你有興趣嗎? 如何在Mac上獲得SnapChat? 查看這篇文章,了解如何在桌面上使用這款酷炫應用,並與朋友保持聯繫。

Snapchat在Mac上

部分1。 我們可以在Mac上使用SnapChat嗎?

在許多消息和平台的曙光中,我們都希望與朋友保持聯繫,並且必須了解最新的趨勢。 自從2016發布以來,SnapChat已成功為全球年輕人帶來娛樂和娛樂。

在您的手機上拍攝快照非常簡單,只要您上網,就可以在任何地方進行。 如果您是iOS或Android上狂熱的SnapChat用戶,您可能想知道開發人員何時會發布這個有趣的圖片信息平台的Mac版本。

自從這個古怪的應用程序發布以來,Apple一直對其包含在他們的操作系統中存在偏見。 雖然我們都期待著這個好消息 WWDC 2018主題演講Apple發布了最新的AppStore改款版,我們至今仍在等待它。

但是,他們很快就會給我們帶來驚喜! 截至目前,我們仍然可以在Mac上使用和享受SnapChat Android模擬器。 Android模擬器模仿計算機的文件和資源,並創建一個與其他操作系統相同的虛擬環境,在本例中為MacOS。 這些仿真器也適用於Linux和Windows操作系統。

在下一部分中找出答案。

使用Snapchat在Mac上使用Bluestacks

部分2。 如何使用Bluestacks在Mac上使用SnapChat

目前有很多模擬器可以在Mac上安裝和使用。 然而,找到合適的任務似乎是一項繁瑣的工作,因為有些人可能會製作虛假廣告,因此我搜索並列出了那些對Mac有良好評論和功能的廣告。 Bluestacks是迄今為止最流行的Android模擬器。

它是一款適合的應用播放器 啟用任何Android軟件 在其他平台上運行,如MacOS和Windows。 Bluestacks主要讓您喜歡下載目前與Android兼容但尚未在PC或Mac電腦上運行的應用和遊戲。

您可以做的是在Mac上安裝此應用程序播放器並在開始使用SnapChat之前從PlayStore下載。

首先,您需要在Mac上安裝它。 這是完整的指南:

  1. 去Bluestacks網站 並下載安裝程序。 如果需要,請按照屏幕上的提示操作。 安裝程序可以免費下載和使用。 等到下載完成。
  2. 啟動該計劃 成功下載後。
  3. 使用您的Google帳戶登錄。 如果您還沒有,也可以創建。 Bluestacks需要鏈接Android帳戶才能完全訪問它。 如果您目前還沒有Google帳戶,只需創建一個Google帳戶即可。
  4. 鏈接Bluestacks和您的Google帳戶。 這是你不應該錯過的最重要的一步
  5. 一旦鏈接, 從PlayStore安裝SnapChat (如果您不熟悉,它類似於AppStore)。
  6. 從模擬器中找到所需的應用程序。 登錄您的SnapChat帳戶。 您也可以直接從Bluestacks創建SnapChat帳戶
  7. 您現在可以查看朋友的快照了。

如果Mac上有攝像頭,您也可以將快照發送給朋友,如果沒有,您可以取消彈出窗口,要求您隨時連接到攝像頭。 也許三星,高通和英特爾給予Bluestacks的信譽和信任已經是使用這個應用程序的巨大信念。

部分3。 其他使用的仿真器

並非所有流行的Android模擬器都能在Mac上無縫運行。 有時,您的設備可能無法使用這些著名的應用程序。 以下是您可以嘗試的其他Android模擬器!

Droid 4X

這是一個用於Mac的Android模擬器,它也可用作 遊戲控制器。 如果你是一個遊戲玩家,除了狂熱的SnapChat用戶,那麼這個應用程序適合你。

硬件兼容性不是Droid 4X的問題,因此它可以保證您獲得出色的遊戲體驗。

YouWave模擬器

你揮手

YouWave比Bluestacks略高,因為它們升級了許多Mac用戶可以貪圖的功能。 他們提供了一個 至尊帳號 對於那些希望將游戲體驗提升到更高水平的人來說。

Genymotion

Genymotion很簡單但直接指向android模擬器。 它的界面設計是超前的,您不必花費更多時間來弄清楚它是如何工作的。

他們得到了 非常棒的客戶支持 他們試圖讓他們的4百萬+用戶更滿意。

Andyroid Emulator

另一個名字進入了Mac的Android模擬器的頂級列表,那就是Andyroid模擬器。 SnapChat是其頂級應用程序以及其他消息應用程序和大多數遊戲。

它有 兼容的系統要求 使用MacOS plus,您可以免費使用此模擬器。

我打賭,現在你不必擔心尋找最好的Android模擬器。 如果您認為其中一個不起作用,請嘗試其他設備並為您的設備找到最合適的模擬器。

部分4。 建議

沒有什麼可以阻止你發送快照給你的朋友,因為你現在可以享受在Mac上使用SnapChat。 雖然您的智能手機上發生了大部分事情,但您仍然可以在桌面上保持連接狀態。

工具包

如果由於許多應用程序正在進行,您在Mac上遇到延遲和緩慢,請使用 iMyMac-PowerMyMac 優化和清潔您的設備。 它是Mac清潔器,卸載程序,非歸檔程序,並具有Wi-Fi管理設置。

現在,您只需使用Android模擬器即可在Mac上安裝和使用許多應用和遊戲。 只需找到最適合您需求的應用程序。

您的朋友也想知道如何在Mac上安裝SnapChat嗎? 分享這篇文章,這樣他們也可以享受!

免費下載

Are you interested on how to get SnapChat on Mac? Check out this post on how to use this cool app on your desktop and stay in the loop with your friends.

Snapchat On Mac

Part 1. Can We Use SnapChat on Mac?

In the dawn of many messaging and platforms, we all want to stay connected with friends and must be in the know of the latest trends. Since its release in 2016, SnapChat has been successful in bringing fun and entertainment to youngsters worldwide.

Taking snaps on your phone is so easy and you can do it anywhere as long as you got the internet. If you are an avid SnapChat user on your iOS or Android, you might probably wonder when the developers will release a Mac version of this fun picture messaging platform.

Ever since the release of this quirky app, Apple has been distant about its inclusion on their operating system. Although we are all anticipating this good news after the WWDC 2018 keynote, where Apple released the newest AppStore facelift, we are still waiting for it until now.

But, they might give us a big surprise any time soon! As of now, we can still use and enjoy SnapChat on Mac with the help of an Android emulator. An Android emulator mimics your computer’s files and resources and creates a virtual environment that is identical to another operating system, which at this case, a MacOS. These emulators are also working with Linux and Windows OS.

Find out in the next part.

Use Snapchat On Mac Using Bluestacks

Part 2. How to Use SnapChat on Mac Using Bluestacks

There are currently a lot of emulators out there that you can install and use on your Mac. However, finding the right one seems to be a tedious task, as some may pose false ads and so I searched and shortlisted the ones that have good reviews and features for Mac. Bluestacks is the most popular android emulator as of today.

It is an app player designed to enable any Android software to run on other platforms such as MacOS and Windows. Bluestacks mostly lets you enjoy downloading apps and games that are currently compatible with Android and not yet on a PC or a Mac computer.

What you can do is to install this app player on your Mac and download from the PlayStore before you start using SnapChat.

First, you need to install it on your Mac. Here is the complete guide:

  1. Go to Bluestacks website and download the installer. Follow the onscreen prompts if needed. The installer is free to download and use. Wait until the download is completed.
  2. Launch the program after it has been successfully downloaded.
  3. Sign in with your Google Account. You may also create on if you don’t have yet. Bluestacks require an Android account to be linked before you can fully access it. Simply create a Google account if you don’t have one so far.
  4. Link the Bluestacks and your Google account. This is the most important step you shouldn’t miss
  5. Once linked, install SnapChat from the PlayStore (it is similar to the AppStore if you are not familiar with).
  6. Find the desired app from the emulator. Sign in to your SnapChat account. You can also create a SnapChat account from Bluestacks directly
  7. You can now view your friend’s snaps.

You can also send your snaps to friends if you have a camera on Mac, if none, you can cancel the pop-ups asking you to connect to a camera at any time. Perhaps the credibility and trust that Samsung, Qualcomm, and Intel give to Bluestacks is already a giant leap of faith to use this app.

Part 3. Other Emulators to Use

Not all popular Android emulators can seamlessly work on Mac. Sometimes, your device may not work with some of these famous applications. Here are other android emulators you can try!

Droid 4X

This is an android emulator for Mac which also works as a game controller. If you are a gamer apart from an avid SnapChat user, then this app is for you.

Hardware compatibility is not an issue with Droid 4X so it guarantees you for an outstanding gaming experience.

YouWave Emulator

YouWave

YouWave is a bit higher than Bluestacks as they have upgraded a lot of features that Mac users can covet. They offer a premium account for those who want to bring their gaming experience a level higher.

Genymotion

Genymotion is simple yet direct to the point android emulator. Its interface design is super upfront that you don’t have to spend more time figuring out how it works.

They got awesome customer support which they try to make it even more satisfying for their 4 million+ users.

Andyroid Emulator

Another name gets into the top list of android emulators for Mac, and that is Andyroid emulator. SnapChat is among its top apps together with other messaging apps and most games.

It has compatible system requirements with MacOS plus you get to use this emulator for free.

I bet by now you don’t have to worry about searching for the best android emulators. If you think one of these doesn’t work, try out the others and find the most suitable emulator for your device.

Part 4. Recommendations

Nothing can stop you now from sending snaps to your friends since you can now enjoy using SnapChat on your Mac. Although most of the happenings are going on your Smartphone, you can still stay connected on your desktop.

Toolkit

If by any chance you are experiencing latency and slowness on your Mac due to many apps going on, use iMyMac-PowerMyMac to optimize and clean your device. It is a Mac cleaner, uninstaller, un-archiver, and has Wi-Fi management settings.

You can now install and use many apps and games on your Mac with only using an android emulator. Simply find which app works best for your needs.

Do your friends also wonder how to get SnapChat on Mac? Share this article so they too can enjoy!

Free Download