 現在,選擇您喜歡的聲音。 單擊確認確認。 現在將下載所選語音並在Mac上安裝。

步驟3:選擇“設置關鍵點”選項按鈕 然後選擇一個您喜歡的修飾鍵。 在控制鍵,命令,選項和Shift鍵之間進行選擇。 除修改鍵外,還可以選擇其他一個鍵。

示例:Control + N,Command + Esc

步驟4: 確認您的選擇 單擊“確定”按鈕。 鰭。

部分3:查找要輕鬆閱讀的文件

現在,關於如何啟用文本到語音功能的說法已經完成。 嘗試這個小技巧,了解如何輕鬆找到您想要閱讀的Mac上保存的文件。

好吧,我們都知道傳統的做法。 您可以使用搜索欄進行搜索,也可以瀏覽Mac硬盤上的每個文件夾。 無論您選擇哪種選擇; 兩者都會顯示您的文件比您預期的更長。 特別是如果你在Mac上保存了大量文件,搜索可能會非常慢。

最好的度假勝地之一是有一個應用程序來進行搜索。 iMyMac PowerMyMac 是您需要的應用程序。 只需幾分鐘即可找到您要搜索的那個。

免費下載

按照以下簡單步驟開始搜索文件。

第一步: 安裝PowerMyMac。 您可以下載該應用程序 在www.imymac.com上。 完成安裝應用程序只需幾分鐘。 然後,運行該應用程序。

文件管理器

第二步: 轉到Toolkit並單擊 文件管理器標籤。 在粉碎文件和查看文件之間選擇。 由於我們要查找您要閱讀的文件,請單擊“查看文件”選項卡。

第三步: 現在, 拖動文件 您希望直接在屏幕上查看。 PowerMyMac現在將刷新文件的全部細節。 左邊是文件名,右邊是文件的詳細信息,即路徑,創建,大小和最後修改。

PowerMyMac還允許您壓縮和解壓縮文件。 您所要做的就是在Toolkit選項卡上轉到Unarchive。 拖動要壓縮或解壓縮的文件,然後就完成了。 太棒了,不是嗎? PowerMyMac是一款多功能的工具。 它可以是一個更清潔,也可以作為Mac設備的工具包。

第4節:結束

Text to Speech是我們的Mac內置的一個有用功能。 如果與正確的應用程序結合使用將更有效。 使用iMyMac PowerMyMac,您現在可以獲得最佳的文本到語音體驗。 使用PowerMyMac-文件管理器搜索文件,打開,選擇要讀取的文本,然後按組合鍵。 請享用!

免費下載

With the advancement of technology today, various useful features for devices are invented. Whether those features are for personal or professional use, all have one goal to complete tasks faster and more efficient.

Mac devices are one of those devices today that has an up to date features aside from its fast and smooth working system. Now wonder why Mac is one of the most trusted brands of all times. One of the features of Mac devices that some may not know is its text to speech feature. This feature lets your Mac read documents. And what I mean by "READ" is the Mac device will voiceover texts that are selected in the documents for you. Text to speech feature is specially developed for the blinds.

For this feature to be more easy and fast to use, your files on Mac devices must be organized and can be easily located. But do not worry if your files are jumbled, iMyMac- File Manager will help find your files. So read on and do the trick later.

Section 1: The Essentials of Text to Speech Features

Text to Speech

Text to speech feature is just one of the best features you have on Mac. Not only because this feature is very useful for blind people or people with poor sight. But also because of these advantages.

  1. Multitasking

Yes! You can multitask. Save your more time to do other things. You can listen to the document being read while doing other things. For example, listening while you are cleaning or cooking or even when you are doing some exercise. It is just like listening to some music while doing other tasks.

  1. Save time from reading

Yup, read it twice. SAVES YOU TIME. How? Simply because in the text to speech feature, you can adjust the speed if you want your texts or document be read faster. You can even change the type of voice you want. Also, you can select different languages and dialects you want the texts to be read. But, of course, you have to download extra files for these options.

  1. Less screen time

If you have to read long documents or articles, then it also means you will be exposed at your Mac screen for a long period of time as well. It will make your eyes sore and tired. With the text to speech, you just have to select the texts to be read and listen.

It is fun to read with your eyes. But there are times that we can also use our ears to have fun with what we want to read.

Section 2: How to enable Text to Speech (TTS) feature on Mac devices

Enable your text to speech feature on Mac with these easy steps. Read and follow for your own risk!

Activating the TTS on Mac:

Choose the Dictation

Step 1: Run the Apple icon. and click System Preference. Now, choose the dictation and speech button.

Alternative, after running system preference, select the Accessibility button. Then, choose the Speech button.

Step 2: Select text to speech. Locate the phrase "Speak selected text when the key is pressed".

Note: The type of voice you want can be selected as well as the speed of the speech. Go to Speaking Rate option and adjust to your preference. To do this, go to Apple icon > System Preferences > Dictation and Speech > System Voice > Customize. Now, select the voices of your preference. Confirm by clicking the Okay. The selected voices will now be downloaded and install on the Mac.

Step 3: Select the Set Key option button then select one modifier key that you preferred. Choose between the control key, command, option, and shift key. Select also additional one key aside from modifier keys.

Example: Control+N, Command+Esc

Step 4: Confirm your selection by clicking the okay button. Fin.

Section 3: Find your files to be read easily

Now, it is said and done on how to enable the text to speech feature. Try this little tip on how to easily find files saved on Mac that you want to be read.

Well, we all know the traditional way to do it. You can search using the search bar or going through each folder on the Mac hard drive. Whichever option you choose; both will show your files a little longer than you expect. Most especially if you have lots of files saved on Mac, the search might be very slow.

One of the best resort is to have an application to do the search. iMyMac PowerMyMac is the application that you need. Find the one you’re searching for in just a few minutes.

Free Download

Follow these easy steps to start searching for your files.

First step: Install the PowerMyMac. You can download the application on www.imymac.com. It will only take you a couple of minutes to finish installing the application. Then, run the application.

File Manager

Second step: Go to Toolkit and click the File Manager Tab. Select between Crush File and View File. Since we want to find files you want to read, then click the View File tab.

Third step: Now, drag the files that you want to be viewed directly on the screen. PowerMyMac will now flash the entire details of the files. On the left corner is the file name while shown at the right is the details of the file i.e. path, create, size and last modification.

The PowerMyMac also allows you to compress and decompress files. All you have to do is go to Unarchive on the Toolkit Tab. Drag the file you want to compress or decompress, then you are done. Amazing, isn't it? PowerMyMac is an all-in-one tool. It can be a cleaner and as well as a toolkit for Mac devices.

Section 4: Wrapping Up

Text to Speech is just one useful feature built-in our Macs. It will be more efficient to use if combined with the right application. With iMyMac PowerMyMac, you can now have the best text to speech experience. Search your file with PowerMyMac- File Manager, open, select the texts to be read and press the combination keys. Enjoy!

Free Download